WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

See Batmobile in Action on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set

Posted: September 18th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
See Batmobile in Action on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" SetSubmit Comment
Director Zack Snyder recently unveiled an official photo of the Batmobile from "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice." Soon after, fans started spotting the vehicle on the streets of Detroit.

Today, we have a close-up shot and video of the Batmobile in action during a chase scene. It's not clear who Batman (Ben Affleck) is chasing, but you can see everything below.

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is set to hit theaters on March 25th, 2016.

Video:


Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter, Instagram


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
propermelt writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 7:58:22 AM

First!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 7:58:31 AM

Looks like something out of Death Race !
Minkοwski writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 8:00:06 AM

Looks like a cross between a c*ckroach and stealth bomber.

Pretty f*ckin' ugly.
propermelt writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 8:00:50 AM

Good call @BJ!
boogiel writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 8:01:00 AM

That's a loud noise from the batmobile I give you that. However, I still believe this movie will be nothing more than eye (and ear) candy Snyder's style
Minkοwski writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 8:07:31 AM

" It's not clear who Batman (Ben Affleck) is chasing"

If I recall the childhood Christmas song, it's the Joker. But he got away and the Batmobile lost a wheel, or something like that anyway.

Good luck, Snyder, you're going to need it with a car that looks like a Transformer.
Papillon writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 8:10:35 AM

@Proper

LOL to all your posts mate!


The engine noise seems to come from a sweet V8 but the handling is terible.
propermelt writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 8:18:22 AM

@Pap

I had to do it mate! haha
Dark17 writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 8:22:03 AM

spiderman or batman vs superman news on this f*cking site. its sickening.
Dark17 writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 8:40:47 AM

stop copying and pasting you're news from screenrant *sshole.get your own sh*t.
Papillon writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 9:04:24 AM

*terrible


Of course.
jafinbham writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 9:37:58 AM

I can just hear Batfleck now in the c*ckpit. "Run fiend! For Batfleck is in hot pursuit."

Also shouldn't be a problem for the world's greatest detective to run a car tag and put out an APB on it.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 9:41:45 AM

The battankmobile
lawman writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 10:43:47 AM

Proper,


The hat trick! Lovely!



Hey everyone, who can come up with the best reason that Dark17 is pacing?

I say its because he is very anxiously awaiting his turn in the center of a circle jerk!

BEGIN!!!!
Dark17 writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 10:44:44 AM

f*cking p*ssy alex get your own sh*t and stop getting your articles from screerant bitch
propermelt writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 11:19:11 AM

@Law

I'll try and hit it again tomorrow! You good fella?
lawman writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 11:29:06 AM

Yes sir. Get in on the Dark game.


See above for the question.
Cannon writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 11:33:18 AM


More Batmobile stuff. Hooray. I realized what this thread needs: a random image of Kristen Stewart getting f*cked.





Tanman32123 writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 11:34:03 AM

Interesting.

Very

Very

Interesting.

No seriously, who gives a sh*t?
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 11:34:54 AM

Cannon-

Bless your soul
propermelt writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 11:40:51 AM

@Cannon/Tan

I can't see it, what am I missing!??! Unless it looks likes Boogiels avatar Im not interested......much
Avirex writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 11:49:06 AM

*Vroom...VROOOOM!!!* ..."I'm BATFLECK!!"

To answer your question Alex, he's chasing his acting career because it keeps escaping him every few years.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 12:05:14 PM

You see her tits as she moans from taking it by a visible man. Not bad actually. Where'd you get it Cannon?
Cannon writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 12:08:19 PM


^

Home movies.

Papillon writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 12:10:14 PM

Since Cannon brings the hot stuff, how about the full frontal Scarlett Johansson nude scene from Under The Skin:


http://faptuary.net/wp/scarlett-johansson-nude-preview/

Cannon writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 1:08:45 PM


@Papillon

Yeeyah. Though, you'll notice in the comment section people professing disappointment with her tits. Translation: mother's basement nerds who've never actually been in the presence of a natural, bare-breasted woman (or nude woman of any kind, for that matter) ...or, fags.

Dark17 writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 1:13:58 PM

nice bullit scarlett johannson is just to sexy
Papillon writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 1:22:06 PM

@Cannon

True true.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 1:43:36 PM

Duh ^
Papillon writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 1:50:35 PM

@Crambo

I'm sorry but didn't you say that you love the fat ones?
BillyBunter writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 2:30:16 PM

Well done cannon mate!
Dark17 writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 3:18:17 PM

lol deafone you're still having erotic fantasies of me in homosexual intercourse ?
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 3:43:39 PM

I don't know what movie the clips from, but here's a video showing more sex scenes. Enjoy.

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xviw75_babe-kristen-stewart-nude-sex-scene_redband
Papillon writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 4:06:26 PM

What's with the obsession with the skinny tart!?

For f*ck sake, she's got no tits, no f*cking body and my Japanese fish in me pond has more charisma than this useless skinny bitch! WTF is wrong with you?

You might as well suck her f*cking tampax out of your teeth just to have hard on!

Bloody stupid wankers, she's just an ordinary tart for f*ck's sake!
propermelt writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 4:30:19 PM

Never did understand the fascination with her! Like Pap said she's a skinny tart with zero tits! She's prob proper naughty in the sack though, but no doubt riddled!

Plus she looks like she needs a good scrub in the tub and hot meal!
Papillon writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 4:49:16 PM

@Proper

God bless you man!
propermelt writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 4:55:31 PM

@Pap

Gotta speak the truth bro!

Now if she had a pair of tits like Katy Perry id think twice!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 5:06:10 PM

She's overrated but I'd still give her my love sauce.
Papillon writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 5:17:02 PM

My favourite Beatles's song is Yesterday.

Yes just that simply. And after the White Album and The Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, I felt inlove with Don McLean's song: American Pie:


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uAsV5-Hv-7U
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 7:28:49 PM

Good song ^
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 7:55:11 PM

24 may return for another season:

http://www.flickeringmyth.com/2014/09/24-may-live-another-day-fox-ceos-talk-possible-new-season.html
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 8:19:27 PM

PORNFLY may return to da lickasto for no reason
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 8:26:14 PM

^lol, there's ALWAYS a reason.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 8:33:04 PM

Between this car and the cars and such showing now on stills for Mad Max: Fury Road, this car is such a sh*tty p*ssy car compared to those cars.

f*ck this movie. f*ck this car. f*ck Zack f*cking Snyder that f*cking talentless f*ck. I hope this movie is so bad that Zack has to sell blowjobs and oranges on the corner.

... and I hope Michael f*cking Bay dies from full blown HIV.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 8:35:12 PM

Dark17 has a point.

Alex and Dustin are getting f*cking lazy and hanging out in some geekboys fansite about Batman, Zack Snyder, Superman and bad movies ....

Hey Alex ... your the StarWarsKid, aren't you ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 8:38:29 PM

I suggest setting up a drinking game ... the number of times Alex and Dustin (his fellow pillow pirate) mention (a) Batman v Superman (b) Interstellar (c) Morgan Freeman (d)"Gotham" the TV Show (e) a celebrity death (f) Ben Affleck (g) Mark Wahlberg (h) Chris Evans or (g) Star Wars: Episode VII, we all take a shot of the most potent liquor available....

the one left standing without dying from alcohol poisoning wins.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 8:39:24 PM

It's not clear who Batman (Ben Affleck) is chasing, but you can see everything below.

Logic: He's chasing the camera crew and the production crew w/ director, dumbass.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 8:41:00 PM

I don't know who's watching Ray Donovan and/or Sons of Anarchy, but those plot lines kick ass ... too bad hacks like Zack Snyder, Michael Bay, Brett Ratner or McG couldn't learn from them.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 8:42:12 PM

The way those tires are tied into the car, how the f*ck can Batman ever rotate them to save on the tread?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 8:45:52 PM

What's with the obsession with the skinny tart!?

For f*ck sake, she's got no tits, no f*cking body and my Japanese fish in me pond has more charisma than this useless skinny bitch! WTF is wrong with you?

You might as well suck her f*cking tampax out of your teeth just to have hard on!

Bloody stupid wankers, she's just an ordinary tart for f*ck's sake!



To be fair, Papillion, I thought you were referencing Milla Jovovich. They say that Milla is a fashion designer ? Since when did the planet Uranus need fashion ?
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 9:06:57 PM

@Max

Lol, Jax is basically committing small-scale genocide on SoA. His death in the final episode should be epic.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 9:21:42 PM

Deaft0ne writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 9:06:57 PM
@Max

Lol, Jax is basically committing small-scale genocide on SoA. His death in the final episode should be epic.


@DeaftOne

Right on! There's this YouTube show I watched called Afterbuzz (after watching this) and they
mentioned about Genna's up and coming death,
Juice's multiple chances to GET THE f*ck OUT OF CHARMING, but his reluctance to go, Nero's and Wendy's chance to leave out of this, Jax f*cking up not only Rosewood's relationship with the Asians AND the Mayans, but also his own f*cking chapter's extended chapter in Nevada (could it be possible that the one character of the muscle be related to the head of the Nevada chapter i.e. nephew, son, etc.) ... plus Bobby, the normal rational side of the club ain't saying sh*t and neither is their Irish member Chibs, who in the past has seen the problems spiraling out from the Irish chapter of the Sons .....Jeez. I guess Opie got out easy compared to all of this.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 9:37:09 PM

@Max

Regarding Opie on SoA, you ain't kiddin!
Words of Wisdom writes:
on September 18th, 2014 at 9:45:33 PM

Honesty is mirrored in dimensionless truth.
OneTime writes:
on September 19th, 2014 at 9:05:06 PM

looks like sh*t

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved