WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online

Posted: September 16th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
Lionsgate finally unveiled a new trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1," the third installment in the popular franchise. Check it out below.

Plot: The story finds Katniss Everdeen (Jennifer Lawrence) in District 13 after she literally shatters the games forever. Under the leadership of President Coin (Moore) and the advice of her trusted friends, Katniss spreads her wings as she fights to save Peeta (Josh Hutcherson) and a nation moved by her courage.

The new movie is directed by Francis Lawrence and is set to hit theaters on November 21st.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Fakekowski writes:
on September 15th, 2014 at 11:24:42 PM

First!

f*ck you mink!
Minkοwski writes:
on September 15th, 2014 at 11:25:28 PM

I could not f*cking care less about this trash.
Fakekowski writes:
on September 15th, 2014 at 11:28:27 PM

f*ck u mink you bitch!!

Eat c*ck!!
Minkοwski writes:
on September 15th, 2014 at 11:33:28 PM

District 13? Is that like a combination of District 9 and District B13?

Man, nothing new under the sun these days in Tinseltown.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 15th, 2014 at 11:33:34 PM

District 13? Is that like a combination of District 9 and District B13?

Man, nothing new under the sun these days in Tinseltown.
jafinbham writes:
on September 16th, 2014 at 12:00:50 AM

By this point, it's too late Katniss. I've already seen everything.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 16th, 2014 at 12:30:51 AM

I haven't even watched the trailers for this. Question, how many blank stares does she give at the camera and how many mental freakouts beat that? Also by what ratio?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 16th, 2014 at 12:35:06 AM

@jafinbham
I think you are about the 100th person to say that. LOL Dude, she was nude, move on. So many hotter women who don't need push-up bras are out there! LOL
jafinbham writes:
on September 16th, 2014 at 1:00:58 AM

@Sleuth
This is just the most hilarious thing part though. She tries to come off of as some sort of everyday normal girl that just doesn't buy into or follow all the Hollywood BS. "I would never take pics of my tits in my bathroom mirror. Blah! I didn't suck a line of d*cks to get where I'm at. Who does that?" This lying whore does. That's who. It has all reminded me of that killer scene in Closer where Clive Owen tells Natalie Portman if she wants the cash he's holding up in the strip bar to "bend over and spread your cheeks so I can see your hole" and the filthy whore does it. That's why I can't wait for this chubby bitch to do the promo stuff for this film. I want to see Letterman ask her "what's been going on with you lately?" Would kill to see Clive Owen burst on screen at that point with a crisp new C-note and tell her "bend over and spread your cheeks so I can see your hole." The look on her face and in her eyes while she does it would become my new wallpaper.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 16th, 2014 at 1:29:34 AM

@jafinbham
LOL Well yeah, she was always the greatest of the snobs because she pretended to be otherwise but let's be honest. She made disrespectful jokes towards great actresses, has the personality of a rock, and pretty much will act like total trash to be liked. She is EVERYTHING Hollywood is and people build her up because she has a great publicist to get her name out and she is willing to act like the greatest ass clown to get votes. Acting and class in the industry lost their way a long time ago but she is the epitome of everything I hate about the industry. She's a two dimensional woman in every film and off camera and then she, as you put it, bends over for cash whenever she needs. have been saying this FOR YEARS on this site and gotten sh*t for it because I didn't think with my d*ck. I used the other head. And now I walk away victorious. After Hunger Games she's done and she f*cking knows it. "Serena" for God's sake is her third collaboration with Bradley f*cking Cooper! She can't get work with anyone else! it's f*cking hilarious! LOL Everyone loves her and yet I'm pretty sure no one in the industry of note can stand her! I love it! Score one for the true artists!
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 16th, 2014 at 3:36:33 AM

I haven't even seen the first two
Papillon writes:
on September 16th, 2014 at 4:27:47 AM

@jaf & Sleuth

LOL.

Cheers fellas,


And obviously, I couldn't give a f*ck about this stupid uiseles sh*t!

I'm not going to even download it! f*ck them!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved