WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film

Posted: September 13th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Seth RogenSubmit Comment
Thanks to a tie-in book, we now have our first look at DreamWorks Animation's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" supernatural action comedy. Check out the image below.

Plot: The story follows two bumbling apparitions who find themselves in an extraordinary after-life adventure when they join the Bureau of Otherworldly Operations (B.O.O.) the ghost world's elite counter-haunting unit and ultimately must face off against the planet's greatest haunter.

The new movie has a voice cast comprised of Seth Rogen, Melissa McCarthy, Rashida Jones, Matt Bomer, Bill Murray, Jennifer Coolidge and Octavia Spencer. It's set to hit theaters on June 5th, 2015.

Image: (click to enlarge)


Source: FilmDivider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on September 13th, 2014 at 8:50:34 AM

I ain't watching anything with Rogan's name on it.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 13th, 2014 at 8:54:42 AM

I like how Murray will do work for this trash but a even GB cameo is out. d*ck head. Never personally liked that guy. Funny, yeah, but he's a f*cking *sshole.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 13th, 2014 at 9:24:49 AM

f*ck you, Rogen!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 13th, 2014 at 11:31:15 AM

Stay in animation Rogen,McCarthy

I bet she was sweatin gravy in the sound booth the whole time
Kill-the-director writes:
on September 13th, 2014 at 2:59:17 PM

so its the little kids version of ripd
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 13th, 2014 at 8:23:30 PM

Seth Rogen ? Animated ?

Pass ...

Oh, and Melissa McCarthy's in it ? Noone better take an autistic kid to go see this, since she hates autistic kids ....

bitch.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 14th, 2014 at 7:20:29 AM

Peter Noone is in this? Sign me up!
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 3rd, 2017 at 3:43:34 AM

I acknowledge all that you have added as far as anyone is concerned base.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your online journal and point by point data you offer.Thanks. download trueskate
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 3rd, 2017 at 10:28:59 AM

I am extremely glad to find your post as it will get to be on top in my acc*mulation of most loved online journals to visit. His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 5th, 2017 at 12:55:18 AM

Intriguing theme for a site. I have been hunting the Internet down fun and happened upon your site. Marvelous post. Much obliged a ton for sharing your insight! It is incredible to see that a few individuals still invest an exertion into dealing with their sites. I'll make sure to inquire again genuine soon. Hero Instinct
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 7th, 2017 at 3:58:17 AM

it was a wonderful chance to visit this kind of site and I am happy to know. thank you so much for giving us a chance to have this opportunity.. get a quote from marketing1on1 colorado springs
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 9:04:05 AM

i cherish perusing this article so beautiful!!great work! Ex Factor Guide
Robinjack writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 5:03:49 PM

I can see that you are a specialist at your field! I am propelling a site soon, and your data will be exceptionally valuable for me.. A debt of gratitude is in order for all your assistance and wishing all of you the accomplishment in your business. Text Your Ex Back
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 15th, 2017 at 9:42:16 AM

pleasant bLog! its fascinating. much thanks to you for sharing.... Lovetraction Lines
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 4th, 2017 at 9:16:12 AM

i truly like this article please keep it up. His Secret Obsession
sadiyakhan writes:
on June 5th, 2017 at 3:23:54 AM

I just love the character. he is the just f*cking *sshole with best humor sense. College Delhi Escorts
sadiyakhan writes:
on July 3rd, 2017 at 6:52:18 AM

http://www.escortsouthdelhi.com/
dhinchakpooja writes:
on July 22nd, 2017 at 3:21:17 AM

I like your all post. You have done really good work. Thank you for the information you provide, it helped me a lot. I hope to have many more entries or so from you.
http://www.southdelhicallgirls.com/

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved