WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Poster For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"

Posted: September 11th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Poster For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"Submit Comment
About a week ago, Lionsgate unveiled a new poster of Katniss Everdeen (Jennifer Lawrence) from the upcoming "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1." The poster showed the actress from the back. And now, we have the front-facing version. Check it out below and stay tuned for a new trailer, which is coming on September 15th.

Plot: The story finds Katniss (Lawrence) in District 13 after she literally shatters the games forever. Under the leadership of President Coin (Julianne Moore) and the advice of her trusted friends, Katniss spreads her wings as she fights to save Peeta (Josh Hutcherson) and a nation moved by her courage.

The new movie is directed by Francis Lawrence and is set to hit theaters on November 21st.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 7:33:47 AM

Yayyyy!
Papillon writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 7:35:35 AM

Insert nude pics of her to make this thread more interesting...
propermelt writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 7:38:49 AM

I didn't think her nudes were all that to be honest, average at best
Minkοwski writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 7:47:49 AM

Bitch is a decent enough actress but damned is she fugly without the pancake makeup and extra Photoshop.
Papillon writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 7:50:31 AM

@Proper

Naturally, I fully agree with you, she's average at best. Just ask Sleuth's opinion, he's the expert around here. Lol.
propermelt writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 7:52:24 AM

@Mink

We may not get along, and sometimes your negativity on all subjects gets on my nerves, but for once on this occasion I 100% completely agree with you
Minkοwski writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 7:59:29 AM

Is all that fire and wing sh*t supposed to be Phoenix metaphor? Did Catsh*t or Catlick or whatever die or something? But the title is Mockingjay. Maybe I'm missing some kind of avian reference that connects the Mockingjay to the Phoenix to this stupid *sshole movie, but probably they're just bullsh*tting people again.
Papillon writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 8:21:37 AM

"...but probably they're just bullsh*tting people again."

You think?

This is the most overrated sh*t I've ever seen! Let's distract the rich masses while we oppress the poor so we can have a rebellion to keep us hooked for years.

f*cking brilliant!

I download it, I watched it and deleted for good (shift+del) straight afterward. It's Kleenex stuff, nothing more.
shafe41 writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 9:36:54 AM

Who is that on the poster?

Oh... I didn't recognize her with clothes on.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 11:43:54 AM

@propermelt
Except that's not the real mink. LOL The real one used to bash this chick as much as I did.

@Papillion
LOL f*ck you! Her nudes were seen and left alone by me after simply concluding she wears a push-up bra because American Hustle her boobs were far bigger. And it's nice to know you can make literally the same poster for all three movies of her just standing there with a blank look on her face. LOL
Papillon writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 12:01:09 PM

@Sleuth

Haha!

Cheers mate,
propermelt writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 12:22:53 PM

@Sleuth

Wonder who the real mink is masquerading as then?!?!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 3:00:32 PM

@propermelt
Beats me man. But this guy has been pretending to be him for a long time now. The account was only made the beginning of August. The real mink was around for years.

@Papillion
Well dude we shouldn't have to wait for much longer. The masses are gettin tired of her as well. Way overpromoted.
Papillon writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 3:20:55 PM

Fellas, it's the same Mink. The "minkowski" was banned after he posted his 700+ bullsh*t posts and then he created the same with a capital M.

It's the same old fart, no doubts about it. Nobody can imitate his style of writing not that I want to flatter him but unfortunately it's him alright!

And while I'm at it, I know for a fact that he had a monstrous orgasm when Ranger left so he could rule this site all by himself.

He's still a Wanker though!
Papillon writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 3:26:11 PM

ps: in case you forgot, I'm actually Bullitt!
propermelt writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 4:50:04 PM

Why can't everyone get along!! Haha

Last train home, too many brews, proper gets melty! Haha
Papillon writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 5:05:24 PM

Brew?!

Say hello to my good old friend: Glenmorangie!

Speaking of which, I really don't think it's a good idea for Scotland to go the Sean Connery way! Stick with us you stupid bastards, you've got much more to lose than you can bargain for. Especially after 300 odd years! Get your sh*t together already!

Either ways, I promise to still buy your single malts...
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 5:08:09 PM

@Papillion
I don't know man. He usually goes into longer winded responses and again this was guy never referred to her a decent actress. In fact he would say worse things than me sometimes.
propermelt writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 5:26:27 PM

@pap

By that I meant one too many Peroni's and a few vodka lemonades!

You're an English boy too?!
Papillon writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 5:40:28 PM

Of course I am, haven't you guessed by now?

I'm old school so I tend to stick to my English education and manners!


propermelt writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 5:43:35 PM

Nice!

I'm Essex born and bred so often will chat bollocks but always speak my mind! Also can be the English gent when required!
Papillon writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 6:00:45 PM

Jolly good! That's how I expect it!

I was born in Surrey but We soon left England and moved out in Belgium where I was educated in a European school in Brussels where I got my A levels in foreign languages English and French.

At the end, me lady from Liverpool settled down here in Luxembourg where life is nice and quite until we go back to the UK!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 8:44:25 PM

Wonder if we can get the Nude Phone Selfie version ....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 8:45:53 PM

< Still doesn't give two sh*ts about this story.
jafinbham writes:
on September 12th, 2014 at 1:32:14 AM

@Bullit

Everytime I see your avatar it makes me think of this song by one of my favorite bands. If you don't have a theme song then you might consider this.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tSzUBvwe6kg
propermelt writes:
on September 12th, 2014 at 1:54:18 AM

@pap

Nice, scouse lady too, well played!
Think twice about coming back mate, this country is rapidly going down the sh*tter
Papillon writes:
on September 12th, 2014 at 4:19:46 AM

@Jaf

I actually enjoyed the song. Thanks mate.


@Proper

I know that so well mate.


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved