WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Will Spider-Man Appear in "Sinister Six"?

Posted: September 10th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Will Spider-Man Appear in "Sinister Six"?Submit Comment
While promoting his "99 Homes" film at the Toronto Film Festival, Andrew Garfield answered questions about "Sinister Six," which is "The Amazing Spider-Man" spin-off focusing on Spider-Man villains. The movie will be directed by Drew Goddard (Cabin in the Woods).

"I know more than I'm allowed to say right now," he said. "I can say I'm really excited about Drew Goddard, who's going to be writing and directing. Whether I'm involved in that or not is kind of immaterial."

This is the first time we've heard Garfield comment on the topic. It seems that it's possible that Spider-Man will appear in "Sinister Six," which is set to hit theaters on November 11th, 2016.

Source: TorontoSun


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
propermelt writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 8:36:01 AM

It has to be better than the pile of sh*t that was TASM2!!
propermelt writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 8:36:20 AM

F I R S T again!

Mink will not be happy
timothy archer writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 8:38:45 AM

yes, he will appear.
f*ck that franchise. it's not that hard to make a crossover instead of all those crappy sequels and spin-offs, sony.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 8:38:55 AM

I cannot wait for more of this garbage news! Please give me more!
timothy archer writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 8:40:35 AM

and for that garfield guy, i'm kinda jealous.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 8:42:05 AM

"Whether I'm involved in that or not is kind of immaterial."

Story of your life, kid.
boogiel writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 8:44:28 AM

Who the f*ck wants this movie WITHOUT Spidey?

Papillon writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 9:00:08 AM

Of course Garfield will be in it. The answer is in his comment and I can't see Sony picking up a 3rd spidey for Sinister Six since He'll be in TASM 3!

Alex's life will be in shambles if they decide to replace Garfield. Imagine the endless updates just on that subject.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 11:12:10 AM

Who will take on Sinister Six if not Spidey. The police force ??
Will they fight eachother ??
Probably not !
LlegendOfWales writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 12:24:41 PM

Why couldn't Marvel just find a loophole to get the rights to Spider-Man back? Surely there should be some sort of sh*t film clause?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 12:47:18 PM

Every time I read one of his interviews I imagine his whiney, annoying voice saying it and it makes me want to go outside and punch a squirrel in the face...
capsule writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 1:44:35 PM

Watch The Signal to see a true film.
Dark17 writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 5:19:58 PM

sinister six? sinister 2 is in production. why is spider man in a horror flick? are they missing someyhing here?
Words of Wisdom writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 7:05:44 PM

Where there is illusion, truth cannot thrive.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 9:07:59 PM

"I know more than I'm allowed to say right now," he said. "I can say I'm really excited about Drew Goddard, who's going to be writing and directing. Whether I'm involved in that or not is kind of immaterial."

f*ck him. I only wish that he rode a horse and fell off, crushing his spinal column and then was confined to a wheelchair for the remainder of his life, having to breath into a tube to move his wheelchair.

Oh - and his character of course will have a cameo in the Sinister Six, be mentioned or actually fight them all.
DriveMemento writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 9:21:11 PM

Webb's spiderman movies are a lot better then raimis.

There I said it.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 9:54:28 PM

Dark17 writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 5:19:58 PM
sinister six? sinister 2 is in production. why is spider man in a horror flick? are they missing someyhing here?


* Different Sinister .....

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved