WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Batmobile Spotted on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set

Posted: September 10th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Batmobile Spotted on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" SetSubmit Comment
One of the first things that director Zack Snyder showed us from "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" was the Batmobile. And now that the movie is shooting, that Batmobile was spotted on the Detroit set.

Check out the photos below to see the Batmobile, which seems like it's been used more than once and looks a lot like the Batmobile from "Arkham Knight."

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is set to hit theaters on March 25th, 2016.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Batman-News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
propermelt writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 8:34:24 AM

Nice, way too earlier to get a decent look though -
propermelt writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 8:34:38 AM

Oh and F I R S T
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 8:37:13 AM

Proper- not quite but it would a been a plus. Just tired of the bum that runs this site.

Can't for this this movie to bomb!
propermelt writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 8:38:11 AM

Slow news day huh!
Minkοwski writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 8:38:21 AM

Well that looks terrible. Not even well-rendered.
boogiel writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 8:40:48 AM

Is it gray or does it come in black? I have hard time determining the color of that batmobile.



Minkοwski writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 8:41:22 AM

Looks like Batman's car if he were in Mad Max or something.

Whatever. This will either be the greatest comic book movie ever made, or it'll suck ass.

Betting on number two.
Papillon writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 8:50:22 AM

^ ^ Of course it will bomb just like all the previous ones.

Good job you're not working as a financial adviser at WB!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 9:55:53 AM

Looks like crap compared to the last one
JakeLynch writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 10:27:22 AM

Mink/Boogiel - You two are a pair of self righteous idiots.
WV-Films writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 12:16:35 PM

Wow, that almost looks just like the one from the new PS4 game. Thats....pretty odd. Coincidence?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 12:49:32 PM

boogiel- That picture haha!

WB will be putting EVERYTHING into this movie as it will determine the popularity of the rest of their films and potentially earn them millions. I still think it will be just as average as Man of Steel though.
lawman writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 12:58:18 PM

Proper,


Well done. I think the little Cali bitch is loosing steam.
propermelt writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 1:00:53 PM

Law

I know mate, had to get one up at least! Only did it to piss him off
lawman writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 1:25:48 PM

LOL. Im sure it worked.
capsule writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 1:44:08 PM

If anyone wants to watch a true film, watch The Signal...best movie ever.
propermelt writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 1:48:36 PM

Law

It's all just banter mate, can't take this too seriously! Just a bunch of guys shooting sh*t on movies
lawman writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 1:49:54 PM

^^

Seriously?


It looked decent. Was it really any good? I saw another film Fishburn was in, that didnt get to much hype, but was decent. Some movie where earth is all winter. It wasnt half bad.
Cannon writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 2:19:34 PM


Looks overcomplicated and generic post-Nolan at the same time.

They need to stop trying to be so combat militaristic/realistic. It's such a downer. I wish someone would adapt to live-action the sleek design and muscle car engine sound from The Animated Series.

elrei writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 5:10:10 PM

I love it!

c c c c c c c combo breaker!!
cress writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 5:45:15 PM

@Capsule. I've been looking forward to THE SIGNAL since I watched the trailer. It looks good.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 6:58:29 PM

@cress and capsule

I've wanted to watch that too, is it out on DVD? Or would I have to view online
Words of Wisdom writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 7:02:51 PM

Interdependence is a modality of timeless knowledge.
BillyBunter writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 7:34:24 PM

@caps @cress @tan I am going to watch the signal tonight. From what I have heard the directing is great but the screenplay ain't to hot. The guy did both so we will see but it's only his 2nd movie and I think the budget was fairly low.

I always watch the 2nd inbetweeners movie last night and it was not that great. It had it's moments but the first one was generally better.

And I like batmans new ride, it ain't to shabby.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 7:58:14 PM

@Billy

I want to see it cuz Olivia Cooke is in it! :D
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 8:22:15 PM

Rest in Peace, Sean O'Haire
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 8:30:10 PM

Lol, propercheesemelt got FIRSTEES
BillyBunter writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 8:45:42 PM

@tan it never hurts to have a bit of good looking female talent on screen. She is a British bird also, nice! I have been lusting after Keira knightly ever since I saw A dangerous method. She never did it for me for years but after that film I walked away thinking she has something very sexy about her. Maybe my taste in woman is changing as I get older, who knows. :)
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 8:59:34 PM

I thought she looked really good in the latest Jack Ryan movie. Lol
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 9:00:29 PM

Okay, did they even finish building the f*cking thing ? It looks like a birdhouse build by an autistic 3 year old that wears a helmet, so that he doesn't walk into trees and falls down.
Knut writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 9:01:44 PM

@capsule

Which version are you referring to?

The original or latest release?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 9:02:40 PM

This *car* is very representative of how sh*tty this movie is becoming ..... wait. Forget "becoming" ....
triggax writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 9:20:08 PM

Watching The Signal tonight.

Listened to some solid interviews with Larry Fishburne regarding this.

Talked about the low budget and the great accomplishments that were met even with a shoestring.

Interested to take a look.

Thanks for the pining Capsule, looks like a lot of folks want to check this one out. I've heard great things and I've heard terrible things, at the end of the day, I am just happy films like this are getting the notoriety they rightly deserve. Anything helps in this film economy now.

As for this, the movie isn't out until 2016.
triggax writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 9:22:18 PM

.....Furthermore, because of that, I will reserve judgement, unlike the rest of you stupid *ssholes until I actually witness the finished product. I have no opinion.

Sad as it is to say, I'm with Mink on this. Who gives a sh*t right now? We're 2 years away from a finished product.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 9:34:08 PM

I'm currently watching the 7th and final season opener of SoA but I will watch The Signal afterwards.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 9:53:05 PM

Deaft0ne writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 9:34:08 PM
I'm currently watching the 7th and final season opener of SoA but I will watch The Signal afterwards.


@DeaftOne

Yep.

They keep saying "Bloody" in describing this season of SOA. It's their last one too.



Deaft0ne writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 9:55:28 PM

@Max

Yeah SoA has primarily been based upon Hamlet and it will end with a last man standing.
cress writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 10:09:26 PM

I just had a great 4 hours.

Watched LOCK STOCK AND TWO SMOKING BARRELS , which I've never got around to seeing until today. I loved it.

I just finished OUT OF THE FURNACE, and was f*cking impressed. Bale, Casey Affleck, Woody Harrelson were terrific (as well as Defoe, Saldana, Whitaker, and Shepherd). I thought Scott Cooper's direction was fantastic. Great film, imo.

Deaft0ne writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 10:15:27 PM

@cress

Yeah OotF was a very solid film. Sc*mbags betraying sc*mbags is always amusing. Hell of a movie.

Lol@you just now seeing LSaTSB. It is still the best Guy Ritchie joint and an indie classic. Statham proved to be a scene-stealer even back then.
cress writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 10:16:35 PM

@Tanman. I think the Blu Ray releases 9/23
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 11th, 2014 at 12:19:21 AM

Cress-

Out of the furnace was a great movie. One of the bests of the year in my opinion

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved