WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Jennifer Lopez Sleeps With a Teenager in "The Boy Next Door" Thriller

Posted: September 9th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Jennifer Lopez Sleeps With a Teenager in "The Boy Next Door" ThrillerSubmit Comment
Today we have a trailer for "The Boy Next Door" psychological thriller, starring Jennifer Lopez, Ryan Guzman, John Corbett and Kristin Chenoweth. Check it out below.

Plot: A high-school teacher (Lopez) in a loveless marriage starts to get attention from Noah (Guzman), a hunky teen who moves in next door and attends her school. After things go too far between the two, the teacher attempts to end the relationship with Noah, but he isn't giving up that easily.

The new movie is directed by Rob Cohen (The Fast and the Furious) and is set to hit theaters on January 23rd, 2015.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on September 8th, 2014 at 11:42:32 PM

She plays a whore like a pro. No surprise.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 8th, 2014 at 11:42:45 PM

She plays a whore like a pro. No surprise.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 8th, 2014 at 11:47:21 PM

Stupid website.

And clever title.

Love how she's the criminal but also the victim. She rapes the boy and then cries when he refuses to go away. Typical feminist trash.

But yeah, I'd bang her too if I were that teenage dude. Who wouldn't? Kim Kardashian, too.

Just something about a big ass that brings the animal out of me.
boogiel writes:
on September 9th, 2014 at 12:48:01 AM

J-lo is a cougar? Wow that's new (/sarc)
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 9th, 2014 at 12:57:18 AM

Straight to lifetime
Rob Cohens only good movie was dragon
Bombs away
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 9th, 2014 at 1:24:06 AM

I'd drag my balls through a mile of broken glass covered with rusty nails and the blood of a dying ethiopian child with aids and malaria just to MAYBE, PERHAPS, Get a good SNIFF of her old dirty socks that are drenched with sweat from her walking home in a skirt on a hot summer day.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 9th, 2014 at 1:25:09 AM

this would work if it was a comedy
and Lopez was the manic-depressive sexually deprived aggressor
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 9th, 2014 at 1:46:02 AM

Plot: A high-school teacher (Lopez)*gross* in a loveless marriage starts to get attention from Noah (Guzman), a hunka hunka hunky teen who moves in next door and attends her school.

After things go too far between the two,*wutever* the teacher *dried up* attempts to end the relationship with Noah,*call me* but he isn't giving up that easily.*neither is my cat*
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 9th, 2014 at 1:53:32 AM

One more time:

Plot: A high-school teacher (Lopez)*gross* in a loveless marriage*wah* starts to get attention from Noah (Guzman), a *hunka hunka* hunky teen who moves in next door and attends her school.*lucky*

After things go too far between the two,*wutever* the teacher *dried up* attempts to end the relationship with Noah,*call me* but he isn't giving up that easily.*neither is my cat*
jafinbham writes:
on September 9th, 2014 at 3:12:23 AM

@tanman

You just became a personal hero of mine. You're doing god's work son.

Did anyone else think the teenager looked 30?
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 9th, 2014 at 3:23:48 AM

Wow.....this looks bad - speechless !!!
Looks like a tv movie.
J-lo should stick to x-factor or whatever she's judging !
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 9th, 2014 at 3:59:07 AM

Ryan Anthony Guzman (born September 21, 1987, Abilene, Texas) is an American model, mixed martial arts fighter, and actor. Guzman started as a model in San Francisco in 2006 while attending college in Sacramento and also training and fighting in M.M.A. in his spare time. He moved to Los Angeles in 2010 and shortly after taking acting classes, Ryan signed with Luber Roklin Management in 2011. Two months later he landed his big break and was cast in the dance movie'Step Up Revolution'. He is now on his way to making a name for himself as an actor and writer with hopes of one day adding Director to his resume.

Pull a robin Williams please.step up is gay enough
Spic Channing Tatum
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 9th, 2014 at 4:00:21 AM

I wish I had six pack abs as well and be able to do dance moves as well so j lo can suck me off
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 9th, 2014 at 4:11:58 AM

Jafin-

I do what I can my friend.
propermelt writes:
on September 9th, 2014 at 4:13:55 AM

Wonder if he slipped her a cheeky finger whilst filming, or at least tried! I would've!
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 9th, 2014 at 4:59:40 AM

Is Rambo black
Cause all the grls he likes have big boobs and asses
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 9th, 2014 at 5:00:55 AM

Proper
Look at her boytoy Casper smart.almost same background
propermelt writes:
on September 9th, 2014 at 5:25:56 AM

Bando

I know mate, lucky bastard getting to smash her backdoors in when he wants!
lawman writes:
on September 9th, 2014 at 7:47:54 AM

"But he isn't giving up that easily". NO sh*t?!! Neither would I! I mean, you see that leprechaun she's hauling around? I'd f*ck that thing in the school auditorium while a pep rally was going on! She hasn't aged at all!
Cannon writes:
on September 9th, 2014 at 8:25:37 AM


Movie looks lame a hell but, goddamn, is J-Lo a hot piece of ass.

cress writes:
on September 9th, 2014 at 3:27:07 PM

Rambo..is that really you?

(my heart be still)
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 9th, 2014 at 6:53:39 PM

boogiel writes:
on September 9th, 2014 at 12:48:01 AM
J-lo is a cougar? Wow that's new (/sarc)


@boogiel

More like SILF (Sabretooth I'd like to f*ck) ... So let me understand this:

1. Rob Cohen got stuck on this movie. Poor guy. Guess he still can never let down xXx: State of the Union

2. A teacher f*cks a kid and then gets stalked by said kid .... sounds too much like Poison Ivy

3. It's J-Ho.

4. Is she even relevant as a movie star ?

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 9th, 2014 at 7:06:31 PM

Looks like Selena's getting shot more ways than one ....

Wipe your eyes Selena, as he's tea-bagging you.
afterkwiss writes:
on September 10th, 2014 at 6:59:41 AM

That is some old looking teenager. Even J-Lo looks like she could be his daughter.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved