WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Concept Art Shows Vision From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Posted: September 8th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Concept Art Shows Vision From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"Submit Comment
We recently got a look at a new poster for "Avengers: Age of Ultron" that gave us a better look at Vision, who will be played by Paul Bettany, the voice of Tony Stark's JARVIS.

Today, we have a piece of concept art that seems to have originated from Sideshow Collectibles, giving us a close-up look at Vision's costume. Check out the image below, but note, we are not 100% certain that this is legitimate.

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" is set to hit theaters on May 1st, 2015.

Image: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on September 8th, 2014 at 8:01:35 AM

Pretty cool if you're into gay comic book movies.
propermelt writes:
on September 8th, 2014 at 8:03:52 AM

Mink, can I ask if there's been any movies you have enjoyed this year?
Minkοwski writes:
on September 8th, 2014 at 8:09:23 AM

I really think the idiots from Sideshow Collectibles need to be introduced to Photoshop's less annoying watermark filter...seriously, when your watermark on some stupid image totally blocks the image itself, you've gone too f*cking far, and I could still paint that sh*t out if I so wanted.

But hey, cool or something. Can't wait to download the cam and then immediately delete it.
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 8th, 2014 at 10:38:19 AM

Mink loved
Divergent
Fault in our stars
Amazing spider man 2
If I stay
Both Hercules movies
boogiel writes:
on September 8th, 2014 at 10:46:44 AM

Looks Ok, I guess. Although, Marvel Studios concept art always looks better than the actual live action suit.
propermelt writes:
on September 8th, 2014 at 10:55:10 AM

Bando

I've only managed to watch Spidey 2, and only cos my boy wanted to see it, I should've just said no!! haha
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 8th, 2014 at 11:42:27 AM

@boogiel
So you think Iron Man's Costume, Thor's Costume, and Captain America's outfits were bad huh? They looked exactly like the concept art.
BillyBunter writes:
on September 8th, 2014 at 3:46:01 PM

I think Mink knows gay like no other. The f*cking Herbert he is.
Papillon writes:
on September 8th, 2014 at 4:22:32 PM

Lol!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 8th, 2014 at 6:14:03 PM

If it's not 100% legitimate or accurate, why the f*ck are you posting it, for f*cks sake ?
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 8th, 2014 at 6:22:50 PM

Mink is now only concerned with getting FIRSTEES on every thread and not talking to anyone else.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved