WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

George Clooney Will Next Direct "Hack Attack"

Posted: September 4th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
George Clooney Will Next Direct "Hack Attack"Submit Comment
George Clooney just signed on to direct an adaptation of the "Hack Attack" book, exploring the British phone-hacking scandal surrounding Rupert Murdoch's news empire, which includes FoxNews and 20th Century Fox film studio.

The film is based on journalist Nick Davies, who spent six years investigating Murdoch's News Corp and its subsidiary, News International. His book exposes the company's habit of hacking into the voicemail messages of elected officials, celebrities and even ordinary British citizens.

"This has all the elements — lying, corruption, blackmail — at the highest levels of government by the biggest newspaper in London," said Clooney. "And the fact that it's true is the best part. Nick is a brave and stubborn reporter and we consider it an honor to put his book to film."

Shooting is scheduled to start next year.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on September 4th, 2014 at 7:02:37 AM

I prefer some of the cast but otherwise this project looks rather dismal,, which isn't much of a surprise given the track record of HOllywood as of late.
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 4th, 2014 at 7:18:41 AM

More journalist bullsh*t

Looneys poop
Minkοwski writes:
on September 4th, 2014 at 7:19:32 AM

"The film is based on journalist Nick Davies, who spent six years investigating Murdoch's News Corp and its subsidiary, News International. His book exposes the company's habit of hacking into the voicemail messages of elected officials, celebrities and even ordinary British citizens."


In other words, Looney Lefty is making a movie bashing a right-wing media mongul, but you never hear these f*ckers making movies smashing George f*cking Soros' raping investors by manipulating markets to his own benefit. Nope. You're only evil if you lean right.

Right, like MSNBC, ABCNEWS and CNN aren't as full of sh*t as FOXNews.

I wish someone would ship Looney and all his leftwing *sshole friends over to ISIS so the world can watch those f*ckers get beheaded.
boogiel writes:
on September 4th, 2014 at 7:31:05 AM

I am more interested if somebody decides to make a movie about the IRS scandal and all those missing lois lerner (and her cohorts) emails.
cress writes:
on September 4th, 2014 at 7:56:38 AM

I directed a Whack Attack this morning. My c*ck and a vid of Danica Dillon were involved.
boogiel writes:
on September 4th, 2014 at 8:00:30 AM

^
Lmfao!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 4th, 2014 at 8:32:56 AM

Cress- I did the same thing but the video of van dammes daughter.

Bianca Bree Van Damme Ice Bucket Challenge: http://youtu.be/j26Zbuhsqfk
Cannon writes:
on September 4th, 2014 at 8:37:40 AM


Get with the times, Clooney: how about a celebrity phone hack-attack movie?

Cannon writes:
on September 4th, 2014 at 8:41:56 AM


@Cress

Is there some sex tape or risqué video of Danica Dillon that I don't know about?

cress writes:
on September 4th, 2014 at 8:47:26 AM

@Cannon. She's very hard to find(not), but when you do, you'll find yourself very hard.
cress writes:
on September 4th, 2014 at 8:49:51 AM

That's a good one, but I like this one better--Bonnie Rotten ALS Squirt Bucket Challenge

http://youtu.be/X-aa7wq0CIA
cress writes:
on September 4th, 2014 at 8:50:15 AM

^@BC
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 4th, 2014 at 8:53:41 AM

That was epic, Cress.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 4th, 2014 at 10:06:16 AM

BC
i like to play that video with no sound and pretend i doused her in prec*m


wheres daf*ck is MY bianca bree vandamme??
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 4th, 2014 at 1:14:13 PM

Porn- she's gorgeous but for some reason that video put her in my top 5. Love to spar her for a few rounds if you know what I mean. :)
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 4th, 2014 at 1:20:58 PM

http://www.theonion.com/articles/george-clooney-enjoys-another-rousing-evening-at-h,36662/
cress writes:
on September 4th, 2014 at 8:58:45 PM

Dub Pistols again
Big and blood clot everybody gwan and tell your friends
Riddim killas from a mould that they make on the street
And we rest but don't sleep till the job is complete
We make moves, yeah we do things
We sit in the seat
And its deep cos there's people waiting on me to eat
Im a provider, anything test me I'm a rider
Late night with my blacks on creeping up beside ya
You dip and slide, grip the thighs
Work the hips, rub the middle
Try and get the prize
And if she's got the shakes, try get the fries
And if your lucky might get the ride
You know the vibe, yo
You'll never find
No matter where you search
Someone who loves you
Tender like I do
Hey Kid your looking sharp
I pluck the right strings
Like I'm playing the harp
See the bitches dig the riches
The like the way I ride
Deep down and dirty is the service I provide
Got her hooked on desire from day one
Don't play dumb
The crumbs on the table
Aren't enough to make her stay long
Four courses feed her appetite for destruction
And in the end banging like percussion
No discussion.
You'll never find
No matter where you search
Someone who cares about you
The way I do
As we set the speed
Certain man is bush weed
The killer stay ke-kee
And I know a girl named kiki
Who love try please
But dub life I soon leave to go and raise my seed
Until then
Girl them have to stretch and bend
If them say they don't bend
Then we stretch her friends
Riddim killer with the rag-a-muffin style again
Been a real dutty boy from when
You know the vibes yo.
You'll never find
No matter where you search
Someone who loves you
Tender like I do
Slow fast, slow fast
The technique that I use
Make her blow a fuse
Wearing nothing but shoes
Left her stuck on a cruise
Singing permanent blues
And I choose not to lose
Where most would abuse
Got much more restore
With my filthy roar
Sweet frames, soda bottles
Put her lips to the straw
Got them down on all fours
Just from flapping the jaws
Swinging bats, playing baseball
Just to even the score
Break it down.
You'll never find
No matter where you search
Someone who cares about you
The way I do

LAST EDIT BY

St

Rapture (feat. Terry Hall) (original radio mix)

02

You'll Never Find (feat. Rodney P)

GO MOBILE

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 4th, 2014 at 9:29:13 PM

Obviously, Mr. Clooney doesn't watch too many recent "from real life" movies ... otherwise, he would have seen how subpar that movie about Julian Assange was ...
jafinbham writes:
on September 5th, 2014 at 4:52:18 AM

I'm still trying to figure out what the hell that oil movie was about that he directed a few years ago.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved