WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Warner Bros Registered Domains For "Shazam," "Wonder Woman" and "Aquaman" Movies

Posted: September 2nd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Warner Bros Registered Domains For "Shazam," "Wonder Woman" and "Aquaman" MoviesSubmit Comment
There have been a lot of rumors about Warner Bros' upcoming slate of superhero films. The studio has yet to confirm anything, but there have been promises that an official announcement will soon be made.

It seems that Warner Bros wasn't lying, because we're now seeing a plan being executed in the form of registering domain names. Tech Times has learned that the studio just registered JusticeLeagueFilm.com, ShazamMovie.com, WonderWomanTheMovie.com, and AquamanMovie.com.

We already know that "Justice League" is in development. "Wonder Woman" is all but greenlit and Dwayne Johnson has been strongly hinting that "Shazam" is in the works. And just recently, it was reported that the studio hired Will Beall (Gangster Squad) and Kurt Johnstad (300) to write separate "Aquaman" scripts.

Source: Hitfix


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 10:08:25 PM

This is confirmation of solo films obviously.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 10:10:10 PM

Let's see if they can pull a Justice League movie off first before they start dragging out solo films on characters people don't care about.
lakers320 writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 10:10:58 PM

Don't forget to include that tiny bit of info like when they were registered I believe Wonder Woman was done in 2007 and have just kept them..
Minkοwski writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 10:12:49 PM

One article, huh? Don't break your back too much, buddy. lol.

As for the movies...meh. They should have hired Nolan for Man of Steel and Justice League and rolled out form there, in exchange for funding whatever other films he wanted to do.

Opportunities lost.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 10:16:47 PM

"Don't forget to include that tiny bit of info like when they were registered I believe Wonder Woman was done in 2007 and have just kept them.."

Nonsense. WonderWomanmovie.com was registered in 1999, JLA last year, AquamanMovie.com in 2000 and ShazamMovie.com in 2000. None in 2007.
Minkοwski writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 10:17:27 PM

*from.
Words of Wisdom writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 10:39:55 PM

One's body is the womb of reckless impulses.
shafe41 writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 10:41:29 PM

Vinnie Chase for Aquaman!!!
boogiel writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 10:53:54 PM

Blah...big deal. They did the same thing with batman vs superman and none of those websites happens to be correct.
Natacu writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 11:03:23 PM

HA... Mink didn't get the first post. Also Who cares about this news.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 11:14:06 PM

That's how the Nazi's did it. Take over the site, move out the locals and give them a one way train trip to a shower with mustard gas and then inventing rotisserie.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 11:14:52 PM

Aquaman is going to be more gay that when Hasselhoff pretended being an over-the-hill lifeguard.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 11:16:16 PM

Words of Wisdom writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 10:39:55 PM

One's body is the womb of reckless impulses.

That's what Bam Margera was saying when he was cornholing Ryan Dunn's corpse
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 11:19:07 PM

"Meanwhile, back at the Movie Studio of j*zzwads ... "
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 11:19:11 PM

One f*cking article??? Damn your a lazy ass Alex!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 11:20:34 PM

And just recently, it was reported that the studio hired Will Beall (Gangster Squad) and Kurt Johnstad (300) to write separate "Aquaman" scripts.

1,000 monkeys in a room with typewriters still eat ticks out of their fur and throw feces at each other.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 11:22:13 PM

BadChadB33 writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 11:19:11 PM
One f*cking article??? Damn your a lazy ass Alex!!

@BadChadB33

Now, now ... he isn't like Michael J Fox .... he can't shake and act at the same time.

I mean, right now, Alex is probably out looking for his local drug dealer to buy Xanax.
Dark17 writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 11:29:40 PM

yayyyyyyy wooooo !!!!!! minkys first again that's great mink keep it up the good work were all here for you!!!!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 11:31:58 PM

@dark

I got FIRSTEES, not mink the stink. Scroll up, dumb motherf*cket.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 11:32:25 PM

motherf*cker*^
Dark17 writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 11:51:31 PM

who the f*ck are you??? to the idiot attention seeking mosquito above me. your posts are irrelevant. you like your posts ate in visible to me and mosts of on this site. die. move around or just die again *sshole.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 3rd, 2014 at 12:53:24 AM

yay
"MINK" got first post again
Dark17 writes:
on September 3rd, 2014 at 1:21:16 AM

wooohooo pornfly we are the official minky cheerleaders congratzzz bud!!!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 3rd, 2014 at 3:16:08 AM

What shafe41 said ^^
BJsforeveryone writes:
on September 3rd, 2014 at 3:17:39 AM

Who the hell cares about a Wonder Woman flick as long it's not a porn ?!?
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 3rd, 2014 at 3:39:15 AM

http://www.scientificamerican.com/article/time-travel-simulation-resolves-grandfather-paradox/
vincere01 writes:
on September 3rd, 2014 at 1:00:53 PM

The rock is now officially black adam. Is that good or bad cuz idk
lawman writes:
on September 3rd, 2014 at 4:55:53 PM

Deft,

I guarantee that chapped Minks ass something awful! Good work!
pioneerseo writes:
on March 5th, 2017 at 5:33:03 AM

Web-based social networking is continually developing its notoriety in the web advertising industry. Much like the web overall, online networking sites, for example, Facebook and Twitter unite a great many individuals. marketing websites
jamesjack writes:
on March 6th, 2017 at 2:04:36 AM

Very informative post ! There is a lot of information here that can help any business get started with a successful social networking campaign ! voyante par telephone
jamesjack writes:
on March 6th, 2017 at 9:36:31 AM

wow, great, I was wondering how to cure acne naturally. and found your site by google, learned a lot, now i’m a bit clear. I’ve bookmark your site and also add rss. keep us updated. shed for sale
pioneerseo writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 10:05:36 AM

Very informative post ! There is a lot of information here that can help any business get started with a successful social networking campaign. homepage
jamesjack writes:
on March 14th, 2017 at 12:54:09 PM

I really enjoy simply reading all of your weblogs. Simply wanted to inform you that you have people like me who appreciate your work. Definitely a great post. Hats off to you! The information that you have provided is very helpful. bromance
jamesjack writes:
on March 21st, 2017 at 12:52:20 AM

You actually make it look so easy with your performance but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never comprehend. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it! voyance-retour-amour.com
jamesjack writes:
on March 22nd, 2017 at 1:27:59 AM

I am a new user of this site so here i saw multiple articles and posts posted by this site,I curious more interest in some of them hope you will give more information on this topics in your next articles. free movie streaming without sign up
pioneerseo writes:
on March 23rd, 2017 at 2:03:41 AM

I will really appreciate the writer’s choice for choosing this excellent article appropriate to my matter.Here is deep description about the article matter which helped me more. funny things to ask siri
jamesjack writes:
on March 25th, 2017 at 12:54:14 AM

Comprar Web ofrece servicios de diseño web donde comprar una web de calidad profesional que aportarás un valor añadido a tu negocio o empresa facilitándote muchas de las labores que ahora te resultan más complicadas. Si lo que quieres es comprar una web profesional elige calidad y valor para aumentar tus clientes y ventas. Comprar Web
jamesjack writes:
on April 7th, 2017 at 3:31:38 AM

This post is really magnificent. I really like this post. It is one of the best posts that I ve read in a long time. Thanks a lot for this really good post. I really appreciate it! Ideas for Mother's Day
sjaden writes:
on April 10th, 2017 at 10:02:24 AM

Nice post! This is a very nice blog that I will definitively come back to more times this year! Thanks for informative post
voyance tarot
sjaden writes:
on April 16th, 2017 at 10:41:37 AM

Nice post! This is a very nice blog that I will definitively come back to more times this year! Thanks for informative post
http://www.exercise-life.com/
sjaden writes:
on April 16th, 2017 at 10:48:22 AM

Nice post! This is a very nice blog that I will definitively come back to more times this year! Thanks for informative post
http://www.exercise-life.com/
sjaden writes:
on April 19th, 2017 at 8:36:39 AM

Nice post! This is a very nice blog that I will definitively come back to more times this year! Thanks for informative post.

123movies
sjaden writes:
on April 20th, 2017 at 4:10:55 PM

I’m happy I located this blog! From time to time, students want to cognitive the keys of productive literary essays composing. Your first-class knowledge about this good post can become a proper basis for such people. nice one

Stream TV
sjaden writes:
on April 21st, 2017 at 5:19:39 AM

I am really enjoying reading your well written articles. It looks like you spend a lot of effort and time on your blog. I have bookmarked..thank !!!


Accountants East Grinstead
samvila writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 5:31:46 AM

Thank you for your blog post.I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles. Thanks for posting it, again! Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.
happy wheels
geometry dash
happy wheels demo
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 8:22:50 AM

I have added and shared your site to my social media accounts to send people back to your site because I am sure they will find it extremely helpful too. Injustice 2 Hack
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 2:59:29 AM

it was a wonderful chance to visit this kind of site and I am happy to know. thank you so much for giving us a chance to have this opportunity.. free tour stockholm
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 12:09:02 PM

Wonderful article, thanks for putting this together! This is obviously one great post. Thanks for the valuable information and insights you have so provided here. grabe
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 12:17:50 PM

Just pure classic stuff from you here. I have never seen such a brilliantly written article in a long time. I am thankful to you that you produced this! how to lighten skin
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 3:43:03 AM

I felt exceptionally glad while perusing this site. This was truly exceptionally enlightening site for me. I truly preferred it. This was truly a sincere post. Much obliged!.  How did the penalty shots changed in FIFA 17
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 3:49:25 AM

I think this is a better than average article. You make this data intriguing and locks in. You give perusers a considerable measure to consider and I welcome that sort of composing. bragas usadas
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 4:01:17 AM

Your work here on this blog has been top notch from day 1. You've been continously providing amazing articles for us all to read and I just hope that you keep it going on in the future as well. Cheers! Visit my Phenq Blog
sova213 writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 5:53:32 AM

Thank you for your work on the blog! You're doing a good job!
sprint headquarters
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 11:39:57 PM

Just pure classic stuff from you here. I have never seen such a brilliantly written article in a long time. I am thankful to you that you produced this! njmassage.info
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 3:22:55 PM

This is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks for sharing this great article! That is very interesting Smile I love reading and I am always searching for informative information like this! manual blog comments

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved