WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set

Posted: September 1st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" SetSubmit Comment
We already know that Jesse Eisenberg (The Social Network) is playing Lex Luthor in the upcoming "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice." Fans have been expecting the actor to appear bald in the movie, but early rumors suggested that Luthor will have hair, at least in several of the scenes.

Today, we have our first look at Eisenberg as the villain on the set of the film. Unfortunately, he's keeping his head covered. Check out the photos below and judge for yourself whether he's attempting to keep something a secret.

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is set to hit theaters on March 25th, 2016.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 77 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 7:01:26 AM

OMG, It's Jesse with a f*cking towel over his head!
Minkοwski writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 7:05:17 AM

"Unfortunately, he's keeping his head covered."

I'd say it's actually an improvement in the looks department because he's fairly ugly. But that's never stopped him before, so that must mean he's shaved his head and he's feeling self-conscious.

Must mean he's bald...great. A bald Jesse Eisenberg as Lex, against a forty year old Superman and Batman.

Ugh.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 7:07:22 AM

HenryCavillnews.com??

Dirt writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 7:07:33 AM

Yer, well. I'd rather look at this..

http://www.reddit.com/r/TheFappening/comments/2f44n0/new_celeb_leaked_pics_all_in_one_place/

Jennifer Lawrence.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 7:51:40 AM

Victoria Justice needs my wang
boogiel writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 8:06:42 AM

Pffftt..What's the point in hiding his bald head. It's not a big spoiler at all.

PORN-FLY writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 8:59:02 AM

Dumb beaver on the radio says she still hasnt made up her mind whether to see GOTG or not

thats who this news is for
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 9:05:57 AM

12% on rotten tomatoes. I see it coming.
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 9:08:54 AM

he's fairly ugly. But that's never stopped him before, so that must mean he's shaved his head and he's feeling self-conscious.

Guys who judges guys by their looks are often homos
Bandolero998 writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 9:12:51 AM

Jew lex luthor
lawman writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 10:02:18 AM

^^

Mink would ride Jesse like a savage. He's a closeted homo. I hear the gay community actually named a mike after him. The "Minkowski". It's got no seat and square wheels.


Lex Jewthor!
lawman writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 10:02:48 AM

*bike
Words of Wisdom writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 10:49:41 AM

Greatness is possible via the continuity of immortal abstract beauty.
Cannon writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 1:05:36 PM

@Rambo: "what about an update about the nude celebs leak from today?"

Well, everyone keeps going on and on about Lawrence, but to hell with her. I'll take Brie Larson any day:











PORN-FLY writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 1:19:11 PM

Kate Upton's bf gets on my nerves

Heres my favorite
lawman writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 1:39:10 PM

Porn,

Who is that?
cress writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 1:41:14 PM

@Rambo.

JL...are you talking about Jude Law?

Gross.
cress writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 1:44:50 PM

Jesse Eisenberg looks great with that towel on his head.

Now wrap it around his neck ever so tightly and choke the sh*t outta that motherf*cker.
cress writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 2:06:30 PM

That chick's poon looks like it has two black eyes and a "Oh" face.


Still wanna bury me face in it.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 2:11:35 PM

Today, we have our first look at Eisenberg as the villain on the set of the film. Unfortunately, he's keeping his head covered. Check out the photos below and judge for yourself whether he's attempting to keep something a secret.

Maybe Gene Hackman dug out his curly wig out of the storage trunk in his attic and brushed all the cobwebs off and gave it to Jesse.

Maybe he's streaked his hear, so Lex has a hipster-gay look.

Maybe he's bald.

Maybe he's got a tattoo on his forehead with an arrow pointing down and I'M WITH STUPID

Maybe he's grown a tumor on his head that has a third, lazy-roaming eye
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 2:15:47 PM

Minkοwski writes:

on September 1st, 2014 at 7:01:26 AM

OMG, It's Jesse with a f*cking towel over his head!

Pro-Minkowski:
Maybe Jesse's a secret ISIL towelhead!

Anti-Minkowski:

Maybe Jesse's a secret ISIL towelhead who took the ALS challenge and get injured because they replaced the ice in the water with rocks!
Papillon writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 2:16:40 PM

" cress writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 1:44:50 PM
Jesse Eisenberg looks great with that towel on his head.

Now wrap it around his neck ever so tightly and choke the sh*t outta that motherf*cker."


Amen to that!

And I'll do it for free that stuttering c*nt goes on my f*cking tits!


And Kudos to Cannon, I don't know her but blmiey she's a nice one, nice perky tits.
Dark17 writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 2:25:05 PM

yayyyyyyy wooooo !!!!!! minkys first again that's great mink keep it up the good work were all here for you!!"!
Papillon writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 2:31:07 PM

I'm guessing Kate Upton won't be in the next edition of Playboy but Damn those titties!!!

lawman writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 2:32:12 PM

^^

Lol
Papillon writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 2:47:22 PM

I'd munch Kate Upton's fanny until I blow her knickers off to the moon until she faints and here I go again and again and...again!!!

Guess who's going to have wild sex in a minute...
Or two.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 2:57:29 PM

minkels is only concerned with getting FIRSTEES on every article now and then no longer participating in the thread.
Papillon writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 3:11:10 PM

From Glee actress:


http://www.totallynsfw.com/nsfw/celebgate_melissa_benoist_nude_f*ck_pics_leaked
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 3:13:04 PM

Jenifer Lawrence's were easily my favorite. Selena homes has nice tits as well :) I wonder if he really has all the celebs on his list. 4chan is amazing and king of the Internet, I'm not surprised it all got thrown up on there.

As for the news, thank god. I've been counting down the days hoping I'd get an update about What Jesse Eisenberg looks like on set. Thank you so much.
lawman writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 3:15:01 PM

Deft,

Mink switches tactics every so often in a struggle to stay relevant. A struggle he is losing BADLY!
lawman writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 3:16:26 PM

Tan,

Jennifer L is so f*cking hot. I usually prefer Latin women but there is something so hot about J-law. Her pics were great!
lawman writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 3:21:14 PM

Deft,

I actually prefer the FIRSTEES. One or two brief posts and then no one has to deal with his bullsh*t. Makes this site instantly better. I mean, a complete abscence would be better but this is actually kind of nice. Look how drastically the negativity and bad mouthing went down in the past few days. People actually having more relevant and civil conversations. Even Dark17 has started posting semi relevant thoughts.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 3:42:32 PM

@lawman

Yeah I agree, before mink would infest threads like ebola and incessantly post his narcissistic arguments ad nauseum, being totally incapable of shutting the f*ck up.

So yeah, a couple bullsh*t FIRSTEES posts are way more preferable.
lawman writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 3:55:59 PM

Crambo,

Mayhaps my friend, mayhaps.
Papillon writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 4:24:55 PM

And iCloud is sooo f*cked! Big Time!

Thanks to Apple.

Stay tuned for the updates.

But Mink knows better as he'll quote his favourite mathematician in the matter! Some f*cking Packy or rapping Hindu!

Bloody f*cking arsehole!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 4:26:18 PM

Nude Selfies:

Hollywoods way of competing with YouPorn, PornHub, Dustin's corner on Hollywood and Vine ...

and Lindsay Lohan
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 4:29:32 PM

@Cannon
Larson to me honestly has a better body. Lawrence's breasts were surprisingly small without a push-up bra.

@Tanman
Well yeah of course they were, Lawrence's photos look like they were done for a Playboy spread. She's the attention whore you've been looking for my friend. LOL She'll f*ck you for anything.
Papillon writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 4:30:27 PM

I am very unfortunate to watch 22 Jump Street and you Yankees are getting more f*cking stupid by the every single frame!


God all Mighty how f*cking stupid this is!


But let's keep feeding the crowd with some rotten bread while we keep army busy!
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 4:32:24 PM

@bullitt

I'd like to put all past arguments behind us. Let's celebrate cool stuff from now on.
Papillon writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 4:32:44 PM

Feel free to correct the grammatical errors.

Thanks to stingy arse Alex.
Papillon writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 4:38:19 PM

@Deaftone

Well Mate, it is my personal pleasure to celebrate this with you from now on and I knew you're a good lad from the start.

Cheers mate,
lawman writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 4:39:55 PM

Cram,

Some old negro saying if I recall correctly. I just find it funny.
Papillon writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 4:40:36 PM

*you were


God I love my single malt when me lady is off home..
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 4:45:47 PM

@Sleuth

Haha I'm sure you've takin a lot more trips to the washroom since Lawrence's photos came out! We all know how much you love her. Now that she's had her nudes exposed I can only imagine we won't be seeing you on here as much haha :P

I wonder if this Hacker will reveal Avrils nudes. One of the Olsen twins would be nice to see as well as Hilary Duffs
Papillon writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 4:52:41 PM

^ ^ Well, why don't you Paypal you stingy arse f*cker?!
Papillon writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 4:53:23 PM

£For Sure Minky stingy won't pay a penny for it!
Papillon writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 4:54:54 PM

@lawman

I'm not comfortable with the N word, just for you to know?
Papillon writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 4:57:40 PM

But what do you guys think about f*cking ISIS?

That's a real f*cking problem in UK & Europe now thanks to our f*cking socialist politicians!!!

Deaft0ne writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 4:58:38 PM

Cool bullitt

I am currently getting the Netflix blues trying to find something cool to watch. Any recommendations from anyone?
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 5:00:56 PM

@bulitt

I am not convinced isis is as scary as they seem to be. It's more media psyop propaganda horsesh*t than anything else. Jack sh*t will happen in the next 4 months and onward. I guarantee it.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 5:04:48 PM

@everyone

Watch this vid. It points out the horsesh*t historical propaganda we see time and time again.

The Covert Origins of ISIS: http://youtu.be/oMjXbuj7BPI
Papillon writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 5:12:31 PM

@Deaf

Not for a film but I Really enjoyed "Boardwalk Empire" and "Ray Donovan".

As per films, I regret to say no; not this year I haven't seen anything decent worth commenting on that. Very poor year!

However,I can't wait for Boardwalk Empire finale season and Sons of Anarchy from next week along with Homeland but that last one won't be as promising.

The only valubale BBC production is up to come with Downton Alley in its finale season.

Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 5:16:49 PM

@Tanman
LOL Honestly man I saw her photos and laughed. Yeah she has a decent body but her breasts are small. I didn't realize how much a push-up bra was being used. And sorry I haven't been on as much. I've been writing a few articles on other movie websites for kicks. And no...none were about Jennifer Lawrence. LOL Although I did write one about the cell phone leaks, criticizing both the stupidity of the celebs for taking them or not keeping them off digital devices and the hacker for being perverse enough to get them. Neither side was right. Honestly Brie Larson was the hottest of the links. She actually has boobs and curves. Lawrence...she looks like every other California girl now since she shredded her curves for a more muscular body for her idiotic Hunger Games films and her terrible Mystique portrayal.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 5:17:38 PM

@bullitt

Yeah I am looking forward to the swan song of SoA. Kurt Sutter has shepharded this tragedy for 7 years. I will miss it a lot but all good things must come to an end.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 5:18:46 PM

@bullitt
What's up man? We used to chat and I sent you a message awhile ago saying how good it was to have you back on WP. What's been going on man? I feel so used and forgotten. LOL
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 5:19:56 PM

@Deaft0ne
SOA is one of the finest and consistent shows I've ever seen on television. I can't wait to see how Sutter's modern Hamlet story ends.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 5:24:21 PM

@Sleuth

Yeah it will be weird to watch the final episodes of SoA. It's like a sad funeral or something. Closure in a cryptic sense.
lawman writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 5:26:36 PM

Pap,

Negro is NOT the N word you speak of. Negro, as in, negro spiritual or negro adadge. Here in the US, the term negro usually means older black person, as in, from the pre civil rights days.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 5:32:03 PM

@Deaft0ne
Oh man that last episode was a heartbreaker. Gemma better die. I'm not saying being married to Sutter hasn't helped keep her on because her character is great, but if she survives after that sh*t I'm going to be pissed. LOL
lawman writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 5:33:22 PM

Cram,


Trig and I have conversed several times. If he takes offense to te use of the word Negro, then he's fairly thin skinned. As for the word, n*gger, which everyone is so afraid of. I don't use it. I think it's honestly stupid and fail to see how it's insulting. It doesn't really have a meaning. Plus, I like insults that I can apply to anyone, not just race specific. Telling someone " you're mothers a filthy c*nt", IMO, is WAY better than some stupid word from the 1900's with no real meaning. Plus, I'm not really racist. I harbor a fairly even amount of hate for every race. In my line of work, bad people all become one big melting pot of *ssholes. No time to worry about what color they are.
Papillon writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 5:35:08 PM

@Sleuth

Thank you my good man for your kind words.
Thanks to Minkowski, I've lost my favourite nick as bullit and I was a bit at lost for recognition.

I'm glad you didn't forget me among the bloody mess caused by 2 f*cking useless wankers: JB & Minkowski.

But here we are and keep going.

You were so bloody RIGHT! After I've seen the lewd pics from Jennifer Lawrence, I thought the slut is beyond your rightful words! What a bloody tart!!!
lawman writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 5:49:17 PM

Cram,

That WAS a bit of a rant huh? Well, it's my last day off and I'm all sexed up from these filthy pics on here. Sorry!
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 5:58:23 PM

@Sleuth

Yeah it will just be weird to see SoA come to an end. It's like The Sopranos and expecting it to go on forever.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 6:41:00 PM

@Deaft0ne
For me it was House. LOL Big Hugh Laurie fan. But yeah I honestly saw it going on for at least a decade. I suppose I applaud Sutter for taking the high road and letting it come to a close properly instead of blowing up the storyline unnecessarily.

@Bullitt
Yep. The truth comes out. And if you've seen those photos...Lawrence wants nothing more than to f*ck her brains out. She has nothing in that head but how to f*ck her way to the top and everyone not mesmerized by her attention-seeking tricks knows it. She can't get work with anyone but Russell and Lionsgate...basically the bottom of the barrel in studios who are mostly responsible for bringing Boy Meets World to DVD. I always knew she was trash but those unbelievably slutty photos now prove that's all she is. An attention seeking whore who just wants to feel pretty. Forget her and let's move on back to actual actresses now. People may keep liking her, but they know full well, deep down, the error of that now.

Anyway man, yeah I always had respect for you and it's good to have you back. How are things going over there in the UK? Anything good. Sadly, being a slight Anglophile, I'm a bit into the Doctor Who craze and nice to see a classic actor take over again.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 7:36:54 PM

@everyone

I'm actually watching SOA now lol Curently on Season 5. Opies death was f*cking brutal, almost brought my planes loving ass to tears. Such a sh*tty way To go out.. His character deserved better lol
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 7:47:10 PM

@every soa fan

I feel like Opie's death was tragic and hard to see.

Like a friend dyin.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 8:15:05 PM

TAN
if you paid attention to the links that a couple of WPers have posted

You would see Avril smokin pole like a champ
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 8:30:43 PM

Porn-

I've been scrolling through, probably overlooked it.
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 8:37:35 PM

Rocky fans

lead singer of Survivor died

PORN-FLY writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 8:46:17 PM

I have only seen just the one pic,TAN

but you have to keep digging past the Kate Upton bf annoying butt pics
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 1st, 2014 at 10:47:33 PM

Do you think those JL pics with c*m all over her are real? Ive seen a bunch around. I know she's been exposed to at least 20 pics, some more revealing than others, but is there REALLY a video?
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 12:18:17 AM

Let's hope someone pays up real quick! Lol..
Sleuth1989 writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 12:58:07 AM

@Tanman & Crambo
I heard about this and someone showed evidence of the pictures being doctored. Not that she probably hasn't...just no video on it as far as anyone knows. LOL
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 2:38:43 AM

I'll pitch $20!
PORN-FLY writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 4:39:50 AM

Lol
Papillon writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 5:54:40 AM

What a surprise, still no updates.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 12:28:44 PM

He's gonna look like a cancer patient with no hair.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved