WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film

Posted: August 29th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book FilmSubmit Comment
Today we have an international restricted trailer for "The Scribbler," which is based on an Image Comics graphic novel and stars Katie Cassidy, Michelle Trachtenberg, Eliza Dushku, Gina Gershon, and Sasha Grey. Check it out below.

Plot: The story focuses on Suki (Cassidy), a young woman confronting her destructive mental illness using "The Siamese Burn," an experimental machine designed to eliminate multiple personalities. The closer Suki comes to being "cured," she's haunted by a thought... what if the last unwanted identity turns out to be her?

The new movie is set to be released on DVD and Blu-ray on October 21st.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on August 29th, 2014 at 6:05:39 AM

Meh. More superheroic chicks. f*ck this sh*t.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 29th, 2014 at 6:28:08 AM

So basically Hit Girl plus Akira plus Identity.

And Image Comics sucks. Inferior art, inferior characters, inferior writing. How they ever found a fan base I have no idea, but I suspect it's because they had one really talented guy named Todd McFarlane.

Ugh. No more super-masculine women. It's insulting to both my brain and my ball sack.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 29th, 2014 at 6:33:28 AM

P.S. I did not watch the trailer.
lppinto writes:
on August 29th, 2014 at 7:36:03 AM

^I unfortunately did...
Cannon writes:
on August 29th, 2014 at 8:34:45 AM

"P.S. I did not watch the trailer."

Consider that 1 minute and 15 seconds of your life saved.

cress writes:
on August 29th, 2014 at 8:31:36 PM

Go away...
Sasha Grey...
At least back to films where you take it in the A...
Or some lesbian play...
No way I'm watching you in a Hollywood foray...
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 3rd, 2017 at 3:44:00 AM

I truly thank you for the profitable information on this awesome subject and anticipate more incredible posts. Much obliged for getting a charge out of this excellence article with me. I am valuing it all that much! Anticipating another awesome article. Good fortunes to the creator! All the best! true skate game
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 3rd, 2017 at 10:47:00 AM

I am glad to locate your recognized method for composing the post. Presently you make it simple for me to comprehend and execute the idea. Much obliged to you for the post. His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 5th, 2017 at 1:02:16 AM

Awesome Information sharing .. I am extremely upbeat to peruse this article .. a debt of gratitude is in order for giving us experience info.Fantastic pleasant. I value this post. Hero Instinct
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 7th, 2017 at 4:51:57 AM

Super-Duper site! I am Loving it!! Will come back again, Im taking your feed also, Thanks. Marketing1on1 in colorado springs
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 9:14:11 AM

Intriguing post. I Have Been pondering about this issue, so much obliged for posting. Really cool post.It 's truly extremely decent and Useful post.Thanks Ex Factor Guide
Robinjack writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 5:03:44 PM

I can see that you are a specialist at your field! I am propelling a site soon, and your data will be exceptionally valuable for me.. A debt of gratitude is in order for all your assistance and wishing all of you the accomplishment in your business. Text Your Ex Back
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 15th, 2017 at 9:52:08 AM

This is my first time visit here. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles,I surmise I am not just one having all the satisfaction right here! Lovetraction Lines
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 4th, 2017 at 9:33:50 AM

Wonderful web journal. I appreciated perusing your articles. This is really an extraordinary read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome! His Secret Obsession
RAJNIFAN writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 10:51:16 PM

So basically Hit Girl plus Akira plus Identity.

And Image Comics sucks. Inferior art, inferior characters, inferior writing. How they ever found a fan base I have no idea, but I suspect it's because they had one really talented guy named Todd McFarlane.

lg g3 usb debugging disabled by server policy

Ugh. No more super-masculine women. It's insulting to both my brain and my ball sack.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved