WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Posted: August 29th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"Submit Comment
It was recently reported that Jeremy Renner may reprise his Hawkeye role in "Captain America 3." But because of multiple hints by director Joss Whedon that certain characters will be replaced, fans believe that Hawkeye will die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron."

SPOILERS AHEAD:

In a new interview with Larry King, the actor was directly asked if he will die in the "Avengers" sequel. "No, no," Renner replied. "No, I don't die. I think they want to keep me around for a while."

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" is set to hit theaters on May 1st, 2015. "Captain America 3" will follow on May 6th, 2016.

Source: Larry King


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on August 28th, 2014 at 11:40:28 PM

I can accept that if Jeremy Renner actually dies in real life. Keep the character just replace him with someone who doesn't flat-out totally f*cking suck. Because he does suck, and suck really bad.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 28th, 2014 at 11:43:23 PM

So the dispelling of a rumor of him not dying is considered a spoiler?



Hmmmm. Hawkeye is a heterosexual. Tune in tomorrow to hear me dispel that rumor.
boogiel writes:
on August 29th, 2014 at 12:07:24 AM

What else is he supposed to say? Yes I am going to die? Oh well, I presume Marvel can't kill characters if they have everything planned through to 2020, so my guess is that they'll kill characters only if they don't effect the long-term plan of things.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 29th, 2014 at 12:36:56 AM

He's a HUMAN with a damn bow. He's bound to die eventually
Phoenix Fire writes:
on August 29th, 2014 at 12:42:44 AM

He's sooooo gonna die.
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 29th, 2014 at 12:43:49 AM

Failed in bourne and mission impossible

No stand alone hawkeye film
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 29th, 2014 at 4:00:03 AM

Robin this ones for you
http://youtu.be/8j1L-VPz1AQ
JackGlisson writes:
on August 4th, 2017 at 8:02:21 AM

Hawk eye is a very good character and has a lot of intensity as well. According to aoneessays legit, Marvel will not let go of the character and the wonderful actor who is playing it. So, if you are going to go after gossips and rumors then go ahead.
seveltoto writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 2:53:34 AM

"judi togel Avengers: ອາຍຸຂອງ Ultron" ຈະຖືກຕີລາຄາໃນວັນທີ 1 ພຶດສະພາ 2015. "Captain America 3" ຈະປະຕິບັດຕາມວັນທີ 6 ເດືອນພຶດສະພາປີ 2016.
muneer ahmed writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 2:44:08 AM

Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have. popcorn time apk download android
recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 10:42:57 PM

aleale writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 11:51:24 AM

muneer ahmed writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 4:36:22 AM

Excellent Blog! I can't read articles online all the time, however I'm happy I did today. This is extremely elegantly composed and your focuses are very much communicated. Kindly, absolutely never quit composing.  this is Faria
muneer ahmed writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:05:37 AM

Thanks for sharing this interesting blog with us.My pleasure to being here on your blog..I wanna come beck here for new post from your site. Overheat Openers
muneer ahmed writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 9:04:20 AM

This a good way to appreciate the teacher as they put their efforts to train students. UK dissertation Writers appreciates the teachers.  Garage Doors Cost
sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 11:13:53 PM

muneer ahmed writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 9:54:22 AM

gclub มือถือ  หากคุณชื่นชอบและหลงรักการแทงคาสิโนออนไลน์คุณต้องทำใจเนื่องจากประเทศใดคาสิโนไทยถือว่าเป็นสิ่งผิดกฎหมายหากคุณต้องการที่จะเล่นคาสิโนในไทยคุณจำเป็นจะต้องเล่นผ่านเว็บไซน์และแน่นอนนั่นคือแบบ gclub  คาสิโนออนไลน์ที่เปิดให้บริการตลอด 24 ชั่วโมงสำหรับผู้เล่นที่ชื่นชอบการแทงคาสิโนออนไลน์เพราะเราคือคาสิโนออนไลน์ที่ถ่ายทอดสดจากปอยเปตซึ่งถือว่าเป็นอันดับ 1 ในภูมิภาคเอเชียด้านการให้บริการเกี่ยวกับคาสิโนออนไลน์นอกจากนี้คุณยังสามารถพิมพ์ค้นหาคำเหล่านี้เพื่อเข้าถึงคติหนังออนไลน์ตลอด 24 ชั่วโมงเช่น Casino  เราหวังว่าคุณจะได้รับการเข้าถึงเค้าจะบอกอะไรได้อย่างถูกต้องและความสนุกมันจะเป็นของคุณเมื่อคุณเข้าไปถึงอาทิตย์หมออะไรเพราะคุณสามารถใช้โทรศัพท์มือถือในการเล่นคำสั่งออนไลน์ตลอด 24 ชั่วโมงโดยที่คุณไม่ต้องกังวลว่าจะมีแค่เธอเลิกเพราะเราคือผู้ที่มั่นคงด้านการเงินอย่างแท้จริง
kite writes:
on December 13th, 2017 at 2:30:07 PM

Thank you again for all the knowledge you distribute,Good post. I was very interested in the article, it's quite inspiring I should admit. I like visiting you site since I always come across interesting articles like this one.Great Job, I greatly appreciate that.Do Keep sharing! Regards, brother mfc-425cn driver
kite writes:
on December 14th, 2017 at 5:09:47 PM

This is only the data I am discovering all over the place. A debt of gratitude is in order for your website, I simply subscribe your online journal. This is a decent blog.. different types of mollies
kite writes:
on December 16th, 2017 at 8:31:32 PM

It was a decent post to be sure. I completely delighted in understanding it in my lunch time. Will definitely come and visit this blog all the more frequently. Much obliged for sharing. Snowboarding japan
kite writes:
on December 22nd, 2017 at 5:38:46 PM

I have used a lot of juicers in the past and I created this blog to help juice lovers make the right decision in choosing the type of juicer that best fit their needs. There are several good masticating juicers to choose from.  big pitbull
nikitavirza writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 1:25:58 AM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 2nd, 2018 at 11:57:40 PM

kite writes:
on January 7th, 2018 at 9:56:28 AM

Its an incredible joy perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is magnificent" Great work.  ทางเข้า sbo
Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 16th, 2018 at 12:48:19 AM

kite writes:
on February 24th, 2018 at 4:59:01 PM

Extremely intriguing online journal. A lot of web journals I see nowadays don't generally give anything that I'm keen on, however I'm most definitely inspired by this one. Recently felt that I would post and let you know. Manhattan Capital
kite writes:
on March 13th, 2018 at 7:45:19 PM

I really enjoy simply reading all of your weblogs. Simply wanted to inform you that you have people like me who appreciate your work. Definitely a great post. Hats off to you! The information that you have provided is very helpful. non invasive liposuction
kite writes:
on March 15th, 2018 at 2:06:52 AM

First You got a great blog .I will be interested in more similar topics. i see you got really very useful topics, i will be always checking your blog thanks. Outbound training
kite writes:
on March 21st, 2018 at 9:32:48 AM

I really enjoy simply reading all of your weblogs. Simply wanted to inform you that you have people like me who appreciate your work. Definitely a great post. Hats off to you! The information that you have provided is very helpful. can dogs eat whole grain pasta
kite writes:
on March 22nd, 2018 at 10:50:52 AM

For a long time me & my friend were searching for informative blogs, but now I am on the right place guys, you have made a room in my heart! luxury suv
kite writes:
on April 10th, 2018 at 3:40:13 PM

Most of the time I don’t make comments on websites, but I'd like to say that this article really forced me to do so. Really nice post! Grammarly Premium Trial
kite writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 5:06:47 PM

Thank you again for all the knowledge you distribute,Good post. I was very interested in the article, it's quite inspiring I should admit. I like visiting you site since I always come across interesting articles like this one.Great Job, I greatly appreciate that.Do Keep sharing! Regards, Eyelash Extensions In Manhattan
kite writes:
on April 15th, 2018 at 9:12:22 AM

I am unquestionably making the most of your site. You unquestionably have some extraordinary knowledge and incredible stories.  showbox one on prince
kite writes:
on April 23rd, 2018 at 8:34:56 AM

Good post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Appreciate it..! blue staffordshire terrier
kite writes:
on April 24th, 2018 at 4:46:12 PM

Its my great pleasure to visit your blog and to enjoy your great posts here. I like it a lot. I can feel that you paid much attention for those articles, as all of them make sense and are very useful.  is cheap essays online legit
kite writes:
on April 28th, 2018 at 9:22:50 AM

Mmm.. good to be here in your article or post, whatever, I think I should also work hard for my own website like I see some good and updated working in your site. blessed by god spoiled by my husband tee shirt
kite writes:
on May 6th, 2018 at 4:07:32 PM

The best cannabidiol you can buy: CBD UK collection.
kite writes:
on May 7th, 2018 at 7:13:30 PM

Such a very useful article. Very interesting to read this article.I would like to thank you for the efforts you had made for writing this awesome article. Twinkle Khanna threatened with violence for auctioning Akshay’s Rustom costume
ruhi88 writes:
on May 8th, 2018 at 6:39:50 AM

Get Free $50 AND $100 Amazon Gift Card with our Online Free Amazon Gift Card Code Generator. http://www.abitgamer.com/free-amazon-gift-cards-list-generator/
Free Xbox Live Gold Codes. You can get code for 1 month, 3 months or 12 months.Working 100%. No fake surveys, no fake generators.http://freexboxlivecodes2018.com/
kite writes:
on May 9th, 2018 at 5:42:21 PM

I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work blockchain for dummies
kite writes:
on May 12th, 2018 at 8:27:21 PM

I needed to thank you for this phenomenal read!! I unquestionably adored each and every piece of it. I have you bookmarked your site to look at the new stuff you post. https://seguidoresbrasil.com
kite writes:
on May 16th, 2018 at 5:28:08 PM

Extraordinary things you've generally imparted to us. Simply continue written work this sort of posts.The time which was squandered in going for educational cost now it can be utilized for studies.Thanks Comcast wiring Installation
kite writes:
on May 19th, 2018 at 8:32:50 PM

I truly awed after read this in light of some quality work and educational contemplations . I just wanna express profound gratitude for the essayist and want you to enjoy all that life has to offer for coming!. http://sattamatkaresults.co.in
kite writes:
on May 20th, 2018 at 4:02:06 PM

Extremely helpful post. This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a large number of intriguing stuff in your blog particularly its exchange. Truly its extraordinary article. Keep it up. high end corporate present supplier singapore
sanababy786 writes:
on May 29th, 2018 at 5:48:45 AM

here is how i ranked my top website without any much efforts https://popcorntimeapks.net
sanababy786 writes:
on May 29th, 2018 at 5:49:43 AM

here is how i ranked my top website without any much efforts https://popcorntimeapks.net
kite writes:
on June 6th, 2018 at 4:53:00 PM

I'm impressed, I must say. Very rarely do I come across a blog thats both informative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you ve hit the nail on the head. Your blog is important.. lovely russian ladies
kite writes:
on June 9th, 2018 at 9:58:00 PM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info  syphilis treatment
kite writes:
on June 16th, 2018 at 8:38:18 PM

That is why selling advertising campaigns marketing so that you could invaluable explore previous advertisment. Quite simply to jot down stronger set that fit this description. perth barristers
kite writes:
on June 16th, 2018 at 8:38:26 PM

That is why selling advertising campaigns marketing so that you could invaluable explore previous advertisment. Quite simply to jot down stronger set that fit this description. perth barristers
kite writes:
on July 2nd, 2018 at 10:06:43 AM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info  Vacation Rentals
kite writes:
on July 3rd, 2018 at 4:11:09 AM

It was thinking about whether I could utilize this review on my other site, I will connect it back to your site though.Great Thanks. things to talk about with a girl
kite writes:
on July 5th, 2018 at 7:08:41 AM

Extremely pleasant article, I appreciated perusing your post, exceptionally decent share, I need to twit this to my adherents. Much appreciated!.  Fast search engine
kite writes:
on July 5th, 2018 at 9:08:58 AM

SpainForSale.Properties is an Exclusive Real Estate Agency offering Luxurious Properties For Sale and Rent on the Costa del Sol, such as: VILLAS FOR SALE IN LA ZAGALETA
kite writes:
on July 8th, 2018 at 1:58:39 PM

It is imperative that we read blog post very carefully. I am already done it and find that this post is really amazing. sarah morrow trombone

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved