WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Posted: August 29th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"Submit Comment
It was recently reported that Jeremy Renner may reprise his Hawkeye role in "Captain America 3." But because of multiple hints by director Joss Whedon that certain characters will be replaced, fans believe that Hawkeye will die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron."

SPOILERS AHEAD:

In a new interview with Larry King, the actor was directly asked if he will die in the "Avengers" sequel. "No, no," Renner replied. "No, I don't die. I think they want to keep me around for a while."

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" is set to hit theaters on May 1st, 2015. "Captain America 3" will follow on May 6th, 2016.

Source: Larry King


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on August 28th, 2014 at 11:40:28 PM

I can accept that if Jeremy Renner actually dies in real life. Keep the character just replace him with someone who doesn't flat-out totally f*cking suck. Because he does suck, and suck really bad.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 28th, 2014 at 11:43:23 PM

So the dispelling of a rumor of him not dying is considered a spoiler?



Hmmmm. Hawkeye is a heterosexual. Tune in tomorrow to hear me dispel that rumor.
boogiel writes:
on August 29th, 2014 at 12:07:24 AM

What else is he supposed to say? Yes I am going to die? Oh well, I presume Marvel can't kill characters if they have everything planned through to 2020, so my guess is that they'll kill characters only if they don't effect the long-term plan of things.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 29th, 2014 at 12:36:56 AM

He's a HUMAN with a damn bow. He's bound to die eventually
Phoenix Fire writes:
on August 29th, 2014 at 12:42:44 AM

He's sooooo gonna die.
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 29th, 2014 at 12:43:49 AM

Failed in bourne and mission impossible

No stand alone hawkeye film
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 29th, 2014 at 4:00:03 AM

Robin this ones for you
http://youtu.be/8j1L-VPz1AQ
JackGlisson writes:
on August 4th, 2017 at 8:02:21 AM

Hawk eye is a very good character and has a lot of intensity as well. According to aoneessays legit, Marvel will not let go of the character and the wonderful actor who is playing it. So, if you are going to go after gossips and rumors then go ahead.
seveltoto writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 2:53:34 AM

"judi togel Avengers: ອາຍຸຂອງ Ultron" ຈະຖືກຕີລາຄາໃນວັນທີ 1 ພຶດສະພາ 2015. "Captain America 3" ຈະປະຕິບັດຕາມວັນທີ 6 ເດືອນພຶດສະພາປີ 2016.
muneer ahmed writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 2:44:08 AM

Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have. popcorn time apk download android
recreator9 writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 10:42:57 PM

aleale writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 11:51:24 AM

muneer ahmed writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 4:36:22 AM

Excellent Blog! I can't read articles online all the time, however I'm happy I did today. This is extremely elegantly composed and your focuses are very much communicated. Kindly, absolutely never quit composing.  this is Faria
muneer ahmed writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:05:37 AM

Thanks for sharing this interesting blog with us.My pleasure to being here on your blog..I wanna come beck here for new post from your site. Overheat Openers
muneer ahmed writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 9:04:20 AM

This a good way to appreciate the teacher as they put their efforts to train students. UK dissertation Writers appreciates the teachers.  Garage Doors Cost
sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 11:13:53 PM

muneer ahmed writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 9:54:22 AM

gclub มือถือ  หากคุณชื่นชอบและหลงรักการแทงคาสิโนออนไลน์คุณต้องทำใจเนื่องจากประเทศใดคาสิโนไทยถือว่าเป็นสิ่งผิดกฎหมายหากคุณต้องการที่จะเล่นคาสิโนในไทยคุณจำเป็นจะต้องเล่นผ่านเว็บไซน์และแน่นอนนั่นคือแบบ gclub  คาสิโนออนไลน์ที่เปิดให้บริการตลอด 24 ชั่วโมงสำหรับผู้เล่นที่ชื่นชอบการแทงคาสิโนออนไลน์เพราะเราคือคาสิโนออนไลน์ที่ถ่ายทอดสดจากปอยเปตซึ่งถือว่าเป็นอันดับ 1 ในภูมิภาคเอเชียด้านการให้บริการเกี่ยวกับคาสิโนออนไลน์นอกจากนี้คุณยังสามารถพิมพ์ค้นหาคำเหล่านี้เพื่อเข้าถึงคติหนังออนไลน์ตลอด 24 ชั่วโมงเช่น Casino  เราหวังว่าคุณจะได้รับการเข้าถึงเค้าจะบอกอะไรได้อย่างถูกต้องและความสนุกมันจะเป็นของคุณเมื่อคุณเข้าไปถึงอาทิตย์หมออะไรเพราะคุณสามารถใช้โทรศัพท์มือถือในการเล่นคำสั่งออนไลน์ตลอด 24 ชั่วโมงโดยที่คุณไม่ต้องกังวลว่าจะมีแค่เธอเลิกเพราะเราคือผู้ที่มั่นคงด้านการเงินอย่างแท้จริง
kite writes:
on December 13th, 2017 at 2:30:07 PM

Thank you again for all the knowledge you distribute,Good post. I was very interested in the article, it's quite inspiring I should admit. I like visiting you site since I always come across interesting articles like this one.Great Job, I greatly appreciate that.Do Keep sharing! Regards, brother mfc-425cn driver
kite writes:
on December 14th, 2017 at 5:09:47 PM

This is only the data I am discovering all over the place. A debt of gratitude is in order for your website, I simply subscribe your online journal. This is a decent blog.. different types of mollies
kite writes:
on December 16th, 2017 at 8:31:32 PM

It was a decent post to be sure. I completely delighted in understanding it in my lunch time. Will definitely come and visit this blog all the more frequently. Much obliged for sharing. Snowboarding japan
kite writes:
on December 22nd, 2017 at 5:38:46 PM

I have used a lot of juicers in the past and I created this blog to help juice lovers make the right decision in choosing the type of juicer that best fit their needs. There are several good masticating juicers to choose from.  big pitbull
nikitavirza writes:
on December 30th, 2017 at 1:25:58 AM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 2nd, 2018 at 11:57:40 PM

kite writes:
on January 7th, 2018 at 9:56:28 AM

Its an incredible joy perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is magnificent" Great work.  ทางเข้า sbo
Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 16th, 2018 at 12:48:19 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved