WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Posted: August 24th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"Submit Comment
Batman-News just reported about the Washington DC scene from "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice." And now, the site learned of a scene involving Batman and one of his hobbies.

POSSIBLE SPOILERS AHEAD:

Director Zack Snyder shot a scene inside the Masonic Temple in Detroit last week. The scene features Ben Affleck as Bruce Wayne attending an underground MMA fight, similar to the one in "Fight Club." All kinds of people attended the fight, betting on which fighter would win.

When Bruce Wayne shows up, everyone begins to wonder why a billionaire would be in a place like this. He replies, "I'm kind of a night person" and then proceeds to sit next to someone at the bar and have a discussion.

Source: Batman-News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 77 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 6:56:54 AM

*yawn*
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 7:04:45 AM

So Bruce Wayne is gay after all.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 7:07:12 AM

So basically Dawn of Justice is yet another film in a long line of films to appropriate the whole cliched Fight Club mystique...

And wouldn't Wayne be a little worried someone, in this age of cell phones and Twitter, someone could photo his dumb ass and post it to the Internet thus blowing his image as a mindless playboy? Hmmm? So people now see he's into fighting and, as one person attests, is a "night person". Sounds like Wayne's a f*cking moron looking to blow his cover.


Do Masonic temples even have basement, and would they allow fight's to occur there?

There's suspension of incredulity, and then there's just stupid. Which one is necessary to make this movie even remotely plausible?
Minkοwski writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 7:20:48 AM

Yes, Badchad, Bruce is gay. Seriously, with a name like Bruce, did you think he was into bitches?

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 7:23:06 AM

Thanks for the spoiler alert
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 7:32:47 AM

Arent lots of people with money to burn at these fights?
Thrill seeking eccentric types?

The only thing that should attract any attention is the massive jaw on his face
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 7:33:39 AM

*swisshh*
Minkοwski writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 7:39:52 AM

Wealthy thrill-seeking people don't hang out in the dirty, crowded basements of Detroit Masonic lodges...not really sure what folks you've been hanging out with in your life. Certainly they don't go looking to get bashed-up in New Mogadishu.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 7:45:01 AM

Well Lionheart said...
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 7:46:06 AM

on other news : Dustin Putman challenges Alex for c*m bucket swallow...

turns out it was just an invitation to brunch

*tomato tomahto*
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 8:03:31 AM

Welp Robin, time to suck the ole batd*ck!
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 8:26:31 AM

There's not even a picture of the scene

F
A
I
L
Minkοwski writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 8:28:24 AM

Bandolero998 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 8:38:55 AM

BET.com is your #1 source for Black celebrity news, photos, exclusive videos and all the latest in the world of hip hop and R&B music.

Racist much??
boogiel writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 8:51:20 AM

Okay, the plot is getting weird. Better not speculate about it. Personally, I prefer chicks doing mud wrestling.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 10:06:05 AM

I prefer chicks sucking my d*ck, but to each his own.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 10:19:13 AM

Haha Going to a gay bar are yeah Bruce!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 10:21:15 AM

he's going to watch If I Stay
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 10:25:21 AM

Aren't we all?
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 10:28:00 AM

If 'we're' canadian
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 11:06:07 AM

In good time my friend
Words of Wisdom writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 11:28:41 AM

Depression is a dilapidated warehouse.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 12:26:27 PM

Pretty sure you already said that one ^
vincere01 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 12:26:29 PM

@mink

What the hell are you talking about? What is a manipulation account by trig? All i said was i hadnt been posting for a while because ive been busy.

No idea what made you say that.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 12:47:18 PM

Dude, I never mentioned you. In all the years I've been here I've never mentioned the name "vincere", or whatever you call yourself, in any of my communications. I said "Triggax is gone", and you chimed in about how you were still here.

lol.

Let me repeat that: I never mentioned your name yet you were apparently responding to something aimed at Triggax.

Psycho much?
Minkοwski writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 12:49:52 PM

I swear to god, WorstPreviews is like the Newark, New Jersey of movie news sites...
vincere01 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 1:03:31 PM

U listed off a list of people that no longer post. And in all those names you mentioned Vin which most people refer to me as here when responding to me.

So i assumed you were talking about me. If i was in error in that assumption than i apologize.

But to say you have never mentioned me in any communications is just weird. We have had more than a few exchanges. Some on topic, some history based. So im not sure where you are going with that.

Minkοwski writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 1:09:16 PM

I said *VIN* not Vincere. Vin was a poster who got troll-rolled on here years ago.

BadChad would know him, but no one else would because BC and I are the only two people still around from back then.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 1:35:45 PM

The first rule of a Zack Snyder movie is:

You rip off as many pop culture references you can (even moreso than Bay or Tarantino), mash them all together and regurgitate sh*t.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 1:38:35 PM

If Bruce was really a gentlemen of the night, he'd be blowing bums in alleyways for money ....

whata faggela.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 1:39:33 PM

I'd like to see Alex and Dennis take the car battery challenge, where we pour the acid of car batteries over them and watch them scream in pain.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 1:41:12 PM

When Bruce Wayne shows up, everyone begins to wonder why a billionaire would be in a place like this. He replies, "I'm kind of a night person" and then proceeds to sit next to someone at the bar and ** have a discussion.

** That's coded for pick them up to have sex in a seedy hotel down the street.
Words of Wisdom writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 1:46:24 PM

"Pretty sure you already said that one ^"

You're not entirely wrong, actually. Oops.

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=31373

Er, I mean... the soul is the continuity of empirical positivity.

Patrick Bateman writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 1:47:04 PM

you goging back to philly joey?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 2:00:01 PM

Hasn't Detroit suffered enough ? Now they have Zack Snyder sh*tting *ahem* I mean SHOOTING there ?
Papillon writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 2:27:25 PM

Hey Mink, when was the last time you took some real vacation? As in traveling and discovering new things besides The Guiding Tourist Online?

Do you ever switch off your pc and go outside for more than a week?

As far as I can see you're lacking in vitamin D! Get the f*ck out and enjoy the real world.
Papillon writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 2:29:05 PM

In other news, they missed the f*cking prick:


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2733045/Singer-Chris-Brown-shot-nightclub-party-three-people-rushed-hospital.html
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 3:18:28 PM

Oh yeah. And Suge Knight supposedly got shot too.

Oh well.

I told Suge that Tupac would have his revenge.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 3:18:50 PM

From here on out Tanny's mouth is our personal toilet!! Love ya Tanny man!!
cress writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 3:51:14 PM

@Pap. The prick they missed was Bieber. lol
Papillon writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 3:57:37 PM

@Cress

Indeed mate!

ps: I watched while on vacation the film from your avatar and... I honestly don't know what the f*ck was that about but I knew Terry Gilliam is a serious f*cking Mad Man on ends!

Anyways, it does suit for this f*cked up site!
cress writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 4:04:29 PM

@Pap. LOL. It's not a film for everybody. The first 5 times I watched it I was tripping balls on acid, and i think Gilliam visually made it for that audience. I still enjoy it as a sober motherf*cker nowadays. My days of partying are long gone. I find that eating p*ssy is a great way to ween obe's self off of addictive substances.
Papillon writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 4:07:52 PM

FYI Guys:

Papillon is the French word for "Butterfly" which in the context of the original film meant Freedom as ephemeral just for one day!

Papillon writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 4:17:09 PM

@cress

Even on pot, I was like "WTF!" am I watching?!

I gave up after I said ... f*ck tv!
Papillon writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 4:31:00 PM

f*ck Sin City 2!

Nico Rosberg is the living c*nt of F1!

f*ck him and his mother!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 4:34:19 PM

Guardians of the Galaxy takes back #1 from those f*cking frogs
cress writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 5:09:14 PM

After the SIN CITY flop, Eva Green has retired from acting and now will spend her remaining years sitting on Cress' face.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 5:38:33 PM

fear and loathing is a gem
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 6:01:51 PM

RIP Richard Attenborough!!'
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 6:41:13 PM

Suge had Tupac killed! Spread the word!

Anyways...

Okay, as requested, here's the link to my ALS Ice Bucket Challenge.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10152588380031405

Now here's some things you should know before watching. I accidentally skip a card while I'm reading so you'll notice that right away lol

Another thing is that literally 10+ people were watching me so I was a bit nervous causing a couple screw up and mis-reads. 

Regardless, enjoy! :P
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 7:19:45 PM

Tan- you look sexy as f*ck in that video!!
alleyg21 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 7:55:41 PM

Knowing Snyder its probably where he finds robin.


PORN I NEED DBZ DUB NOW
Minkοwski writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 8:06:36 PM

There is no English dub for that movie, faggot. Stop asking for it. Pornfly was "misspeaking" because no English dub exists. He can't get what doesn't exist. Now shut the f*ck up, idiot.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 9:29:07 PM

Badchad-

I know man!
alleyg21 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 9:35:29 PM

Haha theres the guy we love! Except the english dub was released August 6th in theaters and it comes to dvd October 7th so a torrent is due any day now. Hush hush now Jeffrey
Minkοwski writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 9:44:10 PM

It's not out, Blumpkin, you f*cking c*ck-swallowing idiot. Try using Google instead of asking people with no computer to get you a pirated movie that doesn't exist. Dumb ass waste of golem sh*t and semen.
alleyg21 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 9:47:03 PM

Lol calm down Jeffrey, your mother said dinner is ready come on about the basement son, get some air.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 9:50:56 PM

My name's not "Jeffrey", Blumpkin, you sad little ugly fatherf*cker.
alleyg21 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 9:52:51 PM

hahah i'm not a blumpkin!
Minkοwski writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 9:56:10 PM

Sure you are.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 9:58:51 PM

Same "haha", same broken illiterate English, same homosexual attention-seeking...definitely Blumpkin. And definitely BJSFOREVERYONE. All of which are sad, demented products of a liberal, ignorant, emasculated Idiocratic society. Probably means you're from Canada. Probably means you never had a father.
lawman writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 10:07:34 PM

AlleyG,


Don't let mink rattle you. He's proven himself a hypocrite, liar, and HUGE loser. Seriously the sorriest piece of sh*t on this site. ANYTHING he has called ANYONE he can be called himself. Be it a troll, p*ssy, loser, what have you. He is the embodiment of them all. Ignore him like most of us do and the site immediately becomes more fun. One you come to terms with the fact that he has been everywhere, seen everything, knows everything, has done everything, and had an answer for everything, he's really not a very interesting person at all. f*ck him, feed him beans!
alleyg21 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 10:09:09 PM

Or it means I'm a 21 year old college student going to Penn State who doesn't bother taking a grown man living in his basement seriously. Relax El Jefe!
lawman writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 10:15:26 PM

^^

Nope. If the profiler says your something, then you are. He knows all! NEVER wrong. I mean, come on, you use the same "haha". It's like a fingerprint for Christs sake!
alleyg21 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 10:18:05 PM

@lawman,

Thanks mate, couldn't agree more! I've followed this site for years he hasn't changed a bit. Completely predictable. He's not happy with who he is. I ACCEPT YOU.
alleyg21 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 10:19:36 PM

^^ Hahah that made me Lol
Minkοwski writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 10:24:39 PM

Blumpkin and Dangerlips, the two gay lovers, back again!

Wonder what it's like when those two fat ugly losers f*ck. Bet Dangerlips beats on Blumpkin's little head to make her scream while Dangerlips pounds on that pimply ass. So cute.

They have gay marriage up in Canuckistan, so you two homos should tie the knot already. Get it over. Stop hiding your man-love. Wear that queerness with pride, ladies!

haha!
Minkοwski writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 10:28:46 PM

You have to wonder...Dangerlips/Lawman and Blumpkin/AlleyG/Herpesforeveryone could be Dustin Putman and Patrick Jennings.

Probably. Guess that's how they get back at WP for hating them.

Go scribble some more sh*tty reviews, Dustin/Blumpkin.

haha!
alleyg21 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 10:31:12 PM

^ See that was funny! I appreciate the work he puts in to construct his insults. It's just best not to take a word he says seriously. It's actually quite comical. Cheers, mate.
The Dustin Putman writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 10:31:34 PM

haha u got me jeffrey!
alleyg21 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 10:32:39 PM

@Mink you just made my night!
The Dustin Putman writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 10:32:58 PM

patrick says hes sorry for being so mean hes just horny for ur avatar!

hahaha
Minkοwski writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 10:38:17 PM

"@Mink you just made my night!"

How is that possible? I haven't shot a load into your mouth yet.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 25th, 2014 at 12:26:38 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on August 25th, 2014 at 1:08:14 AM

Minks wins lmao
"haven't shot a load into your mouth yet"
alleyg21 writes:
on August 25th, 2014 at 1:19:41 AM

^^^ A bit tasteless but thats me. I would have stuck with the original material.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 25th, 2014 at 10:04:58 PM

Bruce kept confusing Grayson, when he would call out for him repeatedly in the night.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved