WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Ant-Man" Set Photo Hints at Hulk's Appearance

Posted: August 23rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Ant-Man" Set Photo Hints at HulkSubmit Comment
"Ant-Man" is currently shooting in San Francisco where Paul Rudd was spotted walking around with a backpack. While that may not be too interesting, in the background hangs some advertising, promoting Pingo Doce soda.

For those who remember, the soda was first seen in Edward Norton's "The Incredible Hulk." Banner worked at a Brazilian bottling plant where a drop of his blood drips into the drink. We later see Stan Lee opening his fridge and taking a sip of the soda, resulting in sickness.

With Pingo Doce appearing in "Ant-Man," that may mean one of several things. The whole movie may be set during the same time as "The Incredible Hulk" or maybe it's a flashback scene. Either way, there's an opportunity to add Bruce Banner (Mark Ruffalo) and potentially establish a relationship between the two characters. There's also an opportunity to show events from earlier Marvel films from a different perspective.

Or maybe this is nothing more than an easter egg. Check out the photos from "Ant-Man" and "The Incredible Hulk" below.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: ScreenCrush


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 73 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 5:12:55 AM

Man, you be updating like a mofo!
Minkοwski writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 5:14:01 AM

Meh. Ben Stiller-lite, Green Zima, and more I Can't Stand Lee.

Waiting for a teaser.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 5:17:03 AM

Have you ever been clipped,T-Boned or rear ended?
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 5:20:30 AM

TANMAN gives a great brazilian bottling plant

He's all yours, TRIGG
WoahNow writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 5:21:43 AM

@mink yeah or not we'd have to see yr whiny ass comments everyday.. oh wait that doesn't matter lol
Minkοwski writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 5:33:22 AM

""Ant-Man" is currently shooting in San Francisco"


Who gives a sh*t?





"where Paul Rudd was spotted walking around with a backpack."

Whoa! Bet he stood out in the diverse city of wealthy young white *ssholes!






"While that may not be too interesting"

Oh it is. In fact I just creamed my pants.

Oh wait, that was sh*t.




"in the background hangs some advertising, promoting Pingo Doce soda."

Hey Pornfly, can you translate? What the f*ck does Pingo Dolce mean?


"For those who remember"

Nobody.





"the soda was first seen in Edward Norton's "The Incredible Hulk.""

Don't care.





"Banner worked at a Brazilian bottling plant where a drop of his blood drips into the drink."

And? Do you know how many rats fall into every fifty bottles of Coke?



"We later see Stan Lee opening his fridge and taking a sip of the soda, resulting in sickness."

He should see us seeing his ugly lug in every Marvel movie.



"With Pingo Doce appearing in "Ant-Man," that may mean one of several things."

Or it may mean nothing.



"The whole movie may be set during the same time as "The Incredible Hulk" or maybe it's a flashback scene."

Or it may mean nothing.




"Either way"

No one gives a f*ck.




"there's an opportunity"

For you to f*ck off?






"to add Bruce Banner (Mark Ruffalo)"

Oh yeah, because that's what the audience wants. The guy who was in one movie for two scenes.





"and potentially establish a relationship between the two characters."

Yes, oh god yes, give me some Hulk love with my Ant Man movie!!!!





"There's also an opportunity"

For you to shut the f*ck up?





"to show events from earlier Marvel films from a different perspective."

Well f*ck me, just what I always wanted. Two ends of the same turd for twice the price. A stunning win for American Capitalism! The crowds go wild.

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 5:34:02 AM

figures
Jessica Alba ignores me and goes for MINKOWSKI
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 5:39:08 AM

Pingo Dolce is the name of TANMANs buttplug

It means 'sweet plunger'
Minkοwski writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 5:43:16 AM

Everyone goes for minkowski. I'm watermelon and chicken to the house negroes.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 5:48:10 AM

I'll have a rice and beans on a bicycle,please

"supersize mine",exclaims TANMAN

*ughhh*
Minkοwski writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 5:52:07 AM

What, no salad?
Minkοwski writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 5:52:31 AM

Alex will even do the tossing, free of charge.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 5:56:08 AM

Minkοwski writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 7:12:14 AM

"He's all yours, TRIGG"


Trigg's dead. I accidentally murdered him.



Add his name to the wall of fallen heroes!




Rabid
Triggax
Ranger
Dandy
Vin
D.O.C.
Swai
Minkowski 1.0
OctoberMidnight
.
.
.




Here lies ole Trigg,
Who was a hairy nigg;
He ran his big mouth,
Like a gulping trout;
And died like a pig!



No, but he was a cool dude. Just couldn't take his own damned medicine. Like I care.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 8:08:46 AM

Dog, I'm crazy and wack, not high on the booze and crack! Cut me some slack, jack! Ow!
Minkοwski writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 8:25:01 AM

The preceding comment was brought to you by Jazz, the only Transformer to have a record for rape, robbery and possession of a crack pipe.



Get down!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 10:23:12 AM

XD ^
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 10:32:05 AM

Iggy Azalea falls off stage

http://youtu.be/_6ORLg5YOEE

*dumb beaver*
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 10:33:27 AM

better clip

http://youtu.be/hl_unVzHyi8
Words of Wisdom writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 10:52:16 AM

One's mind is a reflection of pure self-knowledge.
Papillon writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 10:56:04 AM

What's Ant-Man doing up hulk's nose? Digging for gold?
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 12:02:40 PM

that sh*t was dry,BULLIT

you gotta do better than that
especially after being gone
Papillon writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 12:08:44 PM

I was on vacation far far away but I ought to do better after this relaxing time...
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 12:50:34 PM

Damn it porn, cant get me of your mind? haha

"It's just to good to be true, can't keep my eyes off of you, it's like heaven when we touch, oh I miss you so much!"
vincere01 writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 1:22:19 PM

@mink

Im not dead, just been busier than usual past few weeks. I post when i can
Cannon writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 3:11:01 PM


I'm loving the Negro Moses in that pic.

Patrick Bateman writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 3:41:43 PM

ant man dont know the comics or graphic novels or whatever its based on but im getting sick of superheroe movies and this sounds pretty f*cking stupid
cress writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 4:26:37 PM

If I see one more Ice Bucket Challenge, I will gag...

Porn stars have started their own--c*m Bucket Challenge-to get in on the giving...

Still thinking I'll throw up...

cress writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 4:36:21 PM

f*ck you, Rambo.

Don't try to get Tanman complicit in my death.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 4:43:48 PM

50 cent is giving 750 000 if floyd mayweather can read a whole page of harry potter
cress writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 4:51:15 PM

What if I were to kill Richard Crenna?

Alright..f*ck you, then...
cress writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 4:54:25 PM

@Patrick. Floyd trying to read....he's a dumbass.

http://youtu.be/FJMUqoeT7zI
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 4:57:21 PM

Crambo and cress-

Lol.. I haven't done one yet. But I do plan on doing one soon, but a more classy, educated one. I'd talk about ASL and what it is mixed with humor and like 8 buckets of ice water.

If I do one, I don't want it to be just 12 seconds of the same sh*t everyone else is doing. Make it neat and new with a touch of that Sanderson charm!

Hoo Rah!
cress writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 4:58:43 PM

Brian Dennehy is still alive. I'll f*ck that white whale up, motherf*cker...
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 4:59:00 PM

@patrick

Haha I saw that, 50 is ruthless lol
Patrick Bateman writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 5:10:24 PM

Matthew Mcconaughey playing main villain in the stand.

I liked the stand but post apoc has been done to death lately but could still be good
cress writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 5:11:28 PM

"Since the ice bucket challenge began, over 15 million dollars has been raised for ALS research. I think that’s great, but when you consider the countless A-list celebrities who have actively gotten behind this cause by posting videos — the fact that not more than fifteen million dollars has been raised is a tragedy,” he wrote.

“It’s tragic because I don’t think many of those celebrities even bothered to mention how or where to donate money for ALS research. Most of them just poured water over their heads and named three random people, without including any “call to action” which actually benefits victims of ALS at all. Had all those celebrities given this cause any thought, hundreds of millions of dollars might have been raised, and a whole lot more awareness.”

This is 100% correct, as I've seen a sh*tload of these vids in the past week and barely none of them mentions how to contribute to ALS charities.

Steve-O DOES. A sh*thead, JACKASS moron in our eyes...but spot-on in his assessment.

cress writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 5:20:13 PM

@Rambo. I read about that a few days ago. Honestly....whatta dumbass. Obviously he's drunk...it was 2am when he went on a "floaty-in-water" dare.

Tanman32123 writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 6:02:10 PM

Cress-

I hate people who show hate towards the ice bucket challenge. If someone doesn't like the idea of this or finds some sort of fault in it then he's simply regards or not open minded.

I hate the whole "Waste of water" complaint I see sometimes, along with the "People should donate anyways" and so forth.

Charlie Scheen and Stevo are some of my favorites so far and I just watched one done by Patrick Stewart that's pure genius.

The only thing that I can agree with is that if you're going to do it you should at least donate a couple bucks.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 6:36:10 PM

@Cress

It is for a genuinely good cause and ALS, like MS and MD, can hit anyone at any time which is very scary. These diseases don't discriminate.

Although I do agree that the majority of the vids with celebs doing the challenge are not saying to go to ALSA.org to donate. Their minimum donation is $5 I think.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 7:02:11 PM

Also the ALSA has raised 42 million so far as opposed to about 3 million last year because of the IBC. Not sure where the 15 mil figure is from.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 7:38:04 PM

A bunch of super-rich liberals dumping water over their heads instead of just donating the money outright. Nothing but attracting attention to themselves because they're addicted to seeing their names in the news. Just donate the damned money.

f*ck, if I were Gates et al, I'd give most of my money away to charity and organizations. Instead Gates recycles it through a "foundation". Same for Suckerburg who claims "generosity" while demanding Congress to import more low-wage third-worlders. Generous? For what? A hundred buck here and there? Just donate the bulk of the money you don't need to those who do and stop being stupid and greedy for a moment.

And enough with the retarded Ice Buckey Challenge. The world's going to hell and libtards think it's time to play with water. Damned children retards. No wonder Putin and ISIS think we're idiots.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 7:42:00 PM

"Im not dead, just been busier than usual past few weeks. I post when i can"


So I was right...Triggax was just a bullsh*t manipulation account. What a surprise. Not.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 7:43:44 PM

-to.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 7:51:42 PM

"I'm loving the Negro Moses in that pic."

No, that's just a random homeless person in San Fran. You think he's awesome? Wait till he parts traffic just to wield his righteous staff of poo.

Set his people free....to pee and sh*t in the park!
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 8:02:49 PM

@mink

Most celebs are donating a minimum of 10k in addition to doing the challenge.
alleyg21 writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 8:25:13 PM

Still super bummed Edgar Wright couldn't display his take on Ant-man. Marvel will still pull it off though.

@NemoNobody For a guy who has to constantly remind others of his superior self and his true "ingenious" lately you've been a bit sloppy. It's one thing when your right your right but man narcissism at its finest. I'd double check those statistics on Zuck and on these celebrities your claiming are just seeking attention. Considering we don't know exactly how much is going to a cure at least the attention seeking ho's are benefitting a good cause. Patrick Stewart's was def the best by far. So was Benedict c*mberbatch! He's dat nigga
Minkοwski writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 8:26:33 PM

Do I look like I care?

Gates could donate a hundred million and not even break a sweat. Same goes for that evil sail-nosed Jew Zuckerberg. What's Gates worth these days? 80 BILLION? lol. Yet they waste airspace with images of them dumping perfectly-good water on their heads to drop what amounts to pocket change.

It's a f*cking media-fabricated fraud, like almost everything else these days.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 8:26:49 PM

"Ant-Man" Set Photo Hints at Hulk's Appearance.

Ok, if you say so.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 8:41:23 PM

In other news, Christopher Nolan's Interstellar hints at Iron Man 4 because they both feature the color red.

---Alex.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 10:01:54 PM

In other other news

TANMAN hints at his own trans-genderism
with his If I Stay over Sin City 1 stance
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 10:35:52 PM

Tan- after I'm done f*cking you in the ass tonight, I want you to suck my c*ck so you know what your own *sshole tastes like! I want your mom to video tape of and finger bang herself while she does it.
cress writes:
on August 23rd, 2014 at 11:15:38 PM

@Tan. I'm not against it, I just think that people doing it without letting others know where to donate are wasting an opportunity. These "big" names can't post a link to ALS charities? Ridiculous. ..
Dark17 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 12:26:16 AM

wow Mink you never seize to amaze me #sadliving #thingswillgetbetter #imhereforyou.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 12:28:53 AM

being in BADCHADs line of work
I bet he has some f*cked up sex stories

and by f*cked up, i mean stories that would make Dustins cat hang itself
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 12:45:33 AM

"Ant-Man" Set Photo Hints at Paul Rudd watching two guys making out"
Minkοwski writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 12:57:29 AM

There sure is a lot of homosexuality on here.

Pornfly talking about men kissing. BadChad talking about f*cking tanman in the ass. Tanman. Cress. And so on and so forth.

I guess that's why there are no real women on here.
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 1:22:24 AM

that's not a hulk booger, that's ant-man

when the
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 2:30:54 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 2:43:52 AM

Shaddapp mink, you know we're all joking.

(well... Some of us..)
Hint hint- Rambo.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 2:46:57 AM

Mink-

I didn't tell you? I'm a hot 18 year old ready to go on cam whenever, all I need is your credit card info, address, SIN number and birth name!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 2:47:23 AM

You can trust me, I'm a stranger on the Internet
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 2:51:18 AM

How loaded are you,TAN?
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 3:14:43 AM

Shut up porn, you're not my real dad!






Im a bit drunk.. Gonna go get something from the fridge, maybe another one of those 7% fruity drinks, cause f*ck does moose head taste like sh*t.

I'm at my Brothers aunts for my older brothers birthday, went to one of those upidy fancy places where everyone dresses nice and pretends their better then the rest of us.

Obviously I hate this side of my family. Yeah you're rich but you're stuck up c*nts. Is it really worth it?

And before you answer, yes. Yes it is.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 3:21:42 AM

Watch out,ladies!

The TANmen are in town!

Tanman32123 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 3:31:34 AM

Isn't that dude from goonies lol
Minkοwski writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 5:25:07 AM

No, that's Corey Feldman, but I can see how you would think it was Chunk.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 5:47:11 AM

Corey Feldman was a fat little bastard, wasn't he?
Minkοwski writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 5:50:45 AM

Wesley Snipes served with papers for failing to pay his bills


http://www.bet.com/news/celebrities/2014/08/22/wesley-snipes-served-with-legal-papers-at-expendables-3-premiere.html


I love the comments:



"I'm so sick of the judicial system attacking black people, that's all they live for."



"DAM!LEAVE HIM ALONE"




Black Americans are the only people who think they shouldn't pay their bills, I guess because they're black. The laws just don't apply to them, I guess. Bunch of losers.
cress writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 11:47:13 AM

@DeaftOne. I support the Ice Bucket Challenge; didn't mean to be misunderstood about my comments. I just feelthese people need to post a link or talk about where the average joe can donate to ALS research, which 99% aren't doing.

Also, I don't know where the $15 million figure came from either. It's coming from Steve-O, so he probably is a bit of a tard in the math department.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 2:24:36 PM

HULK SMASH BOOGER!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 2:26:19 PM

For those who remember, the soda was first seen in Edward Norton's "The Incredible Hulk." Banner worked at a Brazilian bottling plant where a drop of his blood drips into the drink. We later see Stan Lee opening his fridge and taking a sip of the soda, resulting in sickness.

SPOILER ALERT: Jack Kirby comes in, face rapes and t-bags Stan Lee. Crowd cheers.
Dark17 writes:
on August 24th, 2014 at 11:07:53 PM

wow Mink you never seize to amaze me #sadliving #thingswillgetbetter #imhereforyou.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved