WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Better Look at Henry Cavill in His Superman Costume on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Posted: August 21st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Better Look at Henry Cavill in His Superman Costume on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"Submit Comment
We recently showed several photos of Henry Cavill in his Superman costume on the set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice." He was wearing a robe to cover everything, but we now have a photo giving us a much better look at the costume. Check it out below.

In addition to Cavill, the new movie also stars Ben Affleck as Batman, Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman, and Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor. Meanwhile, Jason Momoa (Conan the Barbarian) is rumored to appear as Aquaman.

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is directed by Zack Snyder (Man of Steel) and is set to hit theaters on March 25th, 2016.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 6:09:50 AM

No offense but I saw this almost two days ago. Thought maybe you had something new no one had seen yet. Anyway, cool suit, better than the sh*t from Man of Steel, but I'm still not digging the film from what I've seen.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 6:27:23 AM

They toned the belt way down, but it does beg the question: why would a superman from another planet, one who can fully defy gravity, need a f*cking belt for his full-body condom? It's like Lexington Steel needing little suspenders for his Magnum rubber.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 6:49:17 AM

I'm not very excited either but I'd be lying if I said I wasn't planning on seeing it first week :P
Words of Wisdom writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 7:00:54 AM

Constipation is a foe of inspiration.
boogiel writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 7:11:21 AM

Looks like air brushed muscles on the suit. Whats up with that?

Dark17 writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 7:14:59 AM

wonder what happened to the real minkowski. to many fake minks on the site now. he must have finaly got tired of his pathetic excuse for waste of air and decided to kill himself just like ranger. all to my doing yes your all welcome.
boogiel writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 7:26:50 AM

Regarding the costume, this one is much better

jafinbham writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 7:37:29 AM

@boogiel
They absolutely have airbrushed the suit more this time. Especially around the quads on the front of the thighs. And it looks like he's padding his bra.

It doesn't take this much muscle to beat batfleck, a girl, and a fish man.
boogiel writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 8:19:10 AM

@rambo

Thank you, sir.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 8:20:34 AM

Recycled news f*ck you Alex!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 8:21:10 AM

Recycled news f*ck you Alex!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 10:39:04 AM

Cavill is the best Supes out there !
Man of steel was epic , not an embarassment like the sh*tty movies from the 80's !!
If this movie bombs it will be because of Eisenberg,Gardot,
Momoa or a script with too many characters .
Still have faith in Snyder though !!!
Dark17 writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 11:25:00 AM

cramfag that account os fake and obviously the real minkowski. he killed himself like ranger they got tired of farting and jacking off in their parents basements so they killed themself.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 1:49:08 PM

The really question is when are YOU going to off yourself already? ^
blumpkin4 writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 2:13:50 PM

@mink ever see the trivago commercial? Thats why superman needs a belt!
alleyg21 writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 2:14:45 PM

I'm with bjs on this one!
alleyg21 writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 2:19:56 PM

@PORN any luck?
MrRabbit writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 2:24:44 PM

What he really means by a 'better look' is getting up closer to that juicy Cavill penis. We all know your game here, Alex ;)
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 4:11:29 PM

I just asked this guy at work right now,ALLEYG
just gotta wait to hear back from him

Japanese with english subs
alleyg21 writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 4:35:00 PM

thanks porn! I haven't had any trouble finding the japanese with english subs its the english dub I can't find. It was just released in theaters august 5th I figured by now the least I would have is some sh*t cam but they all seemed to be taken down. I'd take Japanese w/ english subs any day but the original actors reprised their roles and i'm a sucker for DBZ. Let me know what you can find!
alleyg21 writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 5:33:50 PM

looking for this english dub got me like....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=08mr8bkN_Nk
cress writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 5:58:16 PM

I'm hoping Dr. Manhattan shows up and whips the sh*t out of both these p*ssys.
cress writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 6:04:26 PM

Off-topic, but I finally watched MY LEFT FOOT for the first time. Daniel Day-Lewis is just f*cking aweome. One of the greatest actors ever.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 8:18:37 PM

Why are they showing the same damn photo again ? Wait. I forgot. This is Worst Previews.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 9:00:57 PM

ALLEYG
yea
My other buddy at work saw it in theaters and said they had alot if not all of the same cast for the english dub
alleyg21 writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 9:21:56 PM

Yeah I know those voices are iconic! Any word from your friend?Bj is still on the table....maybe a zj if your lucky.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 9:29:49 PM

@cress

Also his Oscar for MLF is his most deserved and TWBB being 2nd place. I still think Joaquin Phoenix should have won for The Master instead of DDL for Lincoln.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 21st, 2014 at 10:07:12 PM

Settle down,spaz
Most likely tomorrow
umamirama writes:
on October 24th, 2016 at 5:40:13 AM

konstruksi baja lift jasa konstruksi besi baja i http://www.fabrikasikonstruksi.com/ konstruksi bangunan hotel
umamirama writes:
on October 24th, 2016 at 5:42:36 AM

umamirama writes:
on October 24th, 2016 at 5:42:36 AM

umamirama writes:
on October 24th, 2016 at 5:44:27 AM

undangan pernikahan simple undangan pernikahan >< undangan pernikahan contoh undangan pernikahan
udangan pernikahan pink undangan pernikahan online >< undangan pernikahan online udangan pernikahan pink
ddgd
umamirama writes:
on November 17th, 2016 at 3:15:23 AM

listrik dan panas, serta mempunyai titik cair tinggi. Bijih logam ditemukan dengan cara penambangan yang terdapat dalam keadaan murni atau bercampur dengan unsur-unsur seperti karbon, sulfur, fosfor, silikon, serta kotoran seperti tanah liat, pasir, dan tanah.
jual besi beton jual besi beton
jual besi beton ais jual besi beton ais
jual besi beton Sni Ulir Polos jual besi beton Sni Ulir Polos
jual besi beton bjku jual besi beton bjku
jual besi beton cakra steel cs jual besi beton cakra steel cs
jual besi beton delcoprima jual besi beton delcoprima
jual besi beton gunung garuda jual besi beton gunung garuda
jual besi beton interworld steel is jual besi beton interworld steel is
jual besi beton jcac jual besi beton jcac
jual besi beton krakatau steel jual besi beton krakatau steel
jual besi beton ksty jual besi beton ksty
jual besi beton master steel ms jual besi beton master steel ms
jual besi beton PAS jual besi beton PAS
jual besi beton perwira jual besi beton perwira
jual besi beton psi Ulir Polos jual besi beton psi Ulir Polos
jual besi beton sii jual besi beton sii
jual besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir jual besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir
www.jualbesibajamurah.com www.jualbesibajamurah.com
www.pusatbesibaja.com www.pusatbesibaja.com
www.pusatbesibaja.co.id www.pusatbesibaja.co.id
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja
undangan pernikahan undangan pernikahan
jasa konstruksi jual laptop asus
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja wf
jasa konstruksi gudang jasa konstruksi jembatan
jasa konstruksi gedung jasa konstruksi bangunan
www.husnialbardani.com www.husnialbardani.com
jual laptop asus murah jual laptop asus murah

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved