WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Men, Women and Children," Directed by Jason Reitman

Posted: August 20th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Adam SandlerSubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures just released the first trailer for "Men, Women and Children," starring Adam Sandler, Jennifer Garner, Rosemarie DeWitt and Judy Greer. Check it out below.

Plot: The story focuses on a group of high school teenagers and their parents as they attempt to navigate the many ways the internet has changed their relationships, their communication, their self-image, and their love lives. As each character and each relationship is tested, we are shown the variety of roads people choose - some tragic, some hopeful - as it becomes clear that no one is immune to this enormous social change that has come through our phones, our tablets, and our computers.

The new movie is directed by Jason Reitman (Up In the Air, Juno) and is set to hit select theaters on October 3rd. It will then expand on October 17th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on August 20th, 2014 at 6:42:03 AM

I thought Adam Sandler died in a horrible burning wreck? Oh wait, that was his career. My bad.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 20th, 2014 at 6:45:35 AM

Hey look, it's everyone's from WP's favorite actor!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 20th, 2014 at 8:22:11 AM

He's still making movies??
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 20th, 2014 at 8:23:59 AM

Mink- the Adam Sandler of such classics as Billy Madison and Happy Gilmore did die 15 years ago.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 20th, 2014 at 10:19:12 AM

Let it load



You can open it in Photoshop and trim it to your liking. Or you can f*ck off. At least I gave you a choice.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 20th, 2014 at 10:27:41 AM

Obviously not the full ten minutes. But that can be arranged. I can do similar with ANY video, so if any of you yucks have an avatar request, let the mink know.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 20th, 2014 at 10:28:08 AM

Obviously not the full ten minutes. But that can be arranged. I can do similar with ANY video, so if any of you yucks have an avatar request, let the mink know.
Dark17 writes:
on August 20th, 2014 at 10:32:20 AM

wonder what happened to the real minkowski. to many fake minks on the site now. he must have finaly got tired of his pathetic excuse for waste of air and decided to kill himself just like ranger. all to my doing yes your all welcome.
Words of Wisdom writes:
on August 20th, 2014 at 11:20:33 AM

Without wonder, one cannot grow.
alleyg21 writes:
on August 20th, 2014 at 5:21:25 PM

http://www.eonline.com/news/571270/superman-s-back-see-henry-cavill-and-his-muscles-in-full-costume-on-set-of-superman-v-batman

new superman costume is legit
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 20th, 2014 at 6:11:27 PM

new superman costume is legit

Minkοwski writes:
on August 20th, 2014 at 6:26:09 PM

Meh, at least Cavill looks fit.
alleyg21 writes:
on August 20th, 2014 at 6:31:55 PM

^^ classic
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 20th, 2014 at 6:39:19 PM

The only reason Sandler is in this is because he (desperately) needs another Punch Drunk Love or Spanglish to keep the never-ending quicksand of a career from turning into quick-drying cement.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 20th, 2014 at 7:37:02 PM

You mean Robin Williams is gone and we are stuck with Adam Sandler ? We must truly be in Hell.
WallyDee writes:
on August 20th, 2014 at 8:27:44 PM

@Mink

please tell me that girl with the bouncing boobies is a porn actress and you can give me her name so i can watch her get f*cked in hopefully the bunghole.
WallyDee writes:
on August 20th, 2014 at 8:30:58 PM

GODDAMN IT got her name but she's not in porn.......yet XD
vincere01 writes:
on August 20th, 2014 at 8:58:06 PM

The 552 episode and 1 movie simpsons marathon starts tomorrow on fxx. 12 straight days. Everyone prepared? Lol
vincere01 writes:
on August 20th, 2014 at 9:20:19 PM

So the 552 episode and 1 movie simpsons marathon starts tomorrow. 12 straight days of it. Everybody ready? Lol. Its on fxx
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 20th, 2014 at 10:18:36 PM

No thank you.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 20th, 2014 at 10:19:40 PM

The Simpsons is no longer fun to watch. The Simpsons Guy ep might be ok but the wheels have already fallen off of this show eons ago.
trangkaka02 writes:
on December 10th, 2015 at 5:23:20 AM

trangkaka02 writes:
on December 11th, 2015 at 2:00:39 AM

Your blog is great. I have visited it several times and today I have returned. You have very interesting articles and new. I like it very much. baixar facebook , baixar facebook , baixar facebook gratis , baixar whatsapp plus , baixar o whatsapp , whatsapp plus , whatsapp messenger free , baixar mobogenie gratis , mobogenie , android market , click.jogos
alicetaylorctp001 writes:
on December 30th, 2015 at 5:10:33 AM

Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon.
Monkey Go Happy | Learn To Fly | Pacman | Mahjong | Happy Wheels 2 | cat mario 4

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved