WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Milla Jovovich is Pregnant, "Resident Evil: The Final Chapter" Gets Delayed

Posted: August 18th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Milla Jovovich is Pregnant, "Resident Evil: The Final Chapter" Gets DelayedSubmit Comment
Milla Jovovich and her husband/director Paul WS Anderson were all set to head to South Africa for a new installment in the "Resident Evil" franchise, called "Resident Evil: The Final Chapter." But now comes word from Jovovich that she's pregnant.

"This was originally going to be a post to tell you how excited I am about flying to Cape Town to begin working on 'Resident Evil: The Final Chapter.' But my husband Paul and I just discovered that we are expecting another baby," the actress wrote on her Facebook page. "So after a lot of discussion, we thought it would be in everyone's best interest to wait till the baby is born before we set out to try and tackle an 'RE' movie. Between the stunt work and what will become my ever-expanding belly, we didn't think pregnancy and zombie killing are the best combo! Lol! I imagine the only thing I'll be killing in the near future is an endless supply of cupcakes. Yikes."

Jovovich continued: "In all seriousness though, we want to make the best movie possible and that would be extremely difficult, to say the least, in my present condition. I would like to take a moment to say thank you to everyone who has been working so hard on the movie in South Africa already and we are so looking forward to working with you all next summer. And when we arrive, it will hopefully be with the newest member of our little family! YAY!"

Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 9:48:23 PM

GAY!
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 10:01:41 PM

Delay it forever. Do a film based on RE4 with Alexander Skarsgard as Leon Kennedy. It would be way better with a good director.
WV-Films writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 10:19:11 PM

Sigh....how selfish can you be?
Minkοwski writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 10:47:34 PM

They're still making this nepotistic trash?
boogiel writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 10:52:02 PM

So, basically the movie is delayed because the director is successfully bangin' his wife which also happens to be the main actress. Nice job there, paul. Keep banging her. Maybe the franchise will be postpone indefinitely.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 10:56:30 PM

The thing here is that the think Mila is a sex symbol and people pay to see RE to see her, which isn't really the case. No one thinks Mila is much of a sex symbol, at least in the year 2014, and they could have brought this series some interest if they had used her pregnancy in the film as a pun-y nod to the title Resident Evil, kind of like if Weaver's Alien 4 character had had a child. Stunt doubles would have covered the issue of physical labor (no pun intended). But Mila is such a narcissistic wretch she probably can't imagine making such a camp film and undermining her false sense of the public's desire to see her in tight jeans and skimpy blouses.

Opportunity missed.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 10:58:17 PM

*they.

Her and Jaden need to get together to make a movie about vanity projects. Seth Mcfarlane can do the Jazz soundtrack.
mink‪owski writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 11:18:37 PM

*She and Jaden
Dark17 writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 12:28:49 AM

I wonder what happened to the real minkowski. to many fake minks on the site now. he must have finaly got tired of his pathetic excuse for waste of air and decided to kill himself just like ranger. all to my doing yes your all welcome.

Tanman32123 writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 12:35:39 AM

So I've got to wait a WHOLE YEAR?
How will I survive? :'(
Words of Wisdom writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 1:06:14 AM

One should embrace the dreamscape itself as an interface between choice and insight.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 2:27:55 AM

jafinbham writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 3:00:59 AM

Pregnant? But I pulled out. What the hell?
Minkοwski writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 3:09:02 AM

Minkοwski writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 3:28:12 AM

Minkοwski writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 3:29:25 AM

Minkοwski writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 3:35:17 AM

Minkοwski writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 3:37:02 AM

hellsing writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 3:43:56 AM

f*ck you haters if you don't like her and the franchise then don't comment but we all know all those haters will be there opening day to see the movie they "hate"
Minkοwski writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 3:48:12 AM

Minkοwski writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 3:48:53 AM

Minkοwski writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 3:52:12 AM

Minkοwski writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 3:52:52 AM

^^I'd give anything to find that book online.
cress writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 4:23:51 AM

@Mink. Damn, that's one expensive book. It ranges anywhere from between $70-$115 on Amazon. Used copies start at $35. I'd personally get a Spielberg or Kubrick book. What can I say, I admire those two filmmakers the most. Hell, I have a JAWS and 2001 poster on my living room wall.
cress writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 4:28:29 AM

I think COLLATERAL and HEAT are his best.
cress writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 4:30:23 AM

I just watched his THE KEEP a few months ago. Absolutely terrible, and Ian McClellan gives one of his worst performances ever (I didn't think he was capable of such a thing).
cress writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 4:33:26 AM

Well, I'm going back to sleep. Later...
Minkοwski writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 4:34:00 AM

The Keep is considered something of an abomination, even by the author of the book on which it's based. F. Paul Wilson is still fuming over what Mann did to his novel, and I don't blame him considering I've read it and it's a damned good read.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 4:38:33 AM

Minkοwski writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 4:55:01 AM

In space, no one can hear you snore.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 5:08:23 AM

Best movie possible?

Oh irony....I miss you.

Never stopped them the other times.
The_Architect writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 6:05:17 AM

Concordantly I don't give a f*ck.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 6:12:31 AM

Shut up, Rambo.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 6:19:52 AM

Yeah, I know it's you...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 7:58:38 PM

You mean that Paul Written sh*t Anderson actually isn't going to film Resident Evil: Even f*cking Worse, while his wife and nepotistic star is pregnant ? I'm f*cking flabbergasted. It might actually improve his f*cking movie.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 7:59:14 PM

Say ... I wonder if Paul WS Anderson could pull a Robin Williams ... or at least a Ryan Dunn.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 7:59:54 PM

But my husband Paul and I just discovered that we are expecting another baby - knowing Paul's direction, it's probably coming out his arse.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 8:00:59 PM

This was originally going to be a post to tell you how excited I am about flying to Cape Town to begin working on 'Resident Evil: The Final Chapter.

Milla,

I was equally excited to hear the news that your flight crashed and you were worse off than those people on that Malaysian flight through the Ukraine.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 19th, 2014 at 8:02:29 PM

Between the stunt work and what will become my ever-expanding belly, we didn't think pregnancy and zombie killing are the best combo! -

Well, if it is stillborn, I guess we can look forward to your next Resident Evil movie.

... by the way, I hope your baby chokes on the umbilical cord. And also your expected fetus.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved