WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Marc Webb Unveils Concept Art From "The Amazing Spider-Man" Spin-Off "Sinister Six"

Posted: August 18th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Marc Webb Unveils Concept Art From "The Amazing Spider-Man" Spin-Off "Sinister Six"Submit Comment
The next "Spider-Man" film that we'll see in theaters is the "Sinister Six" spin-off, which may focus on such villains as Green Goblin, Dock Ock, The Rhino, The Vulture, Kraven the Hunter and Mysterio.

Today we have a photo of "The Amazing Spider-Man" director Marc Webb in front of a bunch of concept art from "Sinister Six," giving us a look at Doc Ock's tentacles, Vulture's wings and Norman Osborn's frozen head. Check out the photo below.

"Sinister Six" will be directed by Drew Goddard (Cabin in the Woods) and is set to hit theaters on November 11th, 2016.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: /Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 6:42:29 AM

Yeah, that's some interesting artwork, but who the f*ck cares about Sinister Six?

Let me guess...Sony's using these movies to generate interest in Spiderman, so SS will feed right into TAS 3.

Whatever.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 6:50:01 AM

"and is set to hit theaters on November 11th, 2016."

That's more than two years from now, dog. Why don't you update us again on November 10th 2016 so we can all make sure we don't see this one by mistake?
boogiel writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 7:06:57 AM

I'm confident that I'm not the only one that feels this movie will bomb.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 7:30:03 AM

Seriously, what kind of man names their cat after a teenage girl's vampire flick?
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 7:32:06 AM

This is anything but an 'unveiling'

looks like a virgin telling his mom not to come in, its not done yet
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 7:49:37 AM

Dustin porn

jafinbham writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 8:29:35 AM

That's it Marc Webb. Now dance for Sony you filthy whore! Shake that sh*t for daddy!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 8:50:13 AM

Seriously f*ck off with this franchise!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 10:20:16 AM

just watch this instead

http://youtu.be/9Hzuu1h53H4
blumpkin4 writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 11:01:19 AM

This is going to be epic! Am I the only one that was left wanting more after spiderman 2?
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 11:03:05 AM

Pretty much ^
blumpkin4 writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 3:33:44 PM

Didnt tanman already come out? I could have sworn he was rear ending mink a few days ago!
Dark17 writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 4:19:13 PM

how many accounts does mink have anyway?
Boko Haram writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 4:38:09 PM

Bah. sh*t looks gayer than Alex.
Words of Wisdom writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 4:39:31 PM

Personal fulfillment is driven by the truth of potential.
blumpkin4 writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 4:44:35 PM

Dark17 is a minkowski account! #inception
vincere01 writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 4:50:09 PM

http://m.ign.com/articles/2014/08/18/if-michael-bay-directed-up

For all you michael bay fans its a must watch lol
blumpkin4 writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 4:50:49 PM

Dark17 is a minkowski account! #inception
blumpkin4 writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 4:51:44 PM

I think youre on the wrong site. No michael bay fans here!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 5:09:33 PM

I saw Doc Ock from Spider-Man 2 in those pictures. Guess Webb is going to continue to steal from Raimi's trilogy some he himself can't contribute anything useful to the franchise.
vincere01 writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 5:23:53 PM

http://m.ign.com/articles/2014/08/18/rain-keanu-reeves-starring-in-his-first-tv-series

It actually sounds decent. Gonna wait for trailer though
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 6:01:16 PM

Haters gonna hate :)
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 6:05:22 PM

@vincere01
That does sound interesting. Guy deserves a break. I think he deserves more credit for his films. I actually loved 47 Ronin. So...how did you feel about GOTG and it's post-credit scene?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 6:06:00 PM

@vincere01
That does sound interesting. Guy deserves a break. I think he deserves more credit for his films. I actually loved 47 Ronin. So...how did you feel about GOTG and it's post-credit scene?
blumpkin4 writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 6:35:59 PM

Who the heck is Howard the Duck?
Μίηκοωςκί writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 6:56:21 PM

Man, enough of this Spider-man drivel. Give me something good and fresh. A movie I would want to watch! Not Sinister Six or whatever Sony is calling it.
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 7:02:39 PM

don't ever remember doc ock looking like he had real tentacles...straying from the original formula as usual...only those select few can make an original formula stand out very well from the 'mediocre' ones...all 3 original spiderman films already had cgi in it...we're just getting the leftovers from the ps2 spiderman game...even vulture in that game looked better than said artwork...but it is getting rather tiring...the world can do without a spiderman film every year or years...same with transformers, same with harry potter spin offs and twilight spin offs, soon to be hunger games spin offs...i already saw venom ruined once...don't need to see it ruined a second time or done worse for that matter like the new fantastic four reboot
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 8:02:52 PM

Crambo-
I'd pay to watch that!

Blumpbitch-
Can we make love later?
It'll be greatly appreciated!


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 8:04:11 PM

Interesting: An extremely long thread of dialogue concerning a topic that has little to no concentrated value to the world: i.e the Sinister Six movie.

Oh, and Mark Webb looks like a less creepy Christian Slater.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 8:05:16 PM

Zzzzzzzz. No one cares.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 8:30:43 PM

An even creepier Christians? Later!^
Minkοwski writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 8:41:56 PM

Sounds boring.
Dark17 writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 9:19:19 PM

I wonder what happened to the real minkowski. to many fake minks on the site now. he must have finaly got tired of his pathetic excuse for waste of air and decided to kill himself just like ranger. all to my doing yes your all welcome.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved