WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Concept Art of Main Villain and Han Solo From "Star Wars: Episode VII"

Posted: August 17th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Concept Art of Main Villain and Han Solo From "Star Wars: Episode VII"Submit Comment
The same website that gave us a look at the Stormtrooper helmets from "Star Wars: Episode VII" is now back with concept images of Han Solo (Harrison Ford) and the film's villain, who's holding Darth Vader's helmet. Check everything out below.

Regarding the villain, the site says: "He's tall and thin and terrifyingly creepy, with glowing red eyes to match his red lightsaber. He's got some robotic upgrades, like Vader – but no mask. The cybernetic bits weave in and out of him. He’s got a human upper lip, a steel jaw."

Meanwhile, the Han Solo concept art features the character's outfit from the ice-planet of Hoth. We previously heard that an ice-planet will appear in the movie, but it won't necessarily be Hoth.

Villain: (click to enlarge)


Han Solo: (click to enlarge)


Source: IndieRevolver


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 108 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 7:52:32 AM

This sh*t was really cool....when I saw it three days ago.
boogiel writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 7:54:58 AM

Agree. News was waayyy too old ,alex. Try to keep up for crying out loud.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 7:56:22 AM

That was one thing that was missing from the three sh*tty prequels....an awesome, memorable villain. Hopefully GayGay Abrams realizes this and gives audiences this generation's Darth Vader.
boogiel writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 7:59:48 AM

Han Solo needs his cane.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 8:01:55 AM

He needs some Wookie viagra.
cress writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 8:23:03 AM

Everything I'm seeing coming out of this flick looks good tome.

To quote RAIDER-- "This movie will be good: FACT!"
cress writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 8:24:54 AM

Han looks cool wearing the duster. Solo was always kind of viewed as a "space cowboy", and in the duster he has Ckint Eastwood-vibe going on. Sold.
cress writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 8:25:52 AM

@boogiel.. I LOVE your new tits!
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 8:39:43 AM

That's what Brad Pitt said.
Farradin writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 8:39:55 AM

Han Solo looks like he aims to misbehave!
cress writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 8:42:59 AM

@Mink. I'm actually stunned you got booted. After all these years, after all the sh*t you've talked about Alex and this site in the past...this past weekend was the last straw??? Crazy.
cress writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 8:43:00 AM

@Mink. I'm actually stunned you got booted. After all these years, after all the sh*t you've talked about Alex and this site in the past...this past weekend was the last straw??? Crazy.
boogiel writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 8:46:56 AM

@cress

Thank you, sir.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 8:51:14 AM

@Cress: you weren't here IIRC when it happened. I did some crazy sh*t. But I did it for a reason, one I don't regret.
cress writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 8:53:02 AM

Seems stupid of Alex. Whether people love or hate you, you are a staple of this site and always a good read.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 8:54:17 AM

Oh, by the way, EX3 bombed. It made like 6 mil Thursday through Saturday. The franchise is f*cking dead. Say goodbye to that sh*t.

Goodbye!
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 8:56:38 AM

@Cress: Thanks, you too. I guess Alex got pissed. Basically I threw up 800 repeat comments and put in some HTML code that put a big white square over the website on two article. I wasn't trying to piss Alex off but Dangerlips/Lawman and Bullitt/Lancelot. I think it worked.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 8:58:34 AM

You can't kill me, motherf*cker!
Minkοwski writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 8:59:28 AM

That's from The Long Kiss Goodnight. I think he says "motherf*ckers". Classic Sam Jackson line.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 9:03:57 AM

Really, there's only a few cool people left on here, and they're the only folks I'll talk to. Cress, Tanman, Pornfly, Boogiel, and Rambo when he's not being a d*ckhead. Anybody else? Nope.

We old cats have to stick together.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 9:07:01 AM

MEEEEOOOOOOOWWWWRRRRR!
boogiel writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 9:17:47 AM

cress writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 9:29:14 AM

Why do jiggly fleshbags of a female's chest drive me crazy?

I don't know, but I just painted my coffee table to Boogiel's GIF.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 10:18:23 AM

Thanks for the love mink!!:(
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 10:21:15 AM

Mink said my name!
HE SAID MY NAME!

-Jumps for joy-

No but seriously. You the best minky lol
And damn.. You're the f*cker who screwed up the top thread that day! Bastard, I missed good quality TASM2 news because of you! :)
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 10:30:59 AM

Solo looks too old to shoot first !!!
cress writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 10:48:48 AM

@Rambo. Allow me to smack you in the mouth with Skywalker's d*ck with your blasphemy!!!

:》
cress writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 10:59:35 AM

Alright, goddammit...I want Mink back on his MINKOWSKI account and not this goddamn Chandrasekhar account.

f*ck you, Alex.
OneTime writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 11:35:44 AM

oh no
Words of Wisdom writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 12:14:29 PM

The goal of ultimate wisdom is to plant the seeds of insight rather than desire.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 12:49:25 PM

All hail King Tanman!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 1:17:09 PM

^^ Please get rid of me while you´re at it !!!
propermelt writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 2:04:57 PM

Why does it seem everyone wants to suck this mink dudes d*ck? The guy throws his toys out the pram, and creates multiple accounts, he's a complete chelm! I'm actually convinced he's half the people on here, inflating his own ego to 'be the king of WP'..... f*cking melt!
Lancelot writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 2:13:17 PM

^ ^ Well said mate!

Not to mention that he's accusing every second person to have 2 other accounts.

The sad prick needs to get a life insteda of being attached to his f*cking computer 20 hours a day 7/7!

King of WP alright! f*cking pansy psycho!
Lancelot writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 2:14:43 PM

*insteda = instead
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 2:54:41 PM

Propermelt-

There's a little mink inside us all :)
ALL HAIL KING CRAMBO IN ALL HIS GLORY!
propermelt writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 3:05:53 PM

Tan

Each to their own I guess!
Patrick Bateman writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 3:12:56 PM

Who would want to be the king of this site
propermelt writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 3:19:22 PM

Not unless Minks a c*ckney boy from London, I doubt it fella!
Lancelot writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 3:19:34 PM

Patrick Bateman writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 3:12:56 PM

"Who would want to be the king of this site"

It's a rethorical question I'm afraid. Only a sad wanker like Mink who spends 20 hours a day can only be the real jester of WP.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 3:33:48 PM

ALL HAIL KING BATEMAN!

I'm so bored.. And lonely..
There's this really cool abandoned building in Montreal I'm going to check out later. I'm an urban explorer lol anybody else here into that sorta stuff?
lawman writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 3:34:44 PM

Minks a punk bitch. Why people want to blow that self centered fag is beyond me. He's "do as I say not as I do" incarnate. Fascist, hypocrite f*ck. Disagree with him and your a "multi account troll". Which is ironic because he comes here and has conversations with himself. He said he only talks to a select few because HE chooses. NO, it because they are the only one who are still dealing with him. Be proud little man, the "OG" of WP. The king of sh*t (his opinion of this site, not mine). There are more people on here that DONT like you than do. Well all talk amongst ourselves. Mink = lab created, boiled down concentrate of the essence of bitch!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 3:35:44 PM

Tanman- king of planes !
muah ha ha ha !!
-funny cause it´s true :D
lawman writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 3:37:52 PM

Tan,


Big fan of that sh*t. TONS of that here in NJ. Even a magazine about how weird this state is. Mental hospitals, entire towns, sh*t in the middle of te woods for No good reason. I do that sh*t on occasion. Two kids and a crazy job make it hard now but I still grab some buddies and sneak off.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 3:39:55 PM

All you Sherlock Holmes fans

http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sherlock_Holmes:_Crimes_%26_Punishments

I couldnt even attempt this game
I might rent
Im sure there are skilled folks here
lawman writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 3:41:14 PM

Tan,

If you're ever in NJ/NY, there are some really f*cked up places I could show you. Haunted sh*t, places where the locals will chase you out of. Go online as read "Weird NJ" and you'll get the gist of it. Been to a bunch if those spots since I was a teen.
lawman writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 3:45:22 PM

Minks a punk bitch. Why people want to blow that self centered fag is beyond me. He's "do as I say not as I do" incarnate. Fascist, hypocrite f*ck. Disagree with him and your a "multi account troll". Which is ironic because he comes here and has conversations with himself. He said he only talks to a select few because HE chooses. NO, it because they are the only one who are still dealing with him. Be proud little man, the "OG" of WP. The king of sh*t (his opinion of this site, not mine). There are more people on here that DONT like you than do. Well all talk amongst ourselves. Mink = lab created, boiled down concentrate of the essence of bitch!
lawman writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 3:46:16 PM

^

WTF?

Edit button request it getting old!
lawman writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 3:47:56 PM

Propermelt,

You know I made a grilled cheese sandwich the other day because I couldn't stop thinking about it because of your f*cking screen name?!!! You Subliminal f*ck! Ha
lawman writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 3:48:50 PM

Porn,

I sent you a personal message on here a while back? I take it you never got it.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 3:54:04 PM

I commented in a thread,LAWMAN

You must have been busy serving and protecting

It was a while back
so I have no clue which thread it was

looks like youve got your next case
Minkοwski writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 4:06:23 PM

@Badchad: when I made that post I knew I was leaving a few people out. My bad, dude. You're part of the old crew and always will be.
propermelt writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 4:06:54 PM

Law

Yeah saw that mate, hope you enjoyed!
I don't think people outside the UK or even London would quite get the meaning!
lawman writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 4:12:17 PM

Porn,

Lol. Dude, you seriously would get along with my team. We all have that same sense of humor and you're a funny MF'r!
Lancelot writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 4:13:33 PM

The biggest insult you can wish to mink is:

I hope you can get laid with a woman or a transgender for free.

Good luck with that master wanker!
Minkοwski writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 4:16:07 PM

Tanman:

"I'm so bored.. And lonely."

You're always bored and lonely. Seriously, go find yourself a chick-a-dee because WP isn't the place to get your life dreams fulfilled.



"There's this really cool abandoned building in Montreal I'm going to check out later. I'm an urban explorer lol anybody else here into that sorta stuff?"


You mean urban exploration? Yep. I've been into that sh*t since I was a kid. I'd explore sewers, old buildings, culverts, whatever. When I was kid there was this really old, long aluminum barn across from our school. I used to cut across the fence to go explore it. Damned thing was really dangerous. Look like it had been bombed out.


Now, any time I see a creepy old place I get the urge to grab my camera and go exploring. Gotta be careful though because folks sometimes get killed doing UE.


For San Diego, there's this

http://www.hiddensandiego.net/
lawman writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 4:16:40 PM

Proper,

I loved London bro. Been there a few times for work. Place was pretty cool and I guess like women here like the British accent, the women there loved the NY/NJ accent we had. One time, we didn't even need to leave the hotel. We scored trim right in the hotel bar! And I don't get the bad teeth joke. I saw WAY worse teeth in Japan. But London is definitely one gloomy skied place. That whole, no sun thing,is legit. How do you guys get and vitamin D?
propermelt writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 4:24:14 PM

Mate it's grim as f*ck half the time, but hit it on the right day/night, and you'll have a quality time! Ladies love an accent pal, works over your side too, I got some friends down in Cali, and they eat it up......except half the time they can't understand a word I'm saying!
Minkοwski writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 4:39:31 PM

Anybody else here eat tuna fish salad? sh*t's awesome.

I start with 18 ounces of strained tuna, then I add eight egg whites, chopped, then maybe five tablespoons of mayonnaise, and finally I throw in a half cup of sweet relish, some paprika and several dashes of pepper.
lawman writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 4:39:55 PM

Proper,

That c*ckney accent is rough. I'm pretty good at understanding f*cked up English and that one still gets me sometimes. I'll tell you what though, a British accent on a chick is hot but a broad with a c*ckney accent! Is she's got a couple tattoos and a fat ass, I'm leaving my wife!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 4:51:14 PM

Mink- thanks!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 5:04:15 PM

@Mink and law-

Yeah same. I've visited honestly hundreds of abandoned barns, buildings, Farms, Factory's and such. I got I to it when I was about 12. Across from the place I lived in I discovered about 12 abandoned houses all in one block (it's not a huge condo) and me and some friends explored very damn house lol

But I've grown and gone to better, creepier places. Look up Crow Foundry. That a nice one I went to last year. Haven't been to many lately. Going to try to check out Silo no. 5 in Montreal in about an hour :P

I also LOVE haunted places. Look up The Kegs Mansion is Toronto. If you're ever there it's some amazing food in a restaurant build in an old old mansion that's supposedly haunted.
lawman writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 5:15:35 PM

Tan,

I've come across some VERY unsavory characters in some of the places I've explored. Thankfully AFTER I am allowed to be armed all the time. Some of the people I've come across would have definitely not allowed an unarmed person leave without issue. One of the mental hospitals I explored with a few buddy's was like the scene in escape from New York minus me shooting through a cheap Sheetrock wall.
lawman writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 5:19:20 PM

Crambo,


You'd be surprised. A scared chick is a horny chick bro. Must be the same location in the brain.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 5:22:51 PM

@Tanman:

I hear ya. Can't recall any abandoned buildings I've been too in a while, but there's a cave down on the beach in La Jolla that has engravings from the Vietnam war. Not the same but it's usually dark and cold down there and looking at something some young guy wrote after he came back from Southeast Asia over forty years ago is a little disconcerting. You have to wonder about the guy, who he was, what his life was like, what he thought.

The other day, on my walk, I saw where some girl had carved her name into concrete that was fresh in August of 1980. I stood there for a long time wondering who she was, where she was going. I tried to reconnect with that moment in my mind. The past is funny like that. It's one of the reasons to abandoned places provides such joy.

You walk into a place and it's like you're out of time. You can what something used to be. You can feel the lives that moved through the buildings in a far removed time. Same thing with old photographs. Say for instance one from the early 20th century. People walking down a street. Who were they, where they going, what were they thinking and feeling.

just the other day I was Google Earthing San Fran from about 1946, after the war. They have aerial imagery taken from a plane. You can see little cars on the street. Flecks of a time long ago. I wonder, I imagine...these people down there walking as the plane flew above, snapping photos, did they notice the plane? Probably not. Did they think they were taking imagery of them that would cross a century of time and end up in a machine owned by a person whose parent's hadn't even been born yet?

Like I said, time is funny, and abandoned places are like churches to the past wherein you commune with ghosts.


The other aspect of UE is that is greatly appeals to my lone wolf personality. I love going by myself to empty, lost places, skulking around. Other people just sort of ruin the experience. But then I'm a night stalker type which means I love rummaging through dark, deserted places, provided I'm armed, of course.




Pripyat, outside Chernobyl.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 5:23:06 PM

Law-
Yeah I've ran into some homeless people before. Always got out without issue tho.

Crambo-
You'd be surprised, I knew a girl named Kellie who LOVED the stuff. She's explored more places then anyone I've bet heard of. She was telling me having sex in an abandoned place would be her dream lol And man did I try! Haha She sent me nudes once, still got em.

She's a c*nt, she blocked me lol I should throw them up on here for you fellas lmao That'll show her :)
Minkοwski writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 5:24:21 PM

-to +feel....others.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 5:25:40 PM

"She's a c*nt, she blocked me lol I should throw them up on here for you fellas lmao That'll show her :)"



I think that's actually a crime in some places, dog. They call it revenge porn or something.
lawman writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 5:28:08 PM

Tan,

Never had issues with the homeless. Usually give them a few bucks and they'll tell me stories about the place. It's been Occult types and straight sc*mbag street trash that have made the piss poor decision to accost/strong arm us.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 5:42:54 PM

Mink-

I know exactly how you feel. I don't think I can say it as well as you just did, but I completely understand. I've done it before, I have the fixation on leaving my name behind on things for the next person to see. I've literally done the same thing before, seeing someone's name drawn on something 20+ years old and wondered what became of them.

Like those couple who would carve " _+_ = Forever" into a tree and you can't help but wonder if they're actually still together. Did they get married? Perhaps have kids lol

I love abandoned places man, it's great history.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 5:57:07 PM

@Tan: exactly. You have the right spirit and attitude, dude. Thought it was just me.

I even thought of making a book on sidewalk carvings. Don't think anyone has done that. Get a good camera and canvas the US looking for sidewalk renderings. Doc*ment locations and thoughts. It would make a good book for the coffee table.




Down here in SD it never rains. It's pretty xerophilic and arid. Like a desert. So concrete doesn't corrode. There's concrete engravings from 1912 and earlier. They're still sharp like they were put down last month. Creepy. Sometimes I have to do a double-take when I see something that claims it was laid down before world war one, before Titanic.



You should read Dean Koontz's Moonlight Bay books. They involve some creepy sci-fi UE and are actually very good reads, even for Koontz. Kind of Half-Life-ish, which is another reason I love HL2, which is UE as a video game.




Way back in Memphis there was this school, which was abandoned, hidden in some trees. Old damned thing. I went in and took some photos. Chalkboards all over the place, some with what looked like original writing. They had used it for Halloween parties but eventually it was torn down and now there's nothing but a field. Used to wonder about the kids who went there. what they did, their classes, the fun they had, and how that was anything like my memories of school.

Like I said....time's fascinating.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 5:59:31 PM

Minkοwski writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 6:03:10 PM

Speaking of time, pretty cool moment from ST: Voyager

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n-UEkkvpcSg
lawman writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 6:13:33 PM

Porn,

Jordy Verill!!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 6:33:07 PM

If Michael Bay Directed These:

http://youtu.be/14czjNGq2sM
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 6:45:17 PM

Minky-

Just went to a great monstrosity of an abandoned place. Perhaps an old factory? Couldn't tell. Anyways, went and searched every damn inch and couldn't find a single way in. They really boarded this sum bitch up tight.

Took pics anyway. I'll post them to FB later with another place I'm heading to before I eat. I'll link the album to here once I make it.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 6:49:35 PM

Concept Art of Main Villain From "Star Wars: Episode VII"

Minkοwski writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 6:49:52 PM

@Tan: Sounds good, but have you ever heard of trespassing? B and E? They do that sh*t all the time in Great Britain since there's so many abandoned places.
Dark17 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 6:51:49 PM

I thought minkowski was banned??
Minkοwski writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 6:58:07 PM

lol, I thought you were banned...seventeen times.
Dark17 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 7:00:16 PM

I actually count and am sincere about my bans.

you on the other hand cower behind multiple names and accounts you psychotic f*ck.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 7:00:37 PM

I thought DARK was a broken record

*owait*
Minkowski5558988555656565 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 7:04:51 PM

@Minkowski: don't worry buddy. In the future, Alex doesn't win. It was a really long, hard fight, but we finally beat him.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 7:13:46 PM

Minkowski5558988555656565
do i hook up with a hot half-italian chic anytime soon?

Or
Will the smokin-hot motorcycle ridin chic in charge of the Spencers account at my job gimme a chance before our account with them is up this year?
Minkowski5558988555656565 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 7:18:16 PM

@Porn: Sorry, no, you die at The Bunny Ranch, surrounded by naked vixen, from an OD of Monster drinks and mid-shelf bourbon. You were only 51 years young.
Minkowski5558988555656565 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 7:20:32 PM

A few years previous, Dustin choked to death on an anal fur ball and Tanman moved to Rome to live near a Pixar toy store. He married Kody in a colorful wedding and lived gayily ever after.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 7:22:13 PM

And....me?
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 7:22:52 PM

Ya know what?
Im ok with that

Shame i gotta wait 12years
Minkowski5558988555656565 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 7:23:55 PM

@minkowski: Sorry to tell ya, bud, you and I are nothing but ghosts in the machine, glitches in the Matrix. 'Tis true. But we sure did piss off a lot of people.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 7:25:13 PM

Minkοwski writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 7:26:14 PM

@Pornfly: sounds like a damned good death to me!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 7:30:43 PM

Im sure the whores at The Bunny Ranch are lookin forward to it as well
Minkowski5558988555656565 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 7:44:07 PM

@Pornfly: There's something I forgot to tell you....in the year 2026, The Bunny Ranch is all gay male. Something to do with the Obama years.




Nah, I'm just f*cking with you.







Or am I?
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 7:58:03 PM

Mink.

Look up Silo No. 5 in Montreal. Just got out of it and damn was it nice. Stunning view of downtown Montreal from the rooftop.

As for "Tresspassing" I know it's illegal but I usually just ignore it. It's really only there for our protection because ya "Dangerous" inside. But I'm careful so I just go in loll
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 9:05:14 PM

Aww I'm happy that Tanny lives happily ever after.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 9:06:44 PM

Darth Maul was probably the best villain of the prequels, but he got very little screen time and reduced to simply a physical opponent. He should have been expanded upon. Christopher Lee was alright, especially given his always excellent screen presence, but again his character was reduced to a patsy. Strangely I always viewed General Grievous as the best of the "Apprentice Club" that hit throughout the prequels series. He was physically dangerous and intelligent enough to do other things. He had leader aspects and obviously he was physically powerful. The problem with him was Lucas had him defeated way too easily by Obi-Wan with 4 lightsabers against one. They should have had to make that more creative. Darth Vader was always so brilliant because he was smart, had an expansive enough backstory to add emotional depth, and had a disturbing screen presence since you didn't really know what he was for the longest time. A man, a machine. It was all just so brilliant, even now in comparison to modern villains.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 9:07:27 PM

Love you Badchad <3
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 9:26:49 PM

Sleuth-

Everybody knows the best villain of all time was Hans Gruber! :D
Minkοwski writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 10:05:00 PM

I saw that building, tan. Looks really dangerous. Is that a granary silo?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 10:09:28 PM

Tan- love ya more, Peaches!!!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 17th, 2014 at 10:36:01 PM

@Tanman
Oh could you imagine Alan Rickman in this film! That be awesome. He plays methodical villain like it's an artform!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 1:26:33 AM

Mink-

Couldn't tell yeah lol

Bad-
:)
alleyg21 writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 1:29:53 AM

it's funny, I was on this site when the "old crew" began. It's kind of sad because all mink did then was rip on EVERYONE. The dude was HATED by ALL. And now he's puckering up to his "real" friends still trying to draw attention to himself yet supposedly talking to a select few. Back then I actually had respect for the guy and it seemed like it was possible he had some sort of social life. Now, in all honesty I actually feel bad for the guy. Not for his constant need to expose others to give himself a "boost" but now he's really just humiliating himself besides all of the bullsh*t his friends are co-signing. @PORN you da real OG!
IM SO f*ckING EXCITED FOR THIS MOVIE OMGIZZLES
alleyg21 writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 1:33:19 AM

THE TABLES HAVE TURNED....EVERYONE IS RUNNING A TRAIN ON DIS NIGGA
Evil_Disco writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 2:18:55 AM

"The cybernetic bits weave in and out of him. He’s got a human upper lip, a steel jaw."


Trap-Jaw?
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 3:36:09 AM

@alleyg21 - yep !
Strange that a ´person´ who hates movies and actors spends ALL his time on a movie-site ?!?
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 8:01:54 PM

if there's a sequel to a movie YEARS later, and the actors are all old, i would give such films as indiana jones 4, these new star wars, and if there ever were a back to the future part 4, i would cgi all the old actors, have them voice act, and ultimately give audiences the tron legacy treatment as they did with jeff bridges...i'd rather not see old fart indy, or old fart han solo...although for back the future part 4 they have advantages, the story could take place real time in 2015 old marty has to convince his younger self without ever meeting him in person to change events of his past (in 1985) to better his future, but that's just wishful thinking as any fan would probably imagine...i doubt any writers in hollywood would ever imagine such things...it's about as bad as trying to keep your sanity while keeping up with kardashians
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 8:22:06 PM

The main villain looks like a gay version of the mascot of The Misfits.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved