WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Stormtroopers From "Star Wars: Episode VII"

Posted: August 15th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Stormtroopers From "Star Wars: Episode VII"Submit Comment
JJ Abrams is currently working on "Star Wars: Episode VII." And while the entire production is one big secret, we now have our first look at the helmets of the new Stormtroopers and Snowtroopers. Check out the photos below.

"Star Wars: Episode VII" stars Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Peter Mayhew, Kenny Baker, John Boyega, Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, Oscar Isaac, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Max von Sydow, Lupita Nyong’o, Gwendoline Christie, Christina Chong, Crystal Clarke and Pip Anderson.

The new movie is set to hit theaters on December 18th, 2015.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: IndieRevolver


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 8:18:32 AM

Pfftt...those are the comic con renders of the storm troopers from Star Wars Rebels. Nothing new there.
cress writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 8:53:51 AM

Photo of helmet, not a sketch....

http://www.independent.co.uk/arts-entertainment/films/news/star-wars-episode-7-stormtroopers-first-look-at-the-new-imperial-guards-9670564.html
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 9:30:01 AM

Just amazing.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 9:46:34 AM

That's so awesome, my d*ck ripped itself from my torso and blew up my head with TNT. I mean, god damn what a rush!
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 9:46:50 AM

What Boogiel said.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 9:59:47 AM

I love how Alex says photos when they're actually computer-generated images.

Polaroids they ain't, Sherlock!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 11:28:10 AM

alternate text label
Dark17 writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 3:20:20 PM

fake . wtf is this they look like f*cking power rangers.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 3:39:00 PM

@Cinemaisdead
Okay I'm going to ask. What movie/TV show is that Willem Dafoe GIF from?
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 4:53:34 PM

Willem Dafoe creepy smile inside the back of a car.
This is from the short film The smile man. Jameson First Shot 2013.
OneTime writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 7:37:59 PM

not a fan
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 10:34:38 PM

I can't believe I'm saying this but I agree with Dark17 .... they are pretty f*cking sh*tty.
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 18th, 2014 at 8:23:17 PM

^ agreed, this film is looking about as bad as when i first heard stories of what episodes 7, 8, and 9 were about...SPOILER ALERT, maybe...but this is just what i heard:......in a nutshell, luke skywalker turns to the darkside, han solo learns the ways of the force and that's really all i remember...this was about 10 years ago i heard this, and still think the same thing i thought then "way to ruin a good ending"

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved