WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Attached to "Sin City: A Dame to Kill For"

Posted: August 15th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Quentin TarantinoSubmit Comment
Quentin Tarantino (Django Unchained) was planning to make "The Hateful Eight" western film his next project, but when he started pitching it to actors, one of those actors ended up leaking the script online. The helmer responded by abandoning the movie.

Then came news that Tarantino was rewriting the script with plans to begin shooting early next year. And now lots of reliable sources are reporting that Tarantino has already put together a teaser trailer for the film.

Very little is known about it, except that it will premiere before next week's theatrical showings of "Sin City: A Dame to Kill For." Unfortunately, it's only meant to be shown in theaters and will likely never be released online.

"The Hateful Eight" follows the tension that develops after a blizzard diverts a stagecoach from its route, and traps a pitiless and mistrustful group which includes a competing pair of bounty hunters, a renegade Confederate soldier, and a female prisoner in a saloon in the middle of nowhere.

Source: AlbartaFilmRatings


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 88 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
jafinbham writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 8:50:18 AM

I hope the covered wagon part of the stagecoach is labeled "p*ssy Wagon." And that every time a person gets shot they explode like a water balloon full of blood.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 9:28:42 AM

Teaser for a teaser shown in front of a teaser intended for a teaser about an upcoming teaser!
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 9:45:31 AM

FootFace needs to hurry up and make yet another anti-white over-the-top, long, drawn-out boring dialogue-bloated 70s exploitation film, and then die.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 9:54:26 AM

Teaser: The Movie, directed by the guy who makes millions from stupid white people by telling them they're worthless, evil racist *ssholes. Yay! Ain't white guilt and hackneyed plagiarism awesome?
Minkᴑwski writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 10:06:24 AM

^^What he said.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 11:28:00 AM

alternate text label
blumpkin4 writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 11:29:13 AM

Will the real minkowski please stand up!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 11:36:25 AM

So, itīs basically Reservoir dogs placed in the wild west ?!?
Gotcha !!!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 11:37:06 AM

will probably end up with a big shoot out !!
Raider writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 12:34:17 PM

This movie will be good. FACT!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 1:20:15 PM

Any of you fine folk live around Montreal!? Cause im going to be inside of you soon ;)

Dry, no lube.
Words of Wisdom writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 2:31:07 PM

Experiential truth quiets formless sexual energy.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 3:04:09 PM

Negative Crambolini, kody is a Torontonian like myself!
Minkᴑwski writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 3:19:33 PM

Are you a member of NAMBLA, Tanman?
Dark17 writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 3:24:44 PM

I wonder what happened to the real minkowski. must of finally junped of a bridge or two...or three as I suggested to ranger him. ranger happened to accept it first from the looks of it.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 4:12:23 PM

Mink-

Dude I FOUNDED Nambla !
Minkᴑwski writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 4:48:30 PM

If you were a lot older I'd almost believe that...
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 6:00:54 PM

Be nice..

IckyMinkyStinkydoodleSmellsLikeAPoodle
SACdaddy writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 6:31:24 PM

Im sure the film will be entertaining.

Btw about to watch Transcendence. Has some really sh*tty trailers proceeding it which isn't usually a good sign. Will report back soon.
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 6:48:38 PM

Deaft0ne writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 8:07:22 PM

Zzzz....
SACdaddy writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 8:33:24 PM

Transcendence....not good not bad, just kind of there. Just another spin on the dangerous AI theme and another film driven by a stupid female's love of a monster. The Fly 2014.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 8:35:40 PM

TANnyMANny the pedophile-tranny
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 8:42:53 PM

Transcendence was sh*t. The Lawnmower Man is way better.
elrei writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 8:56:50 PM

off topic:

First Look At STAR WARS VII Main Villain

http://www.comicbookmovie.com/fansites/nailbiter111/news/?a=106102
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 9:39:40 PM

PornSwornHeWasntBornButLikesCornAndhasAHorn

And such and so forth..

So I'm going to the Casino. If I Win big I'll buy this sh*tty site and edit button. Deal Alex?
Minkᴑwski writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 9:41:28 PM

Or just buy Dear Leader a clowder of cats...
alleyg21 writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 10:39:12 PM

Mink communicates to himself now through WP....hm interesting. He's so committed to these identities he would die before he breaks character!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 10:40:13 PM

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz wake me up when the teaser is over.
alleyg21 writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 10:41:36 PM

Lmao I just noticed the symbol he used for an O..clever little f*ck
Minkοwski writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 10:47:32 PM

Hey Tanny, you made any money yet? I get half of whatever you make, right?

...I need some new golfing shoes...
Minkοwski writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 10:58:45 PM

Tannymannytrannybustedfannyf*ckshisgrannylivesinashanty.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 11:11:40 PM

Tanisafanofblowinghisfellowmanandgettingpoppedinhiseyeandlookinglikejackiechan.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 11:13:17 PM

Mink- Tan is about to make some money bc I'm about to see him at his usual corner. You'll get your golf shoes tomorrow bud.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 11:25:46 PM

@BC: lol.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 11:26:38 PM

If I had the time I'd put Tan in a dress and some makeup...
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 11:38:03 PM

Mink- The thing is Tanny is already wearing that dress and no panties either. He said he just wants someone to make him fart.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 11:38:03 PM

Mink- The thing is Tanny is already wearing that dress and no panties either. He said he just wants someone to make him fart.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 11:41:28 PM

Alex- take your tongue out of that cats ass and update your lame ass site!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 12:01:55 AM

TAN
the tran
luvs da black man
in his can
while he googles Shazaam
wearing hole cut out pajamz
listening to Jackie Chan

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 12:05:13 AM

If you dont like The Heavenly Kid
you must be affiliated with Isis
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 12:05:59 AM

TANMAN if you tell us youve never seen Strange Brew...
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 12:15:15 AM

PORNFLY
da gay guy
likes to get high
while he takes a black guy
between his thighs
listenin to Lady Guy Guy
say goodbye
to his anal Hye
men
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 12:18:47 AM

BADCHAD
da fag-dad
who likes doo-doo on his sagbag
while he watches Psycho Dad
suckin off big Mack
eatin Big Macs
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 12:22:39 AM

MINKOWSK-ee
who rides a Spree
yellin whee
drinkin pee
grindin his wee-wee
thinkn bout D
in his bootee
screamin T O N Y ! !

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 12:27:19 AM

CRAMBO
gettin crambed by bros
with a banjo
crammed slow
till he says Oh
in a dojo
wearing Soul Glow
in his butt-hole
so it glides slow
till he grows old
or his anus implodes
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 12:30:45 AM

WORDS OF WISDOM
who takes it in da bum
while he drinks c*m
sharing none
till its all done
you cant get none
cuz he sucked your son
till the morning son
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 12:31:36 AM

sun!
sun!
sun!

BITCH
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 12:34:33 AM

TANMAN should be singin I Love Little Girls
by Oingo Boing
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 12:39:22 AM

yhoo shooold naht dreenk ahnd bĀke
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 12:40:58 AM

Lmao Crambo

That's such an old video. (2011, barely 19) Forgot I even had that on Facebook. I was just messing Around for laughs. You'd be surprised, I actually have a really good voice. I plan to post a vid to my Facebook of a song I wrote recently, when I do I'll post the link here for you hatful f*cks haha

Porn-

PornEatsCornHasAHornCouldHaveSwornLikeitinthebutt
Wait.. That last part didn't ryme..

Mink-
Actually lost, but I'll be back tomorrow lol I came here when I just turned 18 and I sh*t you not I won 1,500$ on Roulette. Made a frigging killing haha Tipped the dealer 25$, felt like a badass :P

And to whomever made the "blow the dice comment" I've never played crabs. I've only had them!

Ehhhhh (Ba-Da-Ching!)
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 12:42:28 AM

Why do I keep putting the $ symbol after the dollar amount.. Idiot Tanman.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 12:43:05 AM

Alex take your tongue outta that cats ass
and put it in another cats ass

-no prob
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 12:47:05 AM

ALE-X
who likes same sex
with his black ex
yellin who's next
postin news next
eatin Tex-Mex
out his friends ex-
it
Dark17 writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 12:48:12 AM

R.I.P ranger and the real minkowski. they will not be missed.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 1:04:18 AM

TANMANs gonna FB stalk Rebecca Black
marry her with the promise of acting gigs
and have tone-def Jerrys-Kids
Minkοwski writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 1:19:29 AM

Pretty sure Porn is in the hooch. Either that or he got laid. Congrats either way.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 1:30:11 AM

Porn-
Rebecca blacks actually pretty hot lol I'd hit it :)

Crambo-
Nah, was just goofing around mate.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 1:30:51 AM

Thanku, sir

I bloody well earned it

Unlike the Canadian-Kramer
who shirks work
gambles
lives with friends' families
and falls ass backwards into vagina

*sahhlute, TAN*

ya homo
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 1:36:42 AM

Bars in Montreal don't close until 3am! Guess what I'm Doing for the next hour and a half lmao I've always found this weird but I absolutely love it. I can go to a bar at night by myself. ANYWHERE in the world. Bahamas, Chicago, Toronto, Detroit, anywhere.

And I'll end up chatting at some point in the night with strangers. I've met so many awesome people alone at the bars drinking. No homo of course. But seriously, it's nice sometimes. I once met a guy at a bar in Brampton who has a job traveling back an forth to china for years.

We faked bein befriends and hit on two chicks at the bar. Nothin became of it but it was funny haha

Anybody else here like that? Try to hold back the sarcasm if you will.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 1:42:06 AM

Guess what I'm Doing for the next hour and a half....


posting to us ? ?

ya, Sea Cuc*mber ?
Minkοwski writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 1:45:46 AM

Oh yeah, definitely. I always go by myself to bars late at night and start talking to strange men who work out of China. We chat about the boredom of Rome, the thrill of Planes: Fire and Rescue and the myriad musical accomplishments of Justin Bieber and Celine Dion.

No, but really. it's okay. They let you people get married up there now, so you should be fine.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 1:50:21 AM

Are you trying to get on my good side, Rambo? You should know by now this "lowlife loser" doesn't have one. lol.

No but seriously, Captain America 2 is a flat comic book film. I was thinking about it as I went for a walk tonight. Really flat. Not nearly as engaging or tonally variegated as Iron Man or Batman Begins.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 1:55:06 AM

Mink-

Do you ever not make sarcastic comments? Lol But seriously, You've need met a stranger at a bar that was pretty damn interesting? Male or female.

I met this older couple at a bar in the hotel lobby at 2am in Piza last year. Talke about his favorite scotchs, Where they were from (England) and what it was like there. Even the 82 year old Bartender jumped in on the convo.

My point I that no matter where I go in the world, some sort of stranger will brighten my day with a little friendly conversation. Laugh all you guys want, but I enjoy it lol
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 1:56:37 AM

Is it me
or did Nancy Valen's looks hold up like a muhh-f*cker ?
Minkοwski writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 1:57:41 AM

Nah. Haven't seen it yet. I made a promise that I would no longer feed the Hollywood entertainment machine. They do so much I cannot stand and their attitudes are all wrong. They make sh*t and make movies that insult me and I'm going to buy their stuff? No way.


I'm waiting for it to hit TPB in good cam form and then I'll watch it. Usually a good movie in a good cam is a good movie period, just like Terminator 2 on a 19 in Panasonic television from 1992 is watchable, but sh*t like Stephen Sommers' GI JOE on a 72inch LCD is still garbage on a big set.

Last movie I watched was EX3, which told me that franchise is f*cking dead. Critics hate it too. I want to go see the new Turdles, but I'm going to wait. It's like banging a fat chick when you;'re horny: if you just wait a little while longer, the urge will pass and you can keep your dignity.

I'm talking too much.




Oh, and f*ck Triggax. Big damned baby.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 2:00:30 AM

"You've need met a stranger at a bar that was pretty damn interesting? Male or female."

Nope. I don't go to bars. I don't drink so I don't see the point.

And no, my son, I rarely meet any interesting people but then I'm not very socially mobile as they say.

But really, you should relax. Old Mink/Chandra was just f*ckin' witcha.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 2:01:29 AM

"Even the 82 year old Bartender jumped in on the convo."

I don't know what convo means but it sounds pretty gay.

jk.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 2:04:05 AM

ba da ba
ba ba ba ba

ba da ba
ba ba ba ba

ba da ba ba ba ba ba-ba badAH AH AH !

BA DA BA BA BA-D A H ! !
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 2:05:41 AM

Crambo-
Never.

Mink-
Haha I know man. I'm just a bit tipsy an feel like chatting with you fine folk. The gays in this bar aren't biting. Sad, I could really go for some good old man ass.

Joking of course. Lmao. I've always felt that the easiest way to get people to stop laughin and making fun of you is to agree with what they're sayin and make making fun of you less fun for them. Then they stop. Boom you win.
Minkοwski writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 2:10:50 AM

@Tan: That's very true. But there's something to be said for dragging people down to your level and beating them with experience. With me they usually regret it.

But no, you're totally right. For once.

:D
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 2:14:00 AM

Mink-

Queens playing at this bar everyone's losing their sh*t haha This bar just turned into Karaoke pretty damn fast :P

But yeah.. When aren't I right? Canadian power! Ho-Rah!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 2:15:41 AM

We all know minks words of wisdom. And you.
And porn.. And Everyone god Dammed account here!

HELL IM MINK!

(Plot twist)
Minkοwski writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 2:22:16 AM

I just hope you don't wake up with a wine bottle in your ass, Tanman. You sound drunk and they're playing Queen. Not a good combination for a young Canadian man alone in a bar with a bunch of lonely horny men.

Just saying.



(I'm such a snarky f*cker)
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 2:30:10 AM

Indeed you are :)
Minkοwski writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 2:33:22 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 2:38:29 AM

Mink you're about as sharp as a bowling bottle!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 2:45:13 AM

LOL Bottle...... Ball****
Minkοwski writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 2:58:54 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 3:42:30 AM

@mink-

Shut Yer butt
Minkοwski writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 3:53:39 AM

You say the sweetest things, Tan. Do you tongue your mother with that mouth?
Minkοwski writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 4:04:56 AM

Crumbo and TornFly must be making out in the back of Dustin's p*ssyWagon.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 4:06:00 AM

Oh buddy, i've got the tongue of gold!

Like that episode of The Simpsons lol
Minkοwski writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 4:16:24 AM

lol, I remember that episode.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 4:19:09 AM

Crumbo and TornFly must be making out in the back of Dustin's p*ssyWagon.

Whatever gets your juices flowin

Ya sober homo

Minkοwski writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 4:50:50 AM

Darn it, you found me out.
Nupid Stiggers writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 5:52:20 AM

The fist of power is the thrust of death.
Nupid Stiggers writes:
on August 16th, 2014 at 5:54:36 AM

A wise man drinks from the well of wisdom, the fool eats at CiCi's Pizza.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved