WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Is This How Lex Luthor Will Defeat Superman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?

Posted: August 14th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Is This How Lex Luthor Will Defeat Superman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?Submit Comment
There has been a lot of incorrect information about "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice," mostly spread by a few websites. Those websites are now back with more details. And even though I don't believe a word of it, the rumors are pretty interesting. So judge for yourself.

POSSIBLE SPOILERS AHEAD:

According to GeekTyrant, an extra on the film has revealed that one of the scenes features Batman breaking into Lexcorp to steal kryptonite. And it's at Lexcorp that General Zod's dead body has ended up.

BadassDigest, the site that has been wrong over and over again, has "confirmed" the above news, stating that Lex Luthor has been gathering pieces of debris from the World Engine and has used these pieces to synthesize Kryptonite. Lex also got his hands on Zod's corpse to use his tissue as part of some master plan to defeat Superman. The site went on to post an image from the "Death of Superman" comic book, hinting that Doomsday will be involved.

Meanwhile, Amy Adams was spotted on the "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" set. Check out the photos below.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: GeekTyrantBadassDigest


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 7:47:38 AM

Don't know, don't care.
propermelt writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 7:51:17 AM

BadassDigest, the site that has been wrong over and over again, has "confirmed" the above news

So the site that's sh*t and always wrong has confirmed the news?!?! hahaha, f*ck off!
xtlhogciao writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 8:11:56 AM

give some examples if you're going to sh*t on other sites' credibility.
boogiel writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 8:13:51 AM

So basically it's a Synthetic kryptonite. If my memory serves me well, this is supes will be end up like


BadChadB33 writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 8:19:01 AM

DC fails!!
nowtheresabatman writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 8:26:11 AM

I have a new avatar!
OneTime writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 8:34:31 AM

mmmmm amy adams.....
Lowlife Loser writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 8:43:26 AM

Therein this film, will Superman, Batman and Lex have that homosexual orgy about which I've been hearing so much?
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 10:00:09 AM

So he's going to use Kryptonite!
Wow, nobody saw that coming!
How f*cking original!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 10:24:10 AM

To my one fan
I was kickin it in my neighbors garage watchin drum solo vids last night
(He's a drummer)
Words of Wisdom writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 11:10:58 AM

Existential creativity results from imagination.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 12:11:48 PM

@boogiel
You have to admit, Reeves still managed to make something out of his character in SUperman III. That garbage dump fight was great, but his acting was spellbinding in III, even if the rest of the movie was ridiculous.
Stapes writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 1:27:21 PM

I'll bet they crib from superman IV and make a new Nuclearman.
blumpkin4 writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 1:50:28 PM

I suppose I will just come out and say it. I am the infamous minkowski and I have been all along. I am using my "troll" account from now on because Alex keeps blocking my othee accounts. I apologize for my behaviour last week and promise to keep my posts on topic from here on. Feel free to discuss with me the iminent failure that will be this DC garbage.
blumpkin4 writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 1:52:06 PM

*other
Damn you Alex, we need an edit button already!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 2:17:40 PM

@blumpkin
Mink you got banned finally? sh*t that took them a long time. I'm actually impressed.
Minkᴑwski writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 2:19:44 PM

Impressed by what, comrade?
blumpkin4 writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 2:22:25 PM

Just as i thought, the minkowski imposters come flooding in. Alex apparently does not like it when I hack into his site.What an infant he is!
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 2:24:55 PM

lol^
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 2:55:02 PM

Robin Williams had Parkinson's Disease

https://celebrity.yahoo.com/blogs/celeb-news/wife--robin-williams-had-parkinson-s-disease--his-sobriety-intact-before-death-184324914.html
fcukyuoall writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 3:35:59 PM

@Mink In All His Guises And All The Other Negative F*cks On This Site

Not specific to this article but valid all the same, how about you change the f*cking record and stop being such negative c*nts?!

Here's a thought, how about you try saying something constructive about the articles on this website instead of the same old "this movie/actor is cr*p, sucks, blows blah blah blah etc etc etc.

You sound like a bunch of brain dead monosyllabic teens but it's clear most of you sad cases left your teenage years behind a long time ago based on your love affair with movies pre 1990.

Not all actors and movies suck these days, not all of them are great either; it varies, like it always has, even in the 70s and 80s.

Being negative for the sake of it all the time is not funny, it's just plain lazy and stupid.

Also, just because you have an account name that refers to a famous mathematician or physicist or the like does not mean you are intelligent and neither does rattling off stuff about said people as we can all google that sh*t same as you.

But even if by some miracle you do have more than 2 brain cells to rub together, there is a big difference between knowledge and intelligence.
Victor from Collider writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 4:04:07 PM

so far s vs b looks like unmitigated sh*t.




Check me out at Collider.com!

____________________________
Sent from my iPhone.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 5:27:31 PM

Nobody cares ^
Nihilist writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 5:56:21 PM

@fcukyuoall

Agreed. It seems most of the people commenting their diatribe constantly are most likely using this site as a form of therapy. These articles attract a cesspool of the usual cynics.

After a while you learn to gloss over the names that exhibit the predictable responses and not take them serious anymore.
The Boosh writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 6:10:51 PM

What was it that Mink did that pushed Alex over the top? Hack the site? I bet Mink works for a rival site and he does all this for fun.
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 6:19:30 PM

Suck the cack
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 6:24:24 PM

The news makes no sense. For once I'm in agreement with Dear Leader.

Zack went out of his way IIRC to avoid kryptonite because he felt, thanks to Nolan's "realism", there was no place for such a hackneyed and contrived plot device, and yet here, according to this news, Zack is employing the concept.

Also, it seems rather odd for the writers to introduce Lex Luthor so early in the film series without any attempt at build-up or back story. Pretty rushed, but then all of DoJ looks pretty ruched and pathetic. They should have had a post-Man of Steel scene with Lex at least.

And what's this with Lex knowing the means to synthesize Kyrptonite via the world machine? How would he know to do such a thing? Who told him? Where did he get the specs, the idea? Brilliant, yes, but he's not clairvoyant.

Definitely a rushed job from the guys at DC.
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 6:38:17 PM

Shut up Hindu lover go back to 7 eleven and put deodorant
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 6:46:03 PM

Mink has an affinity for scientists like Rambo has an affinity for big tits.

Weirdo

f*cking Craigslist boy molester
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 7:50:09 PM

Not that I care, since this f*cking movie is screwing up in a number of ways, but wasn't Kryptonite a mineral found, based on the explosion of Krypton ?

Lex Luthor has been gathering pieces of debris from the World Engine and has used these pieces to synthesize Kryptonite ... unless Luthor's scientist had the molecular breakdown on what makes Kryptonite, which wouldn't be in the World Engine, which was not fueled by Kryptonian minerals, I claim "Bullsh*t", which means we have The Dark Knight Rises all over again (with regards to failure).

Okay, let's concede the second point of the plot: Lex also got his hands on Zod's corpse to use his tissue as part of some master plan to defeat Superman ... again, no mineral .... unless the scientist could make up the compound out of his head, I claim "Bullsh*t".

Nice to know Bullsh*t v sh*teman: Douchebag of j*zz is still rolling strong.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 7:51:58 PM

Robin Williams had Parkinson's Disease .. so if he had lived, based on his comic routine, you wouldn't know if he was mimicking Michael J Fox or actually doing his stand up.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 7:53:09 PM

Zack went out of his way IIRC to avoid kryptonite because he felt, thanks to Nolan's "realism", there was no place for such a hackneyed and contrived plot device, and yet here, according to this news, Zack is employing the concept.


Two words:

Sucker Punch
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 7:57:01 PM

The site went on to post an image from the "Death of Superman" comic book, hinting that Doomsday will be involved.

Ugh. How much more bullsh*t are they piling into this sh*t sandwich ?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 7:57:42 PM

@mink
Ah I was fooled my apologies.
jafinbham writes:
on August 15th, 2014 at 7:14:45 AM

This film deserves a better class of criminal.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved