WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two Separate "Aquaman" Scripts in the Works

Posted: August 13th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two Separate "Aquaman" Scripts in the WorksSubmit Comment
After Warner Bros releases "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice," the studio will continue releasing superhero films at a greater rate. One of the movies on the schedule is "Aquaman."

Now comes word that Warners hired Will Beall (Gangster Squad) and Kurt Johnstad (300) to each write their own script for the film. Studios have done this before with a goal of either getting a good script from one of the writers or at least have an option of combining the best ideas into one script.

This gives studios an opportunity to set a release date and then give themselves the best chance to have a script ready for production. We still don't know when "Aquaman" will be released or when filming will begin.

While a director or cast has yet to be announced, it's widely believed that Jason Momoa (Conan the Barbarian) will play the superhero, which will likely first show up in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice."

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 81 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 6:39:17 AM

I cannot wait for Aquaman movies, and two to boot! Seriously, after watching the resplendent glory of comic book movie fare that was Green Lantern and Man of Steel, I said to myself: DC needs to do likewise for Aquaman, because there's a top-tier awesome character who definitely needs not just one but more than one expensive CGI-laden bombastic movies piping-hot for the eager, hungry movie-going masses.

Said no one ever.
propermelt writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 6:52:12 AM

Agreed - I can't see this character coming off on the big screen, he talks to fishes....get him on land and then what?!?!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 7:03:37 AM

"We still don't know when "Aquaman" will be released or when filming will be begin"

We also still don't give a f*ck
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 7:09:47 AM

I can't wait to buy steal the Amazing Spider-man 3/Aquaman Combo-Pak so I have a stocking-stuffer for all the people I really hate. If they're really bad, I'll throw in Man of Steel and Green Lantern.

Notice that none of these are Marvel films...hint hint, Sony and DC...
boogiel writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 7:23:29 AM

Smell like a bullsh*t to me. To be precise, it Smells fishy. Beside, it will end up just like, Oh I don't know, Green Lantern?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 8:33:38 AM

DC you failed before you even began.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 9:07:47 AM

Hey Alex

How about we get a we review up in this bitch once in awhile? Crambo will blow you for it.

Scouts honor!
Words of Wisdom writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 10:30:59 AM

The universe depends on spiritual creativity.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 11:14:08 AM

Pornstar Christy Mack
gets her ass kicked by MMA fighter ex-boyfriend(now wanted)
He claims self-defense on Twitter
Dog The Bounty Hunter says, I'll find 'em.

http://www.torontosun.com/2014/08/12/ufc-fighter-war-machine-on-the-lam-after-allegedly-beating-porn-star-girlfriend-christy-mack
Dark17 writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 11:16:53 AM

I've gotten rid of trailer trash, ranger and now minkowski. your all wrlcome
GreenLensman writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 12:13:21 PM

i think the depths of the ocean can be quite a terrifying place. if i was tasked with competing against another writer i'd be coming up with crazy sh*t like ancient super beasts that Aquaman can summon, or if he has to go on land make him not give a f*ck about human life and just rip apart his enemies in a bloody sea bath of wrath. but of course i am thinking as dark as possible and it rarely ever goes that route. i dont know jack sh*t about aquaman anyways so whatever they come with i'm sure will be watchable as the deep ocean is quite fascinating any way u look at it. /rambling off
lawman writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 12:37:44 PM

^^

Im not too familiar either. I THINK he was supposed to be a descendant of Atlantis. I would go the route that, maybe, the Atalantans came from a planet that neighbors crypton. Similar powers to SM maybe? I actually like the theory one of the people involved in the Auquaman franchise proposed. That hes crazy strong because he has to survive the crazy ocean depths and pressures so when he comes on land, hes super strong.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 12:53:12 PM

Porn-

Lmao Dog won't find sh*t.

Crambo-
You've got me :(

Everyone-
I lied my way out of getting off work early today. I'm a f*cking genius. Bow down before your king!
Minkᴑwski writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 2:31:32 PM

^^Boy, you are ridiculous, I say, just ridiculous.
Dark17 writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 3:18:00 PM

minkowski needs to get a life.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 4:33:37 PM

Ain't that the truth.
The Boosh writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 5:30:42 PM

Mink, how many profiles do you have on this? Chandrasekhar? Boko? Why?
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 6:04:49 PM

I'd rather see a Snorks movie

May the Snorks be with you, right?

or something like that
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 6:10:17 PM

Well well well, look who the cat dragged in!
The Boosh writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 6:19:59 PM

@Tan.

You talking to me, or this 'Big Daddy' vagina?
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 6:41:56 PM

I lied my way out of getting off work early today...

Excuse me,sir
I have a voice-over audition for Planes 3
Im up for the part of a shuttle-c*ck

Can i take off early, eh?
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 6:46:27 PM

*burp*
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 6:52:06 PM

@boosh

Was actually speaking of minkydoodle

Porn-
Shhhh
nowtheresabatman writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 6:59:10 PM

Yeah tanman, shhhh.
nowtheresabatman writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 7:00:40 PM

Christy Mack got f*cked up. Dude broke her bones, knocked out her teeth and tried to rape her. On some level, I think she liked it.
chogms1 writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 7:18:18 PM

JAson Momoa????? Vincent Chase!!!!!!!
alleyg21 writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 8:07:41 PM

Chandrasekhar doesn't resemble to Mink at all....LOL Hail King of all TROLLS. I'll admit at times I have no idea who's making account after account but this is just....I'll just stop there your grace
nowtheresabatman writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 8:14:38 PM

I agree: Chandra isn't mink. Definitely not.
alleyg21 writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 8:20:55 PM

I'm kind of scared right now....Haha There are Minks everywhere! He/She/It is seriously f*cked up in the head bad. It needs professional help. I want to laugh as I'm writing this but think about it He doesn't know which "Mink" to play...Living a double life is one thing but taking on a million different personas having conversations with yourself on the computer. C'MON THINK ABOUT IT GUYS. I don't comment much on here but this is getting FREAKAAAY
I Am Not Minkowski writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 8:29:24 PM

Tell me about it. I'm so afraid I just sh*t my underwear.
lawman writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 8:32:16 PM

It's not freaky, it's pathetic. The guy who SWORE he was too cool for anything. That has said many times to Dark17 and Bullitt and te others that THEY were sad, pathetic losers because after they were blocked, they created another account, has proved himself a hypocrite as well as a lonely p*ssy! Best part of it all, his excuse would be some self inflating bullsh*t about how he's just "showing them how pathetic they are". He's an internet loser who needs attention like a plant needs sun. What a little bitch!
lawman writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 8:35:57 PM

It's not freaky, it's pathetic. The guy who SWORE he was too cool for anything. That has said many times to Dark17 and Bullitt and te others that THEY were sad, pathetic losers because after they were blocked, they created another account, has proved himself a hypocrite as well as a lonely p*ssy! Best part of it all, his excuse would be some self inflating bullsh*t about how he's just "showing them how pathetic they are". He's an internet loser who needs attention like a plant needs sun. What a little bitch!
I Am Not Minkowski writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 8:36:35 PM

Dangerlips sounds hurt.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 8:48:38 PM

Which leads me to ask - Entourage the Movie ... bound to happen, right ?


Jason Momoa as Aquaman ? Aren't they better off casting a stillborn fetus ? They sure as sh*t would get more range of emotion.
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 8:55:17 PM

^ wait, didn't you die in the first mad max movie?
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 8:59:23 PM

^^ and your name was sprog, not max junior

hoo boy
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 9:39:22 PM

Big Daddy Cool writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 8:55:17 PM
^ wait, didn't you die in the first mad max movie?

Big Daddy Cool writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 8:59:23 PM
^^ and your name was sprog, not max junior

hoo boy

Wait! Didn't you co-star in a movie with Thomas Jane that is selling in the $5.00 bin at Wal-Mart and then did a bunch of lousy YouTube videos with Shawn Waltman aka X-Pac telling outrageous stories about the background of professional wrestling, how you were barely a footnote in "sports entertainment" and how weed is the only thing keeping you from pulling a Robin Williams ?


Hoo boy.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 9:41:24 PM

Hey mink, you should make the id 'Mink0wski' while it's still available but use like a retro 80s avatar for it. Maybe By Mennen™
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 9:41:31 PM

Oh and - WAIT FOR IT -

f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ... f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ... f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...f*ck MICHAEL BAY .... f*ck JOHNNY DEPP ... f*ck RYAN DUNN ...
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 9:43:23 PM

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/c/c0/Mennen's_Borated_Talc*m_Toilet_Powder,_1898.jpg/200px-Mennen's_Borated_Talc*m_Toilet_Powder,_1898.jpg

Lol
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 9:54:44 PM

BY MENNEN!
Albemuth writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 9:56:13 PM

Cool those jets, Max.
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 10:01:03 PM

touché, undead sprog
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 10:08:08 PM

RAMBO
Keisha Grey

http://www.xnxx.com/video8708198/keisha_grey_and_mia_malkova_stretching_them_out
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 10:09:02 PM

Someone out there still religiously purchases aqua velva, mennen, breck, and brylcreem and prell products. A Ron Swanson type.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 10:09:09 PM

Someone out there still religiously purchases aqua velva, mennen, breck, and brylcreem and prell products. A Ron Swanson type.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 10:10:13 PM

f*cking useless clickbait banner ad made me double-post.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 10:53:14 PM

Thread's dead baby, thread's dead.
Dark17 writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 11:31:06 PM

lawman don't f*cking name me. for all we know you're minkowski.

and max be gone you n*gger peasent.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 11:31:07 PM

Ha! ^ pulp fiction!
Minkοwski writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 12:27:31 AM

Some people will do anything to make sh*t happen.
I Am Not Minkowski writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 12:28:46 AM

Agreed.
The Terminator writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 12:30:06 AM

Affirmative.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 12:33:11 AM

I concur.
God writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 12:38:25 AM

It is thus so!
The Punisher writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 12:40:08 AM

f*ck yeah!
Elmo writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 12:44:32 AM

Me Elmo agree.
Me, Grimlock writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 12:46:44 AM

Me Grimlock need new strategy.
Jar Jar Binks writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 12:48:21 AM

Meesa say yaaaaay, meesa say!
A Minkowski Like You writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 12:52:46 AM

Whatever.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 12:53:24 AM

Heeellloooooo Mr Mink!
Minkowski 2.0 SP3 writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 12:54:46 AM

Hello, good sir!
Minkowski, King of WP writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 12:57:04 AM

Here, here!
Minkᴑwski writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 1:00:22 AM

Man, you wouldn't believe the old sh*t a nigga can find in his closet...



So what's up, Tanman?
nowtheresabatman writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 1:01:38 AM

I need to go do super stuff, ya know?
Boko Haram writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 1:02:18 AM

Did I ever mention how much I despise Islam?
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 1:08:42 AM

Mink-
How many accounts do you have lmfao

I'm bored mink. Entertain me.

Also:

First ever thread
http://www.worstpreviews.com/mywp.php?id=2
Еinstein writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 1:09:23 AM

Minkᴑwski writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 1:13:09 AM

How many accounts? A few...lol.

Someone on here said I'm a hypocrite because I have more than account but that's a lie. Couldn't care less how many accounts people have...it's when they use them to manipulate people...when they pretend with one to be your friend and then use another to f*ck with you out of malice. That's the problem.

sh*t, I use the other accounts just to have fun.
Minkᴑwski writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 1:18:14 AM

@Tanman: how the hell am I supposed to entertain you...you want me to do a dance and a little song?

Seen anything good lately, besides your mother in the shower?
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 1:19:39 AM

I can see that! Haha

So how pissed we're you when you got banned? Come on. It most have sucked for a minute. You had so many profile views and comments. I'd actually be pretty pissed If I got banned :P
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 1:20:41 AM

Mink-

I don't f*cking know. Improvise, you're an intelligent person. Dance minky, Dance!
Minkᴑwski writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 1:27:42 AM

I was kind of blown back but at the same time I sort of expected it would happen. Didn't really care at that point. And I was sloppy hiding my work but didn't give a sh*t. Funny thing...all the sh*t I've done on here and that's the thing that pissed him off. And I KNOW he was angry. I can just see his little head spinning, steam coming off his hair, eyes and veins bulging...f*cking hilarious. Now he knows how we feel when we try to come on here and the damned sites down or we can't edit our posts or he throws up six Spiderman articles.


Oh, and contrary to what people say...this place isn't the center of my life. It's just where I go so I'm not bored. Like you.
Minkᴑwski writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 1:31:24 AM

And he'll never get rid of me. Even if he deletes every account and bans my ip again...there's literally ten thousand proxy servers and there's the magic of Unicode.

http://unicode-table.com/en


As for my profile views and comments...pffft. I can go back to all that any time I want. Besides...this place is past its prime. You and I know that. All those comments are part of better days. So letting go of the past is part of life and I'm used to it.


P.S. The ip he banned wasn't mine but my neighbor's.
Minkᴑwski writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 1:47:06 AM

As for entertaining you....that's a tall order. If The City of Lights can't do it, no one and nothing can, buddy. Except Planes and Cars.

Where the hell is Pornfly?
propermelt writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 2:08:14 AM

Multiple accounts? Obviously zero friends, zero life, dead end job, you're what we call a sad f*ck!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 4:09:47 AM

Ah.. Although I know the hatred for mink runs strong throughout this site, I think I'm one of few who views him as a lowlife loser. Sure, he may be a troll sometimes but he's one of few here who actually puts work into what he types.

Which I frequently enjoy. Rather then the bickering bullsh*t of unintelligent people who can't even spellcheck let alone one up with a decent thought process.

Not naming names of course lol

Anyways.. Gonna catch some Zzzz's.
Enjoy your nights!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 4:11:27 AM

Lmaoo

Few who DON'T***

Damn stupid website.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 7:12:41 AM

I'm pretty sure "lowlife loser" describes most of the people posting here.

At least I don't drink or do drugs. Or engage in homosexuality.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 7:14:32 AM

Just saying, before folks start making assays of character and all...
propermelt writes:
on August 14th, 2014 at 7:42:58 AM

I do it cos work is sh*te! But I do like reading the comments, makes me chuckle, and we do rip each other, it's just banter at the end of the day

Off topic, any of you guys seen a gem of a movie called Starred Up? UK film

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved