WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Daniel Radcliffe Says His Acting is Awful in "Harry Potter" Films

Posted: August 12th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Daniel Radcliffe Says His Acting is Awful in "Harry Potter" FilmsSubmit Comment
It's not surprising that an adult actor would look back on his work as a child and not be happy with the results. But that's exactly what Daniel Radcliffe is dealing with when he re-watches his "Harry Potter" films.

"Doing 'Potter' was an incredible blessing because it gave me this opportunity to start a fantastic career," said the actor. "But then the moments I'm not as proud of, mistakes other actors get to make in rehearsal rooms or at drama school, are all on film for everyone to see. And that's why it's hard to watch a film like 'Harry Potter And The Half-Blood Prince,' because I'm just not very good in it. I hate it. My acting is very one-note and I can see I got complacent and what I was trying to do just didn't come across."

Radcliffe went on to say that he got better around the fifth film, "The Order of the Phoenix," which he feels is his best work in the series.

Source: DailyMail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:58:29 AM

Hes right !
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:58:36 AM

Finally the dude says something to which I can agree! Welcome to reality mate!
cress writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:59:24 AM

His acting is awful in everything.

Words you will never hear: "And the Oscar goes to...Daniel Radcliffe. "
boogiel writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 7:02:24 AM

I'll second that Mr Radcliffe. You are indeed a very bad actor.


Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 7:13:01 AM

"this opportunity to start a fantastic career,"

And that's gonna start...when?
lawman writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 7:46:50 AM

Chandrase-kowski

f*ckin fag
Lancelot writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 8:19:45 AM

He can afford to say this: he's got 46mil in the bank!

And on top that, he's honnest so good for him.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 10:24:09 AM

Now if only more would come forward and admit the same thing.
Iamlegend123 writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 10:30:31 AM

@Chandrasekhar
How's your acting career?
Oh right yeah I forgot you work and McDonald's.
d*ckhead.
lawman writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 11:22:27 AM

IAM,

Its not HIS career. Its MINK acting like someone else. Hes pretending. You know, like we did when we were kids with a box spaceship or cops and robbers. Hes just a grown man pretending. A grown, possibly professionally employed, possible father, bill paying adult....pretending.
Iamlegend123 writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 11:34:08 AM

@lawman
I thought his negative comments sounded familiar.
Words of Wisdom writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 11:44:45 AM

Transcendence is the foundation of mortal choices.
hellsing writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 12:15:51 PM

dan mate your a great actor
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 1:25:08 PM

So.. Is this Chand guy mink or what?
If so I imagine he got kicked for his 400 comments on that thread the other day lol
lawman writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 1:51:19 PM

Tan,
It was. I sent an email to Alex. It was honestly enough. I am also willing to bet my paycheck on it being his royal bitchtits who put up the rudemantary hack that plagued this site for a few hours. Such a "smart guy" and that redirect bullsh*t was the best he could do.
lawman writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 2:09:30 PM

^^

I sure as f*ck hope so. Funny thing I noticed too. After all that f*ckery yesterday, he sent a "Test" comment on the Andy Samberg article. Probably to see if his account was still active. I think Alex FINALLY called his bluff and booted that bitch. He will, OF COURSE, be back (As if he isnt in the form of Chandresekar anyway) with a slight play on his name, which better be GLARING proof to everyone on here that he really is a hypocrite. He would be the first one to say "if im booted, who cares. this site and all you suck" yet hell be crawling back.
lawman writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 2:11:14 PM

BY the way,


Maybe because Im always hungry but the screen name "Propermelt" makes me think of a very delicious grilled cheese sandwich. Random thought. Still delicious!
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 2:20:44 PM

Alex really should just update to the disqus format and I don't think it would be that expensive. It would disable any bullsh*t like comments or scripts that sabotage the page in one way or another.
lawman writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 2:23:14 PM

I agree but in Alex's defence, he seems to put little into this site and I am sure its a decent payout. I dont know if I would really go nuts spending much of anything on something that for the most part, seems to be automymous money.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 2:41:19 PM

They're now saying Robin Williams hanged himself.

Jeez. As they say in comedy: tough act to follow.

Reminds me of an old adage my father, who was a rodeo clown in New Mexico, once said: death is easy, but comedy is hard.

Ain't that the truth.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 2:44:24 PM

Oh, and Jason Homoa (is that you spell his name?) has been officially cast as WaterDude or AquaMan. Whatever DC calls that comic book character no one likes. Guess that makes it JLA movie, with no Hal Jordan.

Ain't that a bitch?
Dark17 writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 2:47:51 PM

yes I think all of us here and the whole world already knew that. smartass
Boko Haram writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 2:49:41 PM

Holy heaping bat turds, i love jason momoa! he was awesome as the toxic avenger!
Dark17 writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 2:54:58 PM

and minkowski is still here...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 3:14:32 PM

I REST MY MOTHER f*ckING CASE!

Been saying this for years at least he can admit it. And NO it didn't get better in the later films Radcliffe it stayed consistently sh*t.
propermelt writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 3:38:39 PM

Law

Cheers pal, I think! Haha
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 3:47:24 PM

Just left into the storm. Wasn't that bad IMO. Solid 7.5. Neat story, decent acting, some good CGI.

-Insert Tanman Recomends-
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 3:49:17 PM

Everyone click my profile so I can hit 10K views already...
vincere01 writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:37:10 PM

^^^^whoring yourself out digitally is still being a whore tan. If you dont seek out the attention and just let it come to you then its called putting out. Asking for it and flaunting the amount is whoring lol
alleyg21 writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:07:59 PM

MINK IS NOT BANNED!!! He is a sad, disturbed, child/man/it with WAY too much on his time! A clear representation of Dissociative Identity Disorder...sad but ironically he has entertained me for quite some time
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:33:58 PM

Message to Daniel Radcliffe:

No sh*t, Einstein. Way to finally find out the equation to E=MC2, dumbass.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:34:04 PM

Message to Daniel Radcliffe:

No sh*t, Einstein. Way to finally find out the equation to E=MC2, dumbass.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:34:20 PM

Message to Daniel Radcliffe:

No sh*t, Einstein. Way to finally find out the equation to E=MC2, dumbass.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:34:25 PM

Message to Daniel Radcliffe: No sh*t, Einstein. Way to finally find out the equation to E=MC2, dumbass.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 7:48:04 PM

Daniel,

If you're acting is bad, there is a thing called acting LESSONS ....

I'm just saying ... wanker.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 8:05:54 PM

Shut up and click the link Vince!
The 10 thousandth person wins a free cruise to the Bahamas! I swear! Promise! Would I lie!?
Dark17 writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 9:46:53 PM

alas mink just like trailertrash and ranger is gone. I got rid of them. your welcome
Deckman writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 11:26:08 AM

Harry Potter 4 was the best one
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 9:52:52 PM

DANIEL RADCLIFFE HAS THE ACTING ABILITY THAT BELONGS IN A STEAMER TRUNK BURIED UNDERGROUND 12 FEET DEEP AND COVERED OVER WITH QUICK DRYING CEMENT.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved