WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Zoolander 2" is Once Again Happening

Posted: August 12th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Zoolander 2" is Once Again HappeningSubmit Comment
We've been talking about a "Zoolander" sequel for many years. At one point, it seemed that things were moving forward with the attachment of director Justin Theroux and actors Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson. But the film eventually fell apart.

In a new interview, Theroux revealed that "Zoolander 2" is once again being discussed and may actually go into production soon. "We've got a script for the sequel, and we've just been in talks again," he explained. "We're trying to sharpen it and hone it and, I don't want to jinx anything, but it looks like it actually might be starting to get up and running."

Theroux continued: "It's actually been a little hard with the show, but now I'm back full-time to dedicate time toward doing it. I met with Ben [Stiller] a couple times when I was in New York doing 'The Leftovers,' and then I'm meeting again with him probably in September."

Theroux went on to say that he will not direct the sequel and that Stiller may return to helm. "I don't think I'm going to [direct] it anymore. It really depends on whether the show gets picked up. If it gets picked up, then I don't think I'll have the time to do it. So it'll probably get handed to Ben, which would be awesome."

Source: Vulture


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:57:08 AM

God no! It's a Ben Stiller zombie! Kill it kill it!
cress writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 7:06:38 AM

No one wants this. Throw this sh*t in with the GHOSTBUSTERS 3 script, pour gasoline on it, and walk away.
cress writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 7:07:49 AM

Oh...and light a match. That seems to help in the burning process....smh.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 7:08:19 AM

I smell burning sh*t.
boogiel writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 7:14:32 AM

sh*t movie getting a sequel. Only in Hollywood you will find such a thing.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 10:28:36 AM

I forgot there was even a first movie.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 11:33:04 AM

What a joyous occasion!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:39:15 PM

The way Stiller's been looking lately, it oughta be called Zookeeper II ... that f*cker ain't aging gracefully.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:40:19 PM

f*ck MICHAEL BAY, THAT f*ckING DUMBASS MOTHERf*ckING DOUCHEBAG.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:41:40 PM

Early prediction time: This comes out and competes against Ghostbusters 3.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:48:23 PM

Vegas odds now: WHICH WILL BOMB THE WORST ?

1. Terminator Genisys
2. Legend of Conan
3. Zoolander 2
4. Ghostbusters 3
5. That f*cking drama with the GagPack: McBride, Rogen and ... Edie Falco ?? Nah ... it's James Franco ... sorry. Saw a resemblence
6. The Interview
7. Anything Radcliffe or Patkinson sign up for in the next year or two
8. Expendables 4
9. Anything Wesley Snipes/Danny Trejo signs up for
10. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II
11. Zack Snyder projects: Zack is the new Uwe Boll .... especially Batman v Superman: Dump of j*zz
12. The Lifetime "Behind the Bell" biopic
13. Lindsay Lohan's ghost-written tell all
14. Dustin Diamond's career and eventual suicide, over which no one will give a sh*t.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:58:01 PM

Michael Bay v Zack Snyder: Douchebags Opulating j*zz (on Themselves)

f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY f*ck MICHAEL BAY
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 7:39:25 PM

Wait, we lose Robin Williams and keep Ben Stiller ?

Wow, what a lousy trade.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 13th, 2014 at 9:54:02 PM

HEY, MAYBE IF BEN STILLER DECIDES TO PULL A ROBIN WILLIAMS, WE WON'T HAVE TO HEAR ANY MORE ABOUT THIS PILE OF sh*t.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved