WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Robin Williams Dead at 63 of Suspected Suicide

Posted: August 12th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Robin Williams Dead at 63 of Suspected SuicideSubmit Comment
Oscar-winning actor and comedian Robin Williams was found dead this morning at his California home. Police believe the actor committed suicide. He was 63 years old.

William' publicist released a statement: "Robin Williams passed away this morning. He has been battling severe depression of late. This is a tragic and sudden loss. The family respectfully asks for their privacy as they grieve during this very difficult time."

Williams, a four-time Oscar nominee, won a supporting actor Oscar for "Good Will Hunting." But he's also known for such TV shows as the "Mork and Mindy" and for such films as "Good Morning, Vietnam," "The Birdcage," "Mrs. Doubtfire," "Dead Poets Society," "Awakenings," "The Fisher King," "One-Hour Photo," "Hook," "Patch Adams," "Flubber," "Aladdin," "Toys," "Popeye," "Death to Smoocky," "Worlds Greatest Dad," "Happy Feet" and "Night at the Museum."

He most recently starred in "The Crazy Ones" TV series, which lasted only one season. He was nominated for a People's Choice Award for his role as an advertising executive on the comedy, in which Sarah Michelle Gellar played his daughter.

There are still four yet-to-be-released films that we'll get to see Williams in, including "Night at the Museum 3." He was also planning to return for "Mrs. Doubtfire 2."

Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 132 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Boko Haram writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 9:44:54 PM

Horrible news!
Boko Haram writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 9:45:35 PM

My prayers are with all the clowns who had to die to make Robin Williams a success.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 9:46:55 PM

Robin Williams was not my favorite comedic actor but he was definitely one of my favorite dramatic ones. Great examples are Awakenings, The Fisher King, One Hour Photo, and his Oscar-Winning performance in the great Good Will Hunting.

Severe depression is rarely understood by those that never experience it themselves. Robin Williams was a great actor and by all accounts a great father as well.

It's too bad his family and career were not enough to keep him here.

RIP RW, you will be missed.
nowtheresabatman writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 9:47:45 PM

Really, how the f*ck do you asphyxiate yourself?

He should have gone out like a Carradine.

But at least you finally got around to the news, Alex. Good job, old man.
nowtheresabatman writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 9:53:19 PM

*No cats were harmed in the production of this article.*
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 9:54:26 PM

May he rest in peace. He shall be missed!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 9:55:00 PM

R.I.P Robin.
Always felt he was better in dramas and serious roles than funny ones and though this is very bad news, i'm glad the World won't get another Mrs. Doubtfire movie !!!
nowtheresabatman writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 9:55:56 PM

"He was also planning to return for "Mrs. Doubtfire 2.""

Whew. Dodged a bullet there. Like a boss!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 9:57:01 PM

Worlds greatest dad, good will hunting and Death to Smoochy were his best films !!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 10:03:54 PM

Mork to Orson. Mork to Orson. ....

why do you look like Richard Pryor ?
BillyBunter writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 10:12:13 PM

Sad news, the guy had some real talent. It's shame to hear his demons got the best of him.
OneTime writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 10:13:16 PM

:(
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 10:27:31 PM

The real tragedy? That the obit isn't for Michael Bay.
Boko Haram writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 10:30:26 PM

Or Kim Kartrashian!
GreenLensman writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 10:40:13 PM

I liked his stand-up comedy. Also a few movies that weren't mentioned in the article, "what dreams may come" and "bicentenial man". Yea the robot one wasn't his best but I still liked it, I was about 12 years old when it came out. Jumanji was also good in its time. I also watched Hook a lot back in the day. Sad to see him go but it's not really that shocking. He shall never be forgotten.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 10:47:16 PM

Everyone has one or many performances by Robin Williams that they really enjoyed and will always remember. He was an actor that fits the very definition of a 'Force of Nature'. It is very difficult to fathom that he is no longer living.
Words of Wisdom writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 10:47:48 PM

Innocence is a reflection of positive energy.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 10:58:59 PM

RIP Peter Banning!!
nowtheresabatman writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 11:05:19 PM

He won't be joining us for the rest of his life.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 11:06:53 PM

RIP Robin Williams.

This really bummed me out more than most celebrity deaths lately . Just felt weird hearing someone who always seemed so full of life snuff himself out like that. I know between drug addiction and depression something like this can be expected but it still f*cking sucks. I grew up laughing at this guy on tv, then grew to absolutely respect and appreciate him as a legendary film actor. His performances in Dead Poets Society, The Fisher King, Good Will Hunting, Death to Smoochy were some of the best ever imo.

Sad news...
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 11:09:46 PM

Meh. I didn't find him ever that funny. He was more annoying than anything. No comedic range either. Always that whiny forced attempt at humor.

JADC. Just another dead celebrity.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 11:33:28 PM

thats how you do it BOKOhoko^

follow your statement with your bullet points then with your closer

Not A Troll 101
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 11:34:47 PM

Ah
I didnt wanna post that but oh well

the damage is done
Boko Haram writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 11:40:35 PM

Ain't it though? lol.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 11:46:51 PM

seriously though
parts of me are not proud

and not the part Dustin is thinkin of
boogiel writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 11:50:36 PM

I notice he started doing more and more "serious" roles. That seemed to coincide with the onset of his depression. I notice a lot of comedians start turning to serious roles once they attain fame. This has also happened to a great extent with Jim Carrey.

Anyway, RIP Mr. Robin Williams you gave us all joy at some point in our lives.
Boko Haram writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 11:51:30 PM

You mean the feline ass hole?
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 11:55:01 PM

http://www.usatoday.com/story/life/people/2014/08/11/robin-williams-suicide/13933057/
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 12:01:24 AM

this guy played the blue disney genie

nowtheresabatman writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 12:01:29 AM

Whoa, someone has a huge man crush on Robbie!
jafinbham writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 1:05:07 AM

Heard joke once: Man goes to doctor. Says he's depressed. Says life seems harsh and cruel. Says he feels all alone in a threatening world where what lies ahead is vague and uncertain. Doctor says, "Treatment is simple. Great clown Pagliacci is in town tonight. Go and see him. That should pick you up." Man bursts into tears. Says, "But doctor...I am Pagliacci.”
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 1:18:00 AM

I guess that's not really a "haha" joke eh?
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 1:22:27 AM

Everyone is posting the Pagliacci story from Watchmen on fb too in relation to Williams's death. The sad clown.
tolgaboy writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 2:02:43 AM

RIP
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 2:15:36 AM

^Deaft0ne
Thanks man !
I was ripping my Brian apart trying to remember where I heard that "joke" !!
The Comedian of course :)
nowtheresabatman writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 2:29:38 AM

sh*t ain't funny at all.
Boko Haram writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 2:38:02 AM

Nope. Humor must not mean what it used to mean.

Just another casualty of morel and spiritual decadence, I guess.

*sigh*
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 3:06:58 AM

f*ck me. All the news networks are babbling about Robin Williams. Robin Williams this, Robin Williams that. There are f*cking barbarians in North Africa and the Middle East chopping people's heads off, Putin is threatening to start World War 3, Ebola is killing people left and right, and all the news media can talk about is some "comedian" who hasn't been relevant in twenty f*cking years. Is it no wonder the world calls America stupid?
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 3:17:53 AM

i just went to imdb to look up his history of films, i remember ferngully the last rainforest where he plays the voice of 'batty' and someone mentioned 'what dreams may come' that was also a great film of his i liked and i also liked bicentennial man a lot as well...watched RV last friday night loved that one too...R.I.P. and thanks for making my childhood filled with laughter among many other inspiring minds and may people who are hurtful come to let the man rest in peace, he deserves that much now and you can't really get to him if you tried now so don't be an idiot, shut up and be respectful while the rest of the world mourns over one of its respected actors/entertainers whose films and sense of humor to those who liked him try to move on too
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 3:37:04 AM

@chandrasekhar
I think the media(not only in USA) is givin' readers what they want !
Stories about celebreties in Music an movies -while people are being fed up with war,violence,ignorant babaric morons trying to destroy society because of religion, power etc.
I actually reached a point where I hope the Ebola will wipe out mankind because we are all too f*cking stupide the live and i guess we deserve to die( not just Minkovsky) !!
Believe me when I say it's not just America.
I'm from Europe myself (not the band)
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 3:44:14 AM

I see. So you're one of those left-wingers who think you're too good for humanity and thus mankind needs to die because it doesn't act and think like you? That's a tad on the arrogant side, isn't it?
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 3:47:35 AM

Especially for someone who is named after fellating penises and who cannot seem to spell correctly.

I mean it would be something if you were a good, moral, highly intelligent individual. There might be a case to be made that you have it all figured out, but as far as I can see you don't even have yourself figured out yet you feel so much more superior to most people that you hope they all die.

Isn't that how ISIS feels and acts with respect to the people they're murdering?
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 3:49:46 AM

"I'm from Europe myself (not the band)"

Yes, I can definitely tell.
propermelt writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 4:00:48 AM

^^

Who's this prat?!?!
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 4:06:58 AM

Your mother. I've come here to tell you to bring your fat arse back to the house this instant for a good whooping.
Džeko writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 4:29:19 AM

R.I.P.
He was brilliant in Insomnia.... :(.
propermelt writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 4:29:38 AM

Breaking out the mother jokes, how original of you! Well done fella
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 4:33:41 AM

I wonder what minks up too...
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 4:33:44 AM

Your mother is no joke, fella, not with what she charges a minute.
propermelt writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 4:39:01 AM

Brilliant, you ever thought of stand up....

It's funny how people get so brave behind a computer, wouldn't surprise me if you were trying to high five yourself right now

Anyways, away from the twat, RIP Mr Williams, you've given me lots of laughs over the years
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 4:41:18 AM

"Brilliant, you ever thought of stand up...."

No, but I do a lot of sitting down when I take a steaming dump in your mother's mouth.
propermelt writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 4:43:16 AM

Wow, you're really good!! Keep going!
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 4:45:00 AM

That's what your mother said.
propermelt writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 4:45:53 AM

hahahahaha, kid you're good, and are making my morning....let me guess, my mom said that too right, or my sister?
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 4:48:21 AM

Nope. Your daughter.
propermelt writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 4:50:02 AM

So now you're a paedo too? Figures really
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 4:50:24 AM

@Dzeko - oh man, forgot about that one !!

@chandra... Nope, not left winger- nor right winger !!

I'm more simple than that- sick of mankind and the way things are getting worse all the time !
Don't feel i'm too cool for school but i'm simply too old for this sh*t !!
This might be a mild depression talking, but seriously, the future does not look bright.
Thank god we have bozo's like You who takes themselves seriously- at least that's good for a giggle now and then !!
Thanks Mink !!
propermelt writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 4:53:26 AM

BJs

He's making me laugh, more so in a pity kinda way, but it's still funny!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 4:56:07 AM

It's funny because it's sad !
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 4:59:11 AM

"Things are getting worse all the time."

That's just pure ignorance and immaturity. If you think things are worse than they were a thousand years ago you're effectively retarded. People were starving, vicious, brutal internecine wars were rampant, a single cut could kill.

The whole notion that things are better is pure left-wing misanthropy sold to arrogant morons who cannot think for themselves and thus need a packaged narrative, and it's disheartening to see so many brain-dead poorly-educated inculcated zombies thinking in unison.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:00:02 AM

"It's funny because it's sad !"

lol. The irony must be totally lost on ya' kid.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:02:27 AM

Ah, the typical no-nothing arrogance of this generation, a generation that remains mired in ignorance because they never learn anything because they think they know it all, yet what they know is only what they've been told. lol. Hilarious but sad. Sickening but cosmically comic.

A empty generation hyped-up on narcissism, apathy and hedonism, masters of nothing but nothing.
propermelt writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:02:44 AM

Fella go preach somewhere else
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:03:41 AM

"The whole notion that things are better is pure left-wing"

worse, not better.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:04:53 AM

"Fella go preach somewhere else"

Exactly. As I said.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:09:55 AM

@mink

No one is impressed at you trying to make this thread all about you once again, your trolling is weak.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:10:59 AM

lol, and yet here you are talking about "mink".

The stupid is strong with you.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:11:44 AM

Yearh, we have really evolved...noone starves today, just because your fat belly is full -try looking beyond your own borders- idiot !!
Are You saying nobody suffers today ??
Yes thousand years have passed and many things are still the same so tell me if we learned anything(besides spelling correctly and using big words)-You are a true gem to society !!
Keep walking around blindfolded !!!
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:13:17 AM

Actually...no one even mentioned "mink" until you idiots did.

I in fact was talking about media coverage of this stupid failed comedian versus coverage of war and disease, which are arguably more important than some old guy who hasn't had much success in twenty years.

f*ck, you people are really dumb.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:14:21 AM

Actually, You know all this.
Look at your own 2. comment- tool !!
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:14:55 AM

Thanks for failing to refute my claim above and instead resorting to childish ad hominems. Quite good.

But no, the world is better today than it was a thousand years ago and if any you whining spineless children were transported back to 1000 AD you'd kill yourself. FACT!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:16:25 AM

^If You are not Mink, you´re nothing but a weak copycat !!
Boko Haram writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:17:15 AM

Who the f*ck are these crybaby losers with weak gay images as avatars? f*ck. Talk about the dead dude and not anything else.
propermelt writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:18:42 AM

^^

Well said mate!!

Favourite role? I actually enjoyed Jack, but can't look past Awakenings
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:19:16 AM

It´s better with You in it, you mean...
Keyboard warrior, go some place and off yourself, then it might be !!
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:19:41 AM

Like I said, none of you sissies would survive for ten minutes in 1000 AD. You enjoy untold wealth, comfort, care, luxury and security but you bitch like you're suffering on some feudal farm under the yolk of a cruel lord. It's ridiculously hilarious and pathetic concurrently.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:20:21 AM

Anyways, back to sleep. mink is obviously bored at 2AM and therefore instigates yet another digital pissing contest. Which is about as interesting as boiled water.

Zzz...
Boko Haram writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:20:50 AM

propermelt

Actually I was talking about you, mate.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:22:26 AM

"Which is about as interesting as boiled water."

Whatever you think, bloke, but lemme say it's better than listening to you a grown man (allegedly) cry over some dead comedian. lol.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:24:00 AM

propermelt writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:24:14 AM

Boko

Keep talking then fella, Im listening.....
nowtheresabatman writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:24:43 AM

What a bunch of losers.
nowtheresabatman writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:27:42 AM

This is CNN? f*ck. That's all they're talking about. FOX. MSNBC. BBC. ABCNEWS. You'd think the f*cking pope died. Haven't seen this much sh*t for a celeb since Di died.
nowtheresabatman writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:29:15 AM

Yeah, shove a fork up my ass and call me a turkey, I liked Williams in a few films, but not this damned much!
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:32:55 AM

^^Yah, no sh*t! Yahoo too! Facebook is lit up like a convenience store Christmas tree in Ferguson, Missouri!
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:35:19 AM

Yeah. this is more important to me than Robbie Willy

http://www.barenakedislam.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/14065691131961_700.jpg
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:48:42 AM

No one gives a ratsass what´s important to You...
Go figure !!
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:55:19 AM

Sorry bloke, but I'm more important than you and if you and I were in a room togther, people would want to hear my opinion moreso than yours. FACT!
fcukyuoall writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:56:21 AM

@Chandrasekhar - you're entitled to your opinion but that doesn't mean it's right. You clearly commented only to annoy and upset people and start an argument to get lots of attention which says a lot about you, i.e. you are a sad deluded friendless low life sc*mbag who's only source of enjoyment is p*ssing other people off. Now do everyone a favour and just f*ck off you miserable pr*ck.

Back to the real topic - Robin Williams, a truly talented person who achieved some much in life unlike losers like Chandrasekhar, a comic genius, great actor and true humanitarian. RIP.
Boko Haram writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:59:17 AM

^^Who the f*ck is this useless piece of sh*t?
fcukyuoall writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 5:59:34 AM

"so much..."
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:01:35 AM

@chandra
1:10 -This one´s for you !!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TgR9krQRHeA
Džeko writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:01:51 AM

His best stand up bit
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pcnFbCCgTo4
fcukyuoall writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:01:56 AM

unlike losers like Chandrasekhar and Boko Haram
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:02:29 AM

I'm right because I'm right. Period. As for the dead guy...who the f*ck gives a f*ck? Stupid Americans. Always falling over themselves for some dead celebrity. No god for them, so they worship things and famous people. And poor old Robbie. Bet that depression was a bitch. Probably got the end of his life and realized he was old, his career was done, he was a few years from death and came to understand his life was pretty much over. No god for him either. That's why he killed himself. That's why Tony Scott offed himself. Because they were empty people trying to fill their lives with booze and drugs. And now they're dead. Ho hum.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:03:35 AM

"unlike losers like Chandrasekhar and Boko Haram"

You keep trying, friend, one day you'll get it right. One day you might even master addition so you can add 0 plus 0 to discover your total innate value.
nowtheresabatman writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:07:09 AM

What I don't get is why people sign up just to post their opinion which is just bashing someone else's opinion. Pretty darned stupid, mate. People should be able to say what they want without having some random goons blocking off at the gaiter. That's why I like Facebook. You can say what you want in your own space and delete the haters.
Boko Haram writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:08:36 AM

^^because most people are too stupid to realize there contradicting them selves thats why.
Boko Haram writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:10:43 AM

Anyway my fav Williams film is Good Will Hunting and...Dead Poets Society. Same role. Pretty much nailed the dramatic acting thing without going goofball Robin. And I hated mork and mindy. What a bowl of turds. Rather watch Estrada in CHiPS.
Boko Haram writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:12:35 AM

mispelling f*ckyouall...is that like...cool or something? what the teenagers are doing these days? the hip new thang? Color me Mountainberry Confused kool aid.
The Punisher writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:14:22 AM

God DAMN theres a lot of noise int his hoouse.

RIP RObin Williams. You were my comedic idol. Godspeed good sir.
The Terminator writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:19:15 AM

The Terminator writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:19:45 AM

fack dunno ho to this sh*t

The Terminator writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:20:56 AM

You were so right, Rob

propermelt writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:21:28 AM

@Boko

What did you make of his performances in One Hour Photo & Insomnia?
Boko Haram writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:27:16 AM

To be honest...Robbie's dramatic roles were my fav even if his villainous roles were awesome, but it felt like a wound to make the man who had made so many people laugh into a creepy disgusting monster.
propermelt writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:31:27 AM

Do now wonder what he would've been like in the Riddler/Joker role. Hammed up or full on psycho?
Boko Haram writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:34:49 AM

would've been a better penguin than riddler. That would've hurt his comedy by making it into a silly caricature of his work, like Jim carry in batman and robin. Or forever. Whichever. they both suck.
The Punisher writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:36:30 AM

SHUT THE f*ck UP I'M TRYING TO CRY IN PEACE OVER HERE!!!
propermelt writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:37:13 AM

Suck is a very kind word I'd use for those movies!
Boko Haram writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:38:55 AM

suck ass! but if you want to know what not to do, they're like text books.
Boko Haram writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:41:43 AM

dont pull a shoemacher I always say.
Boko Haram writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:41:44 AM

dont pull a shoemacher I always say.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:52:59 AM

Whew. Just got back from a massive dump. Boy do I feel light as a feather!
fcukyuoall writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 6:59:01 AM

"Probably got the end of his life and realized he was old, his career was done, he was a few years from death and came to understand his life was pretty much over. No god for him either. That's why he killed himself. That's why Tony Scott offed himself"

@Chandrasekhar - Some truth there alright although I think you're missing the point.

Williams and Scott achieved a lot in their lives that is, and will be for many years to come, enjoyed and appreciated by millions of people around the world, hence this article, all the comments etc.

What have you done besides talk total sh*t on a website? How about you get up off your lazy spoiled ass and do something worthwhile like Williams and Scott did?

I could go on but there's no point as negative morons like you just don't get and never will.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 7:09:15 AM

That's great no one cares we've all moved on to something else. Catch ya later loser.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 7:10:51 AM

Ahhh !!
The sweet sound of defeat !!!
-Dog is belly up !!!!!!!!!!!!
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 7:13:57 AM

Yep. Just please don't suck my d*ck per your name.
lawman writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 7:44:19 AM

Chandrase-kowski

f*ckin hypocrite fag!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 7:58:26 AM

@chandra
That requires you are able to find your d*ck
-fat f*ck !!
Iamlegend123 writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 9:16:10 AM

@Chandrasekhar
Shut the f*ck up and go away. Do us all a favour and kill yourself so that we can exchange you for Robin Williams.
Like right now would be great.
TRUEMAN writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 9:16:23 AM

what should i care of another dead of and old fag actor?
Iamlegend123 writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 9:20:02 AM

@TRUEMAN
because he's a great man and an icon. That's why.
d*ckhead.
BillyBunter writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 10:55:14 AM

I see Minks sad trolling is strong in this thread under his new name. What a d*ckhead!
lawman writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 11:17:15 AM

Billy,


Best part is, hes a hypocrite bitch. If he was ever actually caught dead to rights, he would cop out like the lonely twat he is and use the "I got so tired of all the trolls on here that I wanted them to know what it was.....blah blah blah f*ck MINK AND HIS PATHETIC f*ckING LIFE!
lawman writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 11:19:36 AM

"Im Minkowsi, king of WP. I love to comment on sh*t and sound smart. I also hate everything and everyone but that makes me cool. I have being cool. You guys suck. This site sucks. I know news sooner than anyone. I post it to look cool for you guys. You guys still suck. Is anyone listening to me? HEY!! SOMEONE PAY ATTENTION TO ME. ITS ME MINK. CONE ON GUYS, I DIDNT MEAN IT. IM LONELY. Psych, I dont need anyone. Im cool. I hate being cool." f*ck YOU!
Iamlegend123 writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 11:31:48 AM

@lawman
Honestly the best imitation of mink. Minks an *sshole always dissing on every post.
propermelt writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 11:48:26 AM

I think it was his pettiness that caused the page screw up yesterday! Copy and pasting the same thing about 500+ times! Massive chelm
BillyBunter writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 12:04:23 PM

Agreed gents, the guy is a total tool.
lawman writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 1:54:28 PM

Proper,


It wasnt his multiple posts, IMO, it was the bullsh*t hack or whatever grade school bullsh*t he pulled that redirected us to that fake nigerian page. Its got him written all over it.
propermelt writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 2:36:04 PM

100% him mate! What a mug!
BillyBunter writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 9:28:06 PM

Mink is a world class helmet.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved