WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Better Look at Ben Affleck as Bruce Wayne in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Posted: August 11th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Better Look at Ben Affleck as Bruce Wayne in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"Submit Comment
We've already seen numerous photos and videos from the set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice." Unfortunately, everything has been blurry. But now we have new photos that give us a much clearer look at Ben Affleck as Bruce Wayne. Check everything out below.

Director Zack Snyder previously said that Affleck will play an older version of Bruce Wayne/Batman. And according to the film's producer, Bruce Wayne will be in his mid-40s.

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is set to hit theaters on March 25th, 2016.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: PageSix


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Boko Haram writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 8:07:26 PM

Still doesn't look like he's in his fifties to me.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 8:07:56 PM

Hey alex, Robin Williams died.
nowtheresabatman writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 8:15:19 PM

Who the hell is Robin Williams?
Knut writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 8:25:50 PM

Mrs. Doubtfire is dead.

Better to burn out than to fade away. Although, I'd probably argue old man Williams did in fact fade away.
nowtheresabatman writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 8:39:09 PM

Oh THAT Robin Williams. I was was thinking of Robin Thicke and Serena Williams.

Darn it. Damn. You mean the guy who played Mork? sh*t. And just when his career was getting started too.

Well, him and Paul Walker can hang out in heaven together with Baby Jesus. Rest in peace little guy.
nowtheresabatman writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 8:42:55 PM

Oh and I wonder if anyone ever told Zack Snyder that it's very unprofessional to roll your sleeves up like that. You should wear short sleeves if you're going to roll them OR you should do a flat roll. That just looks like a total mess to me. And no contrast on the suit too. Light blue and dark blue just don't go together in my opinion. Should be some white in there somewhere. Maybe a red or mackerel tie. Just very tacky. I wonder who does the costumes for this movie?
nowtheresabatman writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 8:49:34 PM

I just read that Robin Williams died from asphyxia. How did he do that? A plastic bag? Certainly there's easier ways to go, like a gun shot to the head.

I also read he has four more movies coming out, such as Night at the Museum 3. I bet that one makes a metaphorical killing just because it'll let people see this guy again. Might even help Ben Stiller's rather sh*tty career which as of late hasn't been going anywhere but deeper into the toilet.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 9:08:47 PM

I guess Alex isnt into the 'bear thing'

If Williams was hairless, it'd be breaking WP news
nowtheresabatman writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 9:17:00 PM

I'm sure Alex will be much up on the news the day Garfield or Heathcliff die.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 9:29:14 PM

I'm watching Good Will Hunting in rememberance of Bobby Willy.

Alex is incredibly lame to not post about his death this evening and put it off until tomorrow morning.
KillerCOck writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 9:33:58 PM

he looks tiny
anvienhponline writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 9:59:16 PM

Mrs. Doubtfire is dead.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 10:05:47 PM

When did Ben Affleck start to look like Fred Gwynne from Pet Cemetery?
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 10:26:11 PM

^ well spottet !!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 10:28:02 PM

Correction... Dale Midkiff !
Words of Wisdom writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 10:45:37 PM

Knowledge requires vigorous exploration of possibilities.
Chandrasekhar writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 11:29:06 PM

lol. Fifty years-old my ass. Looks like he's thirty with a bad bleach job. More proof Barf vs Slime will be a terrible zack-job.
boogiel writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 11:58:09 PM

He looks tired...and constipated.
propermelt writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 1:51:44 AM

He looks bored sh*tless!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved