WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Posted: August 11th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"Submit Comment
Female MMA star Ronda Rousey is an incredibly tough woman and some of her fighting abilities will be on display in "Expendables 3," which is her first acting gig.

But while promoting the movie, she revealed that her dream role is Wonder Woman and was a bit surprised that Gal Gadot (Fast Five) was cast to play the superhero in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice."

"I should have been Wonder Woman. That girl couldn't curl a two-pound weight, what's so wonderful about that? I don't understand," said Rousey.

Question: Is Rousey a better choice to play Wonder Woman than Gadot?

Source: Yahoo!


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 6:56:07 AM

Any nudes of her fellas?
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 6:56:19 AM

Not all about muscles, Gal is not the best actress out there but Ronda just prooved she can't act for sh*t !
...and her head is freakishly Big !!!
Zackass writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 6:57:38 AM

GINA CARANO 4 LYFE!
boogiel writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 7:16:46 AM

Honestly, I don't even know who's the better actress between those two.
propermelt writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 7:44:21 AM

Pffft. Give me a few months in a gym and I'd knock this bitch back to the moment of her first scissoring.

A little full of yourself aren't you chap!!

I read these forums for sh*ts and giggles, and it's always you with what you think are witty comments, yet you actually sound like a complete d*ck! Always has to be first on the comments too! Utter twat!
jčan-ralphio writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 5:52:14 PM

Anyone else getting a pop up that says sign in and they'll send a big black dude to rape you in the ass? Lol
Lancelot writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 6:04:58 PM

Only c*ntkowski would post 750+ bullsh*t comments and freeze the damn site!

f*cking narcissistic c*nt!

Sort your mental issues outside this site, *sshole!
Think Mcfly Think writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 6:28:18 PM

I still would've liked to see Jaimie Alexander for this, but I'm sure Marvel shut that down in a hurry.
Words of Wisdom writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 6:42:56 PM

The essence of nature is rebirth.
lawman writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 7:10:15 PM

Robin Williams just committed suicide. Never liked him but sorry he was so sad.
Lancelot writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 7:10:22 PM

^ ^ The essence of my nature is to f*ck you in the arse with a broomtsick so I can Liberate myself!


f*cking c*nt and f*ck Off!!
Lancelot writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 7:11:41 PM

*Meant at the c*nt above you.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 7:12:07 PM

f*ck Ronda Rousey. She's not Wonder Woman in the new movie. Get the f*ck over it and pass the sour grapes ...

By the way: Mork is dead.
Satlan writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 7:13:48 PM

rip Mork
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 7:20:35 PM

Robin Williams dead at 63

http://www.cbc.ca/m/touch/arts/story/1.2733770
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 7:20:41 PM

Well, I guess Orson will have to get his reports from the linguist that uses the English language so fluently: George W Bush.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 7:21:58 PM

She does have to understand that she has to know how to act, right ?

I saw the leaked version of The Expendables III: She was acting like drywall ... or Shia LaDouche.
Lancelot writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 7:24:50 PM

I can't believe Robyn wiliams took his own life!

This is really shocking.

I'm speechless and gutted.

Dear God, have mercy on him.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 7:26:23 PM

That's sh*tty.. enjoyed his films
Lancelot writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 7:29:16 PM

^ ^

That's all you've got say?

f*cking idiot!
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 7:36:45 PM

^ can't believe it either...my favorites of his were many...from popeye to hook to mrs. doubtfire to patch adams to bicentennial man to one hour photo, i can't think of any genre the man hasn't done other than the stupid copycatting pop-era of today...i feel sad for his family, hope they endure and notice the millions of fans he's entertained and millions more to come that aren't about to let him be forgotten
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 7:42:55 PM

Exacty^

It's sad to see such a talented man go. I know we all die eventually, but it still sucks when it happens. My favorite was easily Jamanji.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 7:54:46 PM

Robin Williams was not my favorite comedic actor but he was definitely one of my favorite dramatic ones. Awakenings, The Fisher King, One Hour Photo, and his Oscar-Winning performance in the great Good Will Hunting.

Severe depression is rarely understood by those that never experience it themselves. Robin Williams was a great actor and by all accounts a great father as well.

It's too bad his family and career were not enough to keep him here.

RIP RW, you will be missed.
Lancelot writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 8:03:50 PM

Knowing that Robin Williams had some previous issues with addiction but he did come out clean for Years!

I am really sad for such a natural, brilliant mind of comedy, such unique sense of humour, that is just so sad. I know what's happening in Iraq with ISIS and all but Robin was the man to take the piss out of those useless politicians when their politics were just wrong!

God bless you Robin and May God give you what you have had incarnated in "What Dreams May Come".

R.I.P. Robin.
trutsky465 writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 9:41:31 PM

Lynn Collins would be such a better actress for the role as W.W....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 10:22:42 PM

There will only be one Garp.
TheSkippySpartan writes:
on August 12th, 2014 at 10:01:40 PM

If anyone it should have been Gina Carano.

Then again i haven't seen Gal Gadot in any film yet.


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved