WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Wesley Snipes Hopes to Revive Hollywood Career Like Robert Downey Jr Did

Posted: August 11th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Wesley Snipes Hopes to Revive Hollywood Career Like Robert Downey Jr DidSubmit Comment
While promoting "Expendables 3," Wesley Snipes spoke about Robert Downey Jr, recalling that while working with him on "Marshals" and "Stand," it was clear that Downey was incredibly talented but was losing his career due to drugs and alcohol.

Downey turned everything around thanks to hard work and an opportunity to star in "Iron Man." He's now the highest paid actor in Hollywood. Snipes is inspired by Downey and hopes that he too can turn things around like that.

"It's an inspiration not just to me but to others, that you can go through hell and high water, and you can have ups and downs, but there's always a brighter day," he said. "This too shall pass. And if you keep your skills together, you open and you create opportunities for yourself."

Source: Telegraph


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 68 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 6:55:06 AM

Yeah, good luck with that snipes.
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 6:56:04 AM

Yeah, well, RDJ actually has talent and he isn't an ex-felon, so there's that, Snipes. Besides, what have you made that was really good? Blade? Just retire already.
lawman writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 7:14:42 AM

Snipes is one of my VERY LEAST favorite actors. Cant stand him and his one trick pony sh*t. Go pay your taxes f*cker.
boogiel writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 7:22:25 AM

lawman writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 8:37:07 AM

Boogiel,


I like!
boogiel writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 8:38:50 AM

@lawman

Thank you, sir!
lawman writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 8:39:15 AM

And if he thinks that because he was in EX3, that STEAMING DUMP of a movie, that hes on the comeback trail, hes not only irrelevant, but retarded.
lawman writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 8:42:38 AM

Boogiel,


I bet step one of the Snipes school of taxes is...

1. Dont do them
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 9:39:51 AM

If every role is Nino Brown
trutsky465 writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 12:23:55 PM

He could play the black panthers father, if or when Marvel brings that out. Prolly gonna be next to dare devil on Netflix... But still no one is perfect and can walk on water. Has his star fallen, yes. But he did have some good films before blade. and actually Blade is what made him have an ego the size of texas. Money train, white men cant jump, juice were all good films. He shouldn't be a leading actor but he could be a good supporting actor
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 1:07:31 PM

Snipes can play a supporting character in the Marvel reboot of Blade. A cameo. If he thinks they're going to recast him in the titular role, he's crazier than he looks.

Better yet, hook up with Seagal and all the other straight-to-DVD *ssholes and make some more Wal-mart shelf filler garbage. Maybe another one of those sh*tty (is there any other kind) Universal Soldier sequels that action junkie retards seem to enjoy.

Better yet, wait for EX4, if there is one, which I f*cking doubt considering the terrible reviews and the massive online leak. Bet ya the IMDb rating plummets too.

Get f*cked Snipes. Go rob a liquor store or something.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 1:12:59 PM

Who the f*ck has the time to hack Worstpreviews? Seriously.. I don't see the fun in it. It's just lame.
propermelt writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 1:14:54 PM

Could be Wesley.....
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 2:36:31 PM

@Tan, not only lame, but pretty gay !!
No offense to the homosexuals !!!
trutsky465 writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 3:27:32 PM

dollars to donuts it was the twatson f*cktard dark whatever....... or what ever account name is makes up next. Words of Wisdom clearly is one of them too
TheSwipe95 writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 4:34:09 PM

I still think he's a DECENT actor, not good or great by any stretch. Prison definitely hasn't helped him. It's great that he's inspired to be a better actor and turn his life around, but I doubt he will. Like everyone else.

@lawman how do you know it's a "steaming dump of a movie" if it's not even out yet? Yeah there was the leak, but otherwise, how would you know?
lawman writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 6:38:01 PM

^

There was the leak.....right? So......deduce!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 7:14:23 PM

Yeah. Start up in The Unrecognizables III and start from there, ya tax evading jigaboo. Good f*cking luck, douchebag.

By the way, Mork is a corpse now.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 7:19:57 PM

Robin Williams dead at 63

http://www.cbc.ca/m/touch/arts/story/1.2733770
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 7:25:33 PM

Wesley will never have the exact career revitalization as Downey Jr. .... he only went to prison for tax evasion ... not drug possession and then getting frogged up the anus by his cellmates.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 11th, 2014 at 7:28:14 PM

Wesley has more of a shot asking Millennium Films to fund New Jack City II: Nino BrownNosing and help resurrect the inactive/corpse-like career of Judd Nelson than ever seeing Downey Jr. action.
Robinjack writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 6:50:12 AM

Much thanks for this helpful article. I like it. niveláky
seveltoto writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 7:54:56 AM

Downey ຫັນຫນ້າທຸກຢ່າງຍ້ອນການເຮັດວຽກຫນັກແລະມີໂອກາດທີ່ຈະ star ໃນ "Iron judi togel Man". ລາວເປັນນັກສະແດງທີ່ມີຄ່າຈ້າງທີ່ສູງທີ່ສຸດໃນ Hollywood. Snipes ໄດ້ຮັບການດົນໃຈໂດຍ Downey ແລະຫວັງວ່າລາວຍັງສາມາດເຮັດໃຫ້ສິ່ງຕ່າງໆປະມານຄືວ່າ.
aleale writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 12:53:05 PM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 12:44:49 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 11:26:39 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 2nd, 2018 at 3:21:18 AM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 16th, 2018 at 1:27:57 AM

Robinjack writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 2:23:51 AM

Hi my own cherished one! I wish to state that this kind of post is awesome, good composed and include virtually all important infos. I?|d want to seem added content such as this . company website
zaydi writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 4:12:53 AM

Profit primarily prime quality items -- you can understand them all within: ICOS
Robinjack writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 7:31:11 AM

Hey! I simply wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the good information you’ve got here on this post. I will likely be coming back to your blog for more soon. aparelhos de ouvido
Robinjack writes:
on March 25th, 2018 at 8:04:41 AM

I came across this good from you out of sheer luck and never think lucky enough to say also credit you for any job well done. Cheap Autodesk Revit
Robinjack writes:
on March 27th, 2018 at 3:16:04 AM

Play Book of Ra Classic and variants along with more than 400 Slot machines by Novoline, Netent, and Microgaming without registration! play-book-of-ra-online.com
Robinjack writes:
on April 1st, 2018 at 6:31:52 AM

The posh distributed could be described as distinctive; customers are actually yearning for bags is a Native aspirations. Which strange surroundings is built that is to market diversity furthermore importance with travel and leisure market trends. hotels special offers http://www.jasonmercierpokerfan.net
Robinjack writes:
on April 14th, 2018 at 7:40:00 AM

The posh distributed could be described as distinctive; customers are actually yearning for bags is a Native aspirations. Which strange surroundings is built that is to market diversity furthermore importance with travel and leisure market trends. hotels special offers toddler bed with mattress
Robinjack writes:
on April 25th, 2018 at 4:29:45 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for offering this quality data to us. I truly delighted in perusing. Will most likely going to impart this URL to my companions. China roll containers
Robinjack writes:
on April 26th, 2018 at 4:23:29 AM

I’ve read a few good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you put to make such a fantastic informative site. portrait pictures
Robinjack writes:
on May 3rd, 2018 at 4:10:17 AM

Crypto Coinscious provides details based on a market cap in USD and you can sort by rank, name, price, market cap, volume in 24 hours, change in 1 hour, change in 24 hours and available supply. Top Gainers show a list of top trending currencies based on last 24 hours change and Top losers show a list of most price dropped currencies from last 24 hours. World Coin Index
Robinjack writes:
on May 8th, 2018 at 5:14:11 AM

Oh my goodness! a great post dude. Thanks Nevertheless My business is experiencing problem with ur rss . Do not know why Unable to sign up to it. Can there be any person finding identical rss issue? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx Inventor Professional 2019
Robinjack writes:
on May 20th, 2018 at 5:00:23 AM

This is an extraordinary article much obliged for sharing this enlightening data. I will visit your website consistently for some most recent post. I will visit your web journal consistently for Some most recent post. Underfloor heating Store
Robinjack writes:
on May 23rd, 2018 at 3:33:20 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this incredible post, i discover it exceptionally intriguing and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later on. Zombie Eyes
Robinjack writes:
on May 26th, 2018 at 3:01:54 AM

Strong blog. I acquired variant nice info. I?ve been keeping an eye fixed on this technology for a few time. It?utes attention-grabbing the method it retains completely different, yet a few of the primary components remain the same. have you observed lots modification since Search engines created their own latest purchase in the field? http://writingessay.fr.gd/
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2018 at 4:13:15 AM

Wow! This could be one of the most useful blogs we have ever come across on thesubject. Actually excellent info! I’m also an expert in this topic so I can understand your effort. cheap eddm printing
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2018 at 6:38:16 AM

I truly value this awesome post that you have accommodated us. I guarantee this would be gainful for the greater part of the general population. Fashion Designing Course in Chandigarh
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2018 at 8:41:00 AM

What would be your next topic next week on your blog.;,~’. 500 Gram
Robinjack writes:
on June 2nd, 2018 at 6:52:09 AM

Personality is a person among persons. There is no personality of one man on a desert island. (Kilpatrick) PREMIER POOL SERVICE
Skylar Marcus writes:
on June 2nd, 2018 at 4:45:28 PM

I will do daily drip back-links on high trust flow, There was a time when SEO was at a nascent stage and primary metrics such as Google Page Rank mattered a lot in SEO Daily Drip Backlinks
Robinjack writes:
on June 6th, 2018 at 4:12:40 AM

I have been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site. Studying this information So i am happy to convey that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most definitely will make certain to don’t put out of your mind this web site and provides it a glance a relentless basis. Click One'S Amazing Plan
Robinjack writes:
on June 6th, 2018 at 8:51:52 AM

Great post and site. Good that Google listed so i was able to get here. This site will go no in my bookmarks from now. payday loan claim companies
Robinjack writes:
on June 9th, 2018 at 9:34:49 AM

I wonder how many tires they went through shooting this video!. profit engine mark ling
Robinjack writes:
on June 14th, 2018 at 8:36:22 AM

Really great post. I just unearthed your online journal and needed to say that I have truly delighted in perusing your blog entries. Any way I'll be subscribing to your food and I trust you post again soon. Huge a debt of gratitude is in order for the valuable information. the fat diminisher reviews
Robinjack writes:
on June 14th, 2018 at 9:16:05 AM

Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing a little research on that. And he just bought me lunch as I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! Night market Pattaya
Robinjack writes:
on June 17th, 2018 at 6:32:16 PM

On the off chance that you set out to make me think today; mission finished! I truly like you're composing style and how you express your thoughts. Much obliged to you. limousine service in macon
Robinjack writes:
on June 20th, 2018 at 9:09:56 AM

I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike. Soccer predictions
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2018 at 1:08:09 PM

Utterly composed subject material , Really enjoyed reading . https://collegebiology.blogaaja.fi/
Robinjack writes:
on June 23rd, 2018 at 9:26:14 AM

Wow, this is really interesting reading. I am glad I found this and got to read it. Great job on this content. I like it. webbyrå
Robinjack writes:
on June 27th, 2018 at 4:05:07 AM

Votre plafond fuit ? Cela peut provenir de multiples causes : Innondation supérieure ou canalisation cassée. En tout cas n'hésitez pas à contacter nos artisans plombiers dans de telles circonstances. Plafond qui fuit
Robinjack writes:
on June 27th, 2018 at 4:05:09 AM

Que faire en cas d'urgence parasites à Paris ? Que ce soit des rats ou des mites la réaction à adopter doit être mesurée. Contactez un professionnel dans de tel cas pour gérer la situation ! Urgence parasite
Robinjack writes:
on June 28th, 2018 at 7:26:48 AM

Have you tried twitterfeed on your blog, i think it would be cool.”*.“ Long Lasting Hearing Aid Batteries
Robinjack writes:
on June 28th, 2018 at 7:30:40 AM

You make such a large number of incredible focuses here that I read your article two or three times. Your perspectives are as per my own particular generally. This is extraordinary substance for your perusers. Children Learning Reading
Robinjack writes:
on July 4th, 2018 at 9:24:07 AM

Seriously this tutorial is certainly amazing it genuinely aided me along with our kids, cheers! villa de luxe a marrakech
Robinjack writes:
on July 7th, 2018 at 12:42:48 PM

Great article, a debt of gratitude is in order for assembling this! This is clearly one incredible post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the significant data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. https://www.18bet.com/landing/100upto100euro/pl/?btag=a_816b_628c_18bet
Robinjack writes:
on July 8th, 2018 at 3:55:53 AM

Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated. Hörgerätebatterien
Robinjack writes:
on July 8th, 2018 at 9:55:14 AM

Do you follow a monthly financial budget Water Damage Repair
Robinjack writes:
on July 11th, 2018 at 4:34:47 AM

This is really the sort of data I have been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. wynajem ekranów led cennik
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2018 at 3:16:06 AM

This is such an awesome asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I adore seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. swimming pool tile repair
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2018 at 7:25:11 AM

Can I merely say that of a relief to discover one who in fact knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You actually realize how to bring a concern to light and work out it essential. More and more people really need to check this out and fully grasp this side with the story. I cant believe youre no more common since you also undoubtedly contain the gift. ppi caim
Robinjack writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 5:39:56 AM

Good focuses you composed here..Great stuff...I think you've made some really fascinating points.Keep up the great work. Kitchen Remodeling company in northern va

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved