WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer For Kristen Stewart's "Camp X-Ray" Guantanamo Bay Drama

Posted: August 9th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer For Kristen StewartSubmit Comment
IFC Films has unveiled the official trailer for Kristen Stewart's upcoming "Camp X-Ray," a war-on-terror drama that's directed by Peter Sattler, who's making his helming debut. Check it out below.

In "Camp X-Ray," Stewart plays a female soldier who is stationed at Guantanamo Bay, where she forms an unlikely bond with one of the prisoners (Payman Maadi). The title refers to one of the more controversial facilities at Guantanamo Bay.

"Camp X-Ray" premiered at the Sundance Film Festival earlier this year. It's set to hit theaters on October 17th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 54 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 6:52:52 AM

Watching Kristen act is torture enough.
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 6:58:05 AM

I've heard they send in Jack Bauer to interrogate the prisoners. If that fails, they make them watch Twilight.
boogiel writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 7:07:46 AM

Yuck!..That movie is as dumb as she looks - dirty home wrecking smelly cooter.
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 7:15:00 AM

Recently, on the new Family Feud, they asked: name a reason you might think a man is a flaming homo. Number one answer was "he has a cat named Twilight". Number two answer was "he has a man-crush on Hugh Hackman".

Survey says you're a f*cking queer.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 7:20:52 AM

"Show me potato salad!" ^ -Family Guy

I read they used to actually torture prisoners by making them listen to Eminem and another was torturing Sadam Housein by making him watch the South Park movie haha

I think it was Housein.. If that's even how you spell his name..
cress writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 7:26:20 AM

I might watch this if it was called "Camp X-Rated" and Kristin was doing girl-on-girl.
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 7:26:21 AM

^^It's spelled Barack Obama.
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 7:26:44 AM

I knew that retard Cress would get in the f*cking way.
cress writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 7:28:34 AM

I try. Mink, will you help me tie my shoelaces?
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 7:30:23 AM

I'll help you punch yourself in the face.

f*ck man, I was trying to talk with the resident catamite and you got in the f*cking way.
cress writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 7:32:56 AM

Maybe you two should get a room
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 7:34:31 AM

Perhaps you should get raped.
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 7:36:53 AM

If Hollywood believed in truth in advertising, they would've titled this one Tramp X-Ray instead.

Seriously, the bitch cheated on her man with an older dude. Can we say Vampwhore?
cress writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 7:40:28 AM

"..the bitch cheated on her man with an older dude."

We older men know how to treat a lady.
Face down, ass up
"Bite the pillow, I'm going in dry!"

Tanman32123 writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 7:44:16 AM

Gosh darn it cress. Whaddareyeah good foh!
boogiel writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 7:57:16 AM

Cress: Maybe you two should get a room
Mink: Perhaps you should get raped


Nice! Keep it goin' guys! What a delightful morning conversation. Lmfao!
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 7:58:53 AM

Cress, huh, good God y'all
What is he good for?
Absolutely nothing, say it again
Cress, whoa, Lord
What is he good for?
Absolutely nothing, listen to me
Cress, he ain't nothin' but a motherf*cker
Cress, friend only to the d*cksucker


:D

minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 8:04:40 AM

Anyway, I'm going on a early morning walk around the block for exercise. If I see your mother, Cress, I'll tell her you said hello.
cress writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 8:54:22 AM

@Mink. Try not to suck too many c*cks on your morning stroll-for-manhole.
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 9:42:51 AM

Well, I'm back.

Cress, your mother said to bring her some tampons and herpes medication. She said you can just bring yours since you have extra.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 9:55:51 AM

How is she still getting work? She must be really great at sucking a directors c*ck because that's the only way.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 11:28:29 AM

Flat chest

the tell tale sign of an exceptional oral gratifier
Cannon writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 12:40:29 PM


Mink: "Seriously, the bitch cheated on her man with an older dude."

I didn't realize we were talking about the average high school girl.


minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 1:26:33 PM

"I didn't realize we were talking about the average high school girl."

You've been watching way too much cheap sh*tty porn. High school girls simply don't bang men almost twenty years older than them.

You're living in a fantasy world.
Cannon writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 1:42:46 PM


Well, I was halfway joking.

Tanman32123 writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 1:48:18 PM

Am I the only one who can't get into the top thread on my phone?
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 1:48:19 PM

Am I the only one who can't get into the top thread on my phone?
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 1:49:29 PM

Says "Some attacker_ Cookie" or some sh*t rather than Worspreviews
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 2:05:27 PM

"Well, I was halfway joking"

Yep, and it was the other half I was addressing.
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 2:06:11 PM

@Tanman: some digital terrorist has taken control of the top article.
Cannon writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 2:12:43 PM


Well, the other half refers to instances and inclinations where teenage girls do in fact veer away from boys (and boyfriends) their age towards notably older men. No, it's not the standard, but its hardly a myth either.

So accusing me of living in a porn fantasy world before my clarification is reasonable. After the fact is not.

Tanman32123 writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 2:18:20 PM

Mink-

That sum bitch
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 2:33:16 PM

^^I know, right? Evil lurks in the hearts of all men, I guess.




"So accusing me of living in a porn fantasy world before my clarification is reasonable. After the fact is not."


lol. Clarification. Are you trolling, too? You say that a lot. Clarification.

Regardless, you said average high school chick, not the outlier. High school chicks don't bang men two decades older than them, and most of them would find such a thought disgusting. You'd know as much if you had actually every spent any time with girls of that age, but instead you rely on Redtube to inform you on the sexual appetite of the average high school girl.


Anyway, I'm a gonna stop because I smell more manipulation.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 4:27:20 PM

Payman

thats as far from a jewish name as you can get

Aint that right Gizzberg?
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 4:28:35 PM

Something you wont hear October 17..

"Two for Camp X-Ray, please"
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 4:30:11 PM

Camp X-Ray is stupid title, anyway

Should be:
Do That To Me Guantanamo Time
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 4:40:47 PM

lol^
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 5:03:36 PM

I read about them in Time Magazine
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 6:42:51 PM

Why da hell does the spanish channel get movies that youtube or netflix dont have??

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 7:09:50 PM

the new Mrs. Minkowski

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 7:43:05 PM

Deaft0ne writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 7:56:36 PM

Btw, that 'Deaftone2' in the other thread is **not** me. Alex needs to delete their comments so people can post in that thread again.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 8:22:14 PM

Who cares, just comment here lol
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 8:28:58 PM

btw
that PORNFLY9000 is not me

ALEX needs to delete his/her comments
otherwise patrons cannot enjoy the "WP Experience"
Cannon writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 9:11:58 PM


"lol. Clarification. Are you trolling, too? You say that a lot. Clarification."

I said "clarification" because that's precisely what I did when later clarifying that I was half joking. What any of this has to do with trolling ...I don't know what you're getting that.

"Regardless, you said average high school chick, not the outlier."

Right. And in the following post I admitted to being halfway facetious on the matter; as in, I don't really think that average high school girls are like that. Maybe I wasn't clear enough on this point the first time around.

"Anyway, I'm a gonna stop because I smell more manipulation."

Probably because you're cooking it.

Deaft0ne writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 9:51:10 PM

@Cannon

Mink has in recent months, decided to label any disagreements with him, potential, imagined, or otherwise, as "trolling".

It is a definite shift in his perception of opinions on here before. I think it is something personal or some sort of bitterness as not being the king of wp anymore and realizing no one really gives a bloody sh*t.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 11:04:20 PM

..and by food you mean boobs
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 11:38:47 PM

Hi pornfly

I am watchin The Secret of the Ooze. What are you engaged in?
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 10th, 2014 at 12:07:31 AM

not watchin The Secret Of The Ooze

fan of the tv show
but not of the movies
I was a senior when it came out so i never seen 'em
except for the animated one, years back

i thought you'd be tellin me about The Hundred Foot Journey


PORN-FLY writes:
on August 10th, 2014 at 12:13:56 AM

Sorry about the abruptness of my reply,DEAF
I was messaging two other people
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 10th, 2014 at 12:21:43 AM

@pf

First 2 TMNT movies are fun n cheesy, 3rd was weak. I liked the old cartoon and NES trilogy.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 10th, 2014 at 12:35:27 AM

Not sure if you seen the Honest Trailer for SOTO
Im just glad Elias Koteas moved on to better things
His role in Chicago P.D. is an ol' softy with some grit
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 10th, 2014 at 1:07:00 AM

lol^

I been watchin that
and the f*ck You *sshole movie
GreenLensman writes:
on August 10th, 2014 at 6:14:55 AM

Damn stationed at Gitmo, what an unlucky ho. No one needs that kind of bad luck in their lives.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved