WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "The Flash" TV Series, Villain Revealed

Posted: August 8th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "The Flash" TV Series, Villain RevealedSubmit Comment
The CW has unveiled a new trailer or its upcoming "Arrow" spin-off "The Flash," which stars Grant Gustin as Barry Allen and premieres on October 7th. Check out the trailer below.

Meanwhile, producer Andrew Kreisberg revealed that a familiar villain will return. "We wanted to give Barry a real challenge. Two bad guys. [Barry will be] fighting both a new enemy and one of our scariest and most successful 'Arrow' villains, The Clock King."

Robert Knepper, who played The Clock King on "Arrow" will reprise his role. It's not clear which villain he'll team up with.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com, TVLine


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 6:50:46 AM

Robert Knepper (Prison Break) definitely makes a great villain but one wonders if he's too good for DC television.
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 7:06:24 AM

"It's not clear which villain he'll team up with."

Perhaps The Watch Warrior, since DC does such an awesome job naming their characters, eh Batman, Wonder Woman, Superman and Aquaman?
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 7:09:45 AM

No, no, no, I got it: the The Timepiece Prince.


Kaching!
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 7:20:16 AM

"Two bad guys. [Barry will be] fighting both a new enemy and one of our scariest and most successful 'Arrow' villains, The Clock King."





Let me guess: his catchphrase is "you're out of time!".

No really though, they actually made a villain that can slow down time and thus nullify Flash's super-motion? How contrived.
jafinbham writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 7:41:33 AM

Pretty sure that Professor Zoom is the main villain. Which won't really matter because the Flashpoint Paradox animated film will be better than this entire show.
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 7:55:08 AM

Couldn't care less, "jafinbham".
lawman writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 8:01:51 AM

And The Clock King's retarded cousin who is also a villain, The c*ck Ring.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 8:26:11 AM

Reading that article put me to sleep.
TRUEMAN writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 9:11:49 AM

this crap fail on 90īs and will fail again and again and again!
Cannon writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 11:41:05 AM


Well, if they're gonna do the Flash proper, his arch nemesis should be Captain Cold. I know, sounds like a goofy villain, but he's actually a pretty compelling character, and his cold gun would make a visually neat foil for Flash.



Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 1:17:09 PM

@mink
Knepper deserves a more starring role. He has been great in anything I've seen him in, even the fourth season of Heroes. He has a real, methodical detail to all his villains.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 5:49:36 PM

The Clock King? f*ck .... I'm surprised they aren't pulling out all the stops and getting Captain Cold or Solomon Grundy ... zzzzzzz
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 6:43:30 PM

f*ck this sh*t. Has anyone here seen Boardwalk Empire?
cress writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 8:17:01 PM

@Cinema. I watched the pilot( which was directed by Scorsese) and maybe a few episodes after that, but it fell off my radar shortly thereafter. I just finished marathoning THE SOPRANOS on Wednesday. I've been watching that everyday for the last 3 weeks. I never realized how awesome James Gandolfini was until I watched the show.
SaulSilver writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 12:29:32 AM

Captain Cold is being played coincidentally by Knepper's fellow Prison Break alum, Wentworth Miller....and Peter Stormare is Count Vertigo. Hopefully they meet up on screen at some point.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 5:12:07 AM

Cress- I loved the Sopranos and thought Boardwalk was a bit slow for the first season but every season after that is amazing you should give it a watch.
cress writes:
on August 9th, 2014 at 7:09:58 AM

@Cinema. I may give it another go. I'm looking for a series to get into now that I'm done with SOPRANOS, and until HANNIBAL returns.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved