WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Helen Mirren Wants to Join "Fast and Furious" Franchise

Posted: August 8th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Helen Mirren Wants to Join "Fast and Furious" FranchiseSubmit Comment
In a new interview, Helen Mirren revealed that she's such a fan of driving in movie scenes that her secret wish to join the cast of the "Fast and Furious" franchise.

"I always love stunt driving. I do as much driving in my movies as I can. If there's driving stuff to be done, I always beg or insist on doing it myself. Little-known fact: Helen Mirren, stunt driver," she said. "I'd love to be in a 'Fast and Furious' movie. I keep putting feelers out. I'd love to do 'Fast and Furious.' I love Vin Diesel as well. He doesn't understand, I think he's so cool."

In other words, Mirren not only wants to be part of the franchise, but she also wants to get behind the wheel. That's something I need to see.

Source: Huffington Post


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
telur writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 11:24:06 PM

is this mean helen mirren want suck vin diesel's d*ck in a backseat car?
SaulSilver writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 11:26:09 PM

Idris Elba is not in Jurassic World, you f*cking moron.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 11:39:38 PM

I'd still give it to Helen in the pooper.
SaulSilver writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 11:43:38 PM

yup. if there are any actual GILF's out there in the world, I challenge you to name one more GILFy than Helen Mirren.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 11:57:21 PM

f*ck you Helen!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 11:57:28 PM

Hellen Mirren Wants To Join Pornfly's Butthole
boogiel writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 12:05:11 AM

Apparently Helen Mirren is in her third stage of puberty.
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 12:20:45 AM

"That's something I need to see."

Stop lying, faggot, you know you want to see Wilford Brimley in a speedo instead.
c-prime writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 1:14:14 AM

Why not? I bet the ol' gal could class up the joint a teensy bit.
Cannon writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 2:53:45 AM


Something tells me she'll be joining Paul Walker sooner.

jafinbham writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 5:54:58 AM

Thank you Cannon. It sounds like none of these rich Hollywood dumbasses are never taught that a car is not a damn toy. You can even manage to get yourself, or worse, some one else killed by trying to go WHHEEEE! while behind the wheel.
Raider writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 10:04:44 AM

Helen Mirren is a ugly old hag. She was never attractive when she was younger. She is has deplorable acting skills. Helen go home I believe Murder She Wrote is on. Senile old c*nt.
Raider writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 10:05:28 AM

Alex we need an edit button
Raider writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 10:06:14 AM

@cannon one can only hope.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 6:00:17 PM

Why not ? I bet she's got nicer tits than Vin Diesel.

Oh, and Paul Walker called. He wants his obituary back.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved