WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Terminator" Reboot is Done Filming, Arnold Schwarzenegger Unveils New Title

Posted: August 7th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Terminator" Reboot is Done Filming, Arnold Schwarzenegger Unveils New TitleSubmit Comment
The upcoming "Terminator" reboot just finished filming. And to let fans known, Arnold Schwarzenegger posted a photo on his Instagram page, giving us a look at himself sitting in a chair that features the official title of the movie, which is "Terminator: Genisys."

The actor posted the following along with the photo: "Hasta la vista, baby. I want to thank the cast and crew of 'Terminator Genisys' for a fantastic shoot. It was challenging, it was fun, and it was rewarding. From our director to the producers, from the camera team to catering, from visual effects to hair and makeup – we couldn't have done it without you. I can't wait to see our finished project and I know we'll remind the fans why they fell in love with the Terminator. On July 1, 2015, I'll be back."

The new movie is directed by Alan Taylor (Thor: The Dark World) and co-stars Jason Clarke, Emilia Clarke, Jai Courtney and Matt Smith.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Instagram


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 6:28:33 AM

Actually, Arnold officially announced the title as 'Terminator: Dialysis'.
The Boosh writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 6:32:02 AM

As a legendary troll who spends way too much time online to be a productive member of society, posting on sh*tty sites, making fake facebook accounts (like anyone would really give a f*ck if they did know his identity). I got off subject. I agree with this opinion.....


"Another box office bomb, like everything he's done as of recent, outside a few shots in Expendables.

Really, Arnie, give it up. You wasted your time in politics, a dead-end career since you cannot become President, so stop trying to pretend its 2003 again. You're old. Most people don't care about you anymore. Try directing. Try doing more dramatic role. Do an Eastwood you f*cking Austrian idiot. Stop trying to pretend you're thirty years old again. You're not action star and no one outside a few losers want to see you in that capacity."
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 6:37:00 AM

What a sh*tty title. I can still hear the movie guy from Forbes mocking it. Hilarious sh*t when Forbes starts bashing your movie.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 7:12:04 AM

The boosh-
Maybe if you tell loud enough he'll hear yeah! :P

Mink-
I agree. Why'd they change it from Genisis?
It's like they just changed the damn spelling.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 7:14:32 AM

The title was likely changed to refer to a computer/technology company that plays a part of the plot, Tanman.

You know, like short for "Genesis Systems", i.e., Genisys. Or maybe Genie Systems, as in "the genie is out of the bottle", referring to Skynet.

Who knows, who cares?
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 8:18:06 AM

Cyberdyne Systems
Cannon writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 8:30:40 AM


GENISYS: General Identification System (computer system for biological identifications)

Or so I'm told.

boogiel writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 8:32:09 AM

That title is stupyd.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 8:39:55 AM

Everyone On Twitter Made Fun Of 'Terminator: Genisys'

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/08/06/terminator-genisys_n_5655292.html
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 8:40:52 AM

101 better titles for 'Terminator: Genisys'

http://popwatch.ew.com/2014/08/06/terminator-5-title-genisys/
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 10:23:20 AM

Boogiel-

I see what you did thyre
jafinbham writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 10:24:33 AM

Watching Arnold attempt this com back has been just said. It's like watching your favorite sports hero hang onto the game a couple of seasons too long. I used to work out in a gym that had these life size posters of this man everywhere. He was the Austrian Oak for christ's sake. Inspiring anabolic steroid use among kids everywhere
Words of Wisdom writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 11:57:41 AM

Truth requires exploration.
LeeMaca writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 3:36:10 PM

If it only finished filming today then why is he thanking the visual effects team?
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 3:39:53 PM

^^Because VFX development partly parallels actual filming.
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 6:14:53 PM

Remember when we used to like movies? Why does this site attract such cynicism? I'm a fan of movies, and I'm usually supportive of Hollywood films, primarily, because I want them to keep producing big movies. Why not take a positive outlook when Hollywood announces its next feature? Why does everyone on this site start their post with "This is gonna blow" or "Go f*ck yourself [enter name of any director]"? I just don't get the negative hype.
Dark17 writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 9:09:24 PM

Truth requires exploration.
Dark17 writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 9:10:14 PM

agree with you plastic man. minkowski is a pedophile and a registered sexual predator in the u.s
OneTime writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 9:28:25 PM

bad title... whats with the spelling..
SaulSilver writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 11:46:24 PM

I got a strange feeling that this one is going to surprise some people and be decent. I have high hopes for Emilia Clarke finally getting to do something besides play the HORRIBLE character that is Danaerys Targaryen. She gets so much hate, but it's not her fault...it's just a sh*tty character.
seveltoto writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 8:07:29 AM

演員張貼了以下照片:“Hasta la vista,寶貝,我要感謝”終結者 judi togel Genisys“的演員和船員的夢幻般的射擊,這很有挑戰性,很有趣,這是有益的,從我們的 製片人的導演,從相機團隊到餐飲,從視覺效果到頭髮和化妝 我們無法做到沒有你,我迫不及待的看到我們完成的項目,我知道我們會提醒球迷為什麼 他們愛上終結者,2015年7月1日,我會回來的。“
aleale writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 1:03:11 PM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 12:48:19 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved