WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Jeffrey Dean Morgan is Bruce Wayne's Father in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?

Posted: August 7th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Jeffrey Dean Morgan is Bruce WayneSubmit Comment
Director Zack Snyder is currently filming "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" in Detroit, where the props department was moving a bunch of paintings.

One of those paintings is of an older man, who may be Thomas Wayne, the father of Bruce Wayne (Ben Affleck). While we are just guessing that that's Thomas Wayne, there are plenty of clues to support that.

The painting looks to be of some rich founder of a major company and the person strongly resembles actor Jeffrey Dean Morgan, who appeared in Snyder's "Watchmen." So did the director bring back Morgan to play Batman's father? Seems that way.

Take a look at the painting below and let us know what you think.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
The Boosh writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 6:22:10 AM

I don't know if he looks like Jeffery Dean Morgan, however, he looks like he'd give Mrs Wayne a good slapping should she get out of line.
Avirex writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 6:24:53 AM

Looks like a fat Freddie Mercury.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 6:35:59 AM

All men with mustaches look like the guy from Watchmen, I guess.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 6:43:48 AM

Christ man, it could be a painting of a fat Andy Garcia for all we know.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 7:09:49 AM

What I think? I think you should start bringing in quality news articles you f*ck! :)
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 7:33:42 AM

@Boosh
That's some funny f*cking sh*t right there !!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 7:36:06 AM

Classic humor without gay,homo or assf*ck in it !!!
:)
boogiel writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 8:14:58 AM

I guess now we know who is Snyder's buttf*ck partner is.
boogiel writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 8:16:17 AM

I guess now we know who Snyder's buttf*ck partner is.


There-corrected. Where's the f*cking edit button, Alex?
Cannon writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 8:27:51 AM


So, Thomas Wayne was a 70s porn star? Check.

cress writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 8:40:17 AM

@Cannon. lol. I was thinking the same thing. He's rockinga Harry Reems-stache.
Electro Rock writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 9:02:20 AM

Emo Phillips for Tommy Wayne or gtfo.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 10:01:30 AM

"I was thinking the same thing. He's rockinga Harry Reems-stache."

You're an ugly bald moron, per usual.

Of course he looks anachronistic: the character of Thomas Wayne would have died decades prior to any Batman adaptation.

Stop talking, slick.
Cannon writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 11:29:43 AM


^^ Mom, Dad ...stop fighting.

Cannon writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 11:37:20 AM


Meh, I was never big on the whole 'gracefully stepping down' thing. f*ck it. Life's too short for that bullsh*t.

If Arnold want to ride his laurels over the edge into oblivion, more power to him.
Cannon writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 11:38:30 AM


^ Just posted in the wrong thread. Forgot to put on my safety helmet this morning.

Words of Wisdom writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 11:55:11 AM

Self-actualization is the pilot of consciousness.
cress writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 12:13:13 PM

@Mink. I'm glad you went back to the old picture of yourself, you know, the "William Petersen with Down's Syndrome" one. At least you are wearing shades now, to cover up that goober look. ;)
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 12:16:07 PM

Pffft. If I were as ugly as you I might be offended. But I'm not.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 12:22:26 PM

You know, I'll probably be bald by the time I'm 40, but I won't be ugly bald. I'll be hot-man bald, not Cress-bald.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 12:22:54 PM

You know, I'll probably be bald by the time I'm 40, but I won't be ugly bald. I'll be hot-man bald, not Cress-bald.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 12:26:49 PM

That was for your unwarranted snide comment yesterday, Cress, so don't play like you're the victim, poster child for back-alley abortions.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 12:28:48 PM

@Everyone

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=MPMmC0UAnj0

"Why can't we all just... Get along?"
(Replace 'Mars' with 'WP')
cress writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 12:31:24 PM

Geez, Mink. Don't you know I'm just ribbing ya by now? It keeps it interesting, from time to time.
Cannon writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 1:09:41 PM


This thread is being charged with misconduct by way of in-fighting. Everyone, line up against the wall and stand by for a mandatory strip search:


Tanman32123 writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 1:35:48 PM

What if I'm already naked? ^
Electro Rock writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 2:22:04 PM

Why do lady cops always have the fattest asses?

Not that its a bad thing.
TrentReznik writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 3:23:55 PM

Completely off topic, but that Hercules banner that keeps coming down every time i visit the site is bugging me now, I'm really not interested in Dwayne Johnson pumping his muscles up EVEN MORE and showing them off in another half baked actioner.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 3:24:35 PM

Cannon, thanks for that yummy pic, i'm afraid it's wasted on Mink.
Could You do him a favour and replace it with pictures portraying burning babies or rotting copses ?!?
That will get his juices flowing !
TrentReznik writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 3:26:52 PM

But yes, JDM is a good choice for Thomas Wayne, plus he probably already had the mustache :).
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 3:30:40 PM

Jesus Cannon, I have to make a pit stop at j*zzhut now!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 3:30:40 PM

Jesus Cannon, I have to make a pit stop at j*zzhut now!!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 3:32:10 PM

^ JDM is good choice for many things.
Solid actor !!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 5:46:06 PM

Crambo-

It's what I'm here for :)
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 6:24:54 PM

Ebola's spread to US is 'inevitable' says CDC chief

http://news.yahoo.com/ebolas-spread-us-inevitable-says-cdc-chief-205903838.html





But hey, I want to hear about the next comic book movie!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 7:28:00 PM

I had read earlier they were working on a cure that was working well with patients ^
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 8:19:34 PM

ooooo
yeaaahhh

Cannon writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 8:20:26 PM


Meh, youíll have to excuse me for not buying into the fear-mongering media. Considering official estimates from the WHO:

The global deaths of Influenza range between 205,000 Ė 500,000 per year; from 1977 to 2007 the annual number of these deaths in the US ranged from 3,000 to 49,000. Global deaths caused by the even more contagious Measles virus averages 120,000 per year.

As of August 4, 2014, the Ebola virus has globally killed approximately 2,500 people since its first outbreak ...in 1976. So, yeah, that. Just a little perspective there.

Ebola is also significantly less contagious than either the Measles or Influenza virus. The BRN (basic reproduction number) is a quantitative measurement used by epidemiologist to statistically determine contagiousness of a disease in how it corresponds to the secondary number of infections caused by a single primary case, and doesn't take into account immunity and disease control measures. The BRN currently has Ebola ranked between 1.34 Ė 1.83, while one of the lowest estimates for Measles is 7.17.

As a filoviruses, Ebola has a considerably low survival rate for any period of time outside controlled laboratory settings and is considered by experts and those experienced with prior outbreaks to be a "self-limiting disease". Iím not trying to downplay the very real threat it still poses, but itís effectiveness in taking lives is almost entirely due to poor, third-world living conditions.

When it mutates to a degree equal to the H1N1 outbreak of 2009, Iíll raise an eyebrow; when further to the level of the 1918 Spanish Flu, Iíll commence stocking up on canned goods. When it starts turning people into zombies ...well, weíll cross that bridge when we get there.

Yet, for now, I wonít be losing any sleep over it and Iíll still go blow my working-class wage money on stupid comic book movies.
lawman writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 8:34:52 PM

Cannon,

I'm RIGHT there with you bro. Everything is just blown the f*ck up and ALWAYS worst case scenario. Every f*ckin summer here in NJ there is a "water shortage" yet we have record rainfall and, and this is that part the media must not get, I DRIVE PAST A RESERVOIR to get to work. And it's ALWAYS FULL!!!

And the sheet f*cking panic of the swine flu. Guess what, I HAD IT, confirmed. It was AWFUL but I didn't need the hospital. I took that super f*ckin antibiotic or whatever us was and it was fixed. They would have you believe I would have sh*t out my organs and died quivering in a puddle of eye and ear blood!
lawman writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 8:35:22 PM

Cannon,

I'm RIGHT there with you bro. Everything is just blown the f*ck up and ALWAYS worst case scenario. Every f*ckin summer here in NJ there is a "water shortage" yet we have record rainfall and, and this is that part the media must not get, I DRIVE PAST A RESERVOIR to get to work. And it's ALWAYS FULL!!!

And the sheet f*cking panic of the swine flu. Guess what, I HAD IT, confirmed. It was AWFUL but I didn't need the hospital. I took that super f*ckin antibiotic or whatever us was and it was fixed. They would have you believe I would have sh*t out my organs and died quivering in a puddle of eye and ear blood!
lawman writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 8:35:43 PM

Cannon,

I'm RIGHT there with you bro. Everything is just blown the f*ck up and ALWAYS worst case scenario. Every f*ckin summer here in NJ there is a "water shortage" yet we have record rainfall and, and this is that part the media must not get, I DRIVE PAST A RESERVOIR to get to work. And it's ALWAYS FULL!!!

And the sheet f*cking panic of the swine flu. Guess what, I HAD IT, confirmed. It was AWFUL but I didn't need the hospital. I took that super f*ckin antibiotic or whatever us was and it was fixed. They would have you believe I would have sh*t out my organs and died quivering in a puddle of eye and ear blood!
lawman writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 8:59:25 PM

f*ck THIS SITE AND ITS sh*tTY ISSUES!
BillyBunter writes:
on August 7th, 2014 at 10:55:18 PM

@cannon bringing some good common sense stats to the table. I am with you man, Ebola is not giving me any sleepless nights yet. As for this batman movie I hope it will be decent but after man of steel and the dead behind the eyes Henry Cav and the very wooden ben afleck I am not expecting much.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 8th, 2014 at 3:05:33 AM

The entire human race deserves to die so this is not bad news at all !!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved