WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Jurassic World" is Done Filming, Teaser Photo Revealed

Posted: August 6th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Jurassic World" is Done Filming, Teaser Photo RevealedSubmit Comment
To celebrate the end of production, director Colin Trevorrow just posted a new photo from the set of "Jurassic World," teasing the jaws of a T-Rex holding a production slate. Check it out below.

Meanwhile, "Jurassic Park" star Jeff Goldblum attended his friend's wedding, where the newly-married couple wanted to participate in the recent trend of being photographed running from a T-Rex. But unlike all the other similar photos, this one had Goldblum joining in on the running. See the photo below.

"Jurassic World" stars Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Ty Simpkins, Vincent D'Onofrio, Omar Sy, BD Wong, Jake Johnson, Irrfan Khan, andIdris Elba. It's set to hit theaters on June 12th, 2015.

Set Photo: (click to enlarge)


Jeff Goldblum: (click to enlarge)


Source: Colin Trevorrow, Biesenthal


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 50 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dark17 writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 11:41:09 PM

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=14386


when minkowski proved to us that he is a latent homosexual.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 12:02:57 AM

The fat girl is gonna get it
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 12:19:01 AM

I love the guy in the back whose like "f*ck you guys I ain't running" lol

Porn-
Don't know exactly what actor (presuming) you put next to my face. But I've had several, and I'm talking like 5 or more, people tell me I look like Keanu Reeves. You be the judge.

And not even a bunch of people in one room saying it. Like random people who never have spoken to each other.

Oh and in relation to the article.
Cool.
minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 12:19:51 AM

No Spielberg, no groundbreaking CGI. Just more of the same: dinos doing Godzilla on patrons' c*nts.


Nope.
c-prime writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 12:22:29 AM

"when minkowski proved to us that he is a latent homosexual."

Methinks "insight" as discerning as yours could only come with an intimate, visceral experience of the subject.

Crimony, knock it off with the inane trolling and name-calling bullsh*t and say something about the movie. That's what these threads should strictly be about.

Here, I'll get us started: "This movie will be terrible." There. Pretty short but to the point and, most importantly, on-topic. It really isn't all that hard.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 12:24:12 AM

"Don't know exactly what actor (presuming) you put next to my face."


Reply 1.
thats ok
nobody else does either

Reply 2.
Please smack yourself and never ever ever take off your condom
minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 12:30:33 AM

OMG! RUN! MINKOWSKI IS HERE!
boogiel writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 12:46:01 AM

Looks completely stupid.
minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 12:46:26 AM

If they're running from a carnivorous super-lizard, why do none of them look remotely frightened? Most of them are laughing and a few aren't even running.

Photoshop photobomb fail.






"and I'm talking like 5 or more, people tell me I look like Keanu Reeves"

Whoa, you look nothing like Keanu Reeves, dude.

More like Mike Meyers with a smirk and one of those anime facial scars over an eye.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 12:56:42 AM

Mink-
That's what I keep telling people, but i sh*t you not I've had at least 5 people say I do. Maybe an shaven version of him perhaps. But I don't see it lol
minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 1:11:14 AM

@Tanman

No homo, you're not ugly, but you don't look anything like Keanu. He's pretty unique-looking. A smooth mixture of Asiatic and Caucasoid genes.

People used to ask me if I were in movies or something. They said I looked like an actor. One chick thought I was a famous director. I hope she didn't mean Peter Jackson.

I always get that "you look so familiar". I tell them it's because I came in them when while they were drunk.
minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 1:25:46 AM

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 1:27:22 AM

Just save me the two lesbos on the left^

minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 1:40:03 AM

Tanman's up front in that image. I zoomed in so everyone could get a better look.

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 1:42:44 AM

TAN
those pics were for the obvious similar smirk

Nobody thinks you look like Taylor Kitsch

and if youre Keanu Reeves
Im Pierce Brosnan

people are idiots

Ive gotten a few Richard Grieco comparisons
those people are morons too

minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 1:45:51 AM

-when...up above.
minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 1:56:13 AM

James Cameron goes on another deep dive with 'Deepsea Challenge 3D'

http://insidemovies.ew.com/2014/08/05/james-cameron-deepsea-challenge-3d/
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 2:17:07 AM

Shame two men had to die,MINK

Especially when there are so many more people who deserve it

I admire Cam's curiosity and quest for knowledge

Still waiting for his usurper,though
minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 2:37:35 AM

Hmmmm, well, I disagree with you on that one because in my view Cammy doesn't dive for knowledge, he dives because he feels at home with alienish creatures in a deep, dark isolated abyss, much like his personality.

I think for him it's a spiritual connection with who he is, not a search for knowledge, especially considering the dude could send down ten unmanned explorer subs for the cost of one manned sub.

And if Cammy were that interested in knowledge, he would have gone into physics instead of film-making. That's the real frontier for knowledge-making these days, not the bottom of the ocean.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 2:42:14 AM

Well
You know
Boys with toys(not you Dustin)

His quest for the almighty dollar trumped all
minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 2:44:47 AM

^^True.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 2:45:49 AM

The Difference Between Minkowski and Everybody Else

Everybody else likes to argue either because of a screw loose or they want everybody to think the way they do

Mink gives you pause for thought as to open your mind to more than one possibilty on any given subject (unless youre a troll)

*tips hat*
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 2:51:10 AM

surrprahs surrprahs surrprahs^
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 2:53:09 AM

minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 2:55:43 AM

^^^lol

Right back atcha'

minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 2:56:16 AM

@porn
minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 3:02:39 AM

minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 3:13:26 AM

^^Yeah, but her tits are fake.
minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 3:22:24 AM

Even Alex's?
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 3:23:50 AM

Twlight's tits are fake
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 3:28:24 AM

RAMBO
you friggin crack me up

http://youtu.be/WUmJJ4s3Bk8

Look out for BADCHAD cameo at end of clip
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 3:35:09 AM

Trypticon and Metroplex

Two Transformers i still beat myself up over not having

minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 3:39:21 AM

Oh I had those. Even had the PowerDasher one but a variant



Downshift was the best.

One of my favorite from my defunct collection

minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 3:42:39 AM

@Rambo



NOT fake.



And Alex deleted my freak image from the other thread. You bastard!
minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 3:43:22 AM

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 3:43:54 AM

XD
4:20 min. long

coincidence?
minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 3:45:38 AM

Dustin's favorite Transformer

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 3:48:06 AM

No sh*t
I had the yellow one as well,MINK
you spoiled bastard

I havent seen any of them since 95

nice to see 'em again



minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 3:50:08 AM

@Porn: I had Trypticon and Metroplex. Trypticon was f*cking awesome. Basically a heavy thick Godzilla Transformer. Metroplex was decent bu the city mode was sh*t.

Fortress Maximus was the sh*t for me

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 3:50:19 AM

Dustin's favorite Transformer

More Than Meets The Brown Eye
minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 3:52:05 AM

Oh and these were f*cking awesome

minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 3:55:10 AM

Dustin's favorite Transformers

minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 3:55:56 AM

@Rambo: did you have a childhood?
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 3:56:00 AM

minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 4:01:48 AM

Optimus Prime is the sh*t.

@Rambo: I'm a nerd AND a p*ssy marauder. I can bang six chicks while watching Transformer: The Movie and reading Advanced Calculus.

That's how THIS nigga rolls.
Iamlegend123 writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 4:45:10 AM

No one is afraid of you mink. Ben afflecks casting as batman scared me more than you ever will.
minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 6:04:08 AM

^^BAWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! That's HEElarious!
Iamlegend123 writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 6:25:16 AM

Yeah I would instead of ben afflecks Boston accent
minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2014 at 6:32:54 AM

Now he's talking to himself to make people think he's not the same person.

Christ, what a f*cking loser.

Zzzzzzzz.
jeux banat writes:
on August 16th, 2016 at 5:58:36 PM

طريقة اللعب بها بسيطه وجد سهلة مثل بقية العاب بنات التي يوفرها موقعنا حيث لا تحتاج لذكاء وجهد فكري او معرفة مسبقة ، فكل ما عليك هو اختيار زي مناسب للطفل والاعتناء بمظهره العام حتى يكون شكله النهائي مرتب و غير فوضوي .
العاب بنات تلبيس
العاب بنات جديدةal3ab banat

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved