WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Alternate Ending Leaked Online

Posted: August 5th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Alternate Ending Leaked OnlineSubmit Comment
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" is set to be available on DVD and Blu-ray on August 19th. To promote the release, Sony Pictures just unveiled the first ten minutes from the film, which you can watch below.

The Blu-ray will include 13 deleted scenes, including an alternate ending which re-introduced Peter Parker's father. The scene was filmed and went through the post-production process, but director Marc Webb eventually decided to delete it, likely not to add another plot element. Watch the alternate ending below.

"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" hit theaters in May and went on to gross $708 million worldwide, $50 million less than the first installment.

Opening Scene:


Alternate Ending:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 7:23:06 AM

Who gives a sh*t?
minkowski writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 7:30:43 AM

Hey Alex, where's the news on Ryan Reynolds and Kevin Costner teaming up for a film? In anticipation of this grand news, I wrote a comment:

"Great. Van Wilder and The Postman make a movie. Young and stupid plus old and dry. Analogy: pouring boxed wine on Meuslix.

No thanks."





Also, no news on the new Transporter reboot film, for which I too had a comment:



"The Transporter Begins Transporting

Without Statham, who made the movies more than B-movie callisthenic drivel, me no watchy."





Damn you anyway.

boogiel writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 7:35:52 AM

Blah....I will not waste anymore time on this filth of a movie.
ab5olut10n writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 7:58:44 AM

this is actually a little disappointing. the movie really could have benefited from more plot elements.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 10:31:14 AM

When's the reboot coming??
WallyDee writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 11:02:17 AM

@crambo

double LOL
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 11:49:12 AM

Ugh.. All you f*cking do is make comic book news articles. Might as well call this MarvelPreviews.com

f*ck this site
Words of Wisdom writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 11:53:19 AM

Freedom is mirrored in karmic success.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 12:09:43 PM

In the alternate ending video the subtitles "No habia otra forma de protegerte" translate to "There was no other way to protect." Which is exactly what the heads at Sony said when they were forced to bring out these sh*tty Spiderman reboots when they were going to lose it back to Marvel.
TRUEMAN writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 2:05:40 PM

i loved all this leaked sh*t, saved me some bucks
minkowski writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 2:11:42 PM

Wesley Stripes up for another Blade movie

http://news.yahoo.com/video/wesley-snipes-another-blade-movie-155747987.html
WV-Films writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 2:17:32 PM

Oh god. And I thought this movie was bad as is.
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 4:17:46 PM

andrew garfield had more depth in his emotions for 'imaginarium of doctor parnassus'...it's just this spiderman reboot is way too soon, copies too many 'serious vibes' from sam raimi's version and feels near its end of being milked
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 4:19:17 PM

Mink-
Another blade...
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 4:21:25 PM

i'd be down for another blade film, just no ryan reynolds...wish they'd bring a character like quinn back...'you took my hand, but that's ok, i got a new one...hahaha think i'll ever play piano again? you can slice em! you can dice em! but the quinn man just keeps on comin!!!' OR 'i'm gonna be naughty, haha i'm gonna be a..naughty vampire god'
minkowski writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 4:33:57 PM

Snipes won't get another Blade movie. Marvel's not down the route again, not with him. More friendly fare, nothing R-rated. So Snipes is sh*t out of luck. I can see a cameo, as a nod to the fans, but there's no way he can go back to the movie that helped cement his name with the popular culture crowd. He also should've told Sly no on EX3.
minkowski writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 4:34:37 PM

*going
minkowski writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 4:35:02 PM

*that.



I hate this f*cking place.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 5:17:25 PM

I wouldn't be interested in another blade. I don't even think I watched the 3rd lol I could see a reboot eventually
Papillon writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 5:17:29 PM

Yeah, me too!

Go away Triggax!
Papillon writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 5:19:00 PM

lol, Tanymanny you're so funny , lol an I don't either!

You're so freaking funny, lol!
Papillon writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 5:20:49 PM

W? Snipes is way too f*cking old thanks to his tax advisers or his black greedy ass!

Either ways, he's f*cking too late and way down to earn my decent respect!

In other words: f*ck Off!!!
Papillon writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 5:22:23 PM

And that's my today's words of respect wankers!
Papillon writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 5:22:53 PM

*I meant wisdom.
Papillon writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 5:28:05 PM

How you doin' Minky boy?

I'm about to travel for 3 weeks from tomorrow so, knock yourself out until then...See you, you half chilled-pill motherf*cker!

ps: Take the blue pill this time.
GreenLensman writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 5:49:37 PM

i liked the movie, the same way i like watching midget amputee porn
Dark17 writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 6:10:57 PM

Freedom is mirrored in karmic success.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 6:40:32 PM

"Take the blue pill next time"

Why dont we take both
and we can get ALL f*ckED UP
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 6:58:46 PM

this time

who cares
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 7:12:39 PM

Did someone say f*cked up?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 8:52:16 PM

Watching the film was bad enough...do not really want to sit through anymore of it.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 9:37:14 PM

bando's head just might explode over this news:

http://variety.com/2014/film/news/scott-adkins-tony-jaa-kickboxer-1201276129/
lawman writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 10:08:33 PM

Papillon (Real Bullitt),


Come on buddy, that's perhaps the gayest avatar anyone has ever had on here! You're better than that!
Dark17 writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 11:19:43 PM

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=14386


when minkowski proved to us that he is a latent homosexual.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 11:31:28 PM





There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved