WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kate Mara Unveils "Fantastic Four" Cast Photo to Mark End of Filming

Posted: August 3rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kate Mara Unveils "Fantastic Four" Cast Photo to Mark End of FilmingSubmit Comment
Kate Mara, who plays the Invisible Woman in the upcoming "Fantastic Four" reboot, just posted a photo on her Twitter page, giving us a look at herself along with Miles Teller (Mr Fantastic), Michael B Jordan (Human Torch) and Jamie Bell (The Thing).

The cast isn't in costume and they aren't on set. The point of the photo is to celebrate the end of production, which means that it's only a matter of time before we see the first footage. Check out the photo below.

"Fantastic Four" is directed by Josh Trank (Chronicle) and is set to hit theaters on June 19th, 2015.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Kate Mara


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 6:41:51 AM

I can't wait for the photos of all the empty theaters that'll signify then end of this franchise.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 7:25:59 AM

That's the last pic they'll ever do together.
Raider writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 8:23:15 AM

This movie is gonna suck more than Sofia Vergaras acting.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 8:37:14 AM

Where's the fourth all I see is floating teeth
Raider writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 9:44:19 AM

How about Kate Mara in lesbian porn?
Dirt writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 10:27:49 AM

Ha didn't even know they had started..
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 1:35:41 PM

"Talk about the wrong stuff"

synthetic1985 writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 4:36:03 PM

to me, this film will feel like the 'teen titans' version of the original film
WallyDee writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 9:10:21 PM

They already finished filming this crap!? And we have yet to even see one f*cking poster.
You know this is gonna suck when the studio doesnt even give a sh*t!
WallyDee writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 9:11:49 PM

That bored Mexican in the background is probably playing Dr Doom. Would fit in perfectly with the rest of this boring cast.
WallyDee writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 9:13:59 PM

Looks like mr fantastic is already stretching his lips.
I wanna punch him in the duck-face!
jafinbham writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 9:25:59 PM

This is the type of sh*t I've been railing against. I don't know what the budget is for this film. I assume somewhere in the $100 million range. I've never read one single positive opinion about this whole film. Not once has someone said "a black Johnny Storm? Why not?" Everyone has said that yes I suppose you can sh*t on 50 years of back story but that makes it harder to call your movie a Fantastic Four movie. But hey they called Man of Steel a superman film so why not.

It feels like the studio said we can't very well cart $100 million in cash out to the parking lot and set in on fire. That would draw the IRS's attention. We'll make this film instead and then put down the massive losses on the books all legal like. It all feels very tax evasion scam like to me. I know they have bean counters at studios. Surely they can crunch some numbers and conclude that making this film is pretty equivalent to burning piles of cash in the parking lot. Maybe it's a mob scam of some sorts.

....Is that god damned kid on the left making a duck face? He's making a f*cking duck face!! The hero in a comic book film is making the same face 13 year old girls make on Facebook selfies!!! This is who they've cast as the leader of the super hero team!!

They've cast Mr. Duckface as Mr. Fantastic and a black guy as Johnny Storm, but they don't really want the film to fail financially. Right. f*ck this noise. I know scam when I see one and this whole damn production is the film equivalent of AMWAY.
YoungChris writes:
on August 4th, 2014 at 1:10:57 AM

You kidding, right ?
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 4th, 2014 at 12:28:25 PM

She's no Alba, that's for sure !!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved