WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Jason Momoa and Gal Gadot Training Together for "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Posted: August 3rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Jason Momoa and Gal Gadot Training Together for "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"Submit Comment
Back in June, it was reported that Jason Momoa was cast as Aquaman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" and "Justice League." And now we have photos of Momoa and Gal Gadot, who's playing Wonder Woman, training together.

Meanwhile, we also have a photo from the Detroit set of "Batman v Superman," giving us a look at plenty of destruction, including a crumbled Wayne Financial building that has a new logo for Bruce Wayne's company. Check out all the photos below.

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is set to hit theaters on May 6th, 2016.

Workout Photos: (click to enlarge)


Set Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: WXYZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 6:40:57 AM

Training? They're climbing walls. Is this Superman/Batman or Cliffhanger? She should be eating her ass off and working out eight hours a day.
ab5olut10n writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 7:18:21 AM

she has no ass
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 7:23:01 AM

No tits either!
boogiel writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 7:26:57 AM

^And worse, Homoa as aquaman.
boogiel writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 7:30:21 AM

I wonder, Which one is flatter, Gal Gadot or the wall ? Looks the same to me.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 11:42:39 AM

@mink
Dude haven't you heard...studios don't care about doing sh*t right. As long as they have a tight, pretty super model playing the role they could care less if she could double for Slender Man. LOL
Cannon writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 11:50:18 AM


I'm willing to give Gadot the benefit of the doubt, provided she keeps training and bulks up a bit more.

As for Mamoa, dude's got grungy, surfer douche written all over him. Always has. There's something even vaguely creepy about him. And instead of hitting on Gadot, he seems too busy getting homoerotic with some other grungy douche.

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 12:57:09 PM

"Taking action for you"

ALEX's favorite channel
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 1:06:56 PM

she needs,
The Top Shelf Personal Training Trio of
BAD-PO-KOWSKI

BADCHAD-fighting
PORNFLY-weed (needed for carb loading),weightlifting
MINKOWSKI-motivation

ask about our protein shakes
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 1:48:01 PM

Porn- I love it!
Jah Edgar Hoover writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 3:40:58 PM

That's not a set photo, that's just everyday Detroit.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 5:22:52 PM

BC

Dont we all

but what about my comment?
Electro Rock writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 7:12:11 PM

Jah beat me to it.
jafinbham writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 8:09:02 PM

It's hard for this film to shock me anymore. I mean, they did cast Ben Affleck as Batman and an englishman with the expression abilities of a crumpet to play Superman.

Having said that, Spider-Man climbs walls for christ's sake. Aquaman has the super power of swimming and apparently shaving douchetastic lines through his eyebrow. Wonderwoman has the super power of f*cking Batman in the Justice League cartoons and the super power of f*cking Superman in the new comics.(Yay feminism!) I foresee a DP used as a dramatic plot device in the near future.

I assumed Hollywood at least had competent trainers since they're obsessed with looks and body image, etc. If Godot wants to "bulk up" it's not really complicated. She should just be moving heavy iron against the force of gravity. This wall climbing sh*t can build muscle tone if you don't have any muscle tone(like all bony ass models.) But who are we kidding? This whore's super power is to strap knee pads on and then put them to use.

Hey Jason Momoa! How did that Conan remake work out for you? Like the whole world said it would? Dumbass.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 8:34:37 PM

@jafinbham
Dude that's every superhero. I said it before and I'll say it again, marvel is the only studio thinking creatively and thus have integrity. Warner Bros., Sony, and Fox are thinking like moneymakers. They are getting what looks good based on a fabricated concept of what is good for grabbing a general audience. This means whitewashing all the characters' personalities, making the costumes all dark in color, and making every character a tragic figure to gain some kind of sympathy. That's why they had Superman kill, to give him some kind of character because otherwise he was just, as you put it, an expressionless puppet. It happens man. You can't do anything about it except hope the movie fails at the box office and the studios rethink it. It's already happening with Sony's Spider-Man series and I bet Fox won't far behind once they lose most of their "Young, hip cast" after Apocalypse. The fact is, all these studios are trying to do is keep up with Marvel. That's why Fox brought in every character they had over the 14 year franchise and DC is preemptively setting up all it's JL characters in Man of Steel 2 (Probably isn't considered that anymore but instead a prequel to their Justice League movie).
jafinbham writes:
on August 4th, 2014 at 4:41:53 AM

@Sleuth1989

I found a pretty cool article from the NYTimes about Kevin Feige from 2011.

http://www.nytimes.com/2011/07/25/business/media/marvel-with-a-fan-at-the-helm-steers-its-heroes-to-the-screen.html?pagewanted=all

It says it all the article. "In an industry that loves to fiddle, he actually sticks close to the original material, recognizing that there is a reason Marvel characters like Iron Man attracted fans in the first place."I do know that problems tend to happen when people try and re-invent the wheel. If you actually open the comics, there is a lot of depth there.

He was an internship in college with producer Lauren Shuler Donner. She hired him as an assistant after graduation and she referred to him as a Marvel Encyclopedia during the initial production of X-Men. He had so much input on X-Men that she gave him an associate producer credit. But at the end of the day the guy just sounds like a comic book nerd that grew up and got a job in the movie business. The brilliant idea introducing all the characters in their own film leading up to the Avengers film all contained within a shared universe isn't a new brilliant concept of an idea either. It's been done once before by.....wait for it.....Stan f*cking Lee in the 1960's. This is how the comic book of the Avengers was introduced. Stan Lee came up with the crazy idea that all the different books and characters should exist in the same universe. That way characters could cross over and guest star in each others books in a large shared continuum. That's how you sell more comic books. That culminated into the Avengers which sold like hot cakes to the people already reading books sold right next to it on the shelf. Nothing new today really. Feige just pulled the same stunt with films. BAM!! Avengers rakes in $1.5 billion.

Marvel finally got wise when they hired David Maisel in 2004. He was the guy that came up with a plan for Marvel Studios to finally finance their own movies. Up until that point Marvel Studios had just co-produced movies with other studios by licensing their characters away. Marvel only made $62 million from Raimi's first two Spider-Man films(which grossed $800 million and $700 million). I'm not an accountant but I think Marvel got screwed in those deals. And it seems working with so many different studios just leads one cluster f*ck after another. Their characters get licensed out all over town and they end up with very limited control over what happens to them. In 2007 Maisel moves to Chairman and Kevin Feige gets named president of production right as Iron Man begins filming. Since 2008 Marvel's released 10 films all contained within their cinematic universe. This all happened once Marvel financed and made their own films and in doing so told the rest of Hollywood to f*ck right off. They've since reacquired the rights to most of their characters that they had whored out all over town. X-Men and Fantastic Four are still at Fox and Spider-Man is still at Sony. This stands as further proof to me that Hollywood is full of f*cktards that don't know their ass from their elbow.

I couldn't begin to imagine the nightmare of trying to work on something like a Superman flick. "You're right Mr. Nolan. That bright red and blue superman outfit Reeves wore is to bright and cheerful looking. Making it dark blue and red will bring your signature melancholy and gravitas to it. Maybe we can get Smashing Pumpkins to do the soundtrack while we're at it."

I love listening to Kevin Smith talking about writing that Superman script for Warner Bros. and listening to the insane bullsh*t he had to deal with in dealing with Jon Peters who was also listed as a producer on Man of Steel. Just listening to this talk tells me why so many movies in Hollywood suck so much ass

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vgYhLIThTvk
TRUEMAN writes:
on August 4th, 2014 at 9:32:23 AM

hollywood really hates women, they put only put faggots and male locking women on the movies! FLAT GADOT should call this sh*tty girl
The_Cinema_/ddict writes:
on August 5th, 2014 at 7:17:42 PM

I can't workout why they picked her, she is pretty but has no boobs, Wonder Woman had big fat juicy Whapps, tatty bow jangles, fun bags, jugs, tits. Have to be honest rather disappointed Lucy Pinder would be much better!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved