WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bill Murray is Baloo in "The Jungle Book" Film

Posted: August 2nd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bill Murray is Baloo in "The Jungle Book" FilmSubmit Comment
Bill Murray has signed on to voice Baloo in Disney's upcoming "The Jungle Book" movie, which will have a bunch of CG characters and only one actor on screen, Neel Sethi as Mowgli.

The new film is directed by Jon Favreau (Iron Man) and co-stars Ben Kingsley as Bagheera, Lupita Nyong'o as Raksha, Christopher Walken as King Louie, Idris Elba as Shere Khan, and Scarlett Johansson as Kaa. It's set to hit theaters on October 9th, 2015.

Meanwhile, Warner Bros' competing "Jungle Book" film has been set to hit theaters a year later on October 21st, 2016. It will be directed by Andy Serkis, who's known for playing Caesar in the new "Planet of the Apes" movies, and called "The Jungle Book: Origins."

Source: Disney, Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on August 2nd, 2014 at 8:20:21 AM

This guy said no to Ghostbusters 3 like he's too good for it, so f*ck him. Besides, there's fifty Jungle Book too many movies already. Go make something new, Hollywood.
Papillon writes:
on August 2nd, 2014 at 8:24:33 AM

Since Bill Murray is addicted to pot that should give some cool voicing.
minkowski writes:
on August 2nd, 2014 at 8:25:14 AM

"fifty Jungle Book movies too many already".

This is what you get for not giving us the ability to edit our posts like civilized people, Alex.
minkowski writes:
on August 2nd, 2014 at 8:32:33 AM

He wasn't aging well at 20.
minkowski writes:
on August 2nd, 2014 at 8:39:09 AM

jafinbham writes:
on August 2nd, 2014 at 5:55:22 PM

WV-Films writes:
on August 3rd, 2014 at 1:34:23 PM

This sounds awesome actually.
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 7:40:27 AM

Thank you very much for writing such an interesting article on this topic. This has really made me think and I hope to read more. lucky patcher app download
Robinjack writes:
on March 15th, 2017 at 2:49:28 PM

Great site! I really adore how it is simple on my eyes it is. I am thinking about how I may be informed at whatever point another post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may do the trap? Have an awesome How to get an ex back
Robinjack writes:
on April 2nd, 2017 at 12:59:57 PM

This is only the data I am discovering all over the place. A debt of gratitude is in order for your website, I simply subscribe your online journal. This is a decent blog.. Lovetraction Lines
Robinjack writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 12:33:36 PM

hi!! Exceptionally fascinating discourse happy that I went over such educational post. Keep doing awesome. Happy to be a piece of your net group. His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on April 20th, 2017 at 2:50:00 PM

Extraordinary Article it its truly useful and inventive update us as often as possible with new upgrades. its was truly important. much appreciated. How To Kiss A Man To Make Him Fall In Love
Robinjack writes:
on April 22nd, 2017 at 7:08:17 AM

This one is great. keep doing awesome!.. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 7:32:32 AM

Your article has provoked a considerable measure of positive hobby. I can see why since you have made such a decent showing of making it fascinating. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on April 27th, 2017 at 12:29:06 PM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made an amazing point. You surely completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. escort in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on May 5th, 2017 at 11:21:47 AM

Awesome post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this intriguing and educated article. Make Him Miss You
Robinjack writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 12:19:54 PM

Thanks so much for this information. I have to let you know I concur on several of the points you make here and others may require some further review, but I can see your viewpoint. His Secret Obsession
goravharsh writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 4:52:42 AM

Excellent information on your blog, thank you for taking the time to share with us Lucky Patcher APK
hannah007 writes:
on August 11th, 2017 at 7:28:54 AM

Download the Calorie In Indian Food trackker.

Dolby Atmos APK Download for Android.
hannah007 writes:
on August 11th, 2017 at 7:31:21 AM

Google Services Framework apk latest version.

Dolby Atmos APK download.


Get Droid VPN account.

Best Radar Detectors 2017 reviews.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved