WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Josh Brolin as Thanos in "Guardians of the Galaxy"

Posted: July 31st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Josh Brolin as Thanos in "Guardians of the Galaxy"Submit Comment
We first got a look at Thanos in a post-credits scene in "The Avengers." But the actor who played the villain was never brought back and was eventually replaced by Josh Brolin.

Today, we have a leaked screenshot from "Guardians of the Galaxy," giving us a look at Brolin as Thanos, who will return in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" and then in "Avengers 3." Check out the photo below.

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is set to hit theaters on August 1st, with early screenings starting tonight.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Instagram


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 151 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SACdaddy writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 8:25:03 AM

Just hoping GOTG lives up to all the hype surrounding it. Definitely going to peep that and Dawn of the Apes this weekend.
jafinbham writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 8:32:00 AM

That CGI character doesn't look drunk enough to be Brolin.
Cannon writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 8:32:49 AM


Oh, hey, thanks, WP, for the spoiler. Appreciate that.

Retard.

boogiel writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 8:33:20 AM

Marvel better start fixing that CGI because his fists are bigger than his head.
cress writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 8:37:28 AM

Thanos, sittin' on his floating stone toilet in space. He just flushed, hence the immense black trail of fecal matter drifting behind him
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 8:43:54 AM

^^Oh look, it's the coward crew of WP who come out like c*ckroaches when the light's off. Except for Boogiel.


Anyway, wow, it's Beast Wars Megatron with the voice of the guy who was stupid enough to do Jonah Hex and Monster Squad.

:D
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 8:58:09 AM

"Oh, hey, thanks, WP, for the spoiler. Appreciate that.

Retard."




Retard? You clicked on a link that clearly promised to show you something from a movie you could not have possibly seen, and Alex is the retard?

Troll much?
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 9:07:34 AM

You guys must have thought I went to bed.

Patrick Bateman writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 9:24:35 AM

Haha it does look like beast wars
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 9:32:27 AM

Cannon writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 9:55:53 AM


@Mink

I clicked on what was titled 'First Look', which is typically some kind of on-set photo or official production still of an upcoming movie, which would have been fine.

What's shown here is specifically a dead give-away image of leaked footage from a post-credits sequence that's not intended to be seen until actually watching the movie. If it has been labled as such, that would have been fine, too, as I obviously would have known not to click on it.

So, no. I'm not trolling at all.

BadChadB33 writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 10:02:07 AM

Well that's coil good for Brolin.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 10:04:24 AM

RIP makeup legend d*ck Smith:

http://www.aintitcool.com/node/68225
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 11:02:22 AM

RIP d*ck Hammer

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0358448/
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 11:06:56 AM

@Cannon: okay, bro. We all know Alex's website was coded by the same guy who built the Winchester House

Words of Wisdom writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 11:18:16 AM

Self-power grows through a jumble of creativity.
Cannon writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 11:24:42 AM


Mink@

Don't bring up the Winchester house. I lost my little doggy there.



*sniff-sniff* Muffins! I'll never forget!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 1:40:45 PM

Guys in working this really crappy factory job right now, if I never comment again it's because I slit my wrists to get out of work and am dead. Wish me luck!
j-man writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 1:47:21 PM

Films great, the scene hes in, it doesnt look like his CGI is finished TBH
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 3:25:01 PM

Youre an actor,TAN

Act like you like earning a living
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 3:50:54 PM

Thats the toughest role of them all haha
dicedizzy writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 6:05:48 PM

Kinda looks like Ivan Ooze from the power rangers. Mehh... think I'll catch da bootleg on this one
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 7:26:31 PM

^^lol.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 7:33:33 PM

@porn

I survived.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 7:50:56 PM

Still earnin that money here,TAN
end of the month means OT

just found out i lost 10 more pounds in three weeks

hard work build character,son
Biz Malarkey writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 8:32:50 PM

Tomorrow's the beginning of the month and that means food stamps lmao

Wake up, wake up, it's the first of the month
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 9:30:27 PM

Finally found Triggax

http://www.pof.com/viewprofile.aspx?profile_id=75435065
Stapes writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 9:51:44 PM

Looks good. Never would I have thought as a kid reading the infinity gauntlet series that I'd one day see this death-loving character brought to screen. Kind of cool.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 9:52:56 PM

Porn-

Lol Working sucks haha Just go homeless :P
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 9:57:04 PM

@Mink

Haha no way that's Trigg. Is he black!?
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 10:05:13 PM

Trigga X is some lame ghetto rapper.
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 10:22:42 PM

Triggax says:

"Zack Snyder has a serious talent for giving me raging broners… You can say whatever you want about him.. So far his track record in my book is just f*ckin great.. Watchmen was nothing short of a f*cking miracle."
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 10:45:13 PM

For anyone interested, the Comic-Con trailer for the 7th and final season of Sons of Anarchy is supposed to be online next week.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 10:55:29 PM

Couldn't pay me to watch Cloud Atlas lol
Stapes writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 10:59:47 PM

How's about that. Tan's got taste after all.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 11:05:29 PM

Four words,TAN

needs test not completed
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 11:06:16 PM

In regards to TRIGs profile^
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 11:19:32 PM

Triggax says:

If you’re a lesbian…

Or, like my wife, have harsh lesbian tendencies… You’ll f*cking love this sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 11:25:02 PM

Triggax says




Writer/Producer Christopher Nolan hired Zach Snyder to helm his adaptation of Superman.

All I have to say to that is, well done DC. Way to keep it all above par. Way to not go down the money grubbing selfish roads that marvel has so successfully taken thus far in the game.

With the news of this and the fact that none other than the great Martin Campbell is behind DC’s The Green Lantern. It seems as though DC is on the correct path to greatness and seem to be more concerned with great care of their beloved characters than that of Marvel.

Can’t wait to see what they’ll do with The Flash.


LMAO


minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 11:26:12 PM

And my favorite



I don’t have much to offer other than my own opinions on things.

Because of this and the fact that I hate most of the human race. I have a hard time getting the motivation to share my thoughts and opinions with a group of people that I have nothing but distaste for.

I think of people, and my mouth instantly starts to salivate, because I’m going to throw up at the very thought of most humans.

Disgusting putrid race of creatures. I hate most of you. The lucky few that I call my friends, are still f*cked.
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 11:28:56 PM

My film library consists of about 60% downloaded content. About 40% purchased content. The bulk of the downloaded content consists of movies released within the last 4 years. The last 4 years being the amount of time it’s been since film torrents were readily available online.

If a film looks f*cking unreal… just.. bad ass as all sh*t.. i’ll spend the money and take a trip to the cinema.. Ill invest in a movie based on preliminary buzz and quality of trailers and cast.. just like anyone…









I thought he said he OWNS a theater....and yet he takes a trip to one and most of his film collection is pirated downloads?
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 11:31:46 PM

Well, he is black, or so he claims...
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 11:49:25 PM

minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 11:55:26 PM

Well, I'm not saying he's lying about the theater, or being black, like Bando lied about being white, but sixteen pages of movie sh*t and not once does he mention being a movie theater owner.

In fact, he has a chance to plug himself when mentioning how theater owners rip people off, but he doesn't. Then he says he's working thirteen days a week and attending school. No mention of owning a theater anywhere in there.

Sounds fishy, but people on here lie all the time, apparently.

Well, except for Tan, Porn and Mink. We have little to lie about, I guess.
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 12:01:31 AM

Some loudmouthed piece of sh*t *sshole.
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 12:06:08 AM

Hey, Jewmaster, update your site already.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 12:11:17 AM

Crambo-
Laugh it up fuzz ball!

Mink-
What was the last movie you saw in theaters?
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 12:12:17 AM

Triggax says

There isn’t a lot uploaded on youtube yet, so, hopefully the AP doesn’t take that down too soon… I live in Okotoks, which if you’re retarded, is about a 45 minute or more, depending on the traffic, drive to Chinook Mall. So I snagged my tickets to the free screening wednesday morning. Thursday morning the trailer hit the internet. I was up early “working” so I was online the minute apple.com decided to drop it and drop it they did, they completely f*cked up the launch.
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 12:13:52 AM

"What was the last movie you saw in theaters?"

Something involving your mother and three black guys.











No, but seriously, The Dark Knight Rises.
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 12:21:36 AM

Only in body.
vincere01 writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 12:23:57 AM

@tan

I had an idea for your wp meetup on the con air 2 thread. You should check it out
triggax writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 12:37:14 AM

wow.

Those true colors are shining quite bright.

I own two silver screen theaters, one in Creston and one in Okotoks Alberta. Both of which we my father's cinemas.

I did at one point go back and forth province to province but due to lack of attendance and a large amount of franchise theaters going up in the area we had to shut it down in Alberta.

I now only have one theater in Creston BC, where I reside with my wife and children.

Anything I can't get through NATO I still have to travel to other theaters to be able to watch. Which tends to usually be the bigger blockbusters. you'll have to excuse me for having a not so on the ball first thoughts of big cinema. it's not my thing I just have high hopes and sadly I'm usually wrong.

with that said.

posting a meme. quoting comments that you actually would have had to go to considerable lengths to dig up and just your general pathetic attempt at busting my balls makes me feel really sad for you bro. I was never on the f*ck mink train and I'm still not but get a life brother. you just outed yourself in my opinion as exactly what every loser troll here has been saying for years. a very sad pathetic fat loser.

seriously mink. get a f*cking life.
triggax writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 12:40:08 AM

seriously.

I'm not easily offended but what the f*ck are you trying to prove you f*cking pathetic *sshole. never had a bad thing to say about you. hope you feel like the coolest guy at WP. f*cking douche bag.
triggax writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 12:44:29 AM

and the plenty of fish profile. right bud. good one. the fact I'm Canadian didn't make you *ssholes think twice.

f*cking ignorant lonely pathetic loser f*cking troll.

that's nail in the coffin for me. the one person I could talk to here turns out to be as big a mother f*cker as everyone says.

f*cking loser.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 12:50:38 AM

I never lie on here. Fact!
triggax writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 12:55:14 AM

what do you do for a living MINK? other than go through pages and pages of text to prove how big of a c*cksucker you are?

I couldn't imagine it's anything very important.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 12:58:17 AM

Vince-

Poor attempt at trolling. of all the sh*tfest movies you named I'd only seen two. Shows how much you know ugly.

Trigg-
Man I get trashed, trolled and kicked when I'm down on this site. I'm not taking a side but seriously, just let it slide. Users here can be d*cks one day then the nicest guys another.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 1:00:32 AM

Also:

I made 400 comments last month. New personal record and easily in second place of all of WP.

GOING ON MY RESUME!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 1:05:37 AM

You're just f*cking jealous Crambpoo
vincere01 writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 1:14:16 AM

@tan

I was using extreme visually descriptive events to draw you a picture of how badly you are lagging behind the times of cinema. It was an homage to the great "this is your mind on drugs" add with the egg and smashing it to shock you into shaping up your life and getting your movie priorities straight.

The list of movies was purely for fun however, I just listed the worst movies I could think of and xfiles cuz we all know you wanna bone scully, and....moulder lol
triggax writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 1:14:21 AM

you don't think I know that tan?

gay as it sounds. the only reason I ever commented or shared a thought was to get a dialog going with mink.

you can trash on me all you want. anyone can. I can't even count how many times I was called n*gger this or n*gger that on this sh*tty site. it's the length that said *sshole went to try to shame me that bothers me.

I shared personal information with a guy I assumed just wanted to talk about movies and I enjoyed coming around because of that.

it's just really too bad. makes me feel kind of sh*tty. I shared a lot of my knowledge with someone that just kicked me while I was down. for no reason.

must make him feel pretty cool. I suppose if that's all you have in life I should just let him have it.
jafinbham writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 1:25:36 AM

Sneak Peak at the final scene of Guardians of the Galaxy

minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 1:39:22 AM

Like Triggax crying.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 1:43:59 AM

Vince-

Yeah but who doesn't wanna bang Skully? Even if I were a straight out flamboyant homo queer I'd f*ck Gillian Anderson.

Which I'm not for all you jokers out there. Lookin at you Crambo. Speaking of Crambo, I though Dark was out almighty king!?

Trigg-
Ah, who needs em. You've still got me buddy! Lmao Minks overrated anyways, ask anybody! Haha ;)

minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 1:47:37 AM

I would have never thought that someone like Trig, who talks ENORMOUS amounts of sh*t, like he's a super bad-ass kung fu master, would have such a think skin.

And to think, all I did was quote what he himself put on the internet.

What a f*cking dumb ass.
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 1:58:22 AM

*thin



"Minks overrated anyways, ask anybody! Haha ;)"




Pfffft. You think I care what any of you random nobodies think? The little guy who cries that Rome is boring and doesn't know his ass from the 18th hole at the FedEx-St Jude Classic?

The guy who has fifty accounts because he's a deranged, lonely psycho, who wants to hook up with people he meets online probably so he can rape them?

The guy who constantly smokes dope to escape his pointless, miserable life instead of doing something about it?

The middle-aged man with a sh*t fetish he turns into a comedic routine not worth a child's time?




You guys are hoots. A bunch of nobodies who think they matter and think I should care what they think.

Get real. You don't want people making fun of you then stop putting your stupid ass on the internet where everyone can see you. Trim that f*cking narcissism and vanity back because no one, least of all me, gives a f*ck what you think or do. You're just barking apes waiting to die.

:D
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 2:11:14 AM

Anybody who is able to deal with their reality
24 hours a day
seven days a week
52 weeks a year
year after year
has earned my respect (like that means sh*t here)

It takes a special discipline to not want to take the edge off

I used to be way worse

I'll sort myself out in about four years
when Im able to go back home

Where the friends are genuine
and the family is family

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 2:18:33 AM

Anybody that gets their feelings hurt on a website populated by strangers needs to do a push up

wheres AVIREX ?

Tanman32123 writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 2:22:17 AM

Minky-

'twas kidding lol But I'm sure you knew that.
This site has so much hostility sometimes.

For everyone-
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=RUFT35S7Jb4

"She doesnt even go here!"
Dark17 writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 2:22:35 AM

Self-power grows through a jumble of creativity.
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 2:24:58 AM



INT. BATHROOM - CONTINUOUS ACTION
Jimmy enters and shuts the door. Turns on the shower.
Makes no move to undress.
Instead, he reaches inside the waistband on his pants.
Removes a vial of coke. Dips a spoon.
The door opens.
Hallenbeck is standing there with a handful of fresh
towels. He stops. Staring at Jimmy. They freeze in
tableau.
Then Hallenbeck crosses the floor with two quick strides
and slugs Jimmy with all his might. Decks him.
The kid goes over backward into the shower, head striking
the porcelain. He swerves. Claws his way out, drenched.
HALLENBECK
Not in my house, you dumb
motherf*cker.
(CONTINUED)

82.
CONTINUED:
JIMMY
Joe, man, you don't get it --
HALLENBECK
Shut up.
He picks up the vial of powder.
HALLENBECK
This is what you went looking for
in Cory's apartment, isn't it?
You found this when you found that
envelope.
He crosses to the toilet. Jimmy cries out.

JIMMY
Joe, please!
Joe drops the vial in the water. Flushes.
Jimmy darts forward. Joe shoves him back.
JIMMY
You stupid bastard, do you know
what you've done? That was a
thousand bucks' worth of sh*t!
HALLENBECK
You got it, son. I'm just mixing
it in with all the other sh*t.
(beat)
Get the f*ck out of my house. Now.
JIMMY
You don't understand.

HALLENBECK
I said, get out. I'll break your
f*cking neck, kiddo.
Jimmy glares at him. Coldly defiant.
JIMMY
Go ahead, tough guy. Go ahead.
(beat)
I'm trying to survive, man. I use
that stuff to get by, so f*ck you.
HALLENBECK
I don't use it. I get by.
(CONTINUED)

83.
CONTINUED:
JIMMY
Oh, sure, Dudley f*cking Do-Right,
you stand there and judge me, and,
meanwhile, you never had your old
lady die on you, did you, pal??
And your f*cking kid?? And I said
to God, 'Hey, buddy, what gives?
I go to church, I give to the
United Way, what is this dead wife
and kid sh*t...?' And he didn't
say nothin', Joe.
He grabs a towel. Scrubs savagely at his wet torso.
JIMMY
And then I lose my job, my f*cking
life, okay, and why...? You know
why? Because I gambled. Whoa,
hold on, stop the presses, Jimmy
gambled, well sh*t, of course I
gambled, everybody does, and the
f*cking league knows it!
He advances on Joe, trembling with anger.
JIMMY
Why, Joe? Why is there an injury
report in pro football, huh...?
Nobody else has a f*cking injury
report, but the N.F.L. does, so
the f*cking gamblers will know the
spread! Marcon... the commissioner
... those f*cking hypocrites...
killed the last thing I could do,
Joe...! I can't do anything...
anymore.

And suddenly he is crying.
JIMMY
I couldn't save my wife... She
died screaming and I couldn't do a
Goddamn thing... And my baby came
out... and he was so f*ckin'
small, Joe... He was too f*ckin'
small...
He collapses against the wall.
Slides down to a sitting position. Huddled on the floor.
Hallenbeck watches him. Says nothing.
For a moment, he seems moved to compassion...
Then his gaze hardens. He kneels next to Jimmy.
(CONTINUED)

84.
CONTINUED:
HALLENBECK
When you're through feeling sorry
for yourself, the front door's
that way.
JIMMY
(wipes his eyes)
You're a total bastard.
HALLENBECK
You brought cocaine in my house.
End of story.






That's how I feel.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 2:32:16 AM

Dont get mad at the muf*cka that pushes the button after yo ass showed 'em where the button was in the first friggin place people








minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 2:36:51 AM

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 2:38:05 AM



thats how i feel
jafinbham writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 2:38:09 AM

From you OK?! I learned it from watching you!!

jafinbham writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 2:40:41 AM

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 2:42:18 AM

MINKOWSKI
i'd play Damon Wayans to your Bruce Willis anyday

*nohomo*
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 2:52:50 AM

I just re-re-read my post about reality n'stuff
and sh*t man its just a lil weed (an eighth every other week) and a tall can here and there

bite my butt
all the sudden,everybody's a boy scout(H A ! thanks again,MINK)









PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 2:54:47 AM

"Mmmm
manly essence",groaned Dustin
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:00:24 AM

TANMAN says..."HEY,what movie is that jigg gif from?"
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:03:16 AM

It was just a movie analogy.

My point is you people cry about your lives but you don't know pain.

Tanman whines because he's BORED. Someone please entertain the bored young buck. Rome's boring. All these movies are boring. Wah. Young dude who isn't fat and ugly crying that he's bored. Go do something with your life. Go start a fight club or blow up a building. f*ck.


Pornfly smokes the sh*t to "take the edge off" but apparently hes not fat, ill, ugly or stupid. So why does your f*cking life suck? Because you're apathetic? Because you can't find the will to make it better? Give me a f*cking break.



Pain. You don't know it. I'd get into it but it's no one's business but my own and sure as f*ck don't share my life over the internet with a bunch of people I don't know and can't trust as far as I can throw Dustin's dildo collection.




Oh, and Triggax...go screw. No one said anything about you that you haven't said about us. You've come on here many times talking sh*t to everyone of us, so grow a d*ck already. Not like I called you a n*gger or something. All I did was question you owning a theater, for reasons you wouldn't understand. Wah. Big damned baby.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:03:57 AM

Mink-
Sounds like a good scene. What's it from?

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:04:08 AM

where da f*ck you homos at?

I thought smart people were nocturnal

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:05:11 AM

Oh i see
there you are

sorry
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:06:05 AM

"Fight club or blow up a building"
Damn, those are mighty fine choices.
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:06:39 AM

And yeah, I read your movie site. Well, motherf*cker, didn't you write all that sh*t so people could read it? And didn't I read it? So what the f*ck are you complaining about?

Christ almighty in an outhouse.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:06:52 AM

Don't ever doubt me porn lol
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:07:30 AM

"Sounds like a good scene. What's it from?"

I'm so going to punch you.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:08:06 AM

Hahaha
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:09:09 AM

God, I'm such a f*cking *sshole. How the hell did I get like this? Too much read meat?
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:09:39 AM

ARRRRGGGGGGGGGHHHHHH

*RED
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:11:35 AM

Update the news you sc*msucking Siamese butthole.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:12:50 AM

My life doesnt "f*cking suck" at all
far from it

just the normal run of the day trivial stresses





PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:13:33 AM

YOU DONT KNOW WHAT PAIN IS! !

Tanman32123 writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:13:39 AM

Gotta love Brucie eh mink!

Whys it always you, me and porn going to sleep last? Are our time zones the same? Is it 3am for you f*cks too?
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:16:17 AM

TANMAN The Lovable Mimbo

-whats a mimbo?

there he is
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:16:51 AM

@Pornfly: okay, it doesn't suck. Fair enough. But it must be far from optimum, far from where you want to be, and I arrive at the conclusion from what yourself have publicly stated here on TurdPreviews.
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:17:44 AM

*it. I so cannot f*cking type anymore.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:17:50 AM

Tom Petty's Greatest Hits CD is da sh*t
fyi
ya ignorant bastards
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:18:22 AM

Concupiscence

^^A word I learned from Triggax's blog.

See, it wasn't a total waste.
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:20:11 AM

I totally pissed off Triggax. Christ.



Really, what the f*ck did I say that was THAT bad? Was it the POF profile?

lol.
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:20:58 AM

*you yourself.


OMFG
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:22:35 AM

Anyways. Night fellas.
Happy weekends and such.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:24:31 AM

Of course not, sir
whose life is?
As far as theyre concerned, anyway

I could 'shoulda woulda coulda' all day
but thats no fun for anybody

just gimme a lil sip or a lil puff or even just a good song
and i'll be on my way

now how bout a bike ride?

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:25:33 AM

minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:25:48 AM

"you just outed yourself in my opinion as exactly what every loser troll here has been saying for years. a very sad pathetic fat loser."


How many time do I have to tell you goddamned people? I am NOT FAT!!
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:28:53 AM

"now how bout a bike ride?"

No can do good buddy. Some black guy stole it. Seriously. Just ripped it right the f*ck off. Probably Triggax.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:31:44 AM

MINK
I thought you knew girls?

they call eachother fat all the time

Youre not a chick so it doesnt work on you

but if you were
you'd lose your f*ckin mind

as well as your lunch
because you would then be anorexic

right,tubby?
ok tubby
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:33:23 AM

"you made things personal when you exposed his profile.nigga lost it."


lol



No but really, I think the dude totally over-reacted. Seems he used to have WAY more fortitude back when Ranger and I were on here together. He was a lot tougher.

Seriously, nothing I said was really that f*cking bad.

And the sh*t I quoted is on his own damned website.




BTW, dude NEVER told me anything personal about him. Ever. So I have no clue what he's talking about there.

One wonders if his outrage is all that sincere...
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:33:42 AM

I was gonna post somethin from the bicycle scene in Butch & Sundance, MINK

but that would be extraordinarily gay
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:34:30 AM

I AM NOT f*ckING FAT!!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:36:14 AM

Just like to say
Im tryi to get the guys at work to get familiar with Howard The Duck before GOTG this weekend

Wutta chore

THAT is why i come here
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:40:22 AM

"but that would be extraordinarily gay"


No, this is extraordinarily gay.

minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:44:31 AM

True.



I'm so glad I like women.
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:46:35 AM

Are we sure Triggax is who Triggax says Triggax is?



f*ck me, I feel like I'm The Thing, and no, I don't mean Lada Gaga.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:47:14 AM

BAD CHAD
i have more energy now
after a 12 hour shift
than a regular eight hour shift

my recovery rate is getting better

minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:47:23 AM

IN!
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:57:53 AM

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:59:20 AM

"I have to admit I like some of Gaga's songs."


You listen to her songs

I'll pound that ass!
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 3:59:42 AM

The only Gaga song I can stand is that Pokerface one. That's it. Otherwise, she makes me totally ill.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 4:05:17 AM

If TRIGGAX was American..

minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 4:05:24 AM

Dustin prefers this poker face

minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 4:09:21 AM

If Triggax were American



Yeah, I went there.
Papillon writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 4:10:08 AM

I thought too Triggax had thicker skin but then again I can understand that the bloke got offended for no good reason. But that's Mink for you. As usual, Mink has to trash someone after a while and Trigg won't be the last one.

And the funniest part is where he's telling you all to get a life! How f*cking ironic!
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 4:11:56 AM

Oh shut the f*ck up, faggot.
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 4:20:57 AM

Papillon writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 4:21:55 AM

It's 01:20 AM your time and you're supposed to have a wank and go to sleep!

How do you make living is beyond me as you spend 18+ hours on this site!

You must be living in some f*cking Cuckoo Land!
Papillon writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 4:23:54 AM

"Oh shut the f*ck up, faggot."

Yeah, I feel your pain; you've just lost a respectable friend.

Boohoo!
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 4:24:09 AM

Did you not here me when I said to go f*ck yourself, faggot?

Here's an image to help you understand the concept

minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 4:26:14 AM

Christ Almighty getting f*cked by his twelve disciples.

HEAR.
Papillon writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 4:39:07 AM

"not here"

You mean HEAR, don't you?

Now, this is what happens when you lack of sleep: you're just like aan 8 months tired baby screaming and shouting because you just can't sleep.

I told you: HAVE A WANK AND GO TO f*ckING BED!

Wanker!
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 4:52:30 AM

Already corrected, faggot.
Papillon writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 4:54:10 AM

Shut up wanker!
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 4:58:11 AM

Shut up faggot!
Papillon writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 5:01:07 AM

Hey, you're the one mentioning Dustin every single day, not me. Infatuated much?
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 5:05:51 AM

No, I'm studying him so I can understand why you're such a faggot.
Papillon writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 5:14:04 AM

Nah, IF I were a queer, I wouldn't boast to be with the most beautiful woman from Liverpool you sinister stupid idiot!
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 5:17:33 AM

Banging the best looking transvestite in Liverpool impresses no one, faggot.
Papillon writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 5:19:15 AM

Spending 20+ on this site and studying gay people doesn't impress me either. Especially when you've got a dildo stuck up your arse!
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 5:25:02 AM

Yes, and that dildo is named Bullitt. Stupid faggot.
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 5:28:05 AM

Nah. Just kidding. The only thing up my ass is your mother's tongue.
Papillon writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 5:31:34 AM

Nope, you wouldn't want that trust me because she'll squeeze your little nuts until they explode!

And then she'll rim your *sshole with your big black dildo!
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 5:34:29 AM

Is that how you spent special time with mommy?
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 5:38:20 AM

Hey, whatever happened to your JB persona? Did Alex ban that f*cker hard? Tough ride, huh?

Oh well. Amusing troll isn't amusing anymore.
Papillon writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 5:39:12 AM

No mummy is just fine with me dad.

You should thank me for being your cheap shrink at least I'm helping you killing your free time until lazy Alex decides to update the bloody site!
Papillon writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 5:44:13 AM

JB persona? Are you f*cking kidding me?!

For all I know, you could have been quite easily behind all of that sh*t! I'm sure you did help JB to loose my nick! YOU created countless nicks and you want people to believe that I created all that mess? No, that IS your speciality to f*ck around with people because you've got nothing else to do!

You deranged wanker!
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 5:48:48 AM

lol, sorry retard, but that was all you. All that work you did to put attention on yourself. Pretty pathetic.

Or perhaps it was Deaftroll and his battalion of slippery finger-puppets.

Sure as f*ck wasn't me because I really don't care enough about you to waste that much time f*cking with your tiny pointed head.
Papillon writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 6:08:50 AM

Once again: it wasn't me!!! Take my word for it and stop convincing yourself with your psychotic beliefs!

Again, I don't need ANY kind of weirdo attention! I've got everything that I need at home and with my friends, thank you very much!
minkowski writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 6:41:38 AM

Great! Then that means you won't be coming back here, right?

*fingers crossed*
Papillon writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 7:06:29 AM

One can only hope...
triggax writes:
on August 1st, 2014 at 10:58:05 AM

what bothers me mink is you're quoting things that I don't honestly believe I wrote.

some of it sounds like me but the Nolan Zack Snyder quote? the great Martin Campbell? because mask of Zorro was my favorite movie ever? I would not have ever wrote something of such nature.

so yah I feel like you're purposely trying to sh*t on me for no apparent reason and it bothers me because you're such a sad person you would have to go to those lengths.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved