WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Zoe Saldana Gives an Update on "Avatar" Sequels

Posted: July 30th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Zoe Saldana Gives an Update on "Avatar" SequelsSubmit Comment
While promoting Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy," Zoe Saldana was asked to give an updated about the next three "Avatar" sequels, which will bring back not only her, but also Sam Worthington, Sigourney Weaver, and Stephen Lang.

"James Cameron is still working on the final drafts of the script and then everyone in the cast will get the call," she explained. "We're going to be shooting mainly in Los Angeles and that will make things easier for me since I live there. Because we're doing the sequels back-to-back and it's going to take at least eight or nine months or more to finish the [three] films."

"Avatar 2" is set to hit theaters in December of 2016. "Avatar 3" will follow a year later. And "Avatar 4" will come a year after that.

Source: Mirror


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 30th, 2014 at 6:32:19 AM

I'm going to repeat my old prediction that this series ends after 3 films. Nobody will give a f*ck enough for this to go 4 films. Mark my words.
minkowski writes:
on July 30th, 2014 at 6:47:20 AM

"that will make things easier for me since I live there."


Well sh*t, sweety, so ong as this multi-million dollar sh*t factory revolves around you and your needs...now be a doll and fetch my hat and coat.
minkowski writes:
on July 30th, 2014 at 6:54:39 AM

*long
cress writes:
on July 30th, 2014 at 7:21:49 AM

She's still trying to wash off that goddamn green paint from the GUARDIANS shoot.
lawman writes:
on July 30th, 2014 at 7:43:51 AM

How does this spider monkey keep getting female leads?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 30th, 2014 at 8:37:50 AM

Bitch needs to eat a cracker.
minkowski writes:
on July 30th, 2014 at 8:42:27 AM

^^And by cracker you mean a white dude's d*ck.
Cannon writes:
on July 30th, 2014 at 1:02:51 PM


'Zoe Saldana Gives Head'



There. Fixed.

synthetic1985 writes:
on July 30th, 2014 at 1:37:06 PM

thinking of avatar triggers laughter in me...mainly because i keep thinking of how silly it looked watching a bunch of blue creatures dancing with their asses on the floor worshiping a tree like it was some ritual with music in the background from what sounds like 'the time machine'
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 31st, 2014 at 9:25:02 AM

soe must be the best c*ck sucker in the industry, no talend, no charisma, no actor, no body, and still makind money!, pls zoe come and suck my d*ck let me see your best performance!

And sam the c*nt wortihntong f*ck you missy! i hope you die from a terrible deasease before this movies make!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved