WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"

Posted: July 29th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"Submit Comment
Dimension Films just unveiled an extended, restricted trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For," starring Jessica Alba, Mickey Rourke, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Josh Brolin, Eva Green, Rosario Dawson, Juno Temple, and Jaime King. Check it out below.

Plot: Dwight (Josh Brolin) is hunted down by the only woman he ever loved, Ava Lord (Eva Green), and then watches his life go straight to hell. The story takes place prior to the first "Sin City" and explains how Dwight (played by Clive Owen in the first film) came to have a dramatically different face.

The new movie is once again directed by Robert Rodriguez and Frank Miller, and is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on August 22nd.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Sin City: A Dame to Kill For."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 80 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 28th, 2014 at 11:06:54 PM

Sorry, but none of these trailers have a damned thing on the original Sin City trailer, and that leads me to suspect A Dame to Kill won't be nearly as good as the first, not that RR ever had much going on for him anyway.
Words of Wisdom writes:
on July 28th, 2014 at 11:16:51 PM

The universe thrives on subjective fulfillment.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 28th, 2014 at 11:17:23 PM

Words of wisdom made a comment to me directly. I'm f*cking honored haha Good advise tho. Thanks.
minkowski writes:
on July 28th, 2014 at 11:18:48 PM

@Tanman: you had better not meet anyone on here IRL, dude, because I think WP has a closeted homo who wants to get you alone for some happy happy time.
minkowski writes:
on July 28th, 2014 at 11:23:21 PM

A message from Tanman's fan

boogiel writes:
on July 28th, 2014 at 11:31:39 PM

Blah....the trailer is NOT as good as the first movie's.
minkowski writes:
on July 28th, 2014 at 11:34:35 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PRtz8JQw01A

Work of art. Just look at that cinematography.

Good luck repeating it!
Words of Wisdom writes:
on July 28th, 2014 at 11:36:10 PM

Yes, Tanman, very good. Don't allow them to taint your wonderful soul.

Delightful.

The mind is beyond an abundance of self-knowledge.

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 28th, 2014 at 11:41:09 PM

I highly doubt Trigg is going to rape me guys. And if I did hangout IRL with any users, it's not like I'd go running to a damned hotel with said person. Have a beer at a bar and just hangout there. The way I see it, there's nothing homo about that. But see what yeahs want.

Anywho. Gonna repost this to thais thread cause Mink spammed the f*ck outta the last one lmao

My list for the week-

Dragonfly
Arlington Road
Blown Away
Purge 2: Anarchy
Enemy of the state
True Lies
The Siege
Double Jeopardy
Swordfish 
Kicking and Screaming (Don't ask)
And 3 Episode of X-Files 

Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 12:40:38 AM

@mink
That is still one of my favorite trailers. There was a sense of excitement and the cast list presentation was awesome!
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 12:45:08 AM

@Tanman: you're so damned naive. How the f*ck do you know "Triggax" is really who he says he is?

Dumb people like you end up like Johnny Altinger. You know him, right? Canadian f*cker thought he was meeting a chick via Craigslist. Ended up dead with his head down a sewer hole.

But whatever. People like you are why we have Darwin Awards. lol.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 12:50:45 AM

And I'm not trying to be a d*ck, Tan. Don't have to try. Instead I'm trying to help you out, keep your ass from doing something stupid, since you REALLY need the help, obviously, but you're stubborn as a dead mule like Pornfly.

Regardless, I'm going to laugh my ass off if you go visit "triggax", who turns out to be not some black with his own theater but some psychotic white fag looking for a Rohypnol hook-up.

It'll be funny as f*ck seeing your mug in the papers, and I know it'll make Kody cry since he'll no longer have a Super Mario Kart partner.

lmao
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 12:58:21 AM

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:00:44 AM

Yes
I know
that one^ is alive
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:02:06 AM

*super mario kart partner*

heh-heh
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:03:41 AM

Pa. woman admits killing man she met on Craigslist, claims she killed others


http://www.foxnews.com/us/2014/02/16/pa-woman-admits-killing-man-met-on-craigslist-claims-killed-others/


Miranda Barbour stabbed LaFerrara in the front seat of her car while her husband held a cord around his neck. Prosecutors are seeking the death penalty in the case.

“He said the wrong things,” Barbour told the Daily Item. “And then things got out of control. I can tell you he was not supposed to be stabbed. My husband was just supposed to strangle him.”
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:05:54 AM

Dad shot dead after placing Craigslist ad

http://www.today.com/id/37082569/ns/today/t/dad-shot-dead-after-placing-craigslist-ad/

Tragically, Charlene Sanders is a widow today and her husband, James, is dead. He died defending his family from four people who came to the house in response to his ad. They didn’t come to buy the ring; they came to steal it, along with anything else of value the family had.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:07:11 AM

Charleston man shot to death after meeting 2 men through Craigslist for truck sale

http://www.postandcourier.com/article/20131008/PC16/131009465


The man accused of killing William Alex Apps after arranging to buy his pickup off Craigslist drove to Beaufort in the stolen truck to party with friends after dumping the body, using the victim’s debit card to finance his road trip, authorities said.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:09:17 AM

Man Killed Making Craigslist Sale: Family

http://www.nbcconnecticut.com/news/local/Cromwell-Man-Killed-in-Hartford-206732011.html

A 40-year-old Cromwell man is dead after being shot in the head while trying to sell a Samsung Tablet in Hartford on Wednesday night, according to police and the victim's family.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:10:30 AM

There's like fifty of these for just the past year.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:12:10 AM

For sale:
One Canadian Anus
I will give it to you
but take by force anyway
Must pretend to own theater
Must be black
Or hung like one

Must Love Planes
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:17:35 AM

minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:18:01 AM

lmao@Porn
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:25:27 AM

Im savin that pic,MINK

between Tan approves and the milk carton
my TANMAN folder is on its way

Pales in comparison to TRIGG's 'slam-tan' folder though

DONT get ready to be taken on top of a pile of your baby pictures,cram-TAN no Pam-TAN jam-TAN

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:27:27 AM

I bought my Honda off CL

But i was smart enough (some may say stubborn)
To meet in the daytime and i brought my security guard friend at the time
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:32:23 AM

LMAO again




Yeah, I've a LOT of stuff on CL, and I've sold some stuff too. Got my Wacom tablet from a guy here in SD.

I ALWAYS meet during the daytime, in a public place. Starbucks, the trolley station, wherever there's cameras/people/cops whatever.

Folks today will just kill you and take whatever you have.

No way I'm going to be the guy who Big Macs himself in the drive-thru of crime.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:33:05 AM

*bought.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:42:50 AM

You guys know how to take sh*t too far, I'm aware this is the Internet and the art of trolling is at its peak, but really? Come on.. I've seen people on this site go on about "Respect" for one another and I've even seen you (mink) post about people trying to be respected on here without earning it, but how is posting pics of me in stupid situations all the while referring to me as some loser pedophile who loves planes respectful?

And I'm aware those may not be directly quoted, it's just annoying guys. It's funny at first but I don't come here to get trolled, I come here to talk movies with people who enjoy them as much as I do.

And regarding the whole Triggax thing, I may be nieve but in the end it's my decision whom and whom I do not hangout with. If trigg ends up being a murderer then I guess you can say "I told you so".

I'm not going to limit whom I speak to over the Internet in fear that they're not whom they say they are. Which, I understand sounds stupid at first but I've actually met at least 10 people online who are great people and some ive actually gone out to meet with for beers.

I know I'm just going to get a sarcastic and insulting response, but in the end I just see sh*t differently then others in certain aspects.

And there's nothing wrong with that.

minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:46:28 AM

@Tanman: why do you have German flag in your room? Are you a neo-Nazi?
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:48:35 AM

Completely unrelated but still a very crazy video I just watched. 9/11 footage from a reporter on the ground.


http://www.muldersworld.com/watch.asp?v=Nop21vuK8tU
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:49:30 AM

I'm half German mink. German, Canadian and native
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:51:12 AM


We just fickin witya,TAN

now could you gimme a hand with my sofa?
Youre 'bout a size 14,right?

minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:51:40 AM

@Tanman: I never said you were a pedophile.

In fact, I was alluding to you hanging out with little kids and watching kids movies, which is more of a reference to immaturity and not sexual deviancy.

Face it, dude, we're just bored guys looking for a good laugh. No harm is meant and I think you're a decent guy, which is why I think it's stupid for you to go meet "deaftone" and "triggax". For all you know they're the same person, and we know Deaftone has some major psychological issues.

But like you said, it's your choice.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:52:40 AM

lmao@pornfly
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:55:08 AM

"I'm half German mink. German, Canadian and native"

Huh? Were you born in Germany? Because there's no such thing as a "Canadian" ethnicity.

Down here in the States...if you're born in the US, you're AMERICAN, except for the blacks who claim to be African-American, as if slavery just started last week or something.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:55:54 AM

Mink-

I understand the boredom, I really do. But with my personality and past history with (Sigh) bullying. (Sob story goes here). it just gets on my nerves when I feel like I'm being belittled, which is often because I'm a Small builded, Nieve, caring canadian!

Being the nice guy sucks sometimes
Nah mean Jer Bean?
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 1:57:23 AM

Trying to not sound like an idiot ill explain and let you tell me what I am, deal?.

Born in Toronto, ON. Dads full German and Grandma is full Native.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 2:07:28 AM

Im insulted!


We've been f*ckin with you LONG before we knew what you looked like

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 2:09:13 AM

Now lets meet so you can apologize

You take a size 7 1/2, right?









right in yo ASS!
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 2:12:00 AM

^^^lol!


@Tanman: Well, down here you'd be American if you were born in the US. We try not to give a sh*t about where your parents were born and we tend to not have much interest in genealogy as identity.

For instance, I'm half German and half Italian, but you won't see German or Italian flags on my walls. Never even been to either of those nations. The way I see it, I'm American and nothing else, and will never be anything else because my identity is wrapped up in where I was born.

But I can see why you'd have the flag if you you've never met your father. That's a way to honor him.

I might also add life would be a good deal more...productive for you if you weren't such a nice guy. It just doesn't work. Sorry. Wish it did.

Women don't like nice guys and men run right over them. It's cruel, cold, mean world often times, and you get nowhere being nice. Just the way it is. Evolution and the mind of the human primate and all that.

You might want to look into toughening up a bit, at least on the outside. You can still be as nice as you want on the inside, though.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 2:13:45 AM

Native Canadian? WTF is that???
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 2:18:46 AM

TANMAN will have a smokin hot Canadian wife
FACT
he'll be the safe choice for an insecure woman

Lets just hope his self-esteem can handle her hotness
especially if she turns out to be a fellow actress
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 2:20:49 AM

...or if she starts banging dudes she met on Craigslist...
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 2:22:07 AM

"if she turns out to be a fellow actress"

lol@the fellow actress part
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 2:23:21 AM

When it comes crashing down, and it hurts inside
Ya' gotta take a stand, it don't help to hide

If you hurt my friends, can you hurt my pride
I gotta be a man, I can't let it slide
I am a real Canadian
Fight for the rights of every man
I am a real Canadian
Fight for what's right - Fight for your life

Well I'm feeling strong about right and wrong (Ooo yeah)
And I don't take trouble for very long.
I got somethin' deep inside of me
Courage is the thing that keeps us free

I am a real Canadian
Fight for the rights of every man
I am a real Canadian
Fight for what's right - Fight for your life

I am a real Canadian
Fight for the rights of every man
I am a real Canadian
Fight for what's right - Fight for your life

If you hurt my friends, can you hurt my pride
I gotta be a man, I can't let it slide
I am a real Canadian
Fight for the rights of every man
I am a real Canadian
Fight for what's right - Fight for your life
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 2:25:26 AM

In this context
that song is hilarious on so many levels

minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 2:30:43 AM

lol.


If I were tan and had the discretionary cash, I'd be hitting Backpage for the chicks. Might seem like a loser thing to do, but with his attitude he's not going to get much action beyond the fat chicks who will run him over.



Here's a good one.

http://toronto.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/hottest-party-girls-wild-playful-fiona-and-nancy-100-satisfaction-guarantee-22/10666302

She takes credit and is works near the "Airpot", whatever that is...
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 2:37:33 AM

I believe an 'airpot' is when you take a toke of a pipe thinking it has weed in it

dont troll for chicks,TAN

take that money and travel someplace where the chics get wet when you say,"oot and aboot"
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 2:41:16 AM

Lol mink, I may not get much action but I've got a strict "no fat chicks" policy!

Porn-
"fellow actress" good one.
Won't be laughing when you see me killing an extra role in the background of Die hard 8!
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 2:42:53 AM

Give her a call, Tanny!

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 2:44:14 AM

seriously,tho
go to Spain or back to Italy or maybe even Puerto Rico
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 2:47:11 AM

Here's one who looks like Lindsay Lohan. Probably IS Lindsay Lohan



Just look at that Jokerish grin!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 2:49:34 AM

Mink-
I'm not falling for that one again.
Fool me once, shame on me
Fool me twice, herpes a bitch
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 2:50:52 AM

minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 2:54:26 AM

^^lol!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 2:55:06 AM

It could be worse guys. I could look like this dude.
Wonder if he's got an account on here lmao

https://www.youtube.com/user/coolduder/videos
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 2:56:43 AM

More tanman's style.

minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 2:58:51 AM

@Tanman: lol. Looks like Dustin's brother after the scissor and super glue surgery.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 3:09:01 AM

@mink

Wouldn't doubt it. I'm surprised Dustin doesn't have a YouTube channel devoted to reviewing movies.
And where the hell do you find some of these pics? Lmao
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 3:16:03 AM

Put some clothes on, ya heifer

we eat in there!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 3:18:36 AM

Didn't even notice that until you said it haha ^
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 3:20:25 AM

so, she IS your type^
*aw no!*
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 3:26:17 AM

Just don't tell minky!

He's the jealous type :(
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 3:26:30 AM

Dustin may be as bright as two day old sh*t

but he's not dumb enough to post vids of him while the heartbroken neighborhood kids' cats are limpin around the background

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 3:27:00 AM

-in the background-
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 3:33:28 AM

lol you two!

And that netting isn't her clothing, it's what they caught her in.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 3:34:12 AM

Just dont date any asians,TAN!

Theyre as much a crapshoot as Craigslist

http://www.straitstimes.com/news/asia/east-asia/story/japanese-schoolgirl-who-beheads-classmate-smart-emotionally-unstable-say-f
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 3:34:58 AM

Compare

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 3:39:40 AM

And that netting isn't her clothing, it's what they caught her in.

they should have threw her back
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 3:42:49 AM

Speakin of seafood
Wheres MUSTARDAYONNAISE??
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 3:43:15 AM

"they should have threw her back"



They would have but King Kong was busy.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 3:45:09 AM

Dont say 'everyone',RAMBO

It'll give TANny a complex
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 4:09:14 AM

Crambo-
You're missing all the fun lol!
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 4:09:46 AM

DON'T TALK ABOUT ME LIKE I'M NOT HERE
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 4:13:47 AM

HEEEEEEEE'SSSSS BAAAAAAAAAAAACK!
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 4:19:40 AM

Hell, Tanner's a bigger stud than all of us

minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 4:20:13 AM

You going to hook me up with the little one on the right, Tanman?
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 4:53:56 AM

We tease him, but then it turns out he's a bigger player than all of us.

*shame*
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 5:03:45 AM

The dude in the back is pissed tan is on the bitches and not him.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 29th, 2014 at 6:54:21 PM

I SERIOUSLY HOPE THIS BOMBS AND PROVES ONCE AND FOR ALL THAT FRANK MILLER IS A f*ckING HACK AND THAT HE OD'S IN A GAY, TRANSEXUAL BAR, WHILE DYING AND SUCKING OFF THE c*ck OF HIS GAY LOVER.

f*ck YOU, FRANK f*ckING MILLER. ALAN MOORE WROTE MORE PROLIFIC, GRANT MORRISON WAS MORE INSPIRATIONAL AND YOU ARE WORTH THE SALT IN f*ckING HELL TO SWALLOW THE DINGLEBERRIES ON CHRIS CLAREMONT'S ASS YOU f*ckING HACK.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved