WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!

Posted: July 27th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!Submit Comment
Warner Bros is at Comic-Con, where it just held a presentation for its upcoming "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice." In addition to revealing a photo of Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman, fans were treated to a teaser trailer for the film.

That teaser has now leaked online and can be seen below. It's not clear if any of that footage will end up in the actual film, but since we're still very far away from "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" hitting theaters, it's likely that the teaser was made exclusively for Comic-Con.

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is set to hit theaters on May 6th, 2016.

Removed at the request of Warner Bros.


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 89 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 5:28:30 AM

No sh*t, sh*tlock.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 5:29:43 AM

Gay and overrated
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 5:31:22 AM

Like Alex.
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 6:10:02 AM

You're watching that sh*t? Why? Are you going tanman on us?
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 6:20:36 AM

You need to detox pronto. Go watch Predator before you contract tanmanitis.
boogiel writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 6:28:55 AM

So, basically they are hyping a movie 2 years out. Well, that's sad.....and pathetic.
jafinbham writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 6:44:18 AM

I see the armor straight out of The Dark Knight Returns; arguably one of the best Batman story lines ever. It's trying to draw me in. Won't work. I remember hearing all of these great lines straight out of some of the most iconic Superman books done throughout the years. Drew me in, and then ass raped those iconic lines from the iconic books. Then pretty much proceeded to sh*t on 75 years of character development.

When this abomination airs it'll probably be revealed during this scene that these two are besties. "Batfleck to Crumpet1. Come in Crumpet1. Does my ironbat armor look more edgy with the cape or without? Light up both eyes for keeping the cape and one eye if I should lose it."
bandolero999 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 6:50:34 AM

Don the dragon Wilson and Cynthia rothrock made a movie and is perty gay
http://youtu.be/WGZDqaUoPkc
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 7:06:42 AM

to answer your question,RAMBO
I do warehouse work

The only job besides a porn set where you can yell,"hiiiiiieeer suk a^kok!"

well
maybe at DP's Cat Groomers in Connecticut
where they dont like p*ssy but they love p*ssy
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 7:16:48 AM

Where's tanman? I hope he's not miffed about me ribbing him.
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 7:20:32 AM

Taaaaaanmaaaaaaaan, come out and play!
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 7:50:54 AM

=}
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 8:00:02 AM

lol
boogiel writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 8:00:57 AM

The flash newest tv spot: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XuoKFkv6P0c
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 8:32:53 AM

The inspiration for The Sixth Sense

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aSfYCEVAq5A
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 9:25:31 AM

Am I the only motherf*cker on this website?


@Rambo: This year has sucked major ass. Maybe GotG will do some wonders. Might be too late though.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 9:30:16 AM

@bando - Maan Youīre so right about the Don Wilson movie- looks almost like early 90īs stuff.
Don looks very old and the performed martial arts looks stiff and slow(like back in the day)
Sad that every actionstar of the 80īs and 90īs feel like they canīt let go- pathetic !!!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 9:38:08 AM

What is with the nerdgasm in the background? Like they didn't know what the teaser trailer was in the first split second?
Words of Wisdom writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 11:17:23 AM

Emotional intelligence gives birth to reckless excellence.
Papillon writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 11:28:17 AM

FYI Rambo, Divergent is a cheap rip off from The Hunger Games Catching aids and it's even gayer!

Pure garbage.
Dark17 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 12:37:45 PM

lol what a loser alex gets his news from screenrant. pathetic bitch
bandolero999 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 1:45:42 PM

Bjs
That's all they know
bandolero999 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 1:58:16 PM

Aretha Franklin mistreated
http://m.tmz.com/#Article/2014/07/27/aretha-franklin-johnny-rockets-takeout-hamburger
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 2:01:46 PM

Mad Max:Fury Road trailer:

http://youtu.be/yJnPg2_Y_UI
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 2:13:27 PM

Time for Batman to do the Batusi.
Papillon writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 2:30:18 PM

Thanks Deaf!

Looks not to shabby.
triggax writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 3:47:34 PM

Well. I am officially excited for the new Mad Max. Looks f*cking cool.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 3:50:38 PM

Mad Max trailer made my d*ck hard !!
Thanks Deaftone for making my d*ck hard !!!
Papillon writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 3:53:40 PM

Makes a Nice Bloody difference from Alex's stupid comic books movie news, doesn't it!!!

Hey Alex, How's Dustin?
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 4:22:57 PM

Whys everyone cheering? That looks like sh*t.

Mink-
Im around.
And even I wouldn't watch Divergesh*t
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 4:48:41 PM

@Tan

Have you seen the original Mad Max trilogy with Mel Gibson? George Miller directed those and they are great films. He also directed this new one.

He's been working on it for almost 20 years and it looks awesome to me. I think this one is set between Mad Max and The Road Warrior and depicts the total breakdown of society and into a post-apocalyptic landscape.

But you need to see the original films to get what's going on with this one or otherwise it will be confusing because they have a very jarring and bizzare aesthethic to them which hundreds of filmmakers have been heavily influenced by since then.
triggax writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 4:56:07 PM

I think ol' Tanny was referring to the Batman vs Superman video.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 4:58:16 PM

@triggax

Lol ok, yeah that teaser really is not all that impressive. Very meh imo.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 5:29:29 PM

I was referring to the trailer of BvS. But yeah I'll try to grab the Mad Max's soon Deaft.
triggax writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 5:41:41 PM

I was this close to going on a Planes 2 rant and then realized he had to have been talking about the Batman teaser.
triggax writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 5:43:54 PM

Also. I have huge expectations for the new Mad Max. The trailer settled my nerves a bit. I'm fired up. Been waiting the better part of 3 decades for this one.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 5:46:22 PM

Just watched the trailer for Liam Neesons next movie "A walk among the tombstones" looks pretty good
triggax writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 6:10:42 PM

Watch the Mad Max trailer my fellow Canadian.

Hey you're in Ontario right?

I'll be in Toronto September 4 to 12 for TIFF. Drop me a line at triggax@msn.com if that's your stomping ground we should go for a beer and talk movies.
triggax writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 6:12:00 PM

Are you old enough to go to the pub?
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 6:13:12 PM

Yeah tanmanplanesfan is a beer sponge since he turned 21.
triggax writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 6:20:07 PM

18 here, Deaftone.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 6:29:50 PM

Right on Trigg, if I'm downtown I'll be sure to shoot you an email. And you're only 18? or you've been a beer sponge since you were 18? Haha

Deaft-
Yeah.. I am a big fan of booze.
triggax writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 6:31:52 PM

Lol.

18 in Canada, in response to the beer sponge since 21 comment.

My guess is, I'm old enough to be your father, Tan.
triggax writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 6:34:13 PM

I'll be f*cking 40 this year. Really looking forward to that.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 6:34:23 PM

Trigg-

There's a neat little bar called Gabbys right across the street from the tiff. I recommend going there, has a nice patio, good food and a nice atmosphere. Been there a f*ck load of times. It's literally a rock throw away from the entrance.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 6:35:27 PM

Hell for all I know you could be trigg lmao Never met the man, all I know Is his name is Richard.

What a d*ck eh!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 6:36:32 PM

And the tiffs a nice theater. Saw Room 237 there as well as a couple other older movies that were being re- Released
triggax writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 6:38:28 PM

Been to Gabbys. Drop me a line in September. This will be the 6th year I've gone so I'm pretty familiar with the city and the festival. Maybe we could even catch a flick. No homo.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 6:44:15 PM

No homo indeed. Not into that gay sh*t haha Iike I said, I'll shoot you a line in September, we can arrange something. I've actually never been to the tiff festival. I've been around Toronto during the festival but never really went to it.

Deaft0ne writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 6:59:04 PM

lol
TheSkippySpartan writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 7:01:09 PM

This film is two years away from release? wtf?

Also, i f*cking hate these comic con leaked footage. It's always some geeky f*ck jazzing his pants at special sneak peak video.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 7:18:51 PM

Not sure if anyone posted this yet but I know Alex didn't. Look f*cking AWESOME!!!

http://io9.com/heres-the-first-max-max-trailer-and-it-will-make-you-a-1611701107?utm_campaign=socialflow_io9_facebook&utm_source=io9_facebook&utm_medium=socialflow
SACdaddy writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 7:20:20 PM

Never mind I see I'm too late. Like Alex :)
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 7:36:47 PM

^Oh Snap !!
triggax writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 7:37:25 PM

Lol^

I'll bring the DVD, Tan.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 7:39:59 PM

Was divergent a good movie
I saw ex3 and fell sorry for Gibson
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 7:41:30 PM

Crambo-

You're on your own there buddy haha I dont wanna watch that. I'd rather watch planes! Planes and cars marathon! Haha
SACdaddy writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 7:42:03 PM

Funny thing about it is the lack of Mad Max in the trailer. Looks like everyone's bitch. Hardy, who we know can play a badass, seems kind of soft what little we see of him. Plus where's that thousand mile stare Mel made so famous for the character? He wasn't the greatest fighter but when Miller zoomed in on those eyes and that stone Don't f*ck With Max face it gave the character presence and frankly... balls. That look from Hardy would have been the absolute perfect way to end that trailer when the chick asks him who he is.

Still looks badass. Big props to Theron for once again shedding her supermodel beauty and going full native. She's easily becoming one of the most well rounded actresses in Hwood (don't blame her for her Prometheus performance. Everyone was bad in that).
bandolero999 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 7:54:09 PM

That fight with Gibson and sly was way worse than the van damme fight in ex2.

I don't see why kellan putz got all the attention. Since he was a loser all along

Fighting sucked too many quick cuts

Ex3 will bomb hard and sly will have to make another Rambo and rocky for his hgh
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 7:59:46 PM

Crambo-

I've done this before. (in no order)
These are some of my favorites of all time.

-Die Hard
-The Shining
-Shawshank Redemption
-Cast Away
-Rear Window
-Pulp Fiction
-Scarface
-Forrest Gump

Some others I'd list more personally cause I love ten are films such as Prisoners, The Hunter, Session 9, Stand by me, X-Files Movie, Walk the Line, Jurassic Park, unbreakable.

The list goes on man lol
SACdaddy writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 8:03:43 PM

God, would have loved to see old Mel star in this. He's still got that wild look in his eye that would have been better than any car chase or wreck in the movie. It's a perfect angle for an older character considering how badass he would have to be to reach that age on the road in that environment. Use his age to add to his legend and use it to put a huge target on his back.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 8:07:14 PM

Nice list Tanman, but still will never understand why so many people like boring ass Unbreakable.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 8:12:40 PM

@SAC

Fury Road takes place between Mad Max and The Road Warrior. That's why Hardy is MM.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 8:21:28 PM

Thanks Sac,

I never found it boring. Thought it was an excellent story
alleyg21 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 8:35:47 PM

i don't know what crack you guys are smoking but batman vs superman looks f*cking awesome! Despite all the miscasting I think snyder is going to f*ckin kill it! Even Batfleck, I think we're really underestimating his potential I mean c'mon he's got the perfect comic hero butt chin in the industry!

@Mink I haven't seen that super douche avi in ages, glad to see your trolling is still up to par.
alleyg21 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 8:47:34 PM

@tanman be careful mate you don't want to be on the next season of catfish! Steer away from the pond my friend
alleyg21 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 8:47:41 PM

@tanman be careful mate you don't want to be on the next season of catfish! Steer away from the pond my friend
alleyg21 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 8:48:01 PM

@tanman be careful mate you don't want to be on the next season of catfish! Steer away from the pond my friend
alleyg21 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 8:48:15 PM

@tanman be careful mate you don't want to be on the next season of catfish! Steer away from the pond my friend
alleyg21 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 8:48:15 PM

@tanman be careful mate you don't want to be on the next season of catfish! Steer away from the pond my friend
alleyg21 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 8:48:16 PM

@tanman be careful mate you don't want to be on the next season of catfish! Steer away from the pond my friend
alleyg21 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 8:48:16 PM

@tanman be careful mate you don't want to be on the next season of catfish! Steer away from the pond my friend
alleyg21 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 8:48:16 PM

@tanman be careful mate you don't want to be on the next season of catfish! Steer away from the pond my friend
alleyg21 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 8:49:14 PM

@tanman be careful mate you don't want to be on the next season of catfish! Steer away from the pond my friend
alleyg21 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 8:51:17 PM

f*ck YOU ALEX!!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 9:43:55 PM

Lmao Alley I hate when that happens.
And I doubt trigg is gonna rape me lol

@Crambo
I wouldn't go as far as saying its overrated lol I guess it's just not for everyone. But you've got to admit that it's very well made and directed.
lawman writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 9:45:15 PM

HOLY f*ck!


Was just able to watch this as it wouldn't play earlier. WHAT THE f*ck?! That guy in the audience who acted like he saw Jesus! I don't know a SINGLE thing that I am into THAT much where I would react like that. I mean, maybe if someone told me I could stroll through H&K's armory and take all I wanted, I MIGHT react half that excited.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 9:49:29 PM

Exactly^

That dudes reaction when superman showed up. Its a f*cking character in a movie. Get a damn life
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 10:11:08 PM

What about Reservoir dogs? I haven't seen it in a LONG time but I remember it being pretty good
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 10:12:15 PM

Kill Bill part 1 is good. I like the trajectory of Beatrix throughout the film and how she f*cks everyone's sh*t up. It's influenced by Lady Snowblood.

Part 2 lost the plot and was not as good.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 10:49:39 PM

I hate Tarantino he is the ultimate thief and pretentious f*ck.kill bill is also a rip off of the French film the bride wore black like triggax mentioned.he Also bit off a bunch of old Kung fu and samurai movies and even a scarface scene at the end,
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 11:02:45 PM

Watched the first, wasn't interested in the second.
triggax writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 11:17:56 PM

I might rape you Tanny. I'll be with my wife so it might get f*cking weird.
triggax writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 11:20:35 PM

Also. Kill Bill 2 trumped the first one. No contest. The first was a contrived mess with absolutely no visual direction.

The 2nd. Some of QT's best work.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 11:26:57 PM

@triggax

KB part 2 just came off as QT trying to recapture the glory of Pulp Fiction with a different set of characters. It felt insincere and very forced.

Also just watched Need for Speed. Decent flick, 7/10.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 11:27:20 PM

mad max looks pretty good and hardy does tend to pull off unliklely roles
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 11:38:19 PM

Trigg-

All I read was orgy orgy orgy! Haha
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 28th, 2014 at 11:41:10 AM

Tarantinos movies are all masterpieces except for Death Proof, which was pretty terrible.
Agree that KB 2 was way better than the first.
Pulp Fiction , Django, reservoir dogs and Kills Bill 1+2 are my alltime favourites !!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 28th, 2014 at 7:14:02 PM

YAWN.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved