WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?

Posted: July 26th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?Submit Comment
JustifiedFilms just posted a photo, claiming that it's from the set of the upcoming "Fantastic Four" reboot, giving us a look at that The Thing will look like in the new film. Check out the photo below.

The Thing will be created in post-production, but a bust is still needed for lots of reasons, including lighting and to make it easier for actors to interact with the character.

"Fantastic Four" is directed by Josh Trank (Chronicle) and is set to hit theaters on June 19th, 2015.

Removed at the request of the studio.


Source: JustifiedFilms


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 109 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 5:59:50 AM

That's cool and all, but it looks like either one of those GoBot RockLords or the Rock Creature from Return to Oz. Or the geological version of Groot. Whatever.
The Boosh writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 6:59:35 AM

I lost interest in this movie at the news that it would be found-footage. Trank's 'Chronicle' was good, but I held on to hope that they wouldn't try such a sh*t format for a franchise that only just survived Tim 'Bland as f*ck' Story.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:10:50 AM

Maybe he'll get laid.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:12:47 AM

minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:16:57 AM



Not every thing...
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:18:57 AM

"^this should be the new logo of this site"

What's the new slogan? "Coke is for Fat Queers"?
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:20:44 AM

A few hours after that photo was taken, this one was taken

minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:24:50 AM




I guess Cats was sold out...
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:29:02 AM

Patrick must be the older man in that relationship. He's already gaying at the temples.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:31:15 AM

*graying.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:35:36 AM

lol. sick.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:38:15 AM

Dustin finally got that "Dustin Putman is an idiot" removed from Google.

lol. Putz.
boogiel writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:45:38 AM

Model of "The Thing"...... Meh! Doesn't convince me one bit.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:49:07 AM

"He asked to replace it to 'Dustin Putman is waiting for you at the blue oyster bar'"

lol.

I think Dusty's more of a all you can eat kind of...guy?

minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:49:33 AM

"He asked to replace it to 'Dustin Putman is waiting for you at the blue oyster bar'"

lol.

I think Dusty's more of a all you can eat kind of...guy?

minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:52:02 AM

What did you think of EX3, Rambo?
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:57:39 AM

Fair enough.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 8:00:57 AM

A turkey's vagina.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 8:01:54 AM

KillerCOck writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 10:16:04 AM

f*cking Dope!
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 10:22:10 AM

@Rambo: you're too generous. Most people think it's a downright sh*tty film, and I hope it bombs to teach Sly a lesson about selling out for more money instead of making action movies for men instead of f*cking teenage boys like Tanman.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 10:22:56 AM

Also: the color grading and CGI are some of the worst I've seen from a movie in that budget bracket.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 10:40:06 AM

^ that bad?
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 10:44:28 AM

Agreed. It's a f*cking horrible film in so many ways. Like, why the f*ck did Jet Li have a cameo? Why was Ford and Arnie inthe damned film? The movie made no f*cking sense, was ugly to watch, Stallone hogs the screen time, Banderas was downright worthless, Snipes was criminally underused, Statham, Crews and Couture were reduced to cameos, Rousy was not only awful but physically repellent, Lutz should be run through a woodchipper for his "performance", the plot made no damned sense, Gibson had little relevant screentime and his role seemed rushed, the final battle was short and bland, the edits were brutally quick and the direction was sh*tty at best. One of the worst films I've seen in a WHILE, and the critics are going to rape it like Dustin and Patrick gangbanging Twilight to Ted Bugent's Cat Scratch Fewer.

f*ck you, Sly.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 10:45:23 AM

*fever
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 10:52:55 AM

I'm sure Tanman has heard of gangbanging. How else does his mom afford all those Pixar movies?
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 10:54:36 AM

"and yeah,where the hell did jet Li came from ? I thought he died in the last movie."

He didn't die. That was his career. In EX2 he took some chink back to Chinkatron. In Ex3 he shows up for three seconds grinning like a Vietcong sh*teater and then disappears.

Stupid f*cking movie.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 10:56:26 AM

Nuget. f*ck I'm tired.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 10:56:52 AM

lol. NUGENT.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:03:02 AM

I'm waiting to see what Hollywood does to kill torrenting for good.
Words of Wisdom writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:36:04 AM

One's body corresponds to subtle experiences.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:57:56 AM

You guys aren't been the best Internet friends lately :( What's with all the hostility lately? Lol The f*ck I ever do to you guys! :0

Anyways.. Didn't see the other ones and I doubt I'll be watching this one either.
Dark17 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 12:40:53 PM

alex is a gay fat f*ck.
BillyBunter writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 1:11:00 PM

Don't worry Tan, it looks like words of wisdom has some
comforting words for you. And you keep being the decent human being you are and ignore the ball busters in here.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 1:32:55 PM

@billy

Thanks man. I'm not too worried, I give off the vibe of one to be picked on with my attitude. Some would say I set myself up. It doesn't really matter, let em have their fun.
FBO writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 2:17:40 PM

Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman. Personally, I think Gal is one of the hottest chics ever but WW is one of the stupidest super heroes ever, soooooo, a little torn on this.

http://www.mtv.com/news/1880042/wonder-woman-batman-v-superman-comic-con/
bandolero999 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 2:37:58 PM

Lucy making more money than that sh*tfest of Hercules
Not looking very good
bandolero999 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 4:56:42 PM

Everyone's too busy getting laid
cress writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 5:56:34 PM

Just watched 300: RISE OF THE MACHINES. Not bad, not good. The lead actor was "meh", and it kinda felt like a rehash of the first. It was visually great, but the story was just so-so.

Saving grace: Eva Green, who swell my nuts to a level of epic proportions.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 6:07:17 PM

http://www.comingsoon.net/news/movienews.php?id=121103


Godzilla 2 news!
cress writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 6:32:38 PM

Legendary doing SKULL ISLAND, new King Kong pic.

Michael Mann's BLACKHAT may be Oscar worthy

Cress' balls are blue, whore in sight

All these headlines at Deadline.com
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 6:49:55 PM

Here ya go,FBO

minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:07:12 PM

Surprise 'Batman v Superman' footage blows minds at Comic Con

https://tv.yahoo.com/news/surprise-batman-v-superman-footage-175800296.html
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:11:28 PM

minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:12:03 PM

minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:12:28 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:34:07 PM

How would Hawkeye even survive that?
Realistically? Lol
SACdaddy writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:38:43 PM

I know Batman vs Superman has a lot of things going against it being a good film, but god dammit that Com Con teaser sure sounds badass. I wish it was just Bats and Supes instead of this Justice League crap. Wonder Woman is just so out of place. I mean really wtf is she gonna do with a sword in a non LOTR/Hobbit pg-13 film? They better just go heavy on some love triangle 1984 WWF Hogan vs Macho Man style with WW doing her best Miss Elizabeth or she really serves no purpose other than eye candy.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:50:46 PM

cress writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:58:12 PM

Godammit, Sac...what did you think of DAWN/APES?..
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 7:58:40 PM

cress writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 8:01:20 PM

^^Martin Landau's JC PENNEY portrait
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 8:04:13 PM

Hey anyone, is Universal Soldier:Day of Reckoning any good?
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 8:05:11 PM

lol, actually Gwyneplaine from The Man who Laughs, 1928, a character stolen by Robinson and Kane to make The Joker.
cress writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 8:08:11 PM

Interesting
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 8:16:07 PM

@mink

Don't forget about Bill Finger, who actually created most of the Batman characters and had the biggest influence. Bob Kane admitted this fact eventually and it is criminal that Finger is still uncredited on all Batman film and tv productions due to legal sh*t from DC/WB/and the Kane estate.
triggax writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 8:16:31 PM

I think it goes without saying that a Michael Mann film could be considered for an award. I certainly f*cking hope he's pulled himself out of his slump.
cress writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 8:18:15 PM

Wanna see Heath Ledger's inspiration for the Joker?

Tom Waits

It's uncanny how he resembles his mannerisms SO MUCH...


http://youtu.be/gCSc6E4yG9s
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 8:21:56 PM

Looks like they got Stan Lee's animatronic rocking-looking gnarly ass as close to his ugly smacker as possible.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 9:04:36 PM

Michael Mann the director of that sh*tfest miami vice and the boring public enemies?which I still can't even finish

Day of reckonings plot makes no f*cking sense but the actions good.and van damme plays a pretty good villian
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 9:23:20 PM

Cool bando i'll watch it in a few. I just watched Pawn Shop Chronicles which was very weird but amusing.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 9:31:49 PM

I wanted to watch pawn shop but it came out on limited release.has a good cast
SACdaddy writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 10:09:36 PM

@cress : still haven't seen it yet. Probably won't until next weekend. Been busy. Sorry dude.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 10:18:07 PM

@deftone: Man I saw that film like a month ago and was blown away. It's f*cking nuts!!!! Very trippy and psychedelic, and extremely violent. The violence is right out of a horror movie though. It actually feels more like a horror film than a sh*tty JCVD B-Movie. It's an instant cult classic for me. Really reminded me of some of the great cult action films of the early 90s like Nemesis, Trancers, and Scanners.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 10:25:18 PM

Get some, Manolo


PORN-FLY writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 10:26:16 PM

Susan Sarandon reveals that she and David Bowie had a love affair after they co-starred in the film, "The Hunger" back in the early 1980's
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 10:37:17 PM

Minkowski had a love affair with Rainbow Brite back in the early 80s.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 10:39:51 PM

Batman V Superman: Dawn of Justice Armored Batsuit Revealed

http://wegotthiscovered.com/movies/batman-v-superman-armored-batsuit-revealed/#!bnqiWK
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 10:40:18 PM

'Avengers' 2 Comic-Con Footage Offers 'Darker,' 'Incredible' Look At 'Age Of Ultron'

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/07/26/avengers-2-comic-con-footage_n_5623852.html?ncid=txtlnkusaolp00000592
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 10:41:57 PM

Mink always bring the good sh*t.

You know it.
boogiel writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:17:11 PM

No SDCC updates? Alex, you are one lazy SOB!!
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:27:26 PM

Sam Raimi Announces Last of Us movie at Comic Con

http://herocomplex.latimes.com/games/comic-con-sam-raimi-neil-druckmann-surprise-with-last-of-us-panel/
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:30:05 PM

Legendary brings King Kong, Mothra, and del Toro's ghosts to Comic-Con

http://insidemovies.ew.com/2014/07/26/legendary-comic-con/
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:36:14 PM

Comic-Con: Marvel Teases New ‘Guardians Of The Galaxy’ Animation Series

http://www.deadline.com/2014/07/marvel-guardans-of-the-galaxy-comic-con-new-animation-series/
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:37:24 PM

Comic-Con: Marvel Sets ‘Guardians Of The Galaxy 2′ For 2017; ‘Avengers: Age Of Ultron’ Footage Draws Standing Ovation

http://www.deadline.com/2014/07/guardians-of-the-galaxy-2-release-date-july-28-2017-comic-con-marvel/
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:38:07 PM

Comic-Con: Evangeline Lilly & Corey Stoll Join ‘Ant-Man’ Stars As Marvel Screens Very Early Footage

http://www.deadline.com/2014/07/ant-man-evangeline-lily-corey-stoll-marvel-comic-con/
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:39:48 PM

Comic-Con: Guillermo Del Toro Unveils ‘Crimson Peak’, Campaigns For ‘Mountains Of Madness’ & ‘Hellboy 3′

http://www.deadline.com/2014/07/comic-con-guillermo-del-toro-hellboy-3-mountains-of-madness-pitches/
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:40:25 PM

Comic-Con UPDATE: George Miller Teases ‘Mad Max: Fury Road’; Posters Unveiled

http://www.deadline.com/2014/07/comic-con-mad-max-fury-road-panel-george-miller-warner-bros/
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:40:51 PM

Comic-Con: ‘Hobbit’ Teaser Tantalizes As Peter Jackson Mulls Even More Extended ‘Lord Of The Rings’

http://www.deadline.com/2014/07/comic-con-hobbit-teaser-peter-jackson-battle-of-the-five-armies/
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:41:10 PM

Comic-Con: ‘Family Guy’ Feature Film On Hold; Season 13 Guest Stars & Stories Revealed

http://www.deadline.com/2014/07/comic-con-family-guy-feature-film-on-hold-season-13-guest-stars-stories-revealed/
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:41:31 PM

Comic-Con: Legendary Unveils Glimpse Of New King Kong Pic ‘Skull Island’

http://www.deadline.com/2014/07/king-kong-skull-island-movie-legendary/
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:41:50 PM

Comic-Con: Michael Mann’s Cyberthriller Movie Titled ‘Blackhat’, May Qualify For Oscar Run

http://www.deadline.com/2014/07/michael-mann-movie-titled-blackhat-chris-hemsworth-2014-oscar-release-date/
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:42:08 PM

Comic-Con: Gareth Edwards To Direct ‘Godzilla 2′ After ‘Star Wars’, With Familiar Foes In Sequel

http://www.deadline.com/2014/07/comic-con-godzilla-sequel-gareth-edwards-returning-mithra-rodan/
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:42:21 PM

Mink-

I really hope Really hope they don't do a Mothra/ King kong mix.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:43:05 PM

Comic-Con: Daniel Radcliffe On Post-‘Harry Potter’ Career: “I Want To Last”

http://www.deadline.com/2014/07/comic-con-daniel-radcliffe-harry-potter-horns/

minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:43:30 PM

Comic-Con: Marvel TV Panel Reveals ‘Captain America’ Movie Directors To Helm ‘Agent Carter’, ‘Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D’ Adds Lucy Lawless

http://www.deadline.com/2014/07/comic-con-marvel-tv-panel-agent-carter-agents-of-s-h-i-e-l-d-lucy-lawless-captain-america/
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:46:55 PM

Marvel Studios Officially Confirms Evangeline Lilly and Corey Stoll’s Roles in ANT-MAN

http://collider.com/ant-man-evangeline-lilly-wasp/
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:48:32 PM

Rambo, don't be a c*nt.




That's my job.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:52:02 PM

ewa sonnet
*pofo*
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 11:52:57 PM

@Tanman: no, but I think they're working towards a King Kong/Godzilla movie.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 12:07:34 AM

So Hellboy III is still on the table.

Along with a KFC bucket meal for GDT.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 12:36:15 AM

Mink-

Wouldn't doubt that one lol
Dark17 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 12:47:38 AM

gay is not the way mr. minkowski your and abomination.
boogiel writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 2:13:54 AM

youtube link for leaked trailer of Batman v Superman SDCC 2014: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=8D32JbpV6FE
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 2:21:00 AM

No longer available.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 2:25:28 AM

4.5 K walk home.. Friends sorta ditched. This is why I don't go to big clubs, people get kicked out and or everyone loses each other quick and you're left on your own.

But enough about me, How's your Saturdays going!?!?
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 2:50:53 AM

Comic book nerds are the sc*m of the universe.
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 2:55:47 AM

And THAT, ladies and gentlemen of the courtroom, is why I didn't go to Comic Con.

That and not enough hot bitches.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 2:56:17 AM

Not gonna lie, I can think of worse sc*m.
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 3:02:09 AM

@tan

Dunno about that, bro. The folks in that video were very nearly orgasming over Cavill as Superman. That's just SAD. It would be one thing if they were witnessing some hot chick strip or, for me, someone unveiling a working warp drive, but Henry Cavill as Superman? I mean, yeah, what I saw seemed kind of cool, but it's hard to get excited about a film I haven't seen, one made by Snyder of Man of Steel infamy and DC of comic book movie planning infamy.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 3:12:37 AM

I can agree its f*cking loserish to be so exited over something as dumb as the announcement of an actor playing some sh*tty character.

But to call it the greatest sc*m isn't really accurate. I'm sure there's people who do more weirder and f*cked up shhit that are sc*mmy.

All I'm saying lol
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 3:19:50 AM

It was just a figure of speech, tan. No need to get offensive. We're all a little nerdy or else we wouldn't be hanging out some sh*t movie site. But the guys in that video are f*cking embarrassing, and if I were in the room with them, I'd look for a fast egress. Really, they give real nerds a bad name.
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 3:23:12 AM

*defensive
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 3:41:33 AM

Update your news, Alex.
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 4:15:10 AM

^^You sound just like Bando.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 4:17:09 AM

..and looks just like Sylvester Stallone
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 4:31:13 AM

We still say that at work^
*luv that clip*
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 4:51:02 AM

Crambo-

The signal looks decent
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2014 at 5:05:20 AM

Good suggestion, Bando, I mean Rambo.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved