WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Marvel's "Ant-Man" Loses Patrick Wilson and Two Other Actors

Posted: July 26th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
MarvelSubmit Comment
Ever since director Edgar Wright dropped out of Marvel's "Ant-Man," the studio had lots of trouble finding his replacement. Eventually, Peyton Reed (Yes Man) was brought on. But now comes word that three actors have dropped out, including Patrick Wilson.

Marvel is claiming that Wilson now has a scheduling conflict due to the delay in production, and both Matt Gerard and Kevin Weisman have been written out of the script. But the general feeling is that anyone not contractually signed to the film is running far from it.

As Marvel takes the stage tomorrow at the San Diego Comic-Con, we'll likely learn more about the situation. Stay tuned.

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 11:29:58 PM

Looks more like Can't, Man to me at this point, what with all the accursed f*ck-ups plaguing its production.
boogiel writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 12:31:13 AM

I guess sh*t really hit the fan for Ant-man franchise.
triggax writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 4:07:05 PM

It's a marvel property. All this bullsh*t is only going to add to its success.
vincere01 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 5:27:07 PM

Called it
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 9:48:26 PM

... At this point, they oughta just call it "Marvel's SCAT-MAN".
seveltoto writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 3:41:44 AM

Marvel judi togel утверждает, что Уилсон теперь имеет конфликт планирования из-за задержки в производстве, и как Мэтт Джерард, так и Кевин Вейсман были записаны из сценария. Но общее ощущение заключается в том, что любой, кто не подписал контракт с фильмом, бежит далеко от него.
aleale writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 1:52:24 PM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 1:37:16 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 11:54:01 PM

sasa23 writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 10:12:57 PM

info mengenai Obat darah tinggi hipertensi dari herbal yang ampuh untuk mereka yang sedang mencari Obat darah tinggi herbal tradisional yang aman tanpa efek samping sangat dianjurkan untuk mengkonsumsi Obat darah tinggi ramuan tradisional yang mujarab dengan banyak manfaat Obat darah tinggi tradisional modern yang ampuh membantu menyembuhkan penyakit yang diderita yaitu Cara mengobati darah tinggi dengan obat darah tinggi herbal gunakanlah selalu Obat darah tinggi asli herbal tradisional yang mujarab sangat cocok untuk penderita penyakit darah tinggi Obat untuk darah tinggi herbal 100% ampuh terpercaya

1 cara mengatasi hipertensi dengan obat darah tinggi alami segera lakukan pengobatan untuk penyakit Obat tradisional darah tinggi paling mujarab 100% aman dengan mengkonsumsi Obat darah tinggi yang aman untuk semua kalangan usia sangat mujarab dan cepat mengatasi
nikitavirza writes:
on January 2nd, 2018 at 4:15:35 AM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 16th, 2018 at 2:13:52 AM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 16th, 2018 at 5:03:38 AM

skproduction writes:
on August 21st, 2019 at 8:57:48 AM

When your website or blog goes live for the first time, it is exciting. That is until you realize no one but you and your. דילים לאנטליה
skproduction writes:
on August 25th, 2019 at 7:25:40 AM

Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. we will always appreciate all you have done here because I know you are very concerned with our. דילים לקוס
skproduction writes:
on August 27th, 2019 at 6:53:33 AM

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us. making counterfeit money
skproduction writes:
on August 31st, 2019 at 6:24:56 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. http://www.viagraoriginalonline.hatenablog.com
skproduction writes:
on September 5th, 2019 at 6:26:32 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. KwaZulu Natal
skproduction writes:
on September 11th, 2019 at 7:09:34 AM

Really I enjoy your site with effective and useful information. It is included very nice post with a lot of our resources.thanks for share. i enjoy this post. Friv
skproduction writes:
on September 19th, 2019 at 5:28:30 AM

This is my first time visit to your blog and I am very interested in the articles that you serve. Provide enough knowledge for me. Thank you for sharing useful and don't forget, keep sharing useful info: Read more
skproduction writes:
on September 19th, 2019 at 5:28:47 AM

This is my first time visit to your blog and I am very interested in the articles that you serve. Provide enough knowledge for me. Thank you for sharing useful and don't forget, keep sharing useful info: Read more
skproduction writes:
on September 23rd, 2019 at 7:26:06 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. Black friday deals top
skproduction writes:
on September 24th, 2019 at 6:18:06 AM

Hello, this weekend is good for me, since this time i am reading this enormous informative article here at my home. tbar ceiling contractors
skproduction writes:
on October 5th, 2019 at 7:15:04 AM

I have read all the comments and suggestions posted by the visitors for this article are very fine,We will wait for your next article so only.Thanks! buy instagram views
skproduction writes:
on October 13th, 2019 at 8:46:31 AM

Awesome article, it was exceptionally helpful! I simply began in this and I'm becoming more acquainted with it better! Cheers, keep doing awesome! Nastro adesivo personalizzato
skproduction writes:
on October 13th, 2019 at 9:12:55 AM

Awesome article, it was exceptionally helpful! I simply began in this and I'm becoming more acquainted with it better! Cheers, keep doing awesome! www.envelopes.co.uk
skproduction writes:
on October 18th, 2019 at 9:19:53 AM

I have read all the comments and suggestions posted by the visitors for this article are very fine,We will wait for your next article so only.Thanks! voyance sans attente
skproduction writes:
on October 18th, 2019 at 9:20:02 AM


I have read all the comments and suggestions posted by the visitors for this article are very fine,We will wait for your next article so only.Thanks! voyance sans attente
skproduction writes:
on October 20th, 2019 at 3:54:01 AM

Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. we will always appreciate all you have done here because I know you are very concerned with our. fabuwood kitchen cabinets

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved