WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Posted: July 26th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for MarvelSubmit Comment
It was recently reported that Marvel has been in talks with Benedict Cumberbatch to play the lead in the upcoming "Doctor Strange" movie. The actor wouldn't confirm anything, but said that he may not be able to fit the film into his schedule.

And now, THR and Deadline are reporting that Joaquin Phoenix has been offered the role. He has yet to accept it, but is reportedly interested enough to meet with Marvel and discuss it. He was even spotted buying "Doctor Strange" comics in England.

"Doctor Strange" will be directed by Scott Derrickson from a script by Jon Spaihts. A release date has yet to be announced.

Source: THR, Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 72 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 11:21:05 PM

Please god not this quiver-lipped creep!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 11:56:04 PM

Dig up Rivers grave and cast him
boogiel writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 12:22:29 AM

Just cast Jonathan Rhys Meyers instead of that crackhead.
The Boosh writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 2:51:34 AM

Jonathan Rhys Meyers, yeah. He takes payment in food.
KillerCOck writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 10:22:21 AM

This movie is gonna blow.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 9:45:28 PM

f*ck no. No version of Dr. Strange ever looked like one of those f*cked up kids with the cleft palette.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 9:46:47 PM

Hell, Marvel oughta get Idris Elba as Doctor Strange ... then when he f*cks other a Marvel heroinne in the ass he can ask her "Feeling Strange, baby ?"
seveltoto writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 3:42:48 AM

И теперь, THR judi togel и Deadline сообщают о том, что Хоакин Феникс предложил эту роль. Он еще не принял его, но, как сообщается, заинтересован в том, чтобы встретиться с Marvel и обсудить его. Он даже заметил покупку комикса «Доктор Странный» в Англии.
aleale writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 1:51:56 PM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 1:37:06 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 11:53:56 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 2nd, 2018 at 4:14:04 AM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 16th, 2018 at 2:13:58 AM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 16th, 2018 at 5:03:47 AM

skproduction writes:
on August 21st, 2019 at 7:14:23 AM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post. חבילות נופש לרודוס
skproduction writes:
on August 21st, 2019 at 8:07:59 AM

I think that thanks for the valuabe information and insights you have so provided here. חבילות נופש לקוס
skproduction writes:
on August 24th, 2019 at 5:56:07 AM

That is really nice to hear. thank you for the update and good luck. Business autoresponder
skproduction writes:
on August 24th, 2019 at 6:16:00 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. How To deselect In Photoshop
skproduction writes:
on August 27th, 2019 at 6:37:35 AM

Love to read it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. buy counterfeit money online
skproduction writes:
on August 28th, 2019 at 4:11:43 AM

Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. we will always appreciate all you have done here because I know you are very concerned with our. russia rare stamps
skproduction writes:
on August 31st, 2019 at 5:35:01 AM

Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. we will always appreciate all you have done here because I know you are very concerned with our. https://viagraoriginalonline.hatenablog.com/entry/2019/08/21/205754/
skproduction writes:
on August 31st, 2019 at 9:39:28 AM

Awesome article, it was exceptionally helpful! I simply began in this and I'm becoming more acquainted with it better! Cheers, keep doing awesome! postal mail advertising
skproduction writes:
on August 31st, 2019 at 9:52:16 AM

Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. we will always appreciate all you have done here because I know you are very concerned with our. spray drill
skproduction writes:
on August 31st, 2019 at 9:59:59 AM

Really I enjoy your site with effective and useful information. It is included very nice post with a lot of our resources.thanks for share. i enjoy this post. physiotherapy healthcare in sydney
skproduction writes:
on September 1st, 2019 at 6:51:39 AM

I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post. Stores like forever 21
skproduction writes:
on September 1st, 2019 at 6:59:49 AM

Nice post! This is a very nice blog that I will definitively come back to more times this year! Thanks for informative post. Watch Cartoons Online
skproduction writes:
on September 2nd, 2019 at 4:51:19 AM

Really I enjoy your site with effective and useful information. It is included very nice post with a lot of our resources.thanks for share. i enjoy this post. school photography
skproduction writes:
on September 3rd, 2019 at 10:16:04 AM

I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post. comprar visitas de alta retencion youtube
skproduction writes:
on September 3rd, 2019 at 10:22:22 AM

Wow! Such an amazing and helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also writing
skproduction writes:
on September 5th, 2019 at 6:14:04 AM

I was reading some of your content on this website and I conceive this internet site is really informative ! Keep on putting up. Eastern Cape
skproduction writes:
on September 7th, 2019 at 6:40:04 AM

We are . We have solid experience App development for iOS Platform and Android Platform. We can build a Mobile App from Scratch and submit to Mobile App store. Our Support is customer success. Android App Development Company in Austin
skproduction writes:
on September 9th, 2019 at 5:52:18 AM

Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. we will always appreciate all you have done here because I know you are very concerned with our. new miracle site
skproduction writes:
on September 11th, 2019 at 4:34:35 AM

I think that thanks for the valuabe information and insights you have so provided here. run 3
skproduction writes:
on September 11th, 2019 at 6:50:19 AM

Thanks For sharing this Superb article.I use this Article to show my assignment in college.it is useful For me Great Work. Friv
skproduction writes:
on September 13th, 2019 at 8:11:54 AM

I admire this article for the well-researched content and excellent wording. I got so involved in this material that I couldn’t stop reading. I am impressed with your work and skill. Thank you so much. voyance par telephone
skproduction writes:
on September 14th, 2019 at 6:16:21 AM

Pet Express is Sri Lanka's most trusted and leading IATA & IPATA certified Pet Travel specialist & worldwide service provider for relocating pets all around the world We are a professional Pet Relocation agent based in Colombo who can offer you personalized door-to-door international pet transport services in the safest and the most comfortable way. Pet Express can be your one-stop international pet travel agent for your pets moving to / from Sri Lanka. We at Pet Express, always plan your pet's relocation process carefully and meticulously. Our pet relocation specialists have helped hundreds of pet owners to relocate their beloved pets to reach their new homes. Pet Express has unsurpassed experience in shipping pets to / from Sri Lanka, in to many different countries, and our specialist team will ensure you, that all of your Pet's international travel requirements are met accordingly and your Pet's journey will be planned smoothly and stress-free. Pet relocation
skproduction writes:
on September 16th, 2019 at 7:12:45 AM

Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking. FaceApp
skproduction writes:
on September 19th, 2019 at 5:02:21 AM

Great post, and great website. Thanks for the information! Click here
skproduction writes:
on September 23rd, 2019 at 7:08:59 AM

Nice post! This is a very nice blog that I will definitively come back to more times this year! Thanks for informative post. Black friday sales 2019
skproduction writes:
on September 25th, 2019 at 7:31:51 AM

Nice post! This is a very nice blog that I will definitively come back to more times this year! Thanks for informative post. 바카라사이트
skproduction writes:
on September 29th, 2019 at 7:15:11 AM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post. Bolt Posts
skproduction writes:
on October 2nd, 2019 at 7:28:02 AM

Thanks for your insight for your fantastic posting. I’m exhilarated I have taken the time to see this. It is not enough; I will visit your site every day. Top Beaches in Thailand
skproduction writes:
on October 7th, 2019 at 5:14:57 AM

We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up. Great work. Gadgets personalizzati
skproduction writes:
on October 7th, 2019 at 5:30:24 AM

You made such an interesting piece to read, giving every subject enlightenment for us to gain knowledge. Thanks for sharing the such information with us to read this... www.envelopes.co.uk
skproduction writes:
on October 9th, 2019 at 6:24:39 AM

We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up. Great work. calendario olandese
skproduction writes:
on October 9th, 2019 at 6:24:47 AM

We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up. Great work. calendario olandese
skproduction writes:
on October 12th, 2019 at 6:13:55 AM

You made such an interesting piece to read, giving every subject enlightenment for us to gain knowledge. Thanks for sharing the such information with us to read this... www.envelopes.co.uk
skproduction writes:
on October 15th, 2019 at 6:00:12 AM

i never know the use of adobe shadow until i saw this post. thank you for this! this is very helpful. rta kitchen cabinets
skproduction writes:
on October 17th, 2019 at 6:41:21 AM

When your website or blog goes live for the first time, it is exciting. That is until you realize no one but you and your. all wood kitchen cabinets
skproduction writes:
on October 18th, 2019 at 9:07:41 AM

Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking. voyance gratuite immediate
skproduction writes:
on October 21st, 2019 at 5:23:09 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. palloncini elio
skproduction writes:
on October 21st, 2019 at 6:18:20 AM

Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking. shikfam
skproduction writes:
on October 24th, 2019 at 7:04:37 AM

I have read all the comments and suggestions posted by the visitors for this article are very fine,We will wait for your next article so only.Thanks! اورجینال
skproduction writes:
on October 28th, 2019 at 5:38:56 AM

You made such an interesting piece to read, giving every subject enlightenment for us to gain knowledge. Thanks for sharing the such information with us to read this... white kitchen cabinets
skproduction writes:
on October 28th, 2019 at 6:56:45 AM

I admire this article for the well-researched content and excellent wording. I got so involved in this material that I couldn’t stop reading. I am impressed with your work and skill. Thank you so much. smm panel pakistan
skproduction writes:
on November 4th, 2019 at 5:14:14 AM

I have read all the comments and suggestions posted by the visitors for this article are very fine,We will wait for your next article so only.Thanks! Minh Huệ Việt Ngữ
skproduction writes:
on November 4th, 2019 at 5:14:45 AM

I have read all the comments and suggestions posted by the visitors for this article are very fine,We will wait for your next article so only.Thanks! Minh Huệ Việt Ngữ
skproduction writes:
on November 5th, 2019 at 7:42:08 AM

Thanks for a very interesting blog. What else may I get that kind of info written in such a perfect approach? I’ve a undertaking that I am simply now operating on, and I have been at the look out for such info. auto glass replacement phoenix
skproduction writes:
on November 6th, 2019 at 7:56:24 AM

I have read all the comments and suggestions posted by the visitors for this article are very fine,We will wait for your next article so only.Thanks! Cupom Americanas
skproduction writes:
on November 7th, 2019 at 7:38:24 AM

I admire this article for the well-researched content and excellent wording. I got so involved in this material that I couldn’t stop reading. I am impressed with your work and skill. Thank you so much. Cupom Lojas Americanas
skproduction writes:
on November 11th, 2019 at 5:49:57 AM

Yes i am totally agreed with this article and i just want say that this article is very nice and very informative article.I will make sure to be reading your blog more. You made a good point but I can't help but wonder, what about the other side? !!!!!!Thanks premiumessaywritings.com
skproduction writes:
on November 11th, 2019 at 6:37:50 AM

Thank you very much for this great post. more info
skproduction writes:
on November 11th, 2019 at 8:36:22 AM

Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking. statistical assignments
skproduction writes:
on November 12th, 2019 at 5:48:28 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. Cupom Americanas
skproduction writes:
on November 13th, 2019 at 7:59:37 AM

I have read all the comments and suggestions posted by the visitors for this article are very fine,We will wait for your next article so only.Thanks! Cupom de desconto lojas americanas
skproduction writes:
on November 13th, 2019 at 1:54:51 PM

I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post. auto glass shop phoenix arizona
skproduction writes:
on November 14th, 2019 at 5:08:10 AM

Thanks, that was a really cool read! workplace mental health app
skproduction writes:
on November 15th, 2019 at 5:05:42 AM

I have read all the comments and suggestions posted by the visitors for this article are very fine,We will wait for your next article so only.Thanks! Cupom de desconto Americanas
skproduction writes:
on November 15th, 2019 at 5:37:32 AM

Thanks for a very interesting blog. What else may I get that kind of info written in such a perfect approach? I’ve a undertaking that I am simply now operating on, and I have been at the look out for such info. Cupom de desconto lojas americanas
skproduction writes:
on November 16th, 2019 at 7:02:42 AM

I have read all the comments and suggestions posted by the visitors for this article are very fine,We will wait for your next article so only.Thanks! Cupom Lojas Americanas
skproduction writes:
on November 17th, 2019 at 5:32:16 AM

Thanks for a very interesting blog. What else may I get that kind of info written in such a perfect approach? I’ve a undertaking that I am simply now operating on, and I have been at the look out for such info. Cupom Americanas
skproduction writes:
on November 17th, 2019 at 6:04:16 AM

Thanks for a very interesting blog. What else may I get that kind of info written in such a perfect approach? I’ve a undertaking that I am simply now operating on, and I have been at the look out for such info. Cupom Lojas Americanas

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved