WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters

Posted: July 26th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" PostersSubmit Comment
Marvel just unveiled another two posters for its upcoming "Avengers: Age of Ultron," giving us a look at Quicksilver (Aaron Taylor), Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner) and Vision (Paul Bettany) fighting Ultron's army.

Check out the posters below, as well as four previously-released ones, featuring Captain America (Chris Evans), Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson), Scarlet Witch (Elizabeth Olsen) and Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr). We're still waiting for the studio to release posters with Hulk (Mark Ruffalo), and Thor (Chris Hemsworth). All the posters will combine to form a large banner.

In addition, we have a photo from the movie, showing Black Widow riding an electric Harley-Davidson motorcycle with Captain America's shield in front.

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" is directed by Joss Whedon and is set to hit theaters on May 1st, 2015.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 11:19:23 PM

Hey genius, it says not found on the images.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 11:20:04 PM

You misspelled headline btw which is why the images cannot be found.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 11:33:59 PM

Good going, Alex. I could have said it more politely, but it seems to me you've never respected kindness.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 11:35:39 PM

Hey mink did you have a good dinner?
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 11:41:00 PM

I had tuna fish. If that's good to you, then okay.

As for why I ate tuna fish...omega 3 fatty acids. I also have a can of sardines ready. Could have had salmon but it's not as rich as tuna and sardines. Blah blah blah blah.

Long story short, I know no longer enjoy meals because I do not eat what want.

But thanks for asking.

Now I'm going to go take a humongous dump and send the tuna and sardines back to the sea from whence they came.

THE CIRCLE OF LIFE!

Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 11:44:30 PM

Lol mink, but making some salmon with like asparagus and a baked tater is good. Plus some tea.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 11:44:55 PM

-know. I sure have f*cked up a lot of my posts lately.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 11:48:23 PM

@Deaftone: Salmon is good, a bit on the high side price-wise, since a good fillet can cost ten bucks a pop. Definitely a healthy choice but it has less O3 than tuna and sardines. I was making salmon pasta at one point, but that sh*t made my ass rash up.

Oh, and I drink MiO. Basically water, flavoring, sucralose. The sucralose isn't metabolized, so the calories are virtually zero.

I do love me some Gold Peak tea, though. And strawberries for dessert. I can also eat a peach for hours.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 11:49:42 PM

Tanman prefers to eat these



...slowly, with mayonnaise.
boogiel writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 11:50:43 PM

That's a sh*t-load of Ultron bots and
Hawkeye looks like he just sh*t himself.


Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 11:52:25 PM

@mink

I like to brew a pitcher of lipton tea. It's very simple and tasty. Whenever I get Salmon I put garlic butter on it and use my silly george foreman grill but it only takes like 7 mins.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 11:54:47 PM

Mink-

Oddly, I'm not a big fan of sausage. Cause I'm German, although I do enjoy the breakfast style ones.

And thank god these posters were finally released. I can finally go to sleep happy. I've been staying up all night wondering what they'd look like. I'm so pleased. Thank you Alex. This is exactly what we needed.

You're a f*cking saint.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 11:56:16 PM

"Hawkeye looks like he just sh*t himself."

Ah. I just thought that was his career.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 11:58:12 PM

@Deaf: grilling is good, no doubt, but I prefer to pan fry mine. Lets me marinate it and add some flavoring.

@Tanman: you know you love tender, well-hung manmeat, just admit it.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 12:01:14 AM

Dinner at Tan's house

Deaft0ne writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 12:02:48 AM

Lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 12:05:15 AM

I don't even wanna know what you had to google to get that photo mink lmao
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 12:05:56 AM

You know what's really tasty?

Bacon.
Words of Wisdom writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 12:07:26 AM

Existence unfolds through formless observations.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 12:09:06 AM

@Tan

Bacon, like 4 slices, pork or turkey and 2-3 eggs and wheat bread and oj is great to have in the morning. Protein, potassium, vitamins.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 12:11:57 AM

Deaft-

My fav is Three eggs, Hashbrowns (The ones that look like sliced potatoes), 2 slices of Bacon and 2 breakfast sausages. Dunk all the sausages and bacon into the yok and eat it all with the Hashbrowns.

O'so delicio'so
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 12:14:34 AM

Drink da oj tan.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 12:16:02 AM

OJ is awesome, but the acid indigestion can be a real bitch to handle. I prefer white grape juice.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 12:19:52 AM

You guys need to eat healthier.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 12:20:07 AM

I'm a big fan of Diet Coke tbh, my moms been drinking it since I was young so I've grown a custom to its taste. The aspartame makes the sh*t addicting. Sometimes I prefer a ice cold Diet coke over a beer.

But I do love me a good cup of OJ now and again.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 12:23:25 AM

"But I do love me a good cup of OJ now and again."

So THAT is why Orenthal always looks so drained on the news...
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 12:29:08 AM

I'm just going to laugh and pretend that I know what that means. Ahahaha
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 12:33:56 AM



Deaft0ne writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 12:42:13 AM

Lol but OJ restores potassium and vitamins. I drink a pint every morning.
Dark17 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 1:16:23 AM

who da f*ck is quicksilver?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 1:49:57 AM

Can someone tell me about Appleseed Alpha? I never heard of the franchise but the animation looks good. Is it worth checking out?
Dark17 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 1:51:19 AM

tanman u stupid f*ck. ranger was the only non contributing illeterate retard here. and where is he now ? gone. i got rid of him. hese useless like stale fries and mink.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 1:55:53 AM

@Dark17
Dude shut the f*ck up! You're a f*cking troll who no one gives a sh*t about. Ranger left because he had a f*cking life which you clearly don't you egomaniacal piece of sh*t! I mean are you serious about this sh*t or do you just talk this way to mess with people? It's working if it's the latter! Just shut the f*ck up and actually contribute to the post or Alex please boot his ass and ban the name Dark for good. Whatever it takes, shut this *sshole up please!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 1:57:20 AM

What he said ^
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 2:07:45 AM

Ranger left because he wanted to leave. He kept saying that he had projects to work on and he wouldn't be around much more, but he the kept getting sucked back in.

No one made Ranger leave. He chose to go. End of story.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 2:12:04 AM

And Alex loves trolling. That's why he doesn't ban Dark's ip address.

Alex, Master Troll.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 2:34:29 AM

He looks fab to me. Fat Ass Black.
Dark17 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 3:48:02 AM

"projects" yea I remember th last ime I used that as an excuse
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 3:53:54 AM

Since you seem to have no life whatsoever, that was never, right?
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 4:07:20 AM

I asked you a question, bitch.
Dark17 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 4:12:55 AM

let god help you. yes you are confused but it can be fixed. just be happy with the body you were given no need for defiance and ignorance against god just to prove him otherwise. so just come back to the light and let god help homos from the confusion and help you make healthy and smart decisions for the human race.
Dark17 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 4:13:04 AM

let god help you. yes you are confused but it can be fixed. just be happy with the body you were given no need for defiance and ignorance against god just to prove him otherwise. so just come back to the light and let god help homos from the confusion and help you make healthy and smart decisions for the human race.
Dark17 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 4:13:27 AM

let god help you. yes you are confused but it can be fixed. just be happy with the body you were given no need for defiance and ignorance against god just to prove him otherwise. so just come back to the light and let god help homos from the confusion and help you make healthy and smart decisions for the human race.
Dark17 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 4:15:07 AM

let god help you. yes you are confused but it can be fixed. just be happy with the body you were given no need for defiance and ignorance against god just to prove him otherwise. so just come back to the light and let god help homos from the confusion and help you make healthy and smart decisions for the human race.
Dark17 writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 4:16:32 AM

let god help you. yes you are confused but it can be fixed. just be happy with the body you were given no need for defiance and ignorance against god just to prove him otherwise. so just come back to the light and let god help homos from the confusion and help you make healthy and smart decisions for the human race.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 4:33:40 AM

I AM THE LAW!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 26th, 2014 at 9:44:39 PM

Wow. A gay version of "Where's f*cking Waldo" ... sponsored by Marvel.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved