WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vin Diesel on "xXx 3" and Guillermo Del Toro on "Pacific Rim 2"

Posted: July 25th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vin Diesel on "xXx 3" and Guillermo Del Toro on "Pacific Rim 2"Submit Comment
With Comic-Con currently taking place, there's lots of news coming out about upcoming projects. Today, we have word from Vin Diesel about a third installment in the "xXx" franchise and from Guillermo del Toro about a sequel to his "Pacific Rim."

"I am going to do the next 'xXx' which will be filming in part in the Philippines, which I'm very, very, very excited about," said Diesel. The actor didn't mention when filming will actually begin.

Meanwhile, del Toro was asked about the direction of the "Pacific Rim 2." The director replied: "You're asking the right questions but not necessarily the way you think. If you think are we invading their world, we're not, but we're showing more of that world."

Source: Collider, STYD


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 5:54:21 AM

Looking forward to another XXX, but you can keep Rockem Sockem Robots 2, starring bland white *sshole and sour sushi Japoc*nt.
jafinbham writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 5:58:33 AM

No need to hock your house to make your movie this time around Vin Diesel. Turns out Paul Walker doesn't need his anymore.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 6:00:52 AM

Nope. Walker now has his very own underground closet mansion.
boogiel writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 6:48:36 AM

Vin diesel is beating the XxX dead horse. It's gonna be interesting to see how they gonna explain Xander Cage's resurrection.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 7:24:01 AM

I'd watch another xxx. f*ck the other thing.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 10:18:38 AM

never seen either xXx
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 11:17:52 AM

Porn-

Watch the first and skip the second.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 1:29:12 PM

2nd one with Ice Cube was awful. A 3rd with VD again could be cool. The first one actually had a solid plot and action.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 5:55:07 PM

Porn's trolling Tan. Hilarious.
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:04:47 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel emphatically about it and affection adapting more on this theme. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up skill, would you psyche overhauling your online journal with more data? It is to a great degree supportive for me. my best workouts
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:06:56 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel emphatically about it and affection adapting more on this theme. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up skill, would you psyche overhauling your online journal with more data? It is to a great degree supportive for me. Lapel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:35:12 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel emphatically about it and affection adapting more on this theme. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up skill, would you psyche overhauling your online journal with more data? It is to a great degree supportive for me. Race medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:33:13 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale for computer no download
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:13:10 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel emphatically about it and affection adapting more on this theme. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up skill, would you psyche overhauling your online journal with more data? It is to a great degree supportive for me. 55printing.com/blogs/tag/wrapped-canvas/
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:57:58 AM

This is really the sort of data I have been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-postcard-printing-paper/
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 6:54:45 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel emphatically about it and affection adapting more on this theme. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up skill, would you psyche overhauling your online journal with more data? It is to a great degree supportive for me. outsource software
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:23:56 AM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made a great point. You surely completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-canvas-mini-print-with-stand/
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 11:28:14 AM

Your substance is completely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Aphrodisiac
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 5:22:41 PM

I am unquestionably making the most of your site. You certainly have some extraordinary understanding and incredible stories. Colloidal Silver
seveltoto writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 4:00:48 AM

judi togel ฉันจะทำ 'xXx' ต่อไปซึ่งจะเป็นการถ่ายทำในฟิลิปปินส์ซึ่งฉันรู้สึกตื่นเต้นมากเกี่ยวกับ
Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 4:17:19 AM

I am extremely glad to find your post as it will get to be on top in my acc*mulation of most loved online journals to visit. software outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 7:20:06 AM

The data you have posted is extremely helpful. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing... cheap SolidWorks
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:32 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:30:15 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel emphatically about it and affection adapting more on this theme. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up skill, would you psyche overhauling your online journal with more data? It is to a great degree supportive for me. Buy cheap Ansys 16.2 nCode DesignLife 11.0
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:14:58 PM

Hi there! Nice stuff, do keep me posted when you post again something like this! escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:18:53 PM

I like this post,And I figure that they having a ton of fun to peruse this post,they might take a decent site to make an information,thanks for sharing it to me. escorts lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:27:37 AM

Intriguing post. I Have Been pondering about this issue, so much obliged for posting. Really cool post.It 's truly extremely decent and Useful post.Thanks buy Factory Design Suite
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:31:30 PM

I adore this web journal!! The glimmer up the top is marvelous!! home builder advertising
aleale writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 1:53:35 PM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 1:41:03 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 4:03:02 AM

Your online journal furnished us with profitable data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are great. Much obliged for sharing. Continue blogging, Thomas F Paquin
Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:17:41 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:23:45 AM

valuable data on themes that bounty are intrigued on for this great post.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your b!.. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 5:08:41 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs poker online terpercaya yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Ceme Online uang asli terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. judi poker online
sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 11:54:18 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 7:43:40 AM

Great post however I was thinking about whether you could compose a litte more on this subject? I'd be extremely appreciative on the off chance that you could expand a tiny bit further. Welcome it! iPhone x cases
Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:24:18 AM

Intriguing post. I Have Been pondering about this issue, so much obliged for posting. Really cool post.It 's truly extremely decent and Useful post.Thanks buy Ansys Electromagnetics
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:13:31 AM

We envision inspiring change agents of tomorrow and in turn be inspired by the possibilities and frontiers ahead. http://www.twentymotion.com/best-double-strollers-reviews/
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:30:46 AM

thanks for the tips and information..i really appreciate it.. pr agencies
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:05:52 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for a magnificent offer. Your article has demonstrated your diligent work and experience you have in this field. Splendid .i cherish it perusing. Title Loans Miami
Robinjack writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 1:08:50 AM

We envision inspiring change agents of tomorrow and in turn be inspired by the possibilities and frontiers ahead. the tao of badass reviews que
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 8:59:57 AM

Wow, cool post. I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real hard work to make a great article… but I put things off too much and never seem to get started. Thanks though. personal injury solicitor

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved