WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Photos From "Hitman: Agent 47" Reboot

Posted: July 25th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Photos From "Hitman: Agent 47" RebootSubmit Comment
We just got a look at the Comic-Con banner for the upcoming sequel/reboot of the "Hitman" franchise, which is called "Hitman: Agent 47" and is based on a video game.

The original film starred Timothy Olyphant. This version stars Rupert Friend ("Homeland") as the title character. Today, we have the first two official photos from the movie, giving us a look at Friend in action. Check out the photos below.

"Hitman: Agent 47" is directed by Aleksander Bach and co-stars Zachary Quinto (Star Trek), Hannah Ware, and Emilio Rivera. It's set to hit theaters on February 27th, 2015.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 76 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
lawman writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 9:29:20 PM

Wait a minute...

Holding two guns, arms apart, in front of the open doors of a luxury car? This is going to e different and refreshing!
SACdaddy writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 9:43:12 PM

Lol Lawman. Yeah that old broken record called Hollywood just keeps skipping.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 9:53:13 PM

Btw just saw The Signal with Laurence Fishburn. Started out with a nice take on a familiar sci-fi theme. Showed some nice promise and good intentions to deliver something fresh but ended up being another Hwood Frankensteiner, lifeless corpse of a film assembled from the old parts of other movies we've seen before. Yawn....
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 9:59:59 PM

So this is what happened to Chase after he left CTU.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:00:59 PM

Also saw new 300 on dvd. Might be one of the biggest insults to an original film ever. Just to give you some insight into just how bad it got, by the end of the film the director was stealing action scenes from the new Lone Ranger movie. Just HORRIBLE!!!!
SACdaddy writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:02:04 PM

That's Chase?!?!?!
SACdaddy writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:03:39 PM

Not him.
lawman writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:05:35 PM

Wanna watch great film? Frankenstiens army.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:06:13 PM

No, but it looks a lot like him.
boogiel writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:30:20 PM

Looks more like a reboot version of transporter.
boogiel writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:32:01 PM

This is what hitman is suppose to be:

minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2014 at 10:54:43 PM

Whoever 3D modeled those feet didn't look at references, I know that much.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 12:39:32 AM

@mink
No that guy from 24 went on to be Guy Pearce's second-in-command in "Iron Man 3".
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 1:12:11 AM

I know Sleuth. I was joking.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 1:39:38 AM

@mink
Ah...couldn't tell. My bad.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 2:23:39 AM

No problem.
jafinbham writes:
on July 25th, 2014 at 5:03:57 AM

Zachary Quinto? Gay porno. Pass.
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 7:04:42 AM

I am unquestionably making the most of your site. You unquestionably have some extraordinary knowledge and incredible stories. Christian Mejia Fitness
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:06:49 AM

I am unquestionably making the most of your site. You unquestionably have some extraordinary knowledge and incredible stories. Lapel pins custom
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:47:39 AM

I am unquestionably making the most of your site. You unquestionably have some extraordinary knowledge and incredible stories. outsourcing software companies
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:35:06 AM

I am unquestionably making the most of your site. You unquestionably have some extraordinary knowledge and incredible stories. Race medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:32:42 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale for computer
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:13:05 AM

I am unquestionably making the most of your site. You unquestionably have some extraordinary knowledge and incredible stories. 55printing.com/blogs/keep-homes-inviting-canvas-print/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:43:39 AM

On the off chance that you set out to make me think today; mission fulfilled! I truly like you"re composing style and how you express your thoughts. Much obliged to you. continue reading
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:57:53 AM

This is an awesome post. I like this topic.This site has heaps of advantage.I discovered numerous fascinating things from this site. It helps me in numerous ways.Thanks for posting this once more. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-door-hanger-printing-services/
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:10:52 AM

This is really an awesome read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome!. recommended site
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:10:55 AM

Exceptionally helpful data. Would like to see more posts soon!. additional Info
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:10:57 AM

I have perused your article, it is extremely enlightening and supportive for me.I respect the profitable data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. click here
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 11:28:11 AM

Your substance is completely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Aphrodisiac
Robinjack writes:
on September 29th, 2017 at 3:58:40 PM

This is such an awesome asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. Benefits Of Galangal
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 7:32:13 AM

Magnificent article, a debt of gratitude is in order for assembling this! This is clearly one extraordinary post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and experiences you have so given here. Deep and Serious
seveltoto writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 3:56:43 AM

ภาพยนตร์เรื่องแรกที่ได้รับดาวมงคล Timothy Olyphant รุ่นนี้เป็นชื่อ Rupert judi togel Friend ("Homeland") วันนี้เรามีรูปภาพสองรูปแบบแรกจากภาพยนตร์มาให้เราดู Friend in action ดูภาพด้านล่าง
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 8:37:09 AM

I am unquestionably making the most of your site. You unquestionably have some extraordinary knowledge and incredible stories. it development outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 11:46:19 AM

Much appreciated such a great amount for sharing this magnificent information! I am anticipating see more postsby you! Numerology Test
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:54:30 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:30:05 AM

I am unquestionably making the most of your site. You unquestionably have some extraordinary knowledge and incredible stories. Buy Lumion 5.0 software
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:14:48 PM

This was a really great contest and hopefully I can attend the next one. It was alot of fun and I really enjoyed myself.. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:18:44 PM

Good post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Appreciate it! escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:27:05 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. buy Maxwell Render
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:31:25 PM

I have been looking at a couple of your stories and i can state really well done. I will bookmark your online journal real estate kitchener
aleale writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 1:54:47 PM

recreator9 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 1:41:23 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 3:11:21 PM

I wish more writers of this kind of substance would take the time you did to look into and compose so well. I am exceptionally inspired with your vision and understanding. Littleton Car Wrap
Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:17:37 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:23:37 AM

This is such an extraordinary asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I adore seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 5:08:32 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs poker online terpercaya yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Ceme Online uang asli terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. poker online Indonesia
sevelace writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 11:55:05 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:24:11 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. buy Maxwell Render
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:13:23 AM

Love what you"re doing here folks, keep it up!.. http://www.twentymotion.com/best-turntables-reviews/
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:30:40 AM

It is an extraordinary site.. The Design looks great.. Continue working like that!. health public relations
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:05:39 AM

Exceptionally helpful data. Would like to see more posts soon!. Miami Title Loan
Robinjack writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 1:08:42 AM

Love what you"re doing here folks, keep it up!.. http://www.the3weekdietreviewsx.com
japan.comp234 writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 11:39:48 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for imparting pleasant data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and very useful, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made a superb showing. backlink SEO
Robinjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 8:59:50 AM

I appreciate everything you have added to my knowledge base.Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer.Thanks. excel funkcie
Robinjack writes:
on December 17th, 2017 at 4:36:13 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for giving late reports with respect to the worry, I anticipate read more. buy PADS VX2.1 Professional
Robinjack writes:
on December 19th, 2017 at 11:07:54 AM

Much obliged to you for such an elegantly composed article. It's brimming with astute data and diverting depictions. Your perspective is the best among numerous. A to z WhatsApp video
Robinjack writes:
on December 23rd, 2017 at 1:39:00 AM

hello was simply checking whether you minded a remark. i like your site and the thme you picked is super. I will be back. Fifty Motion
nikitavirza writes:
on January 2nd, 2018 at 4:18:22 AM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 16th, 2018 at 5:02:48 AM

Robinjack writes:
on January 18th, 2018 at 2:31:07 AM

I appreciate everything you have added to my knowledge base.Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer.Thanks. hospitality pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on January 24th, 2018 at 2:01:52 PM

Thanks, that was a really cool read! yoga instructor training
Robinjack writes:
on February 3rd, 2018 at 1:30:20 PM

Brilliant .. Astounding .. I'll bookmark your online journal and take the nourishes likewise… I'm glad to discover such a large number of valuable information here in the post, we need work out more procedures in such manner, much obliged for sharing. 80s Costumes
Robinjack writes:
on February 12th, 2018 at 8:18:43 AM

Much appreciated you all that much to share these connections. Will look at this.. tech public relations
Robinjack writes:
on April 24th, 2018 at 1:41:44 PM

The way you write, you are really a professional blogger.’~,’` sarkari naukri
Robinjack writes:
on May 4th, 2018 at 9:37:42 AM

I didn’t understand the concluding part of your article, could you please explain it more? minneapolis web designer
Robinjack writes:
on May 12th, 2018 at 1:25:16 PM

Decent to peruse your article! I am anticipating sharing your undertakings and encounters. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2018 at 12:18:37 PM

sometimes i have a hard time choosing laptop accessories, there are just so many options to choose from,, escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on May 19th, 2018 at 3:21:36 PM

I simply could not depart your site before suggesting that I really loved the usual information an individual supply in your visitors? Is gonna be again frequently to inspect new posts. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2018 at 12:02:39 PM

Comprar seguidores brasileiros e reais permanentes no Instagram é com a Seguidores Brasil. Seguidores barato, rápido e confiável. O melhor site para comprar seguidores no instagram comprar seguidores brasileiros
Robinjack writes:
on May 27th, 2018 at 11:41:27 AM

Thanks so much for giving everyone a very wonderful possiblity to read in detail from this website. It is often so good and as well , jam-packed with amusement for me and my office mates to visit your site at the least thrice per week to read the newest items you have got. Of course, I’m certainly fascinated considering the splendid tricks served by you. Certain two ideas in this article are undoubtedly the most suitable we have all had. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on June 14th, 2018 at 1:15:34 PM

You need to take part in a contest personally of the most effective blogs over the internet. I’m going to suggest this web site! lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on July 3rd, 2018 at 1:47:22 PM

A stone like this gives me an opportunity to show off a little.The faceting on the top of the stone has a square pattern, so I will start my design by using this pattern on the back of the pendant. The divider pictured is used to mark out the shape, the thin thread across the top is the sawblade, and the wood it is laying on is the bench pin, which works for cutting off the sides and piercing out the center. Again, this plate will be at the back of the finished pendant, lying against the skin. Albergo viareggio
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2018 at 8:17:10 AM

I genuinely enjoyed this. It was incredibly educational and useful. I will return to examine on upcoming posts DC Fawcett Real Estate
Robinjack writes:
on July 19th, 2018 at 5:08:34 AM

I thought this says a lot, There’s no place like home. cbd vape pen
Robinjack writes:
on July 31st, 2018 at 1:49:55 PM

Aw, this was the actually high quality publish. Theoretically Let me write such as this as well??§o? taking time as well as actual work to make a good write-up! but what can I say! We put things off a lot as well as by no means appear to obtain some thing carried out. hotels in tel aviv
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 2:07:06 PM

Decent to peruse your article! I am anticipating sharing your undertakings and encounters. Apple iPad 2017 9.7 inch Accessories collection

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved